以您喜歡的方式欣賞您最喜愛的音樂

隨時隨地下載、轉換、享受音樂

下載 音樂、播放列表和專輯

是否可以免費下載 MP3 音樂? 如何免費下載在線音樂? 有沒有辦法將音樂下載到 MP3 播放器? TunesBank 音樂轉換器可以幫助您 將在線音樂下載到 MP3. 它能夠免費下載音樂、播放列表、專輯、藝術家、播客和廣播,幫助您在任何設備上離線播放音樂。

MP3

iTunes 音樂/有聲讀物和有聲讀物

有什麼方法可以將 iTunes M4P 音樂轉換為 MP3? 你想在 MP3 播放器上播放 iTunes 音樂嗎? 所有 iTunes M4P 歌曲都帶有 DRM 保護,但您可以 將 iTunes 音樂轉換為 MP3. 借助 TunesBank iTunes 音樂轉換器,您可以轉換 iTunes M4P 歌曲、iTunes 有聲讀物和 有聲讀物 到 MP3、M4A、AC3、ACC、FLAC、AIFF 和 AU 格式。

請享用 任何設備上的 iTunes 音樂

您可能想離線欣賞流媒體音樂歌曲,TunesBank 為您帶來自由享受音樂的方式。

您可以使用 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 將 iTunes M4P 歌曲轉換為 MP3、AAC、FLAC 或 M4A 格式,然後您可以將 iTunes 音樂刻錄到 CD 或將 iTunes 音樂傳輸到 USB 驅動器以在汽車中聆聽。

沒有更多限制,您可以在任意數量的設備上聆聽所有 iTunes 音樂,例如通用 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、iPod 經典、iPod shuffle、iPhone、iPad、PSP、Android 設備、Xbox、Apple Watch 和更多設備.

在任何設備上離線音樂

您可能想離線欣賞流媒體音樂歌曲,TunesBank 為您提供免費下載在線音樂的方式。

免費或付費訂閱者都可以使用 TunesBank Music Converter 下載歌曲、專輯、播放列表和播客並將其轉換為 MP3、AAC、FLAC 或 WAV 格式,甚至免費用戶也可以 下載 Ogg Vorbis 歌曲 到本地磁盤或將它們刻錄到 CD。

沒有更多限制,您可以在任意數量的設備上聆聽所有 Ogg Vorbis 歌曲,例如通用 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、iPod classic、iPod shuffle、iPhone、iPad、PSP、Android 設備、Xbox、Apple Watch 等設備。

知名媒體推薦我們

  • “下載流媒體音樂從未如此簡單。 無論您是免費用戶還是高級用戶,TunesBank Music Converter 的重點都是讓過程盡可能簡單,您只需要註冊一個 Spotify 帳戶並登錄應用程序,此音樂轉換器可以幫助您下載歌曲、專輯或播放列表並輕鬆轉換為 MP3 格式。”

    CNET

  • "TunesBank iTunes 音樂轉換器專為 Windows 和 Mac 用戶設計,旨在幫助您將 iTunes 歌曲、專輯和播放列表轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC 和 FLAC 並將它們保存在本地存儲中,這是一個有用的轉換器,所有這些音樂愛好者必須擁有一個。”

    G2

  • “TunesBank Music Converter 是一款流行的流媒體音樂下載器,它為下載在線音樂提供了一種簡單的解決方案,免費或高級用戶都可以使用它來將音樂下載到計算機以供離線收聽。”

    推特

  • “TunesBank iTunes Music Converter 是一款專業的 iTunes DRM 音頻轉換器,它不僅可以擺脫 Apple Music 的 DRM,還可以將 iTunes M4P 歌曲轉換為常見的 MP3 音頻格式,以便在任何設備上播放。”

    SOFTPEDIA

TunesBank 用戶評價

  • Sharon(來自澳大利亞)1 2 3 4 5

    “作為一個音樂愛好者,我經常用索尼隨身聽 MP3 播放器聽音樂,感謝這個神奇的音樂下載工具,現在我可以下載我最喜歡的歌曲在 MP3 播放器上播放。我給它 5 顆星不僅是因為它的性能,還有也為您提供專業的技術支持。”

  • Charmaine(來自加拿大)1 2 3 4 5

    “TunesBank 轉換器是一個了不起的工具,可以將流媒體音樂轉換為純音頻格式。我一次購買了兩個產品,這兩個轉換器為我帶來免費音樂,所以值得購買,我可以下載所有音樂並在我的車。”

  • 來自英國的 Chris Ellington1 2 3 4 5

    “我購買了 TunesBank iTunes 音樂轉換器,非常易於安裝和使用,客戶支持及時回答了我的問題,這個應用程序幫助我將付費音樂備份到計算機,我可以離線播放 iPod nano 上的 iTunes 歌曲,並分享和我的朋友。”

  • 來自日本的美惠子1 2 3 4 5

    "TunesBank iTunes 音樂轉換器は、iTunesライブラリ內の曲oMP3、M4A、FLAC、ACCに変換してコンピュータに保存するための使いやすいるするるするための使いやすいるするやめの使いやすいつすすですつきつつつがあると思います。”

  • Jesse Ka(來自美國)1 2 3 4 5

    “對於想要下載音樂的人來說,TunesBank 是一個不錯的選擇。我上週購買了它,它幫助我將 iTunes 音樂轉換為 MP3。我嘗試了免費版本,它確實可以幫助我將 M4P 歌曲轉換為 MP3,所以我買了它。很高興它有效!”

更多評論

為什麼選擇 TuneSbank?

