如何永久免费获得Apple Music

总结
您想免费获得 Apple Music 吗? 查看本指南以了解如何获得 3/4/6 个月的 Apple Music 免费试用。 而且,您还可以通过 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器永久免费获得 Apple Music。

您可能听说过可以 永久免费获得 Apple Music. 大多数人更喜欢使用 Apple Music 服务,但很少有人愿意为此付费。 Apple Music 是一项基于订阅的服务,它提供 3 种计划:学生每月 4.99 美元,个人每月 9.9 美元,家庭每月 14.99 美元。 无论您申请哪种计划,新用户都将获得 Apple Music 3 个月的免费试用。 但是,如果您不续订订阅,您将无法再访问 Apple Music。 换句话说,从 Apple Music 下载的所有内容都无法播放。 但是聪明的人仍然发现了在试用 3 个月后继续免费获得 Apple Music 的诀窍。 在本文中,我们分别介绍如何获得 Apple Music 3 个月、4 个月和 6 个月的免费试用。 此外,您还可以学习永久免费获得 Apple Music 的技巧。 让我们现在开始。

第 1 部分。获得 3 个月的免费 Apple Music

Apple Music 提供免费试用,您可以享受 3 个月。 这是获得免费 Apple Music 的最简单方法,您可以通过 iPhone、iPad Pro 或 iPod Touch 上的 Apple Music 应用程序注册免费订阅,也可以使用 Windows 或 Mac 计算机在 iTunes 上进行注册。 如果您不想支付租金,请在订阅结束前取消。

以下是有关如何在 iTunes 上获得 3 个月免费 Apple Music 的步骤。

步骤 1.启动 iTunes 并使用您的 Apple ID 登录。

步骤 2. 从左上角的弹出菜单中选择音乐,然后单击为您推荐。

步骤 3. 单击立即试用,然后选择订阅计划(个人、学生或家庭订阅)。

第 4 步。确认您的付款信息,您将开始享受 3 个月的免费 Apple Music 服务。

苹果音乐注册iTunes

第 2 部分。获得 4 个月的免费 Apple Music

有时,一些与 Apple Music 合作的公司会得到一些促销代码,如果你符合条件,你就可以 获得Apple Music的4个月免费试用. 下面我们介绍两种获得 4 个月免费 Apple Music 的方法。

选项 1:BestBuy 的免费 Apple Music

记得:

1. 优惠仅适用于新用户。
2. 此方法仅适用于美国客户。
3. BestBuy 帐户所需。
4. 此订单不可退货。

如何通过 BestBuy 获得 4 个月的 Apple Music 免费试用:

步骤1.前往 BestBuy.com 如果还没有,您可以创建一个新的 BestBuy 帐户,然后登录。

步骤2。 访问 这页,您将看到交易显示为“4 个月的免费 Apple Music(仅限新订阅者)[数字]”。 单击右侧的“添加到购物车”以获得数字交易。

百思买免费苹果音乐

步骤 3. 按照说明转到购物车并单击“结帐”。 如屏幕截图所示,它是免费的。 然后,您将在 1 小时内通过电子邮件收到兑换此优惠的说明。

免费苹果音乐百思买

选项 2:使用优步奖励免费获取 Apple Music

如果您是 Uber Rewards 会员并且您现在已经获得了 500 积分,您可以前往您应用中的 Uber Rewards 部分并选择 Apple Music 作为您的奖励。 此奖励从28年2020月31日开始,到2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日到期,想了解更多可以访问 这页.

从优步获得 4 个月的免费苹果音乐

记得:

1.本次活动截止日期为31年2020月XNUMX日,您需要在此之前兑换。
2. 此优惠仅适用于个人 Apple Music 订阅计划。
3. 仅适用于美国的 Apple Music。
4. 您将有 28 天的时间来选择奖励。

第 3 部分。获得 6 个月的免费 Apple Music

好消息是,Verizon 在其 Beyond Unlimited 和 Above Unlimited 计划中添加了 Apple Music 作为一项持续的免费服务。 它曾经是 6 个月的免费试用期,之后您需要每月支付 10 美元。 到 获得六个月的免费 Apple Music 来自 Verizon,请按照以下步骤操作:

