كيفية تحويل أغاني iTunes M4P إلى MP3

الملخص
أغاني iTunes M4P غير متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة. سيرشدك هذا المنشور إلى كيفية تحويل iTunes M4P إلى MP3 باستخدام / بدون استخدام iTunes على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac ، مما يساعدك على الاستمتاع بموسيقى iTunes على هاتفك الذكي ومشغلات MP3 بسهولة!

"هل يمكنني تحويل ملفات iTunes M4P إلى MP3 لاستخدامها على جهاز iPod nano الخاص بي؟"

"كيف يمكنني تحويل m4p إلى mp3 بدون iTunes؟ الرجاء المساعدة! "

iTunes M4P هو ملف صوتي مشفر لا يمكن تشغيله إلا على أجهزة Apple المعتمدة. للاستماع إلى أغاني iTunes M4P على هاتف ذكي أو جهاز محمول مثل مشغل MP3 ، تحتاج دائمًا إلى تحويل iTunes M4P إلى MP3. إذا قمت بتنزيل مسارات Apple Music إلى مكتبة iTunes وترغب في ذلك تحويل أغاني iTunes M4P إلى MP3، إذًا لا يمكنك تفويت هذا المنشور! يمكنك هنا إيجاد طرق متعددة لتحويل ملفات الصوت M4P إلى تنسيق MP3 على نظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac.

تضم Apple Music الآن 70 مليون أغنية. يمكن للمشتركين دفق أغاني Apple Music على جهاز كمبيوتر معتمد باستخدام تطبيق iTunes أو تطبيق Apple Music. نظرًا لأن أغاني Apple Music محمية بواسطة Fairplay DRM من Apple ولا يمكنك السماح بتشغيل أغاني Apple Music إلا على أجهزة مصرح بها محدودة باستخدام تطبيق iTunes أو Apple Music. عند إضافة أغاني Apple Music إلى مكتبة iTunes ، ستجد نوع الأغاني هو ملف صوت Apple Music AAC. عند تنزيل أغاني Apple Music إلى مكتبة iTunes للاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال ، قد تجد الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها تأتي بتنسيق M4P ، ولا يمكنك مشاركة ملفات M4P التي تم تنزيلها أو نسخها أو مزامنتها.

كيفية عرض أغاني iTunes M4P التي تم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

بعد تنزيل أغاني Apple Music إلى مكتبة iTunes ، ستجد أغاني M4P التي تم تنزيلها محفوظة في Music - iTunes - iTunes Media - Apple Music. يعلمك هذا الجزء كيفية العثور على أغاني Apple Music M4P التي تم تنزيلها على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل مسارات Apple Music إلى مكتبة iTunes وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على "معلومات الأغنية"، سيظهر iTunes نافذة جديدة منبثقة حول جميع معلومات هذه الأغنية.

مكتبة اي تيونز

الخطوة 2. انقر على زر "قم بتقديم"، في الجزء السفلي من النافذة سترى" الموقع "، وهو المسار الذي يتم فيه تخزين أغاني iTunes M4P.
C: \ المستخدمون \ [اسم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك] \ الموسيقى \ iTunes \ iTunes Media \ Apple Music

عرض موقع أغاني iTunes M4P

الخطوة 3. الآن ، لقد عرفت مسار تخزين أغاني iTunes M4P ، يمكنك الآن فتح المجلد المقابل على طول هذا المسار.

عرض أغاني iTunes M4P

تحقق من الأغاني وستجد أنها بتنسيق .m4p ، وهو إدارة الحقوق الرقمية المحمية ولا يمكن تشغيلها إلا باستخدام iTunes المصرح به. والأسوأ من ذلك ، لا يمكنك نسخ أغاني iTunes M4P إلى مشغل MP3 أو محركات أقراص USB أخرى ، تحتاج إلى ذلك تحويل M4P إلى MP3 أولا. لتحويل أغاني iTunes M4P إلى MP3 ، يرجى متابعة القراءة أدناه الدليل.

