如何将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡?

总结
当您的智能手机内存不足时,您可能需要将 Spotify 播放列表移动到 SD 卡以节省空间。 在本文中,我们将与您分享如何使用/不使用 Spotify 高级帐户将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡。

“我可以将 Spotify 歌曲存储在 SD 卡上吗? 我的三星手机总是提示存储空间不足。 我在播放列表中下载了数百首 Spotify 曲目,我不想删除它们。 谁能告诉我如何将 Spotify 歌曲保存在 SD 卡上? 谢谢。”

很多用户一直在发这样的问题,比如“Spotify 是否将歌曲保存在我的 SD 卡中? 我可以吗 将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡?” 有时,当您的手机内存不足,或者想要将 Spotify 播放列表转移到新手机时,一种简单的方法是将 Spotify 歌曲移动到外部 SD 卡。 如果您也是这种情况,并且正在寻找一种将音乐从 Spotify 保存到 SD 卡的方法,那么您很幸运。 本页将介绍 2 种从 Spotify 下载歌曲/播放列表并将它们保存到 SD 卡的最佳方法。

第 1 部分。 使用 Premium 将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡

众所周知,Spotify 提供免费计划和高级计划。 使用 Spotify 高级帐户(每月 9.9 美元),您不仅可以享受无广告的 Spotify muisc,还可以将音乐从 Spotify 下载到您的移动设备以进行离线播放。 所以最简单的方法 将 Spotify 音乐保存在 SD 卡上 正在使用高级帐户。 您可以参考下面的简单步骤。

步骤 1。 在您的 Android 手机上启动 Spotify 应用程序,然后登录您的高级帐户。 将歌曲/专辑/播放列表从 Spotify 下载到您的手机。

步骤 2。 接下来,点击屏幕右下角的“您的图书馆”。 在这里您可以看到所有下载的 Spotify 音乐。 选择要传输到 SD 的专辑或播放列表。

第 3 步。 现在点击“设置”,屏幕右上角的齿轮图标,然后点击“存储”。

将Spotify音乐保存到sd

步骤 4. 单击“SD 卡”。 最后,点击“确定”将 Spotify 播放列表保存到 SD。

使用付费将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡

然后,将 SD 插入智能手机、汽车和其他设备以欣赏音乐。 但是,这些保存的 Spotify 曲目都受 DRM 保护,您只能通过 Spotify 应用程序播放这些音乐。 并非所有设备都可以安装 Spotify 应用程序。 此外,每月9.9美元的订阅费也不是一个小数目。 Spotify Free 用户呢? Spotify 免费用户不能 免费下载Spotify音乐. 在这种情况下,您可以使用第三方工具将无 DRM 的 Spotify 曲目保存到您的 SD 卡。

第 2 部分。 无需付费即可将 Spotify 音乐保存到 SD 卡(最佳)

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 当您想下载 Spotify 歌曲并将其保存到没有高级帐户的 SD 卡时,它会派上用场。 这是一款桌面应用程序,专为 Spotify 免费和高级订阅者设计,用于解锁 Spotify DRM 和 以 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式保存来自 Spotify 的曲目、播放列表和专辑 没有任何质量损失。 通过这种方式,您可以移动 Spotify MP3 歌曲 SD 卡、USB 驱动器、MP3 播放器、iPhone、Android、PSP 和任何设备进行离线播放。

步骤1.启动TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器
在您的 Mac 或 PC 上免费下载并安装 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 当您启动程序时,Spotify 应用程序将自动打开。 如您所见,TunesBank 提供了一个简单而干净的界面。

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

步骤2.将Spotify歌曲/播放列表添加到TunesBank
现在您有 2 种方法可以将 Spotify 歌曲添加到程序中。 您可以将 Spotify 库中的歌曲、专辑、播放列表拖放到 TunesBank 的界面中。 然后它会自动加载歌曲。

拖放Spotify歌曲

此外,您可以将播放列表或专辑链接复制并粘贴到程序的搜索栏,然后单击“添加文件”来分析音乐来源。

复制spotify播放列表链接

步骤3、选择输出格式
TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器可让您为所有选定的 Spotify 歌曲选择相同的输出格式,或为每首添加的歌曲设置不同的格式,而其他 Spotify 音乐转换器或录音机无法做到这一点! 只需单击右上角的“将所有文件转换为:”或歌曲旁边的“输出格式”,即可选择您的偏好。

选择输出格式

提示:TunesBank Spotify Music Converter Mac 版仅提供 MP3、M4A、FLAC 格式,而 Windows 版提供 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式。 TunesBank 的技术团队正在加速提供更多不同的格式。

步骤 4。 调整首选项设置
然后您可以在“首选项”菜单栏中调整其他输出设置,如比特率、频道等。

调整输出设置

步骤 5。 将 Spotify 音乐保存到计算机
完成上述设置后,只需点击“全部转换”按钮即可在计算机上以无损质量保存 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表。

将Spotify歌曲保存到mp3

之后,转到“已完成”部分以检查保存的 Spotify 歌曲。

查看保存的Spotify歌曲

步骤 6。 将 Spotify 音乐移动到 SD 卡
现在是时候将 Spotify 音乐传输到 SD 卡了。 将 SD 卡插入计算机的读卡器。 然后在电脑上打开“我的电脑”。 将 Spotify MP3/M4A 歌曲从计算机复制并粘贴到 SD 卡。 完成后,弹出您的 SD 卡。

现在您可以通过 SD 卡在您的卡、Android 手机或任何设备上收听 Spotify 音乐。 或者直接将 Spotify 歌曲移动到任何设备。 无需安装 Spotify 应用程序,无需网络连接,无需登录您的 Spotify 帐户,您可以在任何设备上欣赏您喜爱的 Spotify 曲目! 伟大的!