获得 6 个月的免费试听 Apple Music

步骤1。 访问 vzw.com/applemusic 在你的电脑上。
第 2 步。如果您是 Verizon Unlimited 用户,您可以登录并选择要添加到优惠的行。 或者,您可以选择将计划更改为“无限”以符合资格。
第 3 步。之后,您将收到一条带有链接的短信。

如果您使用“我的威瑞森”应用程序,您还可以通过手机激活优惠:转到帐户,然后在“附加组件”下进行检查。

记住:

试用期结束后,您需要支付 9.99 美元的月费。 如果您是 Verizon 交易的一部分,您似乎无法通过应用程序本身取消 Apple Music。 此订单不会出现在您的 Apple ID 订阅列表中,您需要通过 Verizon 取消该服务。

第4部分。永久免费获得Apple Music

事实上,无论是在 3 个月、4 个月还是 6 个月的免费试用后,我们都无法逃避为 Apple Music 付费。 只要订阅有效,我们就可以在设备上下载自己喜欢的歌曲进行离线收听,但是一旦订阅到期,从 Apple Music 下载的内容将无法再次使用。 为什么?

所有 Apple Music 歌曲均受 Apple 的 FairPlay DRM 版权保护,并且这些歌曲都是经过加密的 M4P 文件。 因此 Apple Music 歌曲只能在与您的 Apple ID 帐户关联的设备上播放,不包括 iPod nano、iPod shuffle、iPod classic、Xbox、PS4、Zune 和其他 MP3 播放器。 总而言之,我们找不到任何方法 保持Apple Music永远可播放 或在 MP3 设备上播放 Apple Music,除非从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 锁定。

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 与其他 Apple Music DRM 删除和 Apple Music 转换器不同,它允许您继续将歌曲添加到“正在转换”列表中,即使它开始转换过程。 凭借 Mac 上 5 倍的速度和 Windows PC 上 16 倍的速度,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器可帮助您摆脱 FairPlay DRM 和 将Apple Music歌曲转换为MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 或 AIFF 格式。 如果您想取消会员资格但又担心丢失音乐库,您可以在取消之前使用 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器备份您的数字 Apple Music 歌曲。 别担心,它承诺以 100% 的原始质量输出 Apple 音乐文件。 以下说明将向您展示如何在 TunesBank 的帮助下永远获得免费的 Apple Music。 总共需要 5 个简单的步骤。

TunesBank Apple Music Converter的功能

  • 将 Apple Music 转换为无 DRM 的 MP3 文件。
  • 将 Apple Music 转换为任何其他媒体播放器的 AAC、M4A、FLAC、WAV。
  • Mac 版转换速度提高 5 倍,Windows 版转换速度提高 10 倍。
  • 保留原始 ID3 标签和音乐质量。
  • 对于忘记的歌曲,您可以继续将它们添加到转换列表中。
  • 将 Apple Music 同步到 iPod nano/shuffle/classic、Xbox、Zune、Sony Walkman、PS4 等。
  • 将 Apple Music 上传到 Google Drive、Google Home 等。
  • 轻松将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD。
  • 将 Apple Music 传输到 USB 驱动器、SD 卡等。
  • 还可以从 iTunes & Audible 转换 iTunes M4P 歌曲和有声读物。

指南指南: 如何将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到 Mac?

5 个简单的步骤让 Apple Music 永远免费

步骤 1。 安装并启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter
要开始使用,必须在 Windows PC 或 Mac 上安装 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 软件。 然后 Apple Music 应用程序或 iTunes 应用程序将在软件启动时自动打开。

启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器

步骤2。 选择要转换的歌曲
选择一个播放列表和要从 Apple Music 转换的歌曲。 如果找不到,可以使用搜索框快速查找歌曲。 此工具允许您添加任意数量的歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs进行转换

步骤 3. 选择输出格式 – MP3、M4A 等。
转到底部的“输出设置”> 单击并展开下拉列表> 有 7 种输出格式供您选择,包括 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 和 AIFF。 MP3 是最兼容的。 此外,您可以自由调整输出配置文件、编解码器、比特率、采样率和通道。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换
单击“转换”按钮开始将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为选定的输出格式。 转换开始时不要使用 Apple Music 或 iTunes 应用程序,因为它会在后台播放(静音)Apple Music 曲目。

开始转换 Apple Music Songs

第 5 步。 无需订阅即可永久免费获得 Apple Music
完成后,单击“查看输出文件”以永久免费获取 Apple Music 歌曲。 您可以将它们刻录到 CD,将它们用作铃声或免费将它们放在您最喜欢的 MP3 播放器上。

