如何从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM(2022 更新)

总结
Apple Music 采用了 DRM 加密方案来限制您在未经授权的设备上播放 Apple Music 歌曲 - 例如 MP3 播放器、iPod,本文为您推荐最好的 Apple Music DRM 删除软件,并教您如何从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,这样您就可以永久保留 Apple Music 歌曲,或在任何设备上自由享受 Apple Music。

您想将 Apple Music 下载到您的 iPod nano 上,然后自由地离线听音乐吗? 您想将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD 以便在汽车上播放吗? 想将 Apple Music 设置为 iPhone/Android 手机的铃声吗? 你会发现这很难做到。 即使您已经找到了下载歌曲的保存位置,并且您已经获得了下载的 Apple Music 歌曲(.m4p 格式),但这些 Apple Music 文件带有 DRM 保护,因此大多数设备和媒体播放器不支持受 DRM 保护的 M4P 文件。 作为 Apple Music 用户,您知道 FairPlay DRM 限制是什么以及它如何保护 Apple Music 文件吗? 告诉你一些FairPlay DRM加密的知识,教你 如何从Apple Music中删除DRM.

从Apple Music中删除DRM

Apple Music 在流媒体音乐服务中一直扮演着重要的角色。 其庞大的音乐库中包含超过 90 万首歌曲。 然而,流式传输 Apple Music 歌曲并不是一件简单的事情,因为 Apple Music 使用 DRM 编码.

关于 Apple Music 和 FairPlay DRM 限制

数字版权管理(DRM) 是使用技术保护措施 (TPM) 来控制和保护数字媒体的版权,例如音乐和视频,所有 Apple Music 歌曲都附带 公平竞争 数字版权管理 (DRM) 保护。

虽然您已经订阅了 Apple Music 服务,但您只能使用 Apple Music 服务,限制其应用程序和 iTunes 的设备数量,即使您已将歌曲下载到 Apple Music 库/iTunes 库,您也无法将下载的来自 Apple 产品和应用程序的 Apple Music 歌曲。 这就是为什么您会发现很难将 Apple Music 传输到 iPod Nano、永久保存 Apple Music、备份/复制/共享 Apple Music 歌曲或将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD。

由于 DRM 限制,我们只能在带有 iTunes 或 Apple Music 应用程序的授权设备上收听 Apple Music 歌曲。 为了 在MP3播放器上播放Apple Music、iPod Nano 等,我们大多数人都期望 从Apple Music中删除DRM。 你是?

如果您想自由复制、分享和播放 Apple Music 歌曲,您需要 从Apple Music中删除DRM. 迫不及待地想从 Apple Music 歌曲中删除 DRM? 老实说,从 Apple Music 歌曲中删除 DRM 并不是一件容易的事。 幸运的是,有许多强大的 Apple Music DRM删除 可以帮助您删除 Apple Music DRM 的工具。 在从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 之前,您可能会问类似的问题:是否可以从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM? 删除 DRM 是否违法? DRM 转换器是否可以删除 Apple DRM? 如果您想知道是否可以从 Apple Music 文件中删除 DRM,请继续阅读以下内容。

我们将深入讲解 Apple Music 和 DRM,并介绍一个可靠的 Apple Music DRM Removal 工具,帮助您从 Apple Music 绕过 DRM,并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3。

第 1 部分。 最佳 Apple Music DRM 删除工具

删除 DRM 是永久保存 Apple Music 歌曲的最佳方式。 市场上有很多 DRM 清除软件声称是免费的,但大多数免费工具已经过时了。 在软件开始工作之前,您可能需要降级您的计算机系统或 iTunes 版本。 更糟糕的是,它可能会带来软件病毒或缺少某些高级功能。 如果您正在寻找最好的 Apple Music DRM 移除工具,TunesBank Apple Music Converter 是您的最佳选择。

TunesBank Apple Music DRM 删除

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 也是一体机 Apple Music DRM删除、iTunes 音频 DRM 删除和 Apple Music 转换器。 它擅长将 Apple Music 歌曲、专辑、播放列表无损转换为 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 或 AIFF 格式以供离线播放。 立即,您可以自由使用 Apple 音乐文件,无论是将歌曲传输到 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、Xbox 等设备进行离线播放,还是将歌曲同步到 USB驱动器,用于备份的 SD 卡,或使用歌曲作为背景音乐等等。 只需单击一下,所有选定的歌曲将被转换为 MP3 格式并保留原始 ID3 标签。

