如何在沒有Premium的情況下從Spotify下載音樂

總結
想知道如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下下載 Spotify 音樂? 在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示在 PC、Mac、Android 手機和 iPhone 上免費下載 Spotify 音樂的 5 種方法,以便您可以在您的計算機、智能手機、MP3 播放器和任何其他設備上收聽 Spotify 音樂。

有時,由於網絡連接問題或國家/地區限制,您可能無法訪問 Spotify 歌曲。 此外,對於 Spotify Free 用戶,我們只允許使用 Spotify Free 帳戶在線聽音樂,儘管 Spotify的高級 用戶可以在其應用程序中下載音樂(歌曲)、播放列表、專輯和播客進行離線播放,您不能將下載的歌曲傳輸到 MP3 播放器中自由收聽。 在這種情況下,Spotify 音樂下載器可以幫助您下載自己喜歡的音樂以供離線收聽。 以下是最好的方法 無需高級會員即可下載 Spotify 音樂(歌曲)和播放列表,以便您可以在計算機、手機、平板電腦和任何 MP3 播放器上欣賞 Spotify 音樂。

下載沒有高級版的Spotify音樂

Spotify 是最受歡迎的流媒體音樂服務之一,它允許每個人免費在線發現、流式傳輸和共享歌曲、播放列表和專輯。 在 Spotify 上很容易找到您喜歡的歌曲或播放列表,但如果您想下載 Spotify 音樂並在智能手機上離線享受無廣告的 Spotify 音樂,則需要升級到 Spotify的高級. 對於新用戶,您甚至可以 免費獲得 Spotify Premium 3 個月. 但是,在 3 個月的免費試用期到期後,許多 Spotify 用戶可能會問: 如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下下載 Spotify 音樂? 如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下下載 Spotify 播放列表? 如何在沒有付費的情況下離線下載 Spotify? 如何在沒有付費的情況下收聽 Spotify?

Spotify 是一種流媒體音樂服務,可為所有 Ogg 音樂文件添加 DRM 加密。 即使 Spotify Premium 訂閱者可以下載 Spotify 歌曲進行離線播放,他們也只能通過 Spotify 應用程序播放這些受 DRM 保護的歌曲,而無法將它們傳輸或保存到他們的設備中。 在這種情況下,更不用說通過 Spotify 應用程序免費從 Spotify 下載音樂了。 但是仍然有許多 Spotify 用戶免費訂閱,正在尋找一種無需高級帳戶即可下載 Spotify 音樂的方法。 在這篇文章中,我們將教你如何 無需付費即可從 Spotify 下載歌曲.

第 1 部分。 無需付費即可下載 Spotify 音樂

正在尋找免費的 Spotify 轉換器和下載器以使用 Spotify 免費帳戶從 Spotify 下載歌曲?

TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器 派上用場。 無論您是 Spotify 免費用戶還是付費用戶,它都能讓您 從 Spotify 免費下載音樂到電腦. 同時,這個強大的工具提供了用戶友好的輸出格式,如 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV。 有了它,您可以輕鬆地將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 MP3,同時保持原始質量和所有 ID3 標籤。 通過這種方式,您可以傳輸和 在MP3播放器上欣賞Spotify音樂、iPhone、Android、iPod Touch、iPod Shuffle、iPod Nano、iPod Classic、索尼隨身聽、SanDisk、PS4、Zune、PSP等。

TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器的亮點:

  • 內置 Spotify 網絡播放器,用於在轉換前播放音樂。
  • 無需安裝 Spotify 應用程序即可下載 Spotify 音樂。
  • 從 Spotify 下載音樂/播放列表/播客,無需付費。
  • 將 Spotify 音樂無損地轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV。
  • 保留原始音質、ID3 標籤和所有元數據。
  • 支持批量下載,下載速度快5倍。
  • 一鍵將 Spotify 音樂刻錄到 CD 或通過電子郵件共享。
  • 永遠保存 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表/專輯。
  • 請在任何設備上播放 Spotify 音樂。

想要在沒有 Audible 帳戶授權的情況下在任何設備上離線收聽 Audible 有聲讀物? TunesBank 音頻轉換器 旨在幫助您將受 DRM 保護的 Audible AA、AAX 文件轉換為不受保護的 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 兼容格式,並具有無損質量。

如何在沒有Premium的情況下下載Spotify音樂

TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器與 Windows 和 Mac OS 高度兼容,這裡我們將以 Windows 版本為例指導您 如何在沒有付費的情況下將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3.