下載。 轉變。 分享。 聽。 自由享受您的數字生活。

100%安全

您的個人信息和財務信息在付款過程中受到 100% 的保護,並且是 SSL 保護的。

技術支持

24 * 7電子郵件支持,以確保盡快解決所有問題。

終身更新

TunesBank 的所有用戶都將享受免費的終身更新和技術支持。

退款保證

我們在購買前提供免費試用,並承諾在 30 天內因任何重要技術問題退還您的款項。

版權所有© 2020 Software Inc. 保留所有權利。

Enjoy Your Favorite Music in The Way You Like

Download, Convert, Enjoy Music Everywhere

Download Music, Playlist and Albums from Spotify

Is it possible to download MP3 songs from Spotify? How to download music from Spotify without premium? And is there any way to download Spotify music to play on MP3 player? Spotify Music Converter can help you download and convert Spotify files to MP3. It is capable of downloading music, playlist, Album, Artist, Podcast, and Radio from Spotify, helping you play on Spotify music on any devices offline.

MP3

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs and Audiobooks

Is there any way to keep Apple Music songs playable after canceling subscription? Do you want to save Apple Music tracks to computer or listen to Apple Music offline on any device? All Apple Music tracks are DRM protected M4P file, but you can convert them with Apple Music Converter. TunesBank Apple Music Converter can help you to convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs, audiobooks to MP3, M4A, AC3, ACC, FLAC, AIFF, AU, etc.

Enjoy Apple Music Offline on Any Device

You may want to enjoy streaming music songs offline, and TunesBank brings you the way to enjoy music freely.

For Apple Music users, you can remove Apple Music DRM and convert Apple Music M4P songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC, or M4A format with TunesBank Apple Music Converter, then you can burn Apple Music to CDs or copy Apple Music to USB drive to listen in Car.

No more restriction, you can listen to all Apple Music tracks on as many devices as you like, such as generic MP3 player, iPod nano, iPod classic, iPod shuffle, iPhone, iPad, PSP, Android devices, Xbox, Apple Watch and more devices.

Play Spotify Music Offline with Free or Premium account

You may want to enjoy streaming music songs offline, and TunesBank brings you the way to enjoy music freely.

For Spotify users, either free or premium subscribers can download and convert Spotify songs, albums, playlists and podcasts to MP3, AAC, FLAC, or WAV format with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, even Free users can download Spotify music to local disk or burn them to CDs.

No more restriction, you can listen to all Spotify songs on as many devices as you like, such as generic MP3 player, iPod nano, iPod classic, iPod shuffle, iPhone, iPad, PSP, Android devices, Xbox, Apple Watch and more devices.

We're Recommended by Prestigious Medias

  • “Downloading MP3 music from Spotify has never been so simple. Whether you a Spotify Free or Premium account, the whole point of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is to make the process straightforward as possible, you only need to register a Spotify account and log in Spotify app, this software can help you download Spotify songs, albums or playlists and convert to MP3 format easily.”

    KnowTechie

  • "TunesBank Apple Music Converter is well-designed for the users of Windows and Mac aiming to help you convert Apple Music tracks, albums and playlists to MP3, M4A, AAC and FLAC and save them on local storage, this is a useful converter, which every Apple Music user must own one."

    TechRadar

  • “Complete with an easy-to-use interface and cross-platform compatibility - Windows and Mac, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter aims to be an easy solution for download music from Spotify, either free or premium subscribers can download Spotify songs, albums and playlists to computers for offline listening.”

    CNET

  • "TunesBank Apple Music Converter is a professional Apple Music DRM removal tool that is designed for Apple Music users to get rid of DRM from Apple Music and convert the protected M4P songs into common MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC, etc. for playing more devices."

    PCWorld

TunesBank Users' Reviews

  • Sharon from Australia1 2 3 4 5

    "As a music lover, I often listen to music with Sony Walkman MP3 player, thanks for this amazing Spotify music download tool, now I can download my favorite songs for playing on MP3 player. I give it 5 stars not only for its performance, but also for your professional tech support."

  • Charmaine from Canada1 2 3 4 5

    "TunesBank is an amazing tool that can convert Apple Music tracks and Spotify playlist. I have bought two products at once, these two converters bring me free music, so it's worth buying, I can download all the music and listen to them in my car."

  • Chris Ellington from United Kingdom1 2 3 4 5

    "I have purchased TunesBank Apple Music Converter, very easy to install and use, customer support were prompt in their response to my questions, this app helps me backup paid music to the computer, I can offline play Apple Music songs on all my computers and devices, share with my friends."

  • 美惠子 from Japan1 2 3 4 5

    "TunesBank Apple Music Converterは、iTunesライブラリ内の曲をMP3、M4A、FLAC、ACCに変換してコンピュータに保存するための使いやすいアプリです。今では、車でAppleMusicを再生できます。購入する価値があると思います。"

  • Jesse Ka from United States1 2 3 4 5

    "It works. For someone who wants to save Apple Music forever, it is the best. I purchased it last week, and it helped me to convert Apple Music tracks to MP3. I tried the trial version, and it did remove Apple Music DRM after conversion, so I purchased it. Glad that it works! Thank you!"

MORE REVIEWS

Why Choose TuneSbank?

Secure. Protect. Encrypted. Convert. Edit. Rip. Download. Listen. Watch. Record. All You Key Software is Here

100% Secure

Your personal information and financial info are 100% protected during the payment process is SSL-secured.

Technology Support

24*7 email support to ensure that all issues are solved ASAP.

Lifetime Update

All users of TunesBank will enjoy free lifetime update and technical support.

Money-back Guarantee

We offer a free trial before purchase and promise to refund your money within 30 days for any vital tech issue.

Copyright © 2020 Software Inc. All rights reserved.