与其他 Apple Music 转换器不同,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器支持以 5X(Mac 版)-10X(Windows 版)的快速速度转换 Apple Music,而不会损失质量。 它还允许您继续将歌曲添加到“正在转换”列表中,即使转换已经开始。 通常,TunesBank Apple Music Converter 是适用于 Windows PC 和 Mac PC 的桌面程序。 最后但并非最不重要的是,它也是一个完美的 iTunes 音频转换器和有声读物转换器,可用于将 iTunes M4P 音乐、Audible AA/AAX 和 iTunes M4B 有声读物转换为不受保护的 MP3 和 M4A 格式。

TunesBank Apple Music DRM 删除的显着特点::

  • 从 Apple Music 歌曲、专辑和播放列表中删除 DRM。
  • 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3MP3/AAC/FLAC/WAV 等格式。
  • 保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据。
  • 将 Apple 音乐转换为具有无损音质的 MP3。
  • 快速转换:Mac 版 5 倍,Windows 版 10 倍。
  • 在转换过程中继续添加歌曲。
  • 直观且易于使用的用户界面易于使用。
  • 享受免费更新和技术支持。
  • 支持 Windows 7、8、8.1、10 和 Mac OS X 10.11 及更高版本。

TunesBank 音频转换器 是最好的 AA 和 AAX 到 MP3 转换器。 通过采用出色的解密技术,它使用户能够破解 Audible DRM 并将所有 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3,100% 音频质量,速度高达 100 倍。 此外,它不需要启动 iTunes 应用程序和授权 Audible 帐户!

部分2。 如何从Apple Music中删除DRM

现在让我们开始从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,并在 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 的帮助下将歌曲转换为 MP3 以便离线收听。

步骤 1。 安装并启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter
在您的计算机上免费下载并安装 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器。 安装后启动它。 TunesBank 将自动加载 iTunes 库中的所有媒体文件。

启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 和 iTunes

步骤2。 选择Apple Music Songs
从左侧面板中选择播放列表或音乐,然后选中歌曲旁边的复选框以导入您需要解密的 Apple Music 歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3、选择输出格式
转到主窗口的底部,您可以选择非 DRM 输出音频格式。

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器(Windows) 支持 7 种输出音频格式,包括 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AIFF、AU、AC3 等。

在 Windows 上将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器(Mac) 支持将 Apple Music、iTunes M4P 歌曲和有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A 或 FLAC。

在Mac上将Apple Music转换为MP3

大多数媒体播放器和移动设备都支持 MP3 音频格式,建议使用 MP3。 例如,当您选择 MP3 作为输出格式时,如果您想获得高质量的音频文件,请将配置文件设置为 MP3 – 高质量(48,000 Hz,立体声,320 Kbps),音频质量也会很好,因为原始 Apple Music AAC 音频文件。

步骤4。 从Apple Music中删除DRM
完成后,您需要做的就是单击“转换”以开始从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM。 此外,您的音乐文件将在保留 ID3 标签和元数据的情况下快速转换。

从Apple Music中删除DRM

第 5 步。获取非 DRM Apple Music 歌曲
完成后,您可以通过单击“查看输出文件”按钮浏览输出文件夹中的所有 Apple Music 无 DRM 歌曲。

获得无 DRM 的 Apple Music

转换完成后,单击“库”并返回库,在状态栏上,您可以看到那些选定的 Apple Music 曲目已转换完成。

Apple Music DRM删除

现在,您已经获得了没有 DRM 加密的音乐的个人副本。 让我们比较原始 Apple Music 曲目和转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲:

Apple Music AAC 音频文件 VS 输出 MP3 文件

原创 Apple Music 曲目: kind – Apple Music AAC 音频文件,比特率 – 256 kbps,采样率 44100 kHz,iCloud 状态 – Apple Music,位置 – iCloud

转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲: kind – MP3 音频文件,比特率 – 256 kbps,采样率 44100 kHz,其中 – Mac 本地文件夹。 更好的是,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器允许您以 320kbps botrate 和 48,000Hz 采样率转换 Apple Music!

TunesBank 提供高音质

视频指南 – 如何从 Apple Music 歌曲中删除 DRM?

您可以按照视频指南从 Apple Music 曲目和播放列表中删除 DRM 锁定。

免费试用版允许所有用户转换每个 Apple Music 曲目的前 3 分钟,现在只需下载并尝试删除 Apple Music 歌曲的 DRM 保护!

