如何将iTunes M4P歌曲转换为MP3

总结
iTunes M4P 歌曲并非与所有设备兼容。 这篇文章将指导您如何在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上使用/不使用 iTunes 将 iTunes M4P 转换为 MP3,帮助您轻松享受智能手机和 MP3 播放器上的 iTunes 音乐!

“我可以将 iTunes M4P 文件转换为 MP3 以在我的 iPod nano 上使用吗?”

“如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下将 m4p 转换为 mp3? 请帮忙!”

iTunes M4P 是一种编码音频文件,只能在 Apple 授权的设备上播放。 要在智能手机或 MP4 播放器等便携式设备上收听 iTunes M3P 歌曲,您始终需要将 iTunes M4P 转换为 MP3。 如果您已将 Apple Music 曲目下载到 iTunes 资料库并想要 将iTunes M4P歌曲转换为MP3,那么你不能错过这篇文章! 在这里您可以找到多种在 Windows/Mac 上将 M4P 音频文件转换为 MP3 格式的方法。

Apple Music 现在拥有 70 万首歌曲。 订阅者可以使用 iTunes 应用程序或 Apple Music 应用程序在授权的计算机上流式传输 Apple Music 歌曲。 由于 Apple Music 歌曲受 Apple 的 Fairplay DRM 保护,因此您只能在有限的授权设备上使用 iTunes 或 Apple Music 应用程序播放 Apple Music 歌曲。 当您将 Apple Music 歌曲添加到 iTunes 库时,您会发现歌曲类型是 Apple Music AAC 音频文件。 当您将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 iTunes 库进行离线收听时,您可能会发现下载的歌曲为 M4P 格式,您无法共享、复制或同步这些下载的 M4P 文件。

如何在 PC 上查看下载的 iTunes M4P 歌曲?

将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 iTunes 库后,您会发现下载的 M4P 歌曲保存在音乐 - iTunes - iTunes Media - Apple Music 中。 这部分教你如何在 Windows PC 上找到那些下载的 Apple Music M4P 歌曲。

步骤 1。 将 Apple Music 曲目下载到 iTunes 库并右键单击“歌曲信息”,iTunes 会弹出一个关于这首歌所有信息的新窗口。

iTunes资料库

步骤 2。 点击“文件”菜单,在窗口底部您会看到“位置”,这是iTunes M4P歌曲存储的路径。
C:\Users\[您的计算机名称]\Music\iTunes\iTunes Media\Apple Music

查看 iTunes M4P 歌曲位置

步骤 3。 现在,您已经知道 iTunes M4P 歌曲的存储路径,您现在可以沿着该路径打开相应的文件夹。

查看 iTunes M4P 歌曲

检查歌曲,您会发现它们是 .m4p 格式,即 受DRM保护 并且只能使用授权的 iTunes 播放。 更糟糕的是,您无法将那些 iTunes M4P 歌曲复制到 MP3 播放器或其他 USB 驱动器,您需要 将M4P转换为MP3 首先。 为了将 iTunes M4P 歌曲转换为 MP3,请继续阅读以下指南。

第 1 部分。如何使用 iTunes 将 M4P 转换为 MP3

如果您过去曾通过 iTunes 购买过 M4P 音乐,您可以将其删除,然后通过 iTunes Match 重新下载未受保护的版本。 通过订阅 iTunes Match(每年 24.99 美元),您不仅可以访问所有设备上的所有音乐,还可以 使用 iTunes 将受保护的 M4P 转换为 MP3 在 Mac 或 Windows 上。 按照以下步骤使用 iTunes 将 M4P 音频文件转换为 MP3 格式。

第 1 步。首先,在您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上下载最新的 iTunes 版本。 然后安装并启动它。

第 2 步。 在 Mac 上,转到“iTunes”>“首选项”>“常规”>“导入设置”>选择“MP3 编码器”。

在 Windows 上,选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“常规”>“导入设置”> 选择“MP3 编码器”,选择“确定”,然后再次选择“确定”。

转到 iTunes 上的首选项

步骤 3. 在您的资料库中找到歌曲并单击它们,然后单击 iTunes 中的“文件”菜单。 单击“创建新版本”>“创建 MP3 版本”。

在 iTunes 上将 m4p 转换为 mp3

步骤 4. 耐心等待转换过程完成。 之后,您将在 iTunes 资料库中找到 MP3 歌曲。

第 2 部分。如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下将 M4P 转换为 MP3

但是,并非所有 iTunes M4P 歌曲都可以通过 iTunes Match 转换为 MP3 格式。 如果您在 2003 年至 2009 年期间在 iTunes 上购买了音乐,则您下载的歌曲很可能仍然是 DRM 加密的。 那么如何将旧的受保护的 M4P 歌曲转换为 MP3 文件呢? 好吧,要将 iTunes 音乐转换为 MP3,您可以使用 M4P 到 MP3 转换器来消除旧 iTunes 音乐中的 DRM。

