TunesBank蘋果音樂轉換器 蘋果音樂轉換器

轉換並聆聽。 在任何離線設備上。

由於 Apple Music 歌曲帶有 Apple 的 Fairplay DRM 保護,因此您只能在有限的授權設備上通過 iTunes 或 Apple Music 應用程序播放 Apple Music 歌曲。 TunesBank iTunes 音頻轉換器可幫助您從 Apple Music 曲目中刪除 DRM,並將它們轉換為常見的音頻格式,如 MP3 和 M4A。

轉換 Apple Music 和 iTunes M4P 音樂和有聲讀物

將 Apple Music 歌曲轉換為 MP3、M4A 等。

所有 Apple Music 歌曲都是 Apple Music AAC音頻文件,受 Apple 的 Fairplay DRM 保護,當您將 Apple Music 曲目下載到 iTunes 庫時,下載的歌曲受到保護 M4P格式,因此我們無法在其他非 Apple 設備上播放它們。

TunesBank iTunes Audio Converter 可以無損轉換 Apple Music AAC 音頻文件, Apple Music M4P 歌曲轉 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 或 AIFF 格式進行離線播放,幫助您在任何設備上離線欣賞 Apple Music。 此外,你可以 永遠保存Apple Music 即使在取消訂閱後, 將Apple Music刻錄到CD,或將 Apple Music 複製到 USB 驅動器進行備份。

將蘋果音樂轉換為mp3

轉換 iTunes 可以播放的所有內容

要在任何地方(如 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、PSP、Android 手機等)播放 iTunes 歌曲、有聲讀物和播客,您需要將 iTunes 媒體文件導出為 MP3 格式。

TunesBank iTunes Audio Converter 是一款集 iTunes 音頻轉換器、Apple Music 轉換器和有聲讀物轉換器於一體的轉換器,它可以轉換所有 iTunes 可播放的內容:

將iTunes音樂轉換為mp3

從Apple Music中刪除DRM

Apple Music 訂閱者可以在授權的 iTunes 和 Apple Music 應用程序中下載歌曲以供離線收聽,但我們無法將它們傳輸到您的 iPod nano、MP3 播放器和其他設備,因為 Apple Music 受 DRM 保護。 要在任何設備上欣賞 Apple Music 歌曲或將它們刻錄到 CD,您需要從 Apple Music 歌曲中刪除 DRM。

TunesBank iTunes Audio Converter 是一款精心設計的 Apple Music DRM Removal,它不僅可以 從Apple Music歌曲中刪除DRM 和 iTunes M4P 歌曲合法,還支持將 Apple Music 歌曲轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC 等格式並使其可播放 iPod的,PSP, MP3球員、Android 手機和其他便攜式設備離線。 此外,您可以在取消 DRM 保護後永久保留 Apple Music 歌曲。

注意:TunesBank 是家庭版,僅用於個人娛樂,因此刪除 Apple Music DRM 保護是合法的。

讀取並保留 ID3 標籤和元數據

與其他錄音工具不同,TunesBank iTunes Audio Converter 使用先進的 ID 標籤識別技術來讀取和保存音樂元數據和 ID3 標籤,包括歌曲名稱、藝術家姓名、專輯名稱、流派、年份和專輯封面圖片。 此外,對於 有聲讀物轉換, 有聲讀物章節信息將在轉換後與 M4A/MP3 輸出文件一起保留。 此外,您甚至可以在轉換前在 TunesBank 中編輯標籤信息或更改專輯插圖。

  • 保留 ID3 標籤和元數據信息:標題、藝術家、專輯、年份、流派等。
  • 自定義音頻參數,如比特率、編解碼器、採樣率和通道。
  • 轉換為 MP3/M4A 後保留有聲讀物章節信息。
保存 4k 電影 蘋果音樂播放列表

10 倍轉換速度,保持 100% 原始質量

TunesBank iTunes 音頻轉換器可幫助您以 10 倍的速度批量轉換任意數量的 Apple Music 曲目、iTunes 歌曲和有聲讀物,100% 原始質量並保留所有 ID3 標籤。 憑藉先進的轉換技術,它可以全速轉換曲目,您可以在不到 4 秒的時間內將 3 分鐘的 Apple Music 歌曲輕鬆轉換為 MP4、M3A、AAC、FLAC 或 AC50 格式。