第 3 部分:使用 iTunes Match 从 iTunes 音乐中删除 DRM

您是否已经从 iTunes Store 购买并下载了歌曲,现在想要在 MP3 播放器上播放那些以前的 iTunes 歌曲? 为此,您需要从 iTunes 歌曲中移除 DRM,因为之前的 iTunes 歌曲都带有 DRM 保护,只能在 iPhone、iPad、iPod、Apple TV、HomePod 或最多 5 台授权电脑上播放。 如果您想播放、同步或分享这些受保护的 iTunes 歌曲,您需要 从iTunes音乐中删除DRM. 以上,我们已经教你如何从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,你也可以使用 TunesBank苹果音乐转换器删除iTunes音乐DRM. 此外,您还可以使用 iTunes Match 通过在您的设备(iPhone)上匹配、上传和访问您的音乐库来删除 iTunes DRM。 以下是如何订阅 iTunes Match 以及如何从 iTunes 音乐解锁 DRM。

从 iTunes 音乐中删除 drm

有时,您可能会看到一些关于如何使用 iTunes Match 从 iTunes 音乐中删除 DRM 的主题。 事实上,iTunes Match 无法从 iTunes 歌曲中去除 DRM,它只是 Apple 公司提供的一项服务,供用户将音乐库从 iTunes/Apple Music 应用程序上传到 iCloud,然后将音乐库同步到所有设备 - 手机或另一台 PC/带有 iTunes/Apple Music 应用程序的 Mac。 在这部分,让我们告诉您什么是iTunes Match? 如何订阅 iTunes Match? 以及如何使用 iTunes Match 在所有设备上访问您的 iTunes 音乐?

iTunes Match – 无缝匹配和访问您的 iTunes 歌曲

关于iTunes Match:Apple 的 iTunes Match 就像一个音乐桥梁,可帮助您在所有设备上访问从 iTunes 购买的所有音乐,甚至是您从其他来源(如 CD、iPhone 或 iPad)导入的歌曲。 要订阅 iTunes Match,您需要每年支付 24.99 美元。

订阅iTunes Match

通过此订阅,您可以将您的音乐库从 Mac 上的 Apple Music 应用程序或 PC 上的 Windows 版 iTunes 匹配或上传到 iCloud,在将音乐库上传到 iCloud 后,如果您想将它们下载到您的手机或(另一台) 计算机,只需使用相同的 Apple ID 登录并打开“同步库”,您就可以访问您的音乐库并将无 DRM 的 iTunes 歌曲流式传输或下载到最多 10 台设备。

iTunes 匹配删除 drm

如何订阅iTunes Match

对于 Windows 用户,或者您仍在使用 macOS Mojave 10.14 及更早版本

1. 在 Windows PC 或 Mac(macOS Mojave 及更早版本)上打开 iTunes,然后使用您的 Apple ID 和密码登录。

2。 点击 商店 在iTunes窗口的顶部。

3。 点击 iTunes的比赛 按钮。 填写账单信息,点击 订阅 按钮。

对于 macOS Catalina 10.15 – macOS Monterey 12

1. 在 Mac 上,打开 Apple Music 应用程序并使用您的 Apple ID 和密码登录。

2. 转到侧边栏并单击 iTunes商店.

3. 滚动到商店窗口的底部。 在功能下,单击 iTunes Match。

4.Click 订阅 按钮并填写账单信息并选择 订阅 按钮。

如何使用 iTunes Match 从 iTunes 音乐中删除 DRM

订阅后,您可以使用 iTunes Match 从 iTunes 音乐中删除 DRM,iTunes Match 会自动扫描您的音乐库并将它们上传到 iCloud 音乐库,一旦您的音乐库上传,您将在其中看到所有 iTunes 歌曲您的 iCloud 音乐库。

第 1 步。 使用您在 iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch、Mac 或 PC 上用于 iTunes Match 的 Apple ID 登录

第 2 步。要在其他设备上访问您的歌曲和播放列表,请打开 同步库 在您的所有设备上,它将匹配您的音乐库。

iTunes Match 匹配音乐库

步骤3。 去吧 音乐 部分并点按“资料库”,然后选择受保护的 iTunes 歌曲。

步骤 4. 匹配完成后。 删除受保护的歌曲 删除 键盘上的按钮。

iTunes 匹配删除 drm

步骤5。 点按 iCloud下载 图标开始从 iCloud 下载这些无 DRM 的歌曲。

iCloud 下载音乐 - iTunes Match

第 6 步。 大功告成,您获得了未受保护的 iTunes 歌曲,现在您可以在所有设备上播放 iTunes 音乐了。

请注意: 取消 iTunes Match 订阅后,您下载的任何 iTunes 歌曲都可以在您的设备上播放,但您将无法流式传输和访问 iCloud 音乐库中的任何未下载的歌曲。 此外,取消订阅后您将无法访问受 DRM 保护的 Apple Music 歌曲,如果您想永久保存 Apple Music 并在任何设备上播放 Apple Music 曲目,您需要从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM。 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 是您的最佳选择 从 Apple Music、iTunes 音乐和有声读物以及 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM,这样您就可以在您喜欢的所有设备上播放 iTunes 音乐/有声读物。

第 4 部分。 Apple Music 和 DRM:您需要知道的

Apple Music DRM 如何工作?