步驟1.啟動TunesBank Spotify音樂轉換器
單擊上面的“下載”按鈕在您的 PC 上安裝 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器。 啟動轉換器後,只需單擊“打開 Spotify 網絡播放器“按鈕。

啟動 tunesbank Spotify 轉換器

第 2 步。登錄 Spotify 帳戶(免費/高級帳戶)
然後,登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶,無論是 Spotify Free 帳戶還是 Spotify Premium 帳戶。 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器可以幫助您使用免費帳戶從 Spotify 下載音樂。

在網絡播放器上登錄 Spotify 帳戶

登錄您的Spotify帳戶後,您可以訪問和播放 70萬元 使用 TunesBank 的內置 Spotify 網絡播放器播放歌曲。 因此,您可以在轉換之前播放歌曲/播放列表。

轉換前播放 Spotify 音樂

第 3 步。將 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表添加到 TunesBank
在這裡,您可以將曲目/播放列表/專輯從 Spotify 網絡播放器拖到“+“按鈕。

拖動Spotify歌曲

步驟4。 設置自定義輸出設置
TunesBank 允許您為所有選定的歌曲選擇相同的輸出格式,只需在右上角選擇所需的格式即可。 此外,您可以為每首歌曲選擇不同的輸出格式。 您可以在“中調整輸出質量、比特率、採樣率等喜好”菜單。

選擇輸出格式

步驟 5。 將 Spotify 音樂下載到計算機
現在是時候將 Spotify 歌曲免費下載到計算機了。 簡單點擊“全部轉換”按鈕,無需付費即可將 Spotify 歌曲保存到計算機。

將Spotify歌曲下載到mp3

完成後,您可以在“”部分,點擊“查看輸出文件”將其打開。

查看下載的Spotify歌曲

離線播放轉換後的 Spotify 音樂(無 Spotify 應用程序)

如下圖所示,我成功下載Spotify音樂並將其轉換為MP3文件,所有刪除的歌曲都保存到計算機的本地文件夾中,我嘗試使用Windows Media Player播放下載的Spotify音樂,非常流暢,音樂質量很好非常好。 借助這款 Spotify 音樂轉換器和下載器,您可以在任何設備/播放器上下載和播放 Spotify 音樂,例如 VLC 播放器、iTunes、Quicktime 播放器、iPod/iPad/iPhone、Android 和任何 MP3 播放器。

Spotify音樂離線播放

您可以免費下載試用版並嘗試 免費將 Spotify 音樂下載到計算機.

第 2 部分。 在 Mac 和 Windows 上免費錄製 Spotify 音樂

除了使用 Spotify 音樂下載器免費下載 Spotify 歌曲外,您還可以免費從 Spotify 翻錄/錄製音樂。 屏幕錄音機 是一款出色的 Spotify 錄音機,它使您能夠將 Spotify 音樂錄製為 MP3、WMA、AAC、M4A 純格式並保持高音質,然後您可以保存 Spotify 音樂並在您想要的任何地方播放。 更好的是,它還允許您免費錄製任何流媒體音樂,例如 Apple Music, 優酷音樂、亞馬遜音樂、潮汐等。

