如何从 Spotify 翻录音乐为 MP3 320 Kbps

总结
想要将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3 以在任何设备和播放器上播放吗? 在这篇文章中,您将学习如何使用出色的 Spotify 开膛手 - TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 MP3。 然后,您可以在所有设备上离线欣赏 Spotify 音乐。

“我如何将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 MP3? 我想在我的 SanDisk MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐。”

“是否有 Spotify ripper 可以将 Spotify 中的音乐以 3kbps 的速度转录为 MP320? 我喜欢在 Home Pod 上欣赏高品质的 Spotify 音乐。”

在流媒体的世界里,没有人不知道 Spotify。 它是流媒体音乐服务的领导者,为用户提供超过70万首精彩曲目。 在线听 Spotify 音乐不费吹灰之力,但难的是你想 从Spotify翻录音乐. 所以您需要知道的是,Spotify Free 用户无权下载 Spotify 音乐进行离线播放,只有 Spotify Premium 用户才能在 Spotify 应用程序中离线欣赏下载的 Spotify 音乐。 此外,即使是 Spotify Premium 用户也无法将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 MP3 或其他普通音频格式。 这是因为 Spotify 使用受 DRM 保护的 OGG Vorbis 格式来加密所有曲目,从而防止用户在未经 Spotify 授权的任何其他设备上使用 Spotify 音乐。 为了解决这个问题,最好的解决方案是将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3 格式。

相关文章: 如何将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 MP3.

虽然市场上有很多 Spotify rippers,但它们的输出音频质量参差不齐。 在这里,我们将向您介绍一款出色的 Spotify 开膛手 - TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 它能够以 3kbps 的速度将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP320。 通过使用它,您可以在任何设备和播放器上不受限制地享受高品质的 Spotify 音乐。

最佳 Spotify 开膛手 - TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 是专业级的 Spotify 开膛手,能够将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 MP3 320kbps。 使用 TunesBank,用户可以轻松摆脱 Spotify 曲目的 DRM 保护,并将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV,而不会影响任何原始音频质量。 在您遇到 TunesBank Spotify 开膛手之前,只有 Spotify Premium 可以 下载高质量 320kbps. 令人惊讶的是,TunesBank 允许您 以 3kbps 的速度将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP320 不使用 Spotify Premium。 也就是说,Spotify Free 和 Premium 用户都可以 下载Spotify音乐 用于离线收听。

此外,要将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3 320kbps,这款智能下载器可让您自定义输出参数,您可以将比特率设置为 320kbps,以获得更好的聆听体验。 它还将在输出音乐文件中保留 ID3 标签和元数据信息,方便您将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3。

TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表中破解 DRM 保护。
  • 将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 格式。
  • 无需 Premium 即可下载高品质 Spotify 音乐。
  • 以 3kbps 的速度以 320 倍的速度将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP5。
  • 在输出音乐文件中保留 ID3 标签和元数据信息。
  • 根据您的需要自定义输出设置。
  • 在所有设备上不受限制地享受 Spotify 音乐。

指南:通过 TunesBank 将 Spotify 音乐翻录到 MP3 320kbps

在这一部分中,您将学习如何使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 中的音乐以 3kbps 的速度翻录为 MP320。 之后,您可以在任何设备和播放器上不受限制地离线享受 320kbps Spotify 音乐。

请注意:TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器与 Mac 和 Windows 计算机完全兼容。 最新的 Windows 版本已内置 Spotify Web Player,您无需在计算机上安装 Spotify 桌面应用程序即可完成下载过程。 让我们以 Windows 版本为例。

步骤 1。 打开 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器
在您的 PC 上安装适用于 Windows 的 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后运行这个优秀的 Spotify 开膛手并按下“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”按钮以使用您的 Spotify 帐户进行签名。

启动程序

步骤 2。 将 Spotify 歌曲导入 TunesBank
要将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 MP3,只需将歌曲/播放列表/专辑拖到右手边的“加号”图标上,TunesBank 将直接读取您选择的歌曲,然后自动分析。 之后,它会弹出一个窗口,列出所选歌曲,只需选择要翻录的曲目。

向节目添加Spotify歌曲

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 作为输出格式
要将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3,只需转到“首选项”>“高级”,选择输出格式为 MP3 格式。 如果您需要以 3kbps 的速度将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 MP320,您可以根据需要将比特率设置为 320kbps。

选择mp3作为输出格式

步骤 4。 开始从 Spotify 将音乐翻录为 MP3
完成所有设置后,只需点击“全部转换”或“转换 X 项目”即可将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3 320kbps。

开始将 Spotify 音乐翻录成 mp3

之后,您可以通过“完成”>“查看输出文件”在本地驱动器上获得 320kbps 的高质量 Spotify 音乐。

查看未受保护的 Spotify MP3 歌曲

最后的话
如果您有 Spotify Premium 帐户,则可以下载 320kbps 的 Spotify 音乐进行离线播放。 但是,所有 Spotify 曲目都是加密的,无法传输。 幸运的是,一个有用的 Spotify 翻录器 - TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器可以帮助您轻松地将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录为 3kbps 的 MP320。 通过这种方式,您可以不受限制地在任何设备和播放器上离线收听高质量的 Spotify 音乐。

将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3 320 Kbps

How to Rip Music from Spotify as MP3 320 Kbps

Summary
Wanna rip music from Spotify as MP3 to play on any device and player? In this post, you are going to learn how to rip Spotify music to MP3 with an excellent Spotify ripper – TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. Then you can offline enjoy Spotify music across all devices.