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل M4P إلى MP3 باستخدام iTunes

إذا كنت قد اشتريت موسيقى M4P من خلال iTunes في الماضي ، فيمكنك حذفها وإعادة تنزيل الإصدار غير المحمي مرة أخرى من خلال iTunes Match. من خلال الاشتراك في iTunes Match (24.99 دولارًا سنويًا) ، لا يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى جميع الموسيقى الموجودة على جميع أجهزتك ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا قم بتحويل M4P المحمي إلى MP3 باستخدام iTunes على جهاز Mac أو Windows. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتحويل ملفات الصوت M4P إلى تنسيق MP3 باستخدام iTunes.

الخطوة 1. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. ثم قم بتثبيته وتشغيله.

الخطوة 2. في نظام Mac ، انتقل إلى "iTunes"> "التفضيلات"> "عام"> "إعدادات الاستيراد"> اختر "MP3 Encoder".

في نظام التشغيل Windows ، انقر فوق "تحرير"> "تفضيلات"> "عام"> "إعدادات الاستيراد"> حدد "أداة ترميز MP3" ، وحدد "موافق" ثم علامة التبويب "موافق" مرة أخرى.

انتقل إلى التفضيلات على iTunes

الخطوة الثالثة. ابحث عن الأغاني في مكتبتك وانقر عليها مرة واحدة ، ثم انقر على قائمة "ملف" في iTunes. انقر فوق "إنشاء إصدار جديد"> "إنشاء إصدار MP3".

تحويل m4p الى mp3 على اي تيونز

الخطوة 4. انتظر بصبر حتى تكتمل عملية التحويل. بعد ذلك ، ستجد أغاني MP3 في مكتبة iTunes.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل M4P إلى MP3 بدون iTunes

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تحويل جميع أغاني iTunes M4P إلى تنسيق MP3 بواسطة iTunes Match. إذا اشتريت موسيقى على iTunes بين عامي 2003 و 2009 ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن الأغاني التي قمت بتنزيلها لا تزال مشفرة بنظام DRM. فكيف يمكن تحويل أغاني M4P القديمة المحمية إلى ملفات MP3؟ حسنًا ، لتحويل موسيقى iTunes إلى MP3 ، يمكنك استخدام محول M4P إلى MP3 لقتل DRM في موسيقى iTunes القديمة.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter هو محول M4P إلى MP3 سهل الاستخدام يمكنه بسهولة إزالة حماية DRM من iTunes M4P و قم بتحويل M4P إلى MP3 للتشغيل في وضع عدم الاتصال على أجهزة غير تابعة لشركة Apple. وهو يدعم تحويل ملفات iTunes M4P أو ملف صوت Apple Music AAC إلى تنسيقات صوتية أخرى غير محمية مثل تنسيق MP3 أو M4A أو AAC أو FLAC أو AC3 أو AU أو AIFF دون فقدان الجودة. بعد ذلك يمكنك حفظ موسيقى iTunes أو Apple Music إلى الأبد والاستمتاع بها على أي جهاز دون اتصال بالإنترنت!

مزايا TunesBank iTunes M4P لتحويل MP3:

  • قم بإزالة DRM من iTunes Music و Apple Music و iTunes Audiobook و Audible Audiobook.
  • قم بتحويل موسيقى iTunes M4P / Apple إلى MP3 و M4A و AAC و AC3 و FLAC و WAV دون خسارة.
  • الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية وجميع علامات ID3 والبيانات الوصفية في ملفات MP3 الناتجة.
  • استخرج صوتيات MP3 من مقاطع فيديو iTunes بجودة عالية للاستخدام الشخصي.
  • استمتع بموسيقى iTunes على iPhone و Android ومشغل MP3 و iPod nano وما إلى ذلك.
  • انسخ أغاني iTunes MP3 على قرص مضغوط أو قم بتحميلها على iTunes أو محرك Google أو ما إلى ذلك.

خطوات تحويل موسيقى iTunes M4P إلى MP3 باستخدام TunesBank

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل محول TunesBank Apple Music
قم بتنزيل TunesBank Apple Music Converter وتثبيته مجانًا على نظام Windows أو Mac. عند تشغيله ، سيتم تحميل تطبيق iTunes أو Apple Music (macOS 10.15 والإصدارات الأحدث) تلقائيًا في هذه الأثناء.