与 Spotify 等其他流媒体服务一样,Apple Music 使用 DRM 加密方案来限制您下载歌曲以在没有 iTunes 或音乐应用程序的设备上播放。 虽然每个首次注册的人都有3个月的免费试用期,在此期间您可以下载歌曲进行离线收听。 结束后,您将自动支付 9.99 美元的月租。 当然,大家可以选择在试用期结束前取消订阅。 您无法永远保留 Apple Music 歌曲,因为一旦订阅停止,所有下载的内容将不再可用。 如果您取消付费订阅,您的整个歌曲库将永远消失。

这一切都归功于 Apple Music 的 FairPlay DRM 保护。 我们知道,在 DRM 保护下,Apple 音乐歌曲无法在未经授权的设备上收听,例如 MP3 播放器、iPod nano/shuffle/classic 等。因此,只有彻底摆脱 Apple Music 的 DRM 保护,您才能永久保留 Apple Music 歌曲,以及将 Apple Music 传输到 USB 驱动器、SD 卡、MP3 播放器、iPod nano 或轻松使用 Apple Music 歌曲作为背景音乐。

从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 是否合法?

有一个例外叫做“合理使用”,这是英美法律确立的概念,因此消费者可以合理地创建他们合法购买的材料的副本供个人使用,因此,如果您想删除 Apple Music 歌曲的 DRM 以进行收听仅限您的其他设备,而不是用于商业目的,从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 以供个人使用或欣赏是合法的。

换句话说,如果您是 Apple Music 订阅者,只要您不与他人分享翻录的歌曲,从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 并将歌曲保存到专用设备是合法的。 使用 Apple Music DRM删除 从 Apple Music 绕过 DRM 并将歌曲转换为常见格式,例如 MP3。 在这种情况下,您将节省一笔固定的订阅费。 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 后,即使您取消订阅,您也可以永远保留 Apple Music 并自由享受音乐。

第 5 部分。 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 的好处

如果您拥有激活的 Apple Music 帐户,您可能已经体验过 DRM 的可怕体验。 总之,Apple Music FairPlay DRM 限制了我们自由使用、传输、备份和保存歌曲。 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 后,您可以自由地欣赏它们。 例如,您可以:

* 在没有 Apple Music 或 iTunes 应用程序的设备上聆听 Apple Music 歌曲;
* 将Apple Music传输到Spotify,YouTube 音乐, 亚马逊音乐、潮汐等。
* 在 VLC、Windows Media Player 或 QuickTime 等流行媒体播放器上播放 Apple Music 歌曲。
* 在超过 10 台设备(或五台计算机)上使用该服务;
* 一次在多台设备上使用,即一次只能在一台设备上播放音乐;
* 将 Apple Music 文件转换为其他音频格式;
* 在音频编辑软件上编辑或混音 Apple Music 曲目;
* 将 Apple Music 歌曲刻录到 CD/DVD 以在车内播放或娱乐;
* 在 iPod nano/shuffle/classic 上播放 Apple Music 和更通用的 MP3 播放器;
* 永久保留从 Apple Music 下载的歌曲、专辑、艺术家和播放列表。
* 将未受保护的 Apple Music 歌曲保存到 USB 驱动器、SD 卡或便携式设备等。
* 通过 USB 驱动器在智能扬声器、PSP、PSP3、PS4、PS5、智能电视、计算机上播放 Apple Music。
* 将 Apple Music 曲目设置为闹钟或 铃声 在 iPhone、Android 手机上。
* 在您的视频项目或 PowerPoint 演示文稿中使用 Apple Music 作为 BGM。
* 将 Apple Music 歌曲上传到 谷歌驱动器, 一个驱动器 进行备份。

第 6 部分。 从 iTune 音乐、电影、电视节目中删除 DRM

你知道苹果在 2009 年后才在 iTunes 商店免费销售音乐吗? 此外,您从 iTunes 商店购买的电影、电视节目和音乐视频也添加了 DRM 加密。 这意味着您只能在 Apple 授权的设备上下载和播放这些 DRM 锁定的 iTunes 音乐/视频。 是否可以从 iTunes 音乐、电影、电视节目和音乐视频中删除 DRM,以便您可以享受 iTunes 购买的内容? 是的!

