توفر شركة TunesBank Technology Co.، Ltd. المعلومات والمنتجات لك على هذا الموقع ، وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية. بدخولك إلى هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام. تحتفظ TunesBnak بالحق في طلب جميع سبل الانتصاف بموجب القانون والإنصاف لأي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام.
تم البيع والوفاء بها بواسطة Paddle - موزع معتمد.
تتم عملية الطلب من خلال موزعنا على الإنترنت Paddle.com. Paddle.com هو تاجر التسجيل لجميع طلباتنا. يوفر Paddle جميع استفسارات خدمة العملاء ويعالج العوائد.
مع الاحتفاظ بأي حقوق غير ممنوحة هنا بشكل صريح.
هناك مخاطر متأصلة في استخدام أي برنامج متاح للتنزيل على الإنترنت ، وتنصحك تقنية TunesBnak بموجب هذا بالتأكد من أنك تفهم تمامًا جميع المخاطر قبل تنزيل أي برنامج (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العدوى المحتملة عن طريق فيروسات الكمبيوتر وفقدان البيانات). أنت وحدك المسؤول عن الحماية الكافية والنسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات والمعدات المستخدمة فيما يتعلق بأي من البرامج.
الصور
جميع الشعارات وشاشات البداية ورؤوس الصفحات والصور والرسومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع هي علامات خدمة و / أو علامات تجارية و / أو مظهر تجاري (يُشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "العلامات") الخاصة بـ TunesBnak أو الجهات المرخصة التابعة لها .. باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحةً هنا ، باستخدام يحظر نسخ أو نقل أو عرض أو تعديل أو توزيع أي علامات بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح من TunesBnak وقد ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامات التجارية أو الخصوصية أو قوانين الصين الأخرى.
التعويض
أنت توافق على الدفاع عن TunesBnak والشركات التابعة لها ومسؤوليهم ومديريهم ووكلائهم وموظفيهم وتعويضهم وحجزهم من أي ضرر من وضد أي وجميع المطالبات والخسائر والأضرار والمسؤوليات والتكاليف والنفقات ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة ، الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة محتوى المستخدم الخاص بك أو استخدام الموقع أو انتهاك أي من هذه الشروط.
ردود الفعل
أي تعليقات أو مواد يتم إرسالها إلى TunesBnak Technology ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التعليقات ، مثل الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو الاقتراحات أو أي معلومات ذات صلة تتعلق بالبرنامج أو هذا الموقع أو أي منتجات أو برامج أو خدمات أخرى من TunesBnak Technology ("التعليقات") ، يجب أن تكون تعتبر غير سرية. لا تتحمل شركة TunesBnak Technology أي التزام من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بهذه الملاحظات وتكون حرة في النسخ والاستخدام والإفصاح والعرض والعرض والتحويل وإنشاء الأعمال المشتقة وتوزيع الملاحظات على الآخرين دون قيود وتكون حرة في استخدام أي أفكار أو المفاهيم أو المعرفة الفنية أو التقنيات الواردة في هذه التعليقات لأي غرض كان ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق المنتجات التي تتضمن هذه التعليقات.
REPRODUCTIONS
يجب أن تتضمن أي نسخ مرخصة لأي من المعلومات الواردة هنا إشعارات حقوق النشر أو العلامات التجارية أو غيرها من أساطير الملكية الخاصة بـ TunesBnak Technology ، على أي نسخة من المواد التي تصنعها. يخضع ترخيص البرنامج واستخدام هذا الموقع لقوانين الصين وقوانين بلدك.
حقوق الطبع والنشر
حقوق الطبع والنشر في هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والرسومات والشعارات والأصوات والبرامج) مملوكة ومرخصة لشركة TunesBnak Technology Co.، Ltd. جميع المواد الموجودة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب قانون حقوق النشر الصيني والدولي ولا يجوز نسخها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو توزيعها أو نقلها أو عرضها أو نشرها تكييفها أو التعامل معها بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة أو في أي وسائط دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من TunesBnak Technology Co.، Ltd. لا يجوز لك تغيير أو إزالة أي حقوق نشر أو إشعار آخر من نسخ المحتوى.
العلامات التجارية
TunesBnak هي علامة تجارية لشركة TunesBnak Technology Co.، Ltd. ومحمية قانونًا بموجب القانون. لا يجوز استخدامه إلا بإذن كتابي مسبق من TunesBnak Technology Co.، Ltd. في كل حالة محددة. إن استخدام علامة TunesBnak التجارية لأغراض تجارية دون إذن كتابي مسبق من TunesBnak سيشكل انتهاكًا للعلامة التجارية ومنافسة غير عادلة في انتهاك للقانون. اتصل بنا.