قم بتشغيل iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter

الخطوة 2. حدد أغاني iTunes M4P
كما ترى ، يتمتع TunesBank بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. والأفضل من ذلك ، أنه سيتم تلقائيًا تحميل مكتبة iTunes وقوائم التشغيل الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى النقر على "قائمة التشغيل" على اللوحة اليسرى ، ثم حدد الأغاني التي تريد تحويلها في اللوحة اليمنى.

حدد أغاني iTunes M4P

الخطوة 3. حدد MP3 كتنسيق الإخراج
انتقل الآن إلى الجزء السفلي من الواجهة الرئيسية ، حيث يمكنك هنا تخصيص إعدادات الإخراج حسب تفضيلاتك ، مثل تنسيق الإخراج وجودة الإخراج ومعدل البت ومعدل العينة والقنوات. يرجى تحديد تنسيق MP3 لأغانيك.

حدد تنسيق MP3

الخطوة 4. تحويل iTunes M4P إلى MP3 بدون iTunes
إذا كان كل شيء جاهزًا ، فما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر "تحويل" لبدء تحويل أغاني iTunes M4P إلى MP3 بدون DRM مع الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعم أداة تحويل M4P إلى MP3 هذه العودة إلى "المكتبة" وإضافة المزيد من الأغاني إلى قائمة "التحويل".

تحويل iTunes M4P إلى MP3

تتيح لك سرعة التحويل 10x الحصول على أغاني MP3 من iTunes في بضع دقائق. يمكنك الآن الانتقال إلى قسم "انتهى" لعرض جميع أغاني MP3 المحولة ، والضغط على زر "عرض ملف الإخراج" لفتح مجلد الإخراج.

عرض ملفات MP3 الإخراج

قم بتنزيل Apple Music Converter لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows:

دليل الفيديو حول كيفية تحويل iTunes Music / Apple Music إلى MP3

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل M4P إلى MP3 على الإنترنت مجانًا

كيفية تحويل M4P إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت؟ FileZigZag.com هو محول مجاني عبر الإنترنت يمكنه التعامل مع تحويل M4P إلى MP3 دون تثبيت أي برنامج. لكن حجم الملف محدود للتحويل (50 ميجابايت) ، يمكنك إجراء ما يصل إلى 10 ملفات تحويل كل يوم مجانًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتطلب أيضًا اتصالاً قويًا بالإنترنت. إذا لم تكن لديك متطلبات بشأن جودة موسيقى iTunes ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى خطوات بسيطة لتحويل M4P إلى MP3 مجانًا عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة الأولى. انتقل إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لـ FileZigZag.com ، واسحب ملفات iTunes M1P الخاصة بك وأفلتها أو انقر فوق "تصفح بحثًا عن الملفات" لإضافة أغاني M4P.

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء التحويل.

الجزء 4. بعض الاختلافات بين M4P و MP3

M4P هو تنسيق صوتي شائع تستخدمه Apple في iTunes ، ويطلق عليه أحيانًا ملفات صوت iTunes Music Store. لذلك ، يتم ترميز جميع الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من iTunes Store بواسطة الشركة باستخدام تنسيق MPEG-4 والملفات المحمية بـ AAC. حتى الآن ، لا يمكن تشغيل موسيقى iTunes M4P إلا من خلال iTunes أو أجهزة Apple المعتمدة مثل iPhone و iPad و iPod touch و Apple Watch و Apple TV و Mac و PC وما إلى ذلك.

MP3 هو تنسيق ملفات الصوت الأكثر استخدامًا (حتى معدل بت 320 كيلو بت في الثانية) والذي يدعمه معظم مشغلات الموسيقى والأجهزة ، مثل الهواتف الذكية ومشغلات MP3 و iPod nano و Windows Media Player وما إلى ذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، يفضل الناس التنسيق العالمي تنسيق MP3. لذلك فهو اختيار حكيم لتحويل ملفات M4P المحمية من iTunes إلى MP3!