从 iTunes 音乐中删除 DRM

除了从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器还允许您从 iTunes 音乐、iTune 电影、音乐视频和电视节目中删除 DRM,然后将它们转换为普通的 MP3、M4A、FLAC 音频。 使用方法与第二部分相同,只需将购买的iTunes音乐或租借的iTunes电影提前添加到iTunes资料库中,无需下载。 更多详情,您可以参考 如何从iTunes Music中删除DRM.

从 iTune 电影、电视节目中删除 DRM

如果你想将购买的 iTunes 电影转换为 MP4 视频格式,你可以试试这个专业 iTune M4V 转换器. 它不仅可以让您从 iTunes 电影、电视节目中删除 DRM,还可以让您将 iTunes 电影和电视节目转换为高质量的 MP4 格式,这样您就可以在没有 iTunes 应用程序的任何设备和播放器上离线观看 iTunes 视频! 读 如何从iTunes电影中删除DRM.

总结

从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 是在任何地方收听 Apple Music 的唯一方法。 要从 Apple Music 曲目中删除 DRM,我们建议您使用 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器。 TunesBank 提供了一种快速简便的解决方案,可帮助您从购买的 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,并将歌曲转换为您想要的任何其他格式,如 MP3 或 M4A。 之后,您可以不受限制地将无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲传输到任何其他设备和平板电脑进行收听。 此外,它还可以帮助您从 iTune 音乐、电影、电视节目、音乐视频中删除 DRM,并将它们转换为普通的 MP3 音频。 对于想要避免 Apple Music 高昂的租赁费用的人来说,这款软件是一个很好的建议。

从Apple Music中删除DRM

How to Remove DRM from Apple Music (2022 Updated)

Summary
Apple Music has adopted DRM encryption scheme to restrict you from playing the Apple Music songs on unauthorized device – such as MP3 player, iPods, this article recommend you the best Apple Music DRM removal software, and teach you how to remove DRM from Apple Music, so that you can keep Apple Music songs forever, or enjoying Apple Music on any device freely.

Do you want to download Apple Music to your iPod nano and then listen to your music offline freely? Do you want to burn Apple Music to CD for playing in car? Wanna set Apple Music as ringtone for iPhone/Android phone? You will find that this is difficult to do. Even though you’ve found where the downlaoded songs are saved, and you have get the downloaded Apple Music songs(.m4p format), but those Apple Music files comes with DRM-protection, so most devices and media players won’t support the DRM-protected M4P file. As an Apple Music user, do you know what’s FairPlay DRM restrictions and how it protect Apple Music file? Let’s tell your some knowledge about FairPlay DRM encryption and teach you how to remove DRM from Apple Music.

remove DRM from Apple Music

Apple Music has always played an important role in streaming music services. More than 90 million songs are included in its huge music library. However, streaming Apple Music songs is not a simple matter, because Apple Music is encoded with DRM.

About Apple Music & FairPlay DRM Restrictions

Digital rights management (DRM) is the use of technological protection measures (TPM) to control and protect copyrights for digital media, such as music and video, all Apple Music songs comes with FairPlay Digital Rights Management (DRM) protection.

Although you have subscribed to Apple Music service, you are restricted to use the Apple Music service on limits the number of devices with it’s app and iTunes, and even you have downloaded songs to the Apple Music library/iTunes library, you cannot take the downloaded Apple Music songs out of Apple’s products and apps. That’s why you will find it difficult to transfer Apple Music to iPod Nano, save Apple Music forever, backup/copy/share Apple Music songs or burn Apple Music to CD.

Due to DRM restrictions, we are only allowed to listen to Apple Music songs on authorized devices with iTunes or Apple Music app. In order to play Apple Music on MP3 players, iPod Nano, etc., most of us expect to remove DRM from Apple Music. Are you?

If you want to copy, share and play Apple Music songs freely, you need to remove DRM from Apple Music. Can’t wait to remove DRM from Apple Music songs? To be honest, it is not an easy job to remove DRM from Apple Music songs. Luckily, there are many powerful Apple Music DRM Removal tools that can help you remove Apple Music DRM. Before stripping the DRM from Apple Music, you might ask similar questions: It’s possible to remove DRM from Apple Music? Is removing DRM illegal? Are DRM converters can remove Apple DRM? If you want to know whether or not you can remove DRM from Apple Music files, please continue reading below contents.

We will explain the in-depth explanation of Apple Music and DRM, and introduce a reliable Apple Music DRM Removal tool to help you bypass DRM from Apple Music, and convert Apple Music to MP3.

Part 1. Best Apple Music DRM Removal Tool

Removing the DRM is the best way to save Apple Music songs forever. There are many DRM removal softwares on the market that claim to be free, but most of the free tools are outdated. You may need to downgrade your computer system or iTunes version before the software starts to work. Worse, it may bring software viruses or lack some advanced features. If you are looking for the best Apple Music DRM removal tool, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is your perfect choice.