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 是一个易于使用的 M4P 到 MP3 转换器,可以轻松地从 iTunes M4P 和 将 M4P 转换为 MP3 以便在非 Apple 设备上离线播放. 它支持将 iTunes M4P 文件、Apple Music AAC 音频文件转换为其他不受保护的音频格式,如 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AU 或 AIFF 格式,而不会造成质量损失。 之后,您可以永久保存 iTunes 音乐或 Apple Music,并在没有互联网连接的任何设备上欣赏它们!

TunesBank iTunes M4P 到 MP3 转换器的优点:

  • 从 iTunes Music、Apple Music、iTunes Audiobook、Audible Audiobook 中删除 DRM。
  • 将 iTunes M4P/Apple 音乐无损转换为 MP3、M4A、AAC、AC3、FLAC、WAV。
  • 在输出 MP3 文件中保留原始质量、所有 ID3 标签和元数据。
  • 从 iTunes 视频中提取高质量的 MP3 音频供个人使用。
  • 在 iPhone、Android、MP3 播放器、iPod nano 等设备上享受 iTunes 音乐。
  • 将 iTunes MP3 歌曲刻录到 CD 或上传到 iTunes、Google 驱动器等。

使用 TunesBank 将 iTunes M4P 音乐转换为 MP3 的步骤

步骤 1。 启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器
在您的 Windows 或 Mac 系统上免费下载并安装 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 当您启动它时,iTunes 或 Apple Music 应用程序(macOS 10.15 及更高版本)将自动加载。

启动 iTunes M4P 到 MP3 转换器

步骤2。 选择iTunes M4P歌曲
如您所见,TunesBank 具有用户友好的界面。 更好的是,它会自动加载您的 iTunes 资料库和播放列表。 只需单击左侧面板上的“播放列表”,然后在右侧面板中选择要转换的歌曲。

选择 iTunes M4P 歌曲

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式
现在转到主界面的底部,在这里您可以根据自己的喜好自定义输出设置,例如输出格式、输出质量、比特率、采样率和通道。 请为您的歌曲选择 MP3 格式。

选择MP3格式

第 4 步。在没有 iTunes 的情况下将 iTunes M4P 转换为 MP3
如果一切准备就绪,只需按“转换”按钮即可开始将 iTunes M4P 歌曲转换为无 DRM 的 MP3,同时保持原始质量。 此外,这款智能 M4P 到 MP3 转换器工具支持返回“库”并将更多歌曲添加到“转换”列表中。

将iTunes M4P转换为MP3

10 倍的转换速度可让您在几分钟内从 iTunes 获取 MP3 歌曲。 现在您可以转到“完成”部分查看所有转换后的 MP3 歌曲,然后点击“查看输出文件”按钮打开输出文件夹。

查看输出 MP3 文件

下载适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的 Apple Music Converter:

关于如何将 iTunes 音乐/Apple Music 转换为 MP3 的视频指南

第 3 部分。如何免费在线将 M4P 转换为 MP3

如何在线将 M4P 转换为 MP3? FileZigZag.com 是一个免费的在线转换器,无需安装任何软件即可处理 M4P 到 MP3 的转换。 但它的转换文件大小有限(50 MB),您每天最多可以免费转换 10 个文件。 此外,它还需要强大的互联网连接。 如果您对 iTunes 音乐的质量没有要求,您可以参考简单的步骤在线免费将 M4P 转换为 MP3。

步骤 1. 转到 FileZigZag.com 的主界面,拖放您的 iTunes M4P 文件或点击“浏览文件”以添加 M4P 歌曲。

步骤 2。 单击“转换”按钮开始转换。

第 4 部分。 M4P 和 MP3 之间的一些差异

M4P 是 Apple 在 iTunes 中使用的流行音频格式,有时称为 iTunes Music Store 音频文件。 因此,从 iTunes Store 下载的所有音乐均由该公司使用 MPEG-4 格式和受 AAC 保护的文件进行编码。 到目前为止,iTunes M4P 音乐只能通过 iTunes 或授权的 Apple 设备(如 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、Apple Watch、Apple TV、Mac、PC 等)播放。

MP3 是使用最广泛的音频文件格式(最高 320kbps 比特率),大多数音乐播放器和设备都支持,例如智能手机、MP3 播放器、iPod nano、Windows Media Player 等。因此,人们更喜欢通用的MP3 格式。 因此,将受 iTunes 保护的 M4P 文件转换为 MP3 是明智的选择!