获取无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲

最终裁决

在本文中,我们介绍了 4 种无需花钱即可免费获得 Apple Music 的方法。 您可以选择免费试用 Apple Music 3 个月/4 个月/6 个月,但最终还是要付费。 如果您想永久保留这些曲目,建议您使用 TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 下载歌曲并将其转换为纯 MP3 或 M4A 格式。 转换后,您将获得免费的 Apple Music。 之后,您可以随时随地收听它们,无需月租。

永久免费获得Apple Music

How to Get Apple Music Free Forever

Summary
Do you want to get Apple Music for free? Check out this guide to learn how to get 3/4/6-month Apple Music free trial. And, you can also get Apple Music for free forever through TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

You may have heard that it is possible to get Apple Music for free forever. Most people prefer to use the Apple Music service but few are willing to pay for it. Apple Music is a subscription-based service and it offers 3 plans: $4.99 per month for a student, $9.9 for an individual and $14.99 per month for family. New users will get Apple Music 3-month free trial no matter which plan you apply for. But if you don’t renew your subscription, you will no longer have access to Apple Music. In other words, all downloads from Apple Music become non-playable. But smart people still discovered the trick to continue to get Apple Music for free after a 3-month trial. In this article, we respectively introduce how to get 3 months, 4 months, and 6 months free trial for Apple Music. In addition, you can also learn the skills to get Apple Music for free forever. Let’s start now.

Part 1. Get 3 Months Free Apple Music

Apple Music offers a free trial which you can enjoy for 3-months. It is the easiest way to get free Apple Music and you can register for a free subscription through the Apple Music app on your iPhone, iPad Pro or iPod Touch or you can do that on iTunes with your Windows or Mac computer. If you do not want to pay the rent, please cancel it before the subscription ends up.

Here are the steps on how to get 3 months free Apple Music on iTunes.

Step 1.Launch iTunes and sign in with your Apple ID.

Step 2. Choose Music from the pop-up menu at the top left, then click For You.

Step 3. Click on Try it Now, then choose a subscription plan (Individual, Student, or Family subscription).

Step 4. Confirm your payment information and you will start to enjoy 3 months of free Apple Music service.

apple music sign up itunes

Part 2. Get 4 Months Free Apple Music

Sometimes, some companies that cooperate with Apple Music will get some promotional codes, and if you meet the conditions, you can get a 4-month free trial of Apple Music. Below we introduce two ways to get 4 months free Apple Music.

Option 1: Free Apple Music by BestBuy

Remember:

1. The discount is only valid for new subscribers.
2. This method is only applicable to US customers.
3. Required for a BestBuy account.
4. This order cannot be returned.

How to get a 4-month free trial of Apple Music via BestBuy:

Step 1. Navigate to BestBuy.com and you can create a new BestBuy account then log in if you haven’t.

Step 2. Visit this page, you will see the deal is displayed as “Free Apple Music for 4 months (new subscribers only) [Digital]”. Click “Add to Cart” on the right to get the digital deal.

bestbuy free apple music

Step 3. Follow the instructions to go to the Cart and click “Checkout”. As shown in the screenshot, it is free. You will then receive instructions to redeem this offer via an email within 1 hour.

free apple music bestbuy

Option 2: Get Apple Music for Free with Your Uber Rewards

If you are an Uber Rewards member and you have earned 500 points now, you can go to the Uber Rewards section in your app and choose Apple Music as your reward. This reward starts on August 28, 2020 and expires on December 31, 2020. If you want to know more, you can visit this page.

get 4 months free apple music from uber

Remember:

1. This promotion expires on December 31, 2020, you need to redeem before then.
2. This offer is only applicable to individual Apple Music subscription plans.
3. It is only available for Apple Music in the United States.
4. You will have 28 days to choose the reward.

Part 3. Get 6 Months Free Apple Music

The good news is that Verizon has added Apple Music as an ongoing free service in its Beyond Unlimited and Above Unlimited plans. It used to be a free 6-month trial period, after which you need to pay $10 per month. To get six months of free Apple Music from Verizon, please follow the steps below:

get 6 months free trial apple music

Step 1. Visit vzw.com/applemusic on your PC.
Step 2. If you are a Verizon Unlimited user, you can log in and select the line you want to add to the offer. Or, you can choose to change the plan to “Unlimited” to qualify.
Step 3. After that, you will receive a text message with a link.