TunesBank Apple Music DRM Removal

TunesBank Apple Music Converter also is an all-in-one Apple Music DRM Removal, iTunes Audio DRM Removal, and Apple Music Converter. It is good at losslessly converting Apple Music songs, albums, playlists to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU or AIFF format for offline playback. Immediately, you can freely use Apple music files, whether it is to transfer songs to MP3 players, iPod nano, Xbox and other devices for offline playback, or sync songs to USB drive, SD card for backup, or use songs as background music and many more. With just one click, all selected songs will be converted to MP3 format and retain the original ID3 tags.

Unlike other Apple Music converters, TunesBank Apple Music Converter supports converting Apple Music at 5X (Mac version)-10X (Windows version) fast speed without quality loss. It also allows you to continue adding songs to the “Converting” list even if the conversion has started. In general, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is a desktop program for Windows PCs and Mac PCs. Last but not least, it is also a perfect iTunes Audio Converter and Audiobook Converter that can be used to convert iTunes M4P music, Audible AA/AAX and iTunes M4B audiobooks to unprotected MP3 and M4A formats.

Salient Features of TunesBank Apple Music DRM Removal::

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music songs, albums, and playlists.
  • Convert Apple Music to MP3MP3/AAC/FLAC/WAV and other formats.
  • Keep the original ID3 tags and metadata.
  • Convert Apple music to MP3 with lossless sound quality.
  • Quick conversion: 5X for Mac version and 10X for Windows version.
  • Continue to add songs during the conversion.
  • The intuitive and easy-to-use user interface is easy to use.
  • Enjoy free updates and technical support.
  • Supports Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 and Mac OS X 10.11 and higher.

TunesBank Audible Converter is the best AA and AAX to MP3 Converter. By adopting outstanding decryption technology, it enables users to crack Audible DRM and convert all Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks to MP3 with 100% audio quality at up to 100X faster speed. Besides,s it doesn’t require to launch iTunes app and authorize Audible account!

Part 2. How to Remove DRM from Apple Music

Now let’s start to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert songs to MP3 for offline listening with the help of TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

Step 1. Install and Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Free download and install the TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your computer. Launch it after installation. All media files from the iTunes library will be loaded automatically by TunesBank.

Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter and iTunes

Step 2. Select Apple Music Songs
Select Playlist or Music from the left panel, then check the checkbox next to the song to import the Apple Music songs you need to decrypt.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Select Output Format
Go to the bottom of the main window and you can select the non-DRM output audio format.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter(Windows) support 7 output audio formats which include MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AIFF, AU, AC3, etc.

convert Apple Music to MP3 on Windows

TunesBank Apple Music Converter(Mac) support convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs and audiobooks to MP3, M4A or FLAC.

convert Apple Music to MP3 on Mac

Most media player and mobile devices support MP3 audio format, the MP3 is recommended. For example, when you select MP3 as output format, if you want to get a good quality audio file, please set the Profile to MP3 – High Quality (48,000 Hz, stereo, 320 Kbps), the audio quality will also be great as the original Apple Music AAC audio files.

Step 4. Remove DRM from Apple Music
Once done, all you need to do is to click the “Convert” to start removing DRM from Apple Music. What’s more, your music files will be converted quickly with ID3 tags and metadata kept.

Remove DRM from Apple Music

Step 5. Get non-DRM Apple Music Songs
When it is finished, you can browse all Apple Music DRM-free songs in the output folder by clicking on “View Output File” button.

get DRM-free Apple Music

Once conversion completed, click “Library” and go back to the library, on Status bar, you can see those selected Apple Music tracks be converted completed.

Apple Music DRM Removal

Now, you have got the personal copies of your music without DRM encryption. Let’s comparing original Apple Music track and the converted Apple Music songs:

Apple Music AAC audio file VS output MP3 file

Original Apple Music track: kind – Apple Music AAC audio file, bit rate – 256 kbps, sample reate 44100 kHz, iCloud status – Apple Music, location – iCloud

Converted Apple Music song: kind – MP3 audio file, bit rate – 256 kbps, sample reate 44100 kHz, Where – Mac local folder. Even better, TunesBank Apple Music Converter allows you to convert Apple Music at 320kbps botrate and 48,000Hz sample rate!

TunesBank offers high audio quality

Video Guide – How to Remove DRM from Apple Music Songs?

You can follow the video guide to remove DRM lock from Apple Music tracks and playlist.

The free trial version allows all users convert the first 3 minutes of each Apple Music tracks, just download and try to remove Apple Music song’s DRM protection now!