将Spotify音乐保存到SD卡

How to Save Spotify Music to SD Card?

Summary
When your smartphone is running out of memory, you may want to move Spotify playlist to SD card to save space. In this article, we will share with you how to save Spotify music to an SD card with/without using Spotify premium account.

“Can I store Spotify songs on an SD card? My Samsung phone always prompts that there is insufficient storage space. I downloaded hundreds of Spotify tracks in the playlist, I don’t want to delete them. Who can tell me how to save Spotify songs on the SD card? Thanks.”

Many users have always posted the questions like “Does Spotify save songs in my SD card? Can I save Spotify music to an SD card?” Sometimes, when you are running out of your phone’s memory, or want to transfer your Spotify playlist to a new phone, an easy way is to move Spotify songs to an external SD card. If you are also in such case, and are seeking a way to save music from Spotify to SD card, you are lucky. This page will introduce 2 best ways to download songs/playlists from Spotify and save them to SD card.

Part 1. Save Spotify Music to SD Card with Premium

It’s generally known that Spotify offers free plan and premium plan. With a Spotify premium account (costs $9.9/month), you can not only enjoy ad-free Spotify muisc, but also download music from Spotify to your mobile device for offline playback. So the easiest way to save Spotify music on SD card is using a premium account. You can refer to the simple steps below.

Step 1. Launch Spotify app on your Android phone, then log in your premium account. Download the songs/albums/playlist from Spotify to your phone.

Step 2. Next, tap the “Your Library” at the bottom-right corner of the screen. Here you can see all the downloaded Spotify music. Select the album or playlist that you want like to transfer to the SD.

Step 3. Now tap on “Settings”, the gear icon at the top-right corner of the screen, then tap “Storage”.

save spotify music to sd

Step 4. Click on “SD card”. Finally, tap on “OK” to save Spotify playlist to SD.

save spotify music to sd card with premium

Then, plug the SD into smartphones, cars and other devices to enjoy music. However, these saved Spotify tracks are all protected by DRM, you can only play these music through the Spotify app. Not all devices can install the Spotify app. Furthermore, the monthly subscription fee of US$9.9 is not a small amount. What about the Spotify Free users? Spotify free users can’t download Spotify music without premium. In such case, you can use a third-party tools to save DRM-free Spotify tracks to your SD card.

Part 2. Save Spotify Music to SD Card without Premium(Best)

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter comes in handy when you want to download and save Spotify songs to an SD Card without Premium account. It is desktop application which specially designed for both Spotify Free and Premium subscribers to unlock Spotify DRM and save tracks, playlists and albums from Spotify in MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV without any quality loss. In this way, you can moved the Spotify MP3 songs SD card, USB drive, MP3 player, iPhone, Android, PSP and any device for offline playback.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
Free download and install TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on your Mac or PC. When you launch the program, the Spotify app will be opened automatically. As you can see, TunesBank offers a simple and clean interface.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs/Playlist to TunesBank
Now you have 2 ways to add Spotify songs to the program. You can drag and drop the songs, album, playlist from Spotify library to the interface of TunesBank. Then it will load the songs automatically.

drag and drop spotify songs

Also, you can copy and paste the playlist or album link to the search bar of the program, then click “Add File” to analyze the music source.

copy spotify playlist link

Step 3. Select Output Format
TunesBank Spotify Music Converter lets you select the same output format for all the selected Spotify songs, or set different format for each added song, while other Spotify music converters or recoreders can not do that! Just click “Convert all files to:” in the upper right corner, or “Output Format” next to the song, to choose your preference.

select output format

Tips: TunesBank Spotify Music Converter Mac version only offers MP3, M4A, FLAC formats, while Windows version offers MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV formats. TunesBank’s technical team is speeding up to provide more different formats.

Step 4. Adust the Preferences Settings
Then you can adjust other output settings like bit rate, channels, etc. in “Preferences” menu bar.

adjust output settings

Step 5. Save Spotify Music to Computer
After the above settings, simply hit on the “Convert All” button to save Spotify songs, playlist on computer with lossless quality.

save spotify songs to mp3

After that, go to “Finished” section to check the saved Spotify songs.

view saved spotify songs

Step 6. Move Spotify Music to SD Card
Now it’s time to transfer spotify music to sd card. Insert the SD card into the computer’s card reader. Then open “My Computer” on the computer. Copy and paste the Spotify MP3/M4A songs from computer to the SD card. When finished, eject your SD card.

Now you can listen to Spotify music on your card, Android phone or any device via SD card. Or directly move the Spotify songs to any device. No need to install the Spotify app, no network connection, no need to log in to your Spotify account, you can enjoy your favorite Spotify tracks on any device! Great!

Save Spotify Music to SD Card