如何在 PC/Mac 上錄製 Spotify 音樂

步驟 1.在您的 PC 或 Mac 計算機上安裝並啟動 Screen Audio Recorder。 然後選擇“錄音機“ 選項。

Spotify Recorder

第 2 步。接下來,打開“系統聲音”選項並關閉“麥克風”。

記錄Spotify到mp3

步驟 3. 進入設置並選擇首選項,選擇“輸出”選項,在這裡您可以設置音頻格式、音頻質量等。

輸出設置

第 4 步。 在 Spotify 桌面或網絡播放器上播放 Spotify 音樂或播放列表,然後按“錄音“按鈕。

免費錄製 Spotify 音樂

步驟 5。 現在,程序開始錄製 Spotify 音樂,當歌曲播放結束時,請單擊“結束”按鈕,錄製的歌曲將保存到您的計算機上。

免費錄製 Spotify 音樂

第 3 部分。 在 Android 上下載沒有 Premium 的 Spotify 歌曲

要在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上從 Spotify 下載音樂而無需 Premium,只需使用 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器。 如果您想在移動設備上使用免費帳戶下載 Spotify 音樂怎麼辦? 好吧,要在 Android 手機上免費下載 Spotify 音樂,您可以嘗試一些經過修改的 Spotify 破解應用程序。

第 1 步。首先,您需要卸載 Android 手機上的官方 Spotify 應用程序。 然後下載破解的 Spotify 安卓版。

步驟 2. 您可以在瀏覽器上搜索破解的 Spotify 安卓版。

步驟 3. 然後下載最新的 APK 文件,並通過文件資源管理器解壓縮下載的壓縮 zip 文件。

無需付費 android 即可下載 Spotify 音樂

第 4 步。之後,在您的 Android 手機或設備上安裝該應用程序。 確認彈出窗口中的消息。

第 5 步。啟動應用程序並登錄到您的 Spotify 免費帳戶。 現在,您可以開始在您的 Android 手機上免費下載 Spotify 音樂。

第 4 部分。 從 Spotify 下載音樂而無需 Premium 到 iPhone

方式 1. 通過 TweakBox 在 iOS 上下載 Spotify 音樂而無需付費

對於 iPhone 用戶來說,TweakBox 也是免費下載 Spotify 歌曲的好幫手。 TweakBox App 是一款免費且易於使用的應用程序,適用於 iOS 設備,無需越獄。 有了它,用戶無需 Premium 即可輕鬆地從 Spotify 下載歌曲。 讓我們看看它是如何工作的。

步驟 1. 在 iPhone 上打開 Safari 瀏覽器,訪問 TweakBox 官網。

步。 在 iPhone 上下載並安裝 TweakBox 應用程序,然後在彈出窗口中點擊“允許”。

步驟 3. 單擊“安裝”,它將轉到設置。 點擊頂部的“已下載配置文件”。

步驟 4. 點擊“安裝”,然後輸入您的 iPhone 密碼。

步驟 5. 安裝後,啟動 TweakBox 應用程序。 向下滾動到“調整的應用程序”選項。 然後找到並單擊“Spotify++”>“安裝”。

無需付費 iphone 即可免費下載 Spotify 音樂

第 6 步。 現在,您可以打開 Spotify 付費應用程序並開始在 iPhone 上免費下載 Spotify 歌曲。

方式 2. 在 iOS 上使用快捷方式下載 Spotify 音樂而無需付費

如果您使用的是運行 iOS 13 或更高版本的 iOS 設備,那麼您還可以使用快捷方式免費下載 Spotify 音樂。 Shortcuts 是一款免費應用程序,它可以幫助您從流媒體服務免費下載音樂和視頻,例如 Spotify、 YouTube, YouTube音樂等。有了它,您可以免費將 MP3 格式的曲目從 Spotify 下載到您的 iPhone 或 iPad。

第 1 步。 從 App Store 下載並安裝 Shortcuts 到 iPhone。 然後運行此快捷方式,並將音樂下載器添加到您的快捷方式。

提示: 在 iPhone 上下載沒有 Premium 的 Spotify 歌曲之前,請轉到“設置”>“快捷方式”>“允許不受信任的快捷方式”。

步驟 2。 在 iPhone 上打開 Spotify 應用程序,播放 Spotify 歌曲並單擊“共享”,然後選擇快捷方式。 此外,您可以復制 Spotify 曲目的 URL。