Part 3: Remove DRM from iTunes Music with iTunes Match

Do you have purchased and downloaded songs from iTunes Store and now you want to play those previous iTunes songs on MP3 player? To do so, you need to remove DRM from iTunes songs, because the previous iTunes songs comes with DRM protection, which can only be played on iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, HomePod, or up to 5 authorized computers. If you want to play, sync, or share these protected iTunes songs, you need to remove DRM from iTunes music. Above, we have teach you how to remove DRM from Apple Music, you also can use the TunesBank Apple Music Converter to remove iTunes music DRM. In addition, you also can use iTunes Match to remove iTunes DRM through matching, uploading and accessing your music library on your devices(iPhone). Here are how to subscribe to iTunes Match and how to unlock DRM from iTunes music.

remove drm from itunes music

Sometimes, you might see some topics about how to remove use iTunes Match to remove DRM from iTunes music. In fact, iTunes Match cannot remove DRM from iTunes songs, it’s only a service provided by Apple company for users to upload music library from iTunes/Apple Music app to iCloud and then sync music library to all of devices – mobile phones or another PC/Mac with iTunes/Apple Music app. In this part, let’s tell you what is iTunes Match? How to Subscribe to iTunes Match? And how to use iTunes Match to access your iTunes music on all of devices?

iTunes Match – Match and Access Your iTunes Songs Seamlessly

About iTunes Match: Apple’s iTunes Match is like as a music bridge that helps you access all of your music purchased from iTunes on all of your devices, even songs that you’ve imported from other sources such as CDs, iPhone or iPad. To subscribe iTunes Match, you need to pay $24.99 a year.

Subscribe to iTunes Match

With this subscription, you can match or upload your music library from the Apple Music app on your Mac or iTunes for Windows on your PC to iCloud, after uploading your music library to iCloud, if you want to download them to your mobile phone or (another) computers, just login with the same Apple ID and turn on “Sync Library”, than you’re able to access your music library and stream or download DRM-free iTunes songs to up to 10 of your devices.

itunes match remove drm

How to Subscribe to iTunes Match

For Windows users, or you still use macOS Mojave 10.14 and older

1. Open iTunes on Windows PC or Mac(macOS Mojave and older), then sign in with your Apple ID and password.

2. Click Store at the top of the iTunes window.

3. Click the iTunes Match button. Fill in the bill information and click the Subscribe button.

For macOS Catalina 10.15 – macOS Monterey 12

1. On your Mac, open the Apple Music app and sign in with your Apple ID and password.

2. Go to the sidebar and click the iTunes Store.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the Store window. Under Features, click iTunes Match.

4.Click the Subscribe button and fill in the bill information and choose the Subscribe button.

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Music with iTunes Match

After you subscribe, you’re able to remove DRM from iTunes music with iTunes Match, the iTunes Match automatically scans your music library and upload them to iCloud Music Library, once your music library is uploaded, you’ll see all your iTunes songs in your iCloud Music Library.

Step 1. Sign in with Apple ID that you use with iTunes Match on your iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Mac, or PC

Step 2. To access your songs and playlists on other devices, turn on Sync Library on all of your devices, it will match your music library.

iTunes Match to match music library

Step 3. Go to the Music section and click the Library, then select the protected iTunes songs.

Step 4. After matching finished. Delete the protected songs with the Delete button on your keyboard.

itunes match remove drm

Step 5. Tap the iCloud Download icon start to download these DRM-free songs from iCloud.

iCloud Download music - iTunes Match

Step 6. Well done, you get the unprotected iTunes songs, now you can play thee iTunes music on all of your devices.

Note: Once you cancel iTunes Match subscription, any iTunes songs you’ve downloaded will be playable on your devices, but you’ll not be able to stream and access any non-downloaded songs in iCloud Music Library. In addition, you will not be able to acess the DRM-protected Apple Music songs after unsubscribe, if you want to save Apple Music forever and play Apple Music tracks on any devices, you need to remove DRM from Apple Music. TunesBank Apple Music Converter is the best choice to remove DRM from Apple Music, iTunes music & audiobooks and Audible audiobooks, so that you’re able to play iTunes music/audiobooks on all of devices you like.

Part 4. Apple Music and DRM: What You Need to Know

How does Apple Music DRM Work?

Like other streaming services such as Spotify, Apple Music uses a DRM encryption scheme to restrict you from downloading songs to play on devices without iTunes or Music app. Although every first-time registrant is given a 3-month free trial, during which you can download songs for offline listening. After it ends, you will automatically be charged a monthly rent of $9.99. Of course, everyone can choose to cancel the subscription before the trial ends. You cannot keep Apple Music songs forever because all downloaded content will no longer be usable once the subscription is stopped. If you cancel the paid subscription, your entire song library will disappear forever.