总结

以上是将受 iTunes 保护的 M3P 文件转换为 MP4 格式的 3 种简单方法以及 M4P 和 MP3 之间的一些区别。 在我看来,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器是最好的 iTunes M4P 到 MP3 转换器。 使用这个可靠且安全的工具,您可以轻松地将 iTunes 购买的 M4P 音乐、Apple Music 曲目和 Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 和其他常见格式,而不会降低质量。 这样您就可以在离线模式下在任何设备上轻松享受您最喜爱的 iTunes 音乐、Apple 音乐、iTunes 有声读物和 Audible 有声读物。 为什么不试试?

将iTunes M4P转换为MP3

How to Convert iTunes M4P Songs to MP3

Summary
iTunes M4P songs are not compatible with all devices. This post will guide you how to convert iTunes M4P to MP3 with/without using iTunes on your Windows or Mac computer, helping you enjoy iTunes music on your smartphone and MP3 players with ease!

“Can I convert iTunes M4P files to MP3 for using on my iPod nano?”

“How do I convert m4p to mp3 without iTunes? Please help!”

iTunes M4P is an encoded audio file that can only be played on Apple authorized devices. To listen to iTunes M4P songs on a smart phone or portable device like MP3 player, you always need to convert iTunes M4P to MP3. If you have downloaded Apple Music tracks to iTunes library and want to convert iTunes M4P songs to MP3, then you can’t miss this post! Here you can find multiple methods to convert M4P audio files into MP3 format on Windows/Mac.

Apple Music now has 70 million songs. Subscribers can stream Apple Music songs on an authorized computer with iTunes application or Apple Music app. Since Apple Music songs are protected by Apple’s Fairplay DRM and you can only allowed play Apple Music songs on limited authorized devices with iTunes or Apple Music app. When you add Apple Music songs to iTunes library, you will find the kind of the songs is Apple Music AAC audio file. When you download Apple Music songs to iTunes library for offline listening, you may found the downloaded songs come in M4P format, you cannot share, copy or sync those downloaded M4P files.

How to View the Downloaded iTunes M4P Songs on PC?

After downloading Apple Music songs to iTunes library, you will find the downloaded M4P songs are saved in Music – iTunes – iTunes Media – Apple Music. This part teach you how to find those downloaded Apple Music M4P songs on Windows PC.

Step 1. Download a Apple Music tracks to iTunes library and Right click “Song Info“, the iTunes will pop up a new windows about all information of this song.

iTunes library

Step 2. Click “File” menu, at the bottom of the window you will see “Location”, which is the path where iTunes M4P songs are stored.
C:\Users\[your computer’s name]\Music\iTunes\iTunes Media\Apple Music

View iTunes M4P Songs Location

Step 3. Now, you have knew the storage path of iTunes M4P songs, you can now open the corresponding folder along this path.

View iTunes M4P Songs

Check the songs and you will find they are in .m4p format, which is DRM protected and can only be played with authorized iTunes. Worse, you cannot copy those iTunes M4P songs to MP3 player or other USB drives, you need to convert M4P to MP3 firstly. In order to converting iTunes M4P songs to MP3, please keep reading below guide.

Part 1. How to Convert M4P to MP3 with iTunes

If you have purchased M4P music through iTunes in the past, you can delete it and re-download the unprotected version again through iTunes Match. By subscribing to iTunes Match ($24.99 per year), you can not only access all the music on all of your devices, but you can also convert protected M4P to MP3 using iTunes on your Mac or Windows. Follow the steps below to convert M4P audio files into MP3 format using iTunes.

Step 1. First of all, download the latest iTunes version on your Windows or Mac computer. Then install and launch it.

Step 2. On Mac, go to “iTunes” > “Preferences” > “General” > “Import Settings” > choose “MP3 Encoder”.

On Windows, tab “Edit” > “Preferences” > “General” > “Import Settings” > select “MP3 Encoder”, select “OK” and then tab “OK” again.

go to preferences on itunes

Step 3. Find the songs in your library and single click them, then click on “File” menu in iTunes. Click “Create New Version” > “Create MP3 Version”.

convert m4p to mp3 on itunes

Step 4. Wait patiently for the conversion process to complete. After that, you will find MP3 songs in the iTunes library.