步驟 3。 開始在快捷方式上將 Spotify 音樂下載為 MP3 文件。 完成後,您可以轉到文件應用程序並轉到“iCloud”>“快捷方式”>“音樂”以查看下載的 Spotify 文件。

在 ios 上免費下載 Spotify 音樂

Shortcuts 應用只能讓你下載 30 首 Spotify 歌曲,所有下載的 Spotify 曲目都是 128kbps。 如果您更喜歡高質量的 Spotify 音樂,那麼 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器是您的最佳選擇。

第 5 部分。 在計算機和移動設備上使用 Premium 下載 Spotify 歌曲

如果您有 Spotify Premium 帳戶,那麼您就可以從 Spotify 下載音樂,以便在您的計算機、移動設備等上離線收聽。

解決方案 1. 在 Mac 和 PC 上使用 Premium 下載 Spotify Songs

在計算機上玩遊戲的同時聆聽您最喜歡的 Spotify 曲目將是一次很棒的體驗。 好吧,您還可以使用高級帳戶將 Spotify 歌曲下載到您的計算機。 以下是簡單的步驟。

步驟 1. 在 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上啟動 Spotify 應用程序,然後登錄您的高級帳戶。

步驟 2. 找到您要下載的播放列表。 或者在搜索欄中搜索您最喜歡的專輯。

步驟 3. 選擇播放列表或專輯後,啟用“下載”開關。 然後,播放列表或專輯將立即下載到您的計算機。

使用付費下載Spotify歌曲到電腦

解決方案 2. 在 Android 和 iOS 上使用 Premium 下載 Spotify Songs

如果您訂閱了 Spotify,將 Spotify 播放列表下載到智能手機非常容易。 您可以參考下面的簡單步驟。

步驟 1。 在您的 Android 設備或 iPhone 上打開 Spotify 應用程序。 然後登錄您的 Spotify Premium 帳戶。

步驟 2. 單擊屏幕右下角的“您的圖書館”。 然後在“您的媒體庫”選項卡中選擇要下載的播放列表。

步驟 3. 在播放列表中,單擊“下載”按鈕使切換開關變為綠色。 然後它會立即將播放列表中的歌曲下載到手機中。

使用付費下載 Spotify 歌曲到手機

第 6 部分。比較:Spotify Free 與 Spotify Premium 與 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器

Spotify Free 與 Spotify Premium:值得升級嗎?

1. 費用。 Spotify 免費層是完全免費的。 Spotify Premium 計劃包括 Premium(每月 9.99 美元)、Premium Student、Premium Duo(12.99 個帳戶每月 2 美元)和 Premium Family(15.99 個帳戶每月 6 美元)。

2. 廣告。 Spotify 的免費版有廣告支持。 使用 Premium,您可以跳過煩人的廣告,享受無廣告的聆聽體驗。

3. 音質。 Spotify 允許免費用戶在桌面應用程序上以 128 kbps 的速度流式傳輸音樂,在移動應用程序上以 160 kbps 的速度流式傳輸音樂,而 Spotify Premium 可以以 320 kbps 的高品質流式傳輸音樂——這是追求高音質的首選。

4.離線收聽。 Spotify Free 和 Premium 計劃之間的最大區別在於下載功能。 Spotify Free 用戶只能在線播放 Spotify 音樂,而 Spotify Premium 最多可以下載 10,000 首歌曲以供離線收聽。 您只能使用 Premium 從 Spotify 下載音樂。

5. 無限跳過。 Spotify Free 用戶以隨機播放模式播放 Spotify 歌曲,每小時只能跳過 6 首曲目。 高級訂閱者可以無限制地跳​​過他們不喜歡的歌曲。

6. 移動流媒體。 Spotify Free 和 Premium 用戶都可以在移動設備和台式機上播放 Spotify 音樂,包括 Mac、PC、智能手機、平板電腦、智能電視、PS3、PS4、PS5、Xbox Series X 等。Premiums 可以離線收聽 Spotify 音樂在這些設備上。

總之,Spotify Free 用戶只能在線以較低的 128 kbps/160 kbps 在線播放受廣告支持的音樂,而 Premiums 可以在離線模式下收聽無廣告和高質量的 320kbps Spotify 音樂,並享受無限跳過。

Spotify Premium 與 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器:值得嘗試嗎?