All this is attributed to Apple Music’s FairPlay DRM protection. We know that under DRM protection, Apple music songs cannot be listened to on unauthorized devices, such as MP3 players, iPod nano/shuffle/classic, etc. Therefore, only when you completely get rid of the DRM protection from Apple Music, you can keep Apple Music songs forever, as well as transferring Apple Music to USB drive, SD card, MP3 players, iPod nano or easily use Apple Music songs as background music.

Is It Legal to Remove DRM from Apple Music?

There is an exception called “fair use”, which is a concept established by Anglo-American laws, so consumers can reasonably create copies of materials they legally purchase for personal use, so, if you want to remove Apple Music songs’s DRM for listening on your other devices only, and not for commercial purposes, it is legal to remove DRM from Apple Music for personal use or enjoy.

In other words, if you are an Apple Music subscriber, it is legal to remove DRM from Apple Music and save the songs to a dedicated device as long as you do not share the ripped songs with others. Using an Apple Music DRM removal to bypass DRM from Apple Music and convert songs to common formats such as MP3. In this case, you will save a fixed subscription fee. After removing DRM from Apple Music, you are able to keep Apple Music forever and enjoy music freely even if you unsubscribe.

Part 5. Benefits to Remove DRM from Apple Music

If you have an activated Apple Music account, you may have experienced the terrible experience of DRM. In a word, Apple Music FairPlay DRM restricts us from freely using, transferring, backing up, and saving songs. After removing DRM from Apple Music and converting Apple Music to MP3, you can enjoy them freely. For example, you can:

* Listen to Apple Music songs on devices without Apple Music or iTunes app;
* Transfer Apple Music to Spotify, YouTube music, Amazon Music, Tidal, etc.
* Play Apple Music songs on popular media players like VLC, Windows Media Player or QuickTime.
* Use the service on more than 10 devices (or five computers);
* Use on multiple devices at once, that is, you can only play music on one device at a time;
* Convert Apple Music files to other audio formats;
* Edit or remix Apple Music tracks on audio editing software;
* Burn Apple Music songs to a CD/DVD to play in the car or entertainment;
* Play Apple Music on iPod nano/shuffle/classic and more generic MP3 player;
* Keep songs, albums, artists and playlist downloaded from Apple Music forever.
* Save unprotected Apple Music songs to USB drive, SD card, or portable devices, etc.
* Play Apple Music on smart speakers, PSP, PSP3, PS4, PS5, smart TVs, computer via USB drive.
* Set Apple Music track as alarm or ringtone on iPhone, Android phone.
* Use Apple Music as BGM on your video project or PowerPoint presentation.
* Upload Apple Music songs to Google Drive, One Drive for backup.

Part 6. Remove DRM from iTune Music, Movies, TV Shows

Did you know that Apple only sold music for free in the iTunes store after 2009? Moreover, your purchased movies, TV shows, and music videos from iTunes store also added DRM encryption. This means you can only download and play these DRM-locked iTunes music/videos on Apple authoriced devices. Is it possible to remove DRM from iTunes music, movies, TV shows, and music videos so that you can enjoy your iTunes purchased contents? Yes!

Remove DRM from iTune Music

Besides removing DRM from Apple Music, TunesBank Apple Music Converter also allows you to revmove DRM from iTunes music, iTune movies, music videos and TV shows, and then convert them to plain MP3, M4A, FLAC audios. The usage is the same as the second part, just add the purchased iTunes music or the rented iTunes movie to the iTunes library in advance without downloading. For more details, you can refer to How to Remove DRM from iTunes Music.

Remove DRM from iTune Movies, TV Shows

If you want to convert purchased iTunes movies to MP4 video format, you can try this porfessional iTune M4V Converter. It not only enables you to remove DRM from iTunes Movies, TV shows, but also lets you convert iTunes movies & TV shows to MP4 format with high quality, so you can watch iTunes video offline on any device and player without the iTunes app! Read How to Remove DRM from iTunes Movies.

Conclusion

Removing the DRM out of Apple Music is the only method to listen to Apple Music everywhere. To remove DRM from Apple Music tracks, we recommend you to use TunesBank Apple Music Converter. TunesBank provides a quick and easy solution to help you remove DRM from your purchased Apple Music and convert songs to any other format you want, like MP3 or M4A. After which, you can transfer the DRM-free Apple Music songs to any other devices and tablets for listening without restrictions. In addition, it can help you remove DRM from iTune music, movies, TV shows, music videos and convert them to plain MP3 audios. This software is great advice for anyone who wants to avoid the high rental costs of Apple Music.

Remove DRM from Apple Music