If you use the “My Verizon” app, you can also activate the offer via your mobile phone: go to account, and then check under “Add-ons”.

Keep in mind:

You need to pay a monthly fee of $9.99 after the trial ends. It seems you cannot cancel Apple Music through the app itself if you’re part of the Verizon deal. This order will not appear in your Apple ID subscription list, you need to cancel the service through Verizon.

Part 4. Get Apple Music Free Forever

In fact, we can’t escape paying for Apple Music whether it’s after 3 months, 4 months or 6 months of free trial. As long as the subscription is valid, we can download our favorite songs on the device for offline listening, but once the subscription expires, downloads from Apple Music cannot be used again. Why?

All Apple Music songs are under Apple’s FairPlay DRM copyright protection, and these songs are all encrypted M4P files. So Apple Music songs can only be played on the devices associated with your Apple ID account, excluding iPod nano, iPod shuffle, iPod classic, Xbox, PS4, Zune and other MP3 players. All in all, we cannot find any way to keep Apple Music playable forever or play Apple Music on MP3 devices unless the DRM lock is removed from Apple Music.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is different from other Apple Music DRM Removals and Apple Music Converters, it allows you to continue adding songs to the “Converting” list even if it starts the conversion process. With 5X faster speed on Mac and 16X faster on Windows PC, TunesBank Apple Music Converter helps you get rid of FairPlay DRM and convert Apple Music songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU or AIFF format quickly. If you want to cancel your membership but are worried about losing your music library, you can use TunesBank Apple Music Converter to back up your digital Apple Music songs before canceling. Don’t worry, it promises to output Apple music files with 100% original quality. The following instructions will show you how to get free Apple Music forever with the help of TunesBank. A total of 5 simple steps are required.

Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter

  • Convert Apple Music to DRM-free MP3 files.
  • Convert Apple Music to AAC, M4A, FLAC, WAV for any other media players.
  • 5X conversion speed for Mac version & 10X faster for Windows version.
  • Keep the original ID3 tags and music quality.
  • For forgotten songs, you can continue to add them to the Converting list.
  • Sync Apple Music to iPod nano/shuffle/classic, Xbox, Zune, Sony Walkman, PS4, etc.
  • Upload Apple Music to Google Drive, Google Home and more.
  • Easily burn Apple Music to CD.
  • Transfer Apple Music to USB drive, SD card, etc.
  • Also convert iTunes M4P song and audiobooks from iTunes & Audible.

Guide Guide: How to Download Music from Apple Music to Mac?

5 Easy Steps to Keep Apple Music Free Forever

Step 1. Install and Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
To get started, it is necessary to install the TunesBank Apple Music Converter software on your Windows PC or Mac. Then the Apple Music app or iTunes app will automatically open when the software starts.

Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter

Step 2. Select Songs to Convert
Choose a playlist and the songs you want to convert from Apple Music. If you can’t find it, you can use the search box to quickly find the song. This tool allows you to add as many songs as you like.

Select Apple Music Songs to Convert

Step 3. Select Output Format – MP3, M4A, etc.
Go to “Output Settings” at the bottom> click and expand the drop-down list> There are 7 output formats for you to choose, including MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU and AIFF. MP3 is the most compatible. In addition, you can freely adjust the output profile, codec, bit rate, sample rate and channel.

Select Output Format

Step 4. Start Conversion
Click the “Convert” button to start converting Apple Music songs to the selected output format. Do not use Apple Music or iTunes app when the conversion starts, because it will play (mute) Apple Music tracks in the background.

start convert Apple Music Songs

Step 5. Get Apple Music Free Forever without Subscription
After completion, click “View Output File” to get Apple Music songs for free forever. You can burn them to CD, use them as ringtones or put them on your favorite MP3 player for free.

Get DRM-free Apple Music songs

Final Verdict

In this article we have introduced 4 ways to get Apple Music for free without money. You can choose a free trial of Apple Music for 3 months/4 months/6 months, but finally you still have to pay for it. If you want to keep these tracks forever, it is recommended that you use TunesBank Apple Music Converter to download the songs and convert them to pure MP3 or M4A format. After the conversion, you will get free Apple Music. After that, you can listen to them anywhere, anytime, without monthly rent.

Get Apple Music Free Forever