الخلاصة

ما سبق هو 3 طرق سهلة لتحويل ملفات M4P المحمية من iTunes إلى تنسيق MP3 وبعض الاختلافات بين M4P و MP3. في رأيي ، يعد TunesBank Apple Music Converter أفضل محول iTunes M4P إلى MP3. باستخدام هذه الأداة الموثوقة والآمنة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل موسيقى M4P المشتراة من iTunes ومسارات Apple Music والكتب الصوتية المسموعة إلى MP3 وتنسيقات شائعة أخرى دون فقدان الجودة. بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة بموسيقى iTunes المفضلة لديك وموسيقى Apple وكتاب iTunes الصوتي والكتب الصوتية المسموعة على أي جهاز في وضع عدم الاتصال. لما لا تجرب؟

How to Convert iTunes M4P Songs to MP3

Summary
iTunes M4P songs are not compatible with all devices. This post will guide you how to convert iTunes M4P to MP3 with/without using iTunes on your Windows or Mac computer, helping you enjoy iTunes music on your smartphone and MP3 players with ease!

“Can I convert iTunes M4P files to MP3 for using on my iPod nano?”

“How do I convert m4p to mp3 without iTunes? Please help!”

iTunes M4P is an encoded audio file that can only be played on Apple authorized devices. To listen to iTunes M4P songs on a smart phone or portable device like MP3 player, you always need to convert iTunes M4P to MP3. If you have downloaded Apple Music tracks to iTunes library and want to convert iTunes M4P songs to MP3, then you can’t miss this post! Here you can find multiple methods to convert M4P audio files into MP3 format on Windows/Mac.

Apple Music now has 70 million songs. Subscribers can stream Apple Music songs on an authorized computer with iTunes application or Apple Music app. Since Apple Music songs are protected by Apple’s Fairplay DRM and you can only allowed play Apple Music songs on limited authorized devices with iTunes or Apple Music app. When you add Apple Music songs to iTunes library, you will find the kind of the songs is Apple Music AAC audio file. When you download Apple Music songs to iTunes library for offline listening, you may found the downloaded songs come in M4P format, you cannot share, copy or sync those downloaded M4P files.

How to View the Downloaded iTunes M4P Songs on PC?

After downloading Apple Music songs to iTunes library, you will find the downloaded M4P songs are saved in Music – iTunes – iTunes Media – Apple Music. This part teach you how to find those downloaded Apple Music M4P songs on Windows PC.

Step 1. Download a Apple Music tracks to iTunes library and Right click “Song Info“, the iTunes will pop up a new windows about all information of this song.

iTunes library

Step 2. Click “File” menu, at the bottom of the window you will see “Location”, which is the path where iTunes M4P songs are stored.
C:\Users\[your computer’s name]\Music\iTunes\iTunes Media\Apple Music

View iTunes M4P Songs Location

Step 3. Now, you have knew the storage path of iTunes M4P songs, you can now open the corresponding folder along this path.

View iTunes M4P Songs

Check the songs and you will find they are in .m4p format, which is DRM protected and can only be played with authorized iTunes. Worse, you cannot copy those iTunes M4P songs to MP3 player or other USB drives, you need to convert M4P to MP3 firstly. In order to converting iTunes M4P songs to MP3, please keep reading below guide.

Part 1. How to Convert M4P to MP3 with iTunes

If you have purchased M4P music through iTunes in the past, you can delete it and re-download the unprotected version again through iTunes Match. By subscribing to iTunes Match ($24.99 per year), you can not only access all the music on all of your devices, but you can also convert protected M4P to MP3 using iTunes on your Mac or Windows. Follow the steps below to convert M4P audio files into MP3 format using iTunes.

Step 1. First of all, download the latest iTunes version on your Windows or Mac computer. Then install and launch it.

Step 2. On Mac, go to “iTunes” > “Preferences” > “General” > “Import Settings” > choose “MP3 Encoder”.

On Windows, tab “Edit” > “Preferences” > “General” > “Import Settings” > select “MP3 Encoder”, select “OK” and then tab “OK” again.

go to preferences on itunes

Step 3. Find the songs in your library and single click them, then click on “File” menu in iTunes. Click “Create New Version” > “Create MP3 Version”.

convert m4p to mp3 on itunes

Step 4. Wait patiently for the conversion process to complete. After that, you will find MP3 songs in the iTunes library.