  • 轉換Apple音樂 以 5X - 10X 的快速速度而不會損失質量。
  • 支持批量轉換,快速輕鬆地離線獲取原始質量的音樂!
  • 保留原始音頻質量:256 Kbps、44.1 kHz。
  • Mac 版本目前僅支持 5X 轉換音樂。
蘋果音樂轉換器 f5

自動從 iTunes 加載歌曲

TunesBank iTunes 音頻轉換器與最新的 iTunes 和 Apple Music 應用程序完全兼容。 只需將歌曲添加到 iTunes 資料庫,當您在 PC 或 Mac 上啟動它時,iTunes 將自動啟動,您的所有 Apple Music 曲目和播放列表都會自動加載到轉換器中。

蘋果音樂轉換器 f6

隨時隨地享受 Apple Music 歌曲

將 Apple Music 曲目轉換為 MP3 後,您不僅可以讓 Apple Music 歌曲永久播放,還可以復制、傳輸、共享或刻錄 Apple Music,幫助您以喜歡的方式享受流媒體音樂。

  • 永遠保持Apple Music 永遠保持Apple Music
    即使您已取消訂閱,您仍然可以永遠播放這些曲目。
  • 將Apple Music刻錄到CD 將Apple Music刻錄到CD
    受 DRM 保護的 Apple Music 無法刻錄到 CD,但 TunesBank 可以在將 Apple Music 轉換為 MP3 文件後輕鬆將其刻錄到 CD。
  • 將 Apple Music 上傳和共享到 OneDrive/Google Drive 將 Apple Music 上傳和共享到 OneDrive/Google Drive
    將 Apple Music 轉換為本地 MP3 文件後,您可以將它們上傳到 OneDrive 或 Google Drive 與他人共享。
  • 在任意設備上離線享受蘋果音樂 在任意設備上離線享受蘋果音樂
    在 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、iPod classic、iPod shuffle、iPhone、iPad、Android 設備、PS4、Xbox、Apple Watch 等上播放 Apple Music。
  • 將 Apple Music 複製到 USB 閃存盤 將 Apple Music 複製到 USB 閃存盤
    似乎將 Apple Music 轉移到 USB 驅動器並非易事,因為 Apple Music 增加了 DRM 保護。 但是 TunesBank 使一切成為可能,您可以將 Apple Music 直接傳輸到 USB 驅動器以在車內欣賞。
  • 將 Apple Music 設為鈴聲或鬧鐘 將 Apple Music 設為鈴聲或鬧鐘
    Apple Music 是一種在線音樂流媒體服務,如果您想將 Apple Music 設置為 iPhone 和 Android 手機的鈴聲/鬧鐘,您可以在將 Apple Music 曲目轉換為 MP3 或 M4R 格式後使用它來創建鈴聲。

更多功能

保留ID3標籤

編輯ID3標籤

管理您的音樂庫、設置封面、添加標籤、更改歌曲標題。

無損質量

自定義音樂質量

自定義輸出音頻質量、比特率、採樣率和通道。

提取音頻

從iTunes視頻提取音頻

從 iTunes 音樂視頻、電視節目、iTunes 電影等中提取 MP3 文件。

多語言界面

多語言界面

支持英文、日文、法文、德文和繁體中文。

蘋果音樂轉換器

安全下載。 受到138 +百萬用戶的信任。

將Apple Music轉換為MP3的3個步驟

  • 步驟1

    選擇蘋果音樂

    選擇要轉換的Apple Music歌曲。

  • 步驟2

    輸出格式

    選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。

  • 步驟3

    轉換蘋果音樂 mp3

    單擊“轉換”按鈕,開始將Apple Music歌曲轉換為MP3。

Spotify音樂轉換器常見問題解答

免費的Spotify訂戶可以使用此Spotify音樂轉換器嗎?

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器旨在將Spotify的歌曲,專輯和播放列表下載並轉換為MP3,M4A,WAV或FLAC以便離線收聽,免費或高級訂戶可以在UkeySoft的幫助下從Spotify下載MP3歌曲。

UkeySoft在轉換過程中控制我的計算機嗎?