“How Can I rip Spotify music to MP3? I want to play Spotify music on my SanDisk MP3 player.”

“Is there a Spotify ripper that can rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps? I like to enjoy high-quality Spotify music on my Home Pod.”

In the world of streaming media, no one doesn’t know Spotify. It is the leader in streaming music services, providing users with more than 70 million wonderful tracks. Listening to Spotify music online is effortless, but the difficulty is that you want to rip music from Spotify. So what you need to know is that Spotify Free users do not have permission to download Spotify music for offline playback, and only Spotify Premium users are able to offline enjoy downloaded Spotify music within the Spotify App. In addition, even Spotify Premium users cannot rip Spotify music to MP3 or other normal audio formats. This is because Spotify uses the DRM-protected OGG Vorbis format to encrypt all tracks, which prevents users from using Spotify music on any other devices that are not authorized by Spotify. To settle this matter, the best solution is to rip music from Spotify as MP3 format.

Related Article: How to Download Spotify Songs to MP3.

Although there are many Spotify rippers on the market, their output audio quality is uneven. Here, we are going to introduce you an excellent Spotify ripper – TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. It is able to rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps. By using it, you can enjoy high-quality Spotify music on any device and player without restrictions.

Best Spotify Ripper – TunesBank Spotify Music Converter

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is profession-grade Spotify ripper that is able to rip Spotify music to MP3 320kbps. With TunesBank, users can easily get the rid of DRM protection from Spotify tracks, and rip music from Spotify as MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV without toughing any original audio quality. Before you met TunesBank Spotify ripper, only Spotify Premium can download high quality 320kbps. Amazingly, TunesBank allows you to rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps without using Spotify Premium. That is to say, both Spotify Free and Premium users are able to download Spotify music for offline listening.

Moreover, to rip Spotify music to MP3 320kbps, this smart downloader lets you to customize the output parameters, you can set the Bit rate as 320kbps for better listening experience. It will also keep the ID3 tags and metadata info in the output music files, which is convenient for you to rip music from Spotify as MP3.

Main Features of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter:

  • Crack the DRM protection from Spotify songs, playlists.
  • Rip music from Spotify as MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC format.
  • Download high-quality Spotify music without Premium.
  • Rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps at 5X speed.
  • Keep ID3 tags and metadata info in output music files.
  • Customize the output settings according to your needs.
  • Enjoy Spotify music across all devices without restrictions.

Guide:Rip Spotify Music to MP3 320kbps via TunesBank

In this part, you will learn how to rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps by using TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. Afterwards you are able to offline enjoy 320kbps Spotify music on any device and player without limitations.

Note:TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is fully compatible with Mac and Windows computers. The latest Windows version has built-in Spotify Web Player, you don’t require to install Spotify desktop App on your computer to complete the downloading process. Let us take Windows version as example.

Step 1. Open TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
Install the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter for Windows on your PC. Then run this excellent Spotify ripper and press on the “Open the Spotify web player” button to sign with your Spotify account.

launch program

Step 2. Import Spotify Songs to TunesBank
To rip Spotify music to MP3, just drag the song/playlist/album to the “Plus” icon from the right hand, TunesBank will directly read the songs you selected, then analyze automatically. After that, it will pop up a window that list the chosen songs, just select tracks you want to rip.

add spotify songs to program

Step 3. Pick the MP3 as Output Format
To rip Spotify music to MP3, just go to “Preferences” > “Advanced”, select the output format as MP3 format. If you need to rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps, you are able to set the Bit rate as 320kbps as your needs.

select mp3 as output format

Step 4. Start to Rip Music from Spotify as MP3
When all the settings are complete, just tap on “Convert All” or “Convert X Items” to rip Spotify music to MP3 320kbps.

start to rip spotify music to mp3

After that, you can get 320kbps high quality Spotify music on your local drive via “Finished” > “View Output File”.

view unprotected Spotify MP3 songs

Final Words
If you have a Spotify Premium account, then you can download 320kbps Spotify music for offline playback. However, all Spotify tracks are encrypted and cannot be transferred. Luckily, a useful Spotify ripper – TunesBank Spotify Music Converter can assist you to rip music from Spotify as MP3 in 320kbps easily. In this way, you can offline listen to high-quality Spotify music on any device and player without restrictions.

Rip Spotify Music as MP3 320 Kbps