Part 2. How to Convert M4P to MP3 without iTunes

However, not all iTunes M4P songs can be converted to MP3 format by iTunes Match. If you purchased music on iTunes between 2003 and 2009, it is very likely that the songs you downloaded are still DRM encrypted. So how to convert old protected M4P songs to MP3 files? Well, to convert iTunes music to MP3, you can use a M4P to MP3 converter to kill the DRM in your old iTunes music.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is an easy-to-use M4P to MP3 converter that can easily remove DRM protection from iTunes M4P and convert M4P to MP3 for offline playback on non-Apple devices. It supports to convert iTunes M4P files, Apple Music AAC audio file to other unprotected audio formats like MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AU or AIFF format without quality loss. After which you can save iTunes music or Apple Music forever and enjoy them on any device without Internet connection!

Advantages of TunesBank iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter:

  • Remove DRM from iTunes Music, Apple Music, iTunes Audiobook, Audible Audiobook.
  • Convert iTunes M4P/ Apple music to MP3, M4A, AAC, AC3, FLAC, WAV losslessly.
  • Preserve original quality, all ID3 tags and metadata in output MP3 files.
  • Extract MP3 audios from iTunes videos with high quality for personal use.
  • Enjoy iTunes Music on iPhone, Android, MP3 player, iPod nano, etc.
  • Burn iTunes MP3 songs to a CD or upload to iTunes, Google drive, etc.

Steps to Convert iTunes M4P Music to MP3 with TunesBank

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Free download and install the TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your Windows or Mac system. When you launch it, and meantime iTunes or Apple Music app(macOS 10.15 and later) will load automatically.

Launch iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter

Step 2. Select iTunes M4P Songs
As you can see, TunesBank has a user-friendly interface. Better yet, it will automatically load your iTunes library and playlists. Just click the “Playlist” on the left panel, and then select the songs you want to convert in the right panel.

Select iTunes M4P Songs

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format
Now go to the bottom of the main interface, here you can customize output settings for your preference, like Output Format, Output Quality, Bit rate, Sample rate and Channels. Please select MP3 format for your songs.

Select MP3 format

Step 4. Convert iTunes M4P to MP3 without iTunes
If everything is ready, simply press on “Convert” button to start converting iTunes M4P songs to DRM-free MP3 with keeping original quality. Moreover, this smart M4P to MP3 converter tool supports to return back to “Library” and add more songs into the “Converting” list.

Convert iTunes M4P to MP3

10X conversion speed lets you get MP3 songs from iTunes in a few minutes. Now you can go to “Finished” section to view all the converted MP3 songs, and hit on “View Output File” button to open the output folder.

View output MP3 files

Download Apple Music Converter for Mac and Windows:

Video Guide on How to Convert iTunes Music/Apple Music to MP3

Part 3. How to Convert M4P to MP3 Free Online

How to convert M4P to MP3 online? FileZigZag.com is a free online converter that can handle the conversion of M4P to MP3 without installing any software. But it has limited file size for conversion(50 MB), you can perform up to 10 files conversion every day for free. Besides, it also requires a strong Internet connection. If you have no requirements on the quality of iTunes music, you can refer to simple steps to free convert M4P to MP3 online.

Step 1. Go to the main interface of FileZigZag.com, drag and drop your iTunes M4P files or tap “Browse for Files” to add M4P songs.

Step 2. Click on “Convert” button to start the conversion.

Part 4. Some Differences between M4P and MP3

M4P is a popular audio format used by Apple in iTunes, sometimes called iTunes Music Store audio files. Therefore, all music downloaded from the iTunes Store is encoded by the company using MPEG-4 format and AAC-protected files. So far, iTunes M4P music can only be played through iTunes or authorized Apple devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple Watch, Apple TV, Mac, PC, etc.

MP3 is the most widely used audio file format(up to 320kbps bit rate) that is supported by most music players and device, such as smart phones, MP3 players, iPod nano, Windows Media Player, etc. As a result, people prefer the universal MP3 format. So it’s a wise choice to convert iTunes protected M4P files to MP3!

Conclusion

The above are 3 easy ways to convert iTunes protected M4P files to MP3 format and some differences between M4P and MP3. In my opinion, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is the best iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter. With using this reliable and safe tool, you can easily convert iTunes purchased M4P music, Apple Music tracks, and Audible Audiobooks to MP3 and other common format without losing quality. So that you can easily enjoy your favourite iTunes music, Apple music, iTunes audiobook and Audible audiobooks on any device in offline mode. Why not have a try?

Convert iTunes M4P to MP3