我們的軟件無法控制您的計算機。 轉換開始時,鼠標將自動移至Spotify應用程序,然後單擊播放,停止,播放以獲取音樂信息並下載,轉換曲目。 如果自動點擊過程中斷,則音樂下載可能會失敗,並且可能會出現“未知錯誤”。 轉換音樂時,我們的軟件將無法控制您的計算機,請不要擔心! 因此,我們建議您在運行Spotify音樂轉換器轉換歌曲時不要使用鼠標。

如何將Spotify歌曲或播放列表添加到UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器?

有兩種方法可以將歌曲從Spotify添加到轉換器:1)直接將Spotify應用中的歌曲,專輯或播放列表拖放到此Spotify音樂轉換器中。 2)右鍵單擊Spotify歌曲,專輯或播放列表以從Spotify應用程序和Web播放器複製URL,然後將鏈接粘貼到Spotify音樂下載器的搜索欄中。

轉換過程中可以使用Spotify應用播放歌曲嗎?

當軟件開始下載和轉換Spotify歌曲時,Spotify應用程序會在後台播放曲目(靜音),並且Spotify下載程序需要獲取音樂信息並從Spotify應用程序下載曲目,因此最好不要使用Spotify應用在轉換過程中播放歌曲。 否則,轉換過程中將發生錯誤。 請耐心等待,直到整個轉換過程完成。

如何提高輸出音頻質量?

您可以將MP3,M4A,WAV或FLAC設置為輸出格式,以便改善輸出音頻質量,只需將輸出比特率設置為256 kbps。 並降低轉換速度,您將獲得帶有免費或高級帳戶的320kbps高質量Spotify歌曲。

用戶評論

  • 安迪萊斯利1 2 3 4 5

    “我訂閱了 Apple Music 併購買了 TunesBank iTunes Audio Converter,它幫助我將 Apple Music 保存為本地文件並離線收聽,所以我給了 5 星評級。我必須說這個程序值得購買。”

  • 塞西莉亞·米里亞姆1 2 3 4 5

    “我的朋友向我推薦了這個 TunesBank。我在我的 macOS Catalina 上下載並安裝了它,它確實可以幫助我將 Apple Music 曲目批量轉換為 MP3。到目前為止一切順利,我認為 Windows 版本的轉換速度更快。 ”

  • 瑪吉珍妮特1 2 3 4 5

    “它是所有 Apple Music 用戶必備的工具,易於使用、功能強大且快速。我已將 100 多首曲目轉換為 MP3 格式,以便在我的索尼隨身聽上離線收聽。”

您可能需要的更多產品

Spotify 音樂轉檔器

下載 Spotify 歌曲、專輯或播放列表,並使用 ID3 標籤轉換為 MP4、M3A、WAV 或 FLAC,可供所有 Spotify 用戶使用。

免費嘗試 免費嘗試

視頻下載

從 1000 多個站點(例如 YouTube、Facebook、Twitter、SoundCloud、Instagram 等)將在線視頻和音頻下載到您的 Mac 或 PC。

免費嘗試 免費嘗試

專業

工作人員都是多年學習的熟練職員,提供有保證的服務質量

100%安全

承諾提供無風險和周到的服務

技術支援

免費更新并提供7小時24天的服務

版權所有© 2020 Software Inc. 保留所有權利。

TunesBank Apple Music Converter Apple Music Converter

Convert and listen. On any devices offline.

Since Apple Music songs comes with Apple's Fairplay DRM protection, and you can only play Apple Music songs on limited authorized devices with iTunes or Apple Music app. TunesBank Apple Music Converter helps you remove DRM from Apple Music tracks and convert them to common audio formats like MP3 and M4A.

Convert Apple Music & iTunes M4P Music & Audible Audiobooks

Convert Apple Music Songs to MP3, M4A, etc.