الفئة الاحترافية

سنوات الدراسة والموظفين المهرة والجودة المضمونة

زنومكس٪ آمنة

وعدت خدمة خالية من المخاطر ومدروس

الدعم

تحديثات مجانية و 7 * 24 نيس الدعم

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Software Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

TunesBnak Technology Co., Ltd. makes the information and products available to you on this website, subject to the following terms and conditions. By accessing this website you agree to these terms and conditions. TunesBnak reserves the right to seek all remedies in law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions.
Sold and fulfilled by Paddle – an authorized reseller.
Our order process is conducted by our online reseller Paddle.com. Paddle.com is the Merchant of Record for all our orders. Paddle provides all customer service inquiries and handles returns.
Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.
There are inherent dangers in the use of any Software available for downloading on the Internet, and TunesBnak Technology hereby admonishes you to make sure that you completely understand all of the risks before downloading any of the Software (including without limitation, the potential infection of your system by computer viruses and loss of data). You are solely responsible for adequate protection and backup of the data and equipment used in connection with any of the Software.
IMAGES
All logos, splash screens, page headers, images and graphics displayed on this Site are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress (collectively, "Marks") of TunesBnak or its third party licensors.. Except as expressly permitted herein, using, copying, transmitting, displaying, modifying or distributing any Marks in any form or by any means without the express written permission of TunesBnak is prohibited and may violate the copyright, trademark, privacy or other laws of China.
INDEMNITY
You agree to defend, indemnify and hold TunesBnak, its affiliates and their officers, directors, agents and employees harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, damages, liabilities, costs and expenses, including attorneys' fees, arising from or related to your user content, use of the Site, or violation of any of these Terms.
FEEDBACK
Any comments or materials sent to TunesBnak Technology, including without limitation feedback, such as questions, comments, suggestions or any related information regarding the Software, this website or any other products, programs or services of TunesBnak Technology ("Feedback"), shall be deemed to be non-confidential. TunesBnak Technology shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such Feedback and shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, exhibit, display, transform, create derivative works and distribute the Feedback to others without limitation and shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such Feedback for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products incorporating such Feedback.
REPRODUCTIONS
Any authorized reproductions of any of the information contained herein must include copyright notices, trademarks or other proprietary legends of TunesBnak Technology, on any copy of the materials made by you. The license for the Software and use of this website is governed by the laws of China and the laws of your country.
COPYRIGHT
Copyright in this website (including without limitation, text, graphics, logos, sounds and software) is owned and licensed by TunesBnak Technology Co., Ltd. All materials contained on this site are protected by Chinese and international copyright law and may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published adapted, or dealt with in any form or by any means or in any media without the prior written permission of TunesBnak Technology Co., Ltd. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the content.
TRADEMARK
TunesBnak is a trademark of TunesBnak Technology Co., Ltd. and legally protected by law. It may only be used with the prior written permission of TunesBnak Technology Co., Ltd. in each specific instance. Use of the TunesBnak trademark for commercial purposes without the prior written permission of TunesBnak will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of law. contact us.

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Support

Free Updates & 7*24 Nice Support

Copyright © 2020 Software Inc. All rights reserved.