如何将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 iTunes 库

总结
正在寻找一种将播放列表从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes 的方法? 在这里,我们将向您展示如何将 Spotify 音乐和播放列表转换为 M4A 或 MP3 格式,以便您可以将它们导入到 iTunes 库中欣赏。

“我可以将我的 Spotify 播放列表转移到我的 Macbook 上的 iTunes 资料库吗? 我想通过 iTunes 将 Spotify 音乐刻录成 CD,以便在我的车上播放。 请帮忙。”

如何将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 iTunes? 我想将音乐从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes,以便我可以使用 iTunes 将它们同步到 iPod nano 和 iPhone,是否可以将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 iTunes 库? 感谢帮助!=

根据 2020 年的调查,Spotify 在全球拥有 144 亿高级用户。 然而,仍有一些 Spotify 用户想要切换到 Apple Music 并寻找方法 将播放列表从 Spotify 转移到 iTunes. 问题来了,如何将您的 Spotify 播放列表直接传输到 iTunes? 如何将 Spotify 播放列表转移到 iTunes 资料库? Apple Music 和 Spotify 是最受欢迎的流媒体音乐服务,因此,您不能 将您的 Spotify 音乐传输到其他流媒体音乐平台,包括 Apple Music 和 iTunes 收听,除非 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AIFF 或 WAV 格式. 关注这篇文章,你会找到答案。 之后,您将有机会 在 iTunes 上欣赏 Spotify 音乐 无论如何。

您可以将您的 Spotify 播放列表转移到 iTunes 库吗?

 
这很容易 将本地音乐导入 Spotify. Spotify 允许您从 iTunes 导入本地文件和播放列表,但您不能将任何内容或播放列表从 Spotify 导出到 iTunes 或其他音乐平台、播放器。 事实上,所有 Spotify 曲目都采用 DRM 保护进行编码,即使 Spotify Premium 订阅者也不允许从 Spotify 目录中取出任何内容。

但不要太早放弃,当您使用第三方工具时,您仍然有机会将 Spotify 音乐传输到 iTunes 库。 您可以使用它将 Spotify 播放列表转换为不受保护的 MP3 或 M4A 格式以与 iTunes 兼容。 在这里 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器派上用场。

教程:如何将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 iTunes 库?

将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 iTunes,您需要找到一个 Spotify 音乐转换器来帮助您下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3 以供离线使用。

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 可以帮你 下载 Spotify 播放列表并将其传输到 iTunes 资料库 轻松。 它是一款多合一工具,专门用于将所有 Spotify 歌曲下载和转换为本地文件,然后您可以将下载的 MP3 文件导入 iTunes 库。 无论您是 Spotify Free 还是 Premium 用户,它都能让您 无需付费即可从 Spotify 下载歌曲和播放列表.

此外,最好的部分是它可以让您将 Spotify 播放列表转换为普通的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 格式,同时保持无损质量。 之后,所有转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件将永远保存在您的本地驱动器上,以便您可以将它们导入 iTunes 库、Google Drive、One Drive、Amazon Music、Tidal、Deezer、Rdio、Pandora 等。

特色:

  • 使用免费帐户从 Spotify 下载音乐、专辑、播放列表和艺术家。
  • 以 3 倍的速度将 Spotify 音乐和播放列表转换为 MP4、M5A、WAV、FLAC 文件。
  • 保留原始音频质量和所有 ID3 标签,如标题、艺术家、编号等。
  • 将 Spotify 音乐导入 iTunes、Google Drive、One Drive、Tidal、Deezer 等。
  • 在没有互联网连接的任何设备和播放器上收听 Spotify 音乐。
  • 与Mac和Windows高度兼容; 并提供免费更新和支持。

第1部分:如何下载Spotify音乐并将其转换为MP3

步骤1.启动TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器
安装后,在您的 PC 或 Mac 计算机上启动 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter,Spotify 桌面应用程序将自动打开。

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

第 2 步。将 Spotify 播放列表添加到 TunesBank
进入Spotify的界面,找到要转换的播放列表,直接拖放播放列表转换到TunesBank的窗口。