Part 2. How to Convert M4P to MP3 without iTunes

However, not all iTunes M4P songs can be converted to MP3 format by iTunes Match. If you purchased music on iTunes between 2003 and 2009, it is very likely that the songs you downloaded are still DRM encrypted. So how to convert old protected M4P songs to MP3 files? Well, to convert iTunes music to MP3, you can use a M4P to MP3 converter to kill the DRM in your old iTunes music.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is an easy-to-use M4P to MP3 converter that can easily remove DRM protection from iTunes M4P and convert M4P to MP3 for offline playback on non-Apple devices. It supports to convert iTunes M4P files, Apple Music AAC audio file to other unprotected audio formats like MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU or AIFF format without quality loss. After which you can save iTunes music or Apple Music forever and enjoy them on any device without Internet connection!

Advantages of TunesBank iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter:

  • Remove DRM from iTunes Music, Apple Music, iTunes Audiobook, Audible Audiobook.
  • Convert iTunes M4P/ Apple music to MP3, M4A, AAC, AC3, FLAC, WAV losslessly.
  • Preserve original quality, all ID3 tags and metadata in output MP3 files.
  • Extract MP3 audios from iTunes videos with high quality for personal use.
  • Enjoy iTunes Music on iPhone, Android, MP3 player, iPod nano, etc.
  • Burn iTunes MP3 songs to a CD or upload to iTunes, Google drive, etc.

Steps to Convert iTunes M4P Music to MP3 with TunesBank

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Free download and install the TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your Windows or Mac system. When you launch it, and meantime iTunes or Apple Music app(macOS 10.15 and later) will load automatically.

Launch iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter

Step 2. Select iTunes M4P Songs
As you can see, TunesBank has a user-friendly interface. Better yet, it will automatically load your iTunes library and playlists. Just click the “Playlist” on the left panel, and then select the songs you want to convert in the right panel.

Select iTunes M4P Songs

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format
Now go to the bottom of the main interface, here you can customize output settings for your preference, like Output Format, Output Quality, Bit rate, Sample rate and Channels. Please select MP3 format for your songs.

Select MP3 format

Step 4. Convert iTunes M4P to MP3 without iTunes
If everything is ready, simply press on “Convert” button to start converting iTunes M4P songs to DRM-free MP3 with keeping original quality. Moreover, this smart M4P to MP3 converter tool supports to return back to “Library” and add more songs into the “Converting” list.

Convert iTunes M4P to MP3

10X conversion speed lets you get MP3 songs from iTunes in a few minutes. Now you can go to “Finished” section to view all the converted MP3 songs, and hit on “View Output File” button to open the output folder.

View output MP3 files

Download Apple Music Converter for Mac and Windows:

Video Guide on How to Convert iTunes Music/Apple Music to MP3

Part 3. How to Convert M4P to MP3 Free Online

How to convert M4P to MP3 online? FileZigZag.com is a free online converter that can handle the conversion of M4P to MP3 without installing any software. But it has limited file size for conversion(50 MB), you can perform up to 10 files conversion every day for free. Besides, it also requires a strong Internet connection. If you have no requirements on the quality of iTunes music, you can refer to simple steps to free convert M4P to MP3 online.

Step 1. Go to the main interface of FileZigZag.com, drag and drop your iTunes M4P files or tap “Browse for Files” to add M4P songs.

Step 2. Click on “Convert” button to start the conversion.

Part 4. Some Differences between M4P and MP3

M4P is a popular audio format used by Apple in iTunes, sometimes called iTunes Music Store audio files. Therefore, all music downloaded from the iTunes Store is encoded by the company using MPEG-4 format and AAC-protected files. So far, iTunes M4P music can only be played through iTunes or authorized Apple devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple Watch, Apple TV, Mac, PC, etc.

MP3 is the most widely used audio file format(up to 320kbps bit rate) that is supported by most music players and device, such as smart phones, MP3 players, iPod nano, Windows Media Player, etc. As a result, people prefer the universal MP3 format. So it’s a wise choice to convert iTunes protected M4P files to MP3!

Conclusion

The above are 3 easy ways to convert iTunes protected M4P files to MP3 format and some differences between M4P and MP3. In my opinion, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is the best iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter. With using this reliable and safe tool, you can easily convert iTunes purchased M4P music, Apple Music tracks, and Audible Audiobooks to MP3 and other common format without losing quality. So that you can easily enjoy your favourite iTunes music, Apple music, iTunes audiobook and Audible audiobooks on any device in offline mode. Why not have a try?

Convert iTunes M4P to MP3