All Apple Music songs are Apple Music AAC audio file, which protected by Apple's Fairplay DRM, when you download Apple Music tracks to iTunes library, the downloaded songs are in protected M4P format, so we cannot play them on other non-Apple devices.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter can lossless convert Apple Music AAC audio file, Apple Music M4P songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU or AIFF format for offline playback, and helps you enjoy Apple Music on any device offline. Besides, you can save Apple Music forever even after canceling the subscription, burn Apple Music to CD, or copy Apple Music to USB drive for backup.

convert apple music to mp3

Convert Everything that iTunes Can Plays

To play iTunes songs, audiobooks and podcasts anywhere you want such as MP3 player, iPod nano, PSP, Android phone and more, you will need to export iTunes media files as MP3 format.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is an all-in-one iTunes audio converter, Apple Music converter and audiobook converter, it can convert all of iTunes playable contents:

  • Convert purchased iTunes songs.
  • Convert iTunes M4P Music to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Convert iTunes M4A, M4B audiobooks to to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Extract audio from iTunes videos, convert iTunes M4V video to MP3.
  • Convert Audible AA, AAX audiobooks to MP3/M4A(Require import AA/AAX files to iTunes).
convert itunes music to mp3

Remove DRM from Apple Music

Apple Music subscribers can download songs for offline listening in authorized iTunes and Apple Music app, but we can't transfter them to your iPod nano, MP3 player and other devices since Apple Music are DRM-protected. To enjoy Apple Music songs on any devices or burn them to CD, you need remove DRM from Apple Music songs.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is a well-designed Apple Music DRM Removal, it not only can remove DRM from Apple Music tracks and iTunes M4P songs legally, but also supports to convert Apple Music songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, etc. and make them playable on iPod, PSP, MP3 player, Android phone, and other portable devices offline. Besides, you can keep Apple Music songs forever after removing the DRM protection.

NOTE: TunesBank is a home edition and only be used for personal entertainment, so it is legal to remove Apple Music DRM protection.

Read and Keep ID3 Tags & metadata

Different from other audio recording tools, TunesBank Apple Music Converter use an advanced ID tag identification technology to read and save music metadata and ID3 Tags, including the song title, artist name, album name, genre, Year, and album cover pictures. Besides, for Audiobook converting, the Audiobook chapter information will be preserved with the M4A/MP3 output files after conversion. In addition, you can even edit the tag info or change the album artwork in TunesBank before converting.

  • Keep the ID3 tags and meta data info: Title, Artist, Album, Year, Genre, etc.
  • Customize audio parameters like Bitrate, Codec, Sample Rate and Channels.
  • Preserve Audiobook chapter information after converting to MP3/M4A.
save 4k movies apple music playlist

10X Conversion Speed, Keep 100% Original Quality

TunesBank Apple Music Converter helps you batch convert as many Apple Music tracks, iTunes songs and Audiobooks as you like at 10X speed with 100% original quality and all ID3 tags preserved. With advanced conversion technology, it can convert tracks in full speed, you can easily convert a 4-minutes Apple Music song to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC or AC3 format in less than 50 seconds.

  • Convert Apple Music at 5X - 10X fast speed without quality loss.
  • Support batch converting, get the original quality music offline fast and effortlessly!
  • Preserve original audio quality: 256 Kbps, 44.1 kHz.
  • Mac version only supports converting music at 5X currently.
apple music converter f5

Loads Songs from iTunes Automatically

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is fully compatible with the latest iTunes and Apple Music app. Just add songs to the iTunes library, when you launch it on PC or Mac, iTunes will launch automatically and all your Apple Music tracks and playlists loads into the converter automatically.

apple music converter f6

Enjoy Apple Music Songs Everywhere

After converting Apple Music tracks to MP3, you can not only can keep Apple Music songs playable forever, but also can copy, transfer, share, or burn Apple Music, helping you enjoy streaming music in the way you like.

  • Keep Apple Music Forever Keep Apple Music Forever
    Even you have canceled subscription, you still can play these tracks forever.
  • Burn Apple Music to CD Burn Apple Music to CD
    The DRM-ed Apple Music cannot burn to CD, but TunesBank makes it easy to burn Apple Music to CD after converting them to MP3 files.
  • Upload and Share Apple Music to OneDrive/Google Drive Upload and Share Apple Music to OneDrive/Google Drive
    After converting Apple Music as local MP3 files, you can upload them to OneDrive or Google Drive to share with others.
  • Enjoy Apple Music Offline on Any Device Enjoy Apple Music Offline on Any Device
    Play Apple Music on MP3 player, iPod nano, iPod classic, iPod shuffle, iPhone, iPad, Android devices, PS4, Xbox, Apple Watch and more.
  • Copy Apple Music to USB Flash Drive Copy Apple Music to USB Flash Drive
    It seems that transferring Apple Music to USB drive is not an easy job as Apple Music added DRM protection. But TunesBank makes everything possible, you can directly transfer Apple Music to USB Drive for enjoying in Car.
  • Make Apple Music as Ringtone or Alarm Make Apple Music as Ringtone or Alarm
    Apple Music is an online music streaming service, if you'd like to set Apple Music as ringtone/alarm for iPhone and Android phone, you can use Apple Music tracks to create ringtones after converting it to MP3 or M4R format.