拖放 Spotify 播放列表进行编程

或复制 Spotify 播放列表的链接,并将链接粘贴到 TunesBank 的搜索框中,然后点击“添加文件”。

将 Spotify 播放列表链接复制并粘贴到程序

步骤3。 设置输出首选项
要将 Spotify 播放列表移动到 iTunes 库,建议使用 M4A 和 MP3 格式。 在“将所有文件转换为:”选项中选择 M4A。

选择输出格式

然后单击菜单栏中的“首选项”以调整输出首选项,如比特率、采样率、通道等。

调整输出设置

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify播放列表
完成上述设置后,按“全部转换”按钮开始将 Spotify 播放列表转换为 M4A 文件。

将Spotify播放列表转换为m4a

转换后,您可以转到“完成”选项以查看转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件。

查看转换后的 Spotify 歌曲

做得好。 您已经获得了 MP3 歌曲,让我们教您如何将下载的 Spotify 歌曲传输到 iTunes 库。

第 2 部分:如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 iTunes 库

将下载的 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表导入 iTunes 非常容易,有两种方法可以将 Spotify 音乐从您的计算机导入您的 iTunes 资料库。

有用的提示:为了方便您管理 iTunes 库中的歌曲,我们建议您在 iTunes 库中新建一个空白播放列表,然后将 Spotify 歌曲添加到该播放列表中。

方法1: 首先,在您的桌面上启动 iTunes 应用程序。 在菜单栏中,点击“文件“>”添加到图书馆”,然后选择存储所有转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件的文件夹。

将 Spotify 播放列表导入到 iTunes

方法2: 请打开输出文件夹,您将获得 MP3 歌曲,只需将下载的 Spotify 歌曲从计算机拖到 iTunes 窗口即可完成添加。 如果您添加整个转换后的文件夹,它包含的所有音乐文件都会添加到您的 iTunes 资料库中。

将 Spotify 音乐导入 iTunes 库后,现在您可以 将Spotify音乐刻录到CD 使用 iTunes,或将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表同步到 iPhone/iPad/的iPod nano 使用 iTunes,您就可以随时随地享受音乐。

使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松地将您的 Spotify 播放列表传输到 iTunes 库进行收听。 现在您可以离线在 iTunes 应用程序中欣赏您最喜爱的 Spotify 歌曲! 此外,您还可以将 Spotify 音乐传输到 MP3 播放器、PSP、Xbox 或其他设备和播放器上欣赏!

将 Spotify 播放列表转移到 iTunes 库

How to Transfer Spotify Playlist to iTunes Library

Summary
Looking for a way to transfer playlist from Spotify to iTunes? Here we are going to show you how to convert Spotify music and playlist to M4A or MP3 formats, so that you can import them to iTunes library for enjoying.

“Can I transfer my Spotify playlist to my iTunes library on my Macbook? I want to burn Spotify music into a CD via iTunes for playing in my car. Please help.”

How to download Spotify songs to iTunes? I want to transfer music from Spotify to iTunes, so that I can sync them to iPod nano and iPhone with iTunes, is it possible to transfer Spotify playlist to iTunes library? Thanks for help!

According to the 2020 survey, Spotify has 144 million premium users worldwide. However, there are still some Spotify users who want to switch to Apple Music and look for ways to transfer playlist from Spotify to iTunes. Here comes the questions, how to directly transfer your Spotify playlists to iTunes? How to transfer Spotify playlist to iTunes library? Apple Music and Spotify are the most populart streaming music service, so, you cannot transfer your Spotify music to other streaming music platform including Apple Music and iTunes for listening, unless converting Spotify music as MP3, M4A, FLAC, AIFF, or WAV format. Follow this article and you will find the answers. After that, you will have the opportunity to enjoy Spotify music on iTunes anyhow.

Can You Transfer Your Spotify Playlist to iTunes Library?

 
It’s quite easy to import local music to Spotify. Spotify allows you to import the local files and playlist from iTunes, but you can’t export any content or playlists from Spotify to iTunes or other music platforms, players. In fact, all Spotify tracks are encoded with DRM protection, even the Spotify Premium subscribers are not allowed to take out any content from the Spotify catalogue.