More Features

Keep ID3 Tags

Edit ID3 Tag

Manage your music library, set cover art, add tags, change songs title.

Lossless Quality

Customize Music Quality

Customize output audio quality, bitrate, sample rate and Channel.

Extract Audio

Extract Audio from iTunes Video

Extract MP3 files from iTunes music video, TV show, iTunes movie, etc.

Multilingual Interface

Multilingual Interface

Supports English, Japanese, French, German and Chinese Traditional.

Apple Music Converter

secure download. Trusted by 138+ million user.

3 Steps to Convert Apple Music to MP3

  • STEP 1

    select apple music

    Select the Apple Music songs that you want to convert.

  • STEP 2

    output format

    Choose MP3 as output format.

  • STEP 3

    convert apple music mp3

    Click the "Convert" button to start converting Apple Music songs to MP3.

Spotify Music Converter FAQs

Free Spotify subscribers can use this Spotify music converter?

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is designed to download and convert Spotify songs, albums & playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC for offline listening, either free or premium subscribers can download MP3 songs from Spotify with the help of UkeySoft.

UkeySoft control my computer during conversion process?

Our software won't control your computer. When convert starts, mouse will automatically move to Spotify application, and click Play, Stop, Play in order to get music information and download, convert the track. If the automatic clicking process is interrupted, music download may fail and "unknown error" may appear. Our software won't control your computer when converting the music, please don’t worry! So we recommend you not to use mouse when running Spotify Music Converter to convert songs.

How to add Spotify songs or playlist to UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter?

There are two ways to add songs from Spotify to the converter: 1) Directly drag and drop songs, albums or playlists from Spotify app to this Spotify music converter. 2) Right-click the Spotify song, album or playlist to copy URL from Spotify app and web player, and then paste the links to the search bar of Spotify Music downloader.

Can I use Spotify app to play songs during converting process?

When the software start downloading and converting Spotify songs, the Spotify app plays the tracks in the background (muted), and the Spotify downloader needs to get music information and download the track from Spotify app, so you'd better don't using Spotify app to play songs during converting process. Otherwise, an error will occur during the conversion process. Please wait patiently untile the whole conversion process completed.

How to improve the output audio quality?

You can set MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC as output format, in order to improving the output audio quality, just set the output Bitrate as 256 kbps. and slow down the converting speed, you will get 320kbps high-quality Spotify songs with free or premium account.

Users Review

  • Andy Leslie1 2 3 4 5

    "I have subscribed Apple Music and I have purchased TunesBank Apple Music Converter, it helps me save Apple Music as local files and listening offline, so I give 5-star rating. And I must say this program iis worth buying."

  • Cecilia Miriam1 2 3 4 5

    "My friend recommended me this TunesBank. I download and installed it on my macOS Catalina, it really can help me convert Apple Music tracks to MP3 in batch. So far so good, and I think that the conversion speed more faster for Windows version."

  • Maggie Janet1 2 3 4 5

    "It's a must-have tool for all Apple Music users, easy to use, powerful and fast. I have converted 100+ tracks to MP3 format for offline listening on my Sony Walkman."

More Products You May Need

Spotify Music Converter

Download Spotify songs, albums or playlists and convert to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC with ID3 tags, available for all Spotify users.

Try It Free Try It Free

Video Downloader

Download online video and audio to your Mac or PC from 1000+ sites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloud, Instagram, etc.

Try It Free Try It Free

Professional

Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality

100% Safe

Risk-free and thoughtful service promised

Support

Free Updates & 7*24 Nice Support

Copyright © 2020 Software Inc. All rights reserved.