But not to give up too soon, you still have chance to transfer Spotify music to iTunes library when you use a third-party tool. You can use it to convert Spotify playlist to unprotected MP3 or M4A formats to be compatible with iTunes. Here TunesBank Spotify Music Converter comes in handy.

Tutorial: How to Transfer Spotify Playlist to iTunes Library?

To download Spotify songs to iTunes, you need to find a Spotify Music Converter to help you download and convert Spotify music to MP3 for offline use.

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter can help you download and transfer Spotify playlist to iTunes library with ease. It is an all-in-one tool which is specially designed to download and convert all the Spotify songs as local files, then you can import the downloaded MP3 files to iTunes library. No matter you are Spotify Free or Premium users, it enables you to download songs and playlists from Spotify without Premium.

Also, the best part is that it lets you convert the Spotify playlist to plain MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC formats with keeping lossless quality. After that, all the converted Spotify music files will be saved on your local drive forever, so that you can import them to iTunes library, Google Drive, One Drive, Amazon Music, Tidal, Deezer, Rdio, Pandora, etc.

Features:

  • Download music, albums, playlist, artists from Spotify with a free account.
  • Convert Spotify music and playlist to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC files at 5X speed.
  • Preserve original audio quality and all ID3 tags like title, artist, number, etc.
  • Import Spotify music to iTunes, Google Drive, One Drive, Tidal, Deezer, etc.
  • Listen to Spotify music on any device and players without internet connection.
  • Highly compatible with Mac and Windows; and offers free update and supports.

Part 1: How to Download and Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
After installation, start TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on your PC or Mac computer, and Spotify desktop app will open with it automatically.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Add Spotify Playlists to TunesBank
Go into Spotify’s interface, find the playlist you want to convert, directly drag and drop the playlist to convert to TunesBank’s window.

drag and drop spotify playlist to program

Or copy the link of the Spotify playlist, and paste the link to the search box of TunesBank, and tap on “Add File”.

copy and paste spotify playlist link to program

Step 3. Set Output Preferences
To move Spotify playlist to iTunes library, M4A and MP3 formats are recommended. Pick M4A in the “Convert all files to:” option.

select output format

Then click “Preferences” in the menu bar to adjust the output preferences like Bitrate, SampleRate, Channels, etc.

adjust output settings

Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Playlists
After the above setting, press on the “Convert All” button the start converting Spotify playlists to M4A files.

convert spotify playlist to m4a

After conversion, you can go to “Finished” option to view the converted Spotify music files.

view converted spotify songs

Well done. You have get the MP3 songs, let’s teach you how to transfer the downloaded Spotify songs to iTunes library.

Part 2: How to Add Spotify Music to iTunes Library

It’s very easy to import the downloaded Spotify songs/playlist to iTunes, there are two ways to import Spotify music from your computer to your iTunes library.

Useful Tips: For your convenience to manage your songs in iTunes library, we recommend that you should create a new blank playlist in the iTunes library, and then add the Spotify songs to this playlist.

Method 1: First of all, launch iTunes app on your desktop. In the menu bar, click on “File” > “Add to Library”, and then select the folder where all the converted Spotify music files are stored.

import spotify playlist to itunes

Method 2: Please open the output folder, you will get the MP3 songs, just drag the downloaded Spotify songs from computer to the iTunes window to finish adding. If you add the whole converted folder, all the music files it contains are added to your iTunes library.

After importing Spotify music to iTunes library, now you can burn Spotify music to CD with iTunes, or sync Spotify songs/playlist to iPhone/iPad/iPod nano with iTunes, then you can enjoy your music anytime anywhere.

With using TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, you can easily transfer your Spotify playlist to iTunes library for listening. Now you can enjoy your favourite Spotify songs in iTunes app offline! In addition, you can also transfer Spotify music to MP3 player, PSP, Xbox or other devices and players for enjoying!

Transfer Spotify Playlist to iTunes Library