訂閱 Spotify Premium,您最多可以下載 10,000 首歌曲以供離線收聽。 但是,下載功能和離線模式僅限於訂閱期。 取消訂閱後,所有下載的 Spotify 歌曲都將無法播放。 通過使用 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3,您不僅可以 免費下載Spotify音樂 沒有高級帳戶,但也 永遠保留 Spotify 音樂 取消高級版後。

而且,無論是Spotify的月費還是年費,都不是小數目。 1 台 PC/Mac 的 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器僅需 39.95 美元,79.95 台 PC/Mac 的家庭許可證為 5 美元。 兩者都享受終身更新,免費技術支持。 顯然,使用 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter 很划算。 為什麼不試試 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter 免費下載 Spotify 歌曲呢?

如您所知,Spotify Premiums 可以在一些設備上欣賞 Spotify 音樂。 由於 DRM 鎖定,他們無法在 MP3 播放器、iPod Nano、iPod Shuffle、Sony Walkman 等上播放 Spotify 音樂。如果您使用 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter 免費下載 Spotify 音樂到 MP3,您可以在任何沒有 Premium 的設備,都可以無限制地享受 Spotify! 因此,這款可靠且功能強大的 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器真的值得一試!

Spotify 免費音樂下載的好處

只有 Spotify Premium 可以從 Spotify 下載音樂。 如果您可以免費下載 Spotify 音樂,那麼這意味著您可以獲得所有 Spotify Premium 功能甚至更多。 TunesBank 軟件讓您無需高級帳戶即可從 Spotify 下載音樂。 之後,您將能夠:

  • 將 Spotify 歌曲永久保存在您的計算機上;
  • 將 Spotify 音樂傳輸到任何設備、平板電腦;
  • 將 Spotify 音樂刻錄到 CD 在車上播放;
  • 將 Spotify 音樂上傳到 Google Drive、OneDrive;
  • 在手機上使用 Spotify 音樂作為鬧鐘/鈴聲;
  • 將 Spotify 歌曲保存到 USB 驅動器、SD 卡等。
  • 將 Spotify 音樂添加到任何視頻編輯軟件;

第 7 部分。 關於 Spotify 免費下載的常見問題解答

在這一部分,我們收集了一些關於從 Spotify 下載音樂而無需 Premium 的常見問題,您可以參考答案。

Q1:如何從 Spotify 下載音樂到 MP3?
A1:實際上,使用 Spotify Premium 帳戶,您下載的所有 Spotify 歌曲都以 DRM 鎖定的 Ogg Vorbis 格式保存,它們是緩存文件,而不是真正的歌曲。 要將音樂從 Spotify 免費下載到 MP3,您可以依靠 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器。

Q2:如何在沒有付費的情況下將 Spotify 下載到我的 iPhone?
A2:使用高級帳戶可以輕鬆將 Spotify 音樂下載到手機。 如果您想免費將音樂從 Spotify 下載到 iPhone,您可以嘗試使用第三方工具。

Q3:如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線收聽 Spotify?
A3: 只有 Spotify Premium 訂閱者可以享受離線模式。 您可以使用 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3 文件。 通過這種方式,您可以在沒有高級帳戶的任何設備上離線播放 Spotify 音樂。

Q4:如何從 Spotify 下載音樂到 MP3 播放器?
A4:正如我們上面提到的,所有 Spotify 歌曲都是受 DRM 保護的 OGG 格式,與 MP3 播放器不兼容。 要將 Spotify 音樂傳輸到 MP3 播放器,您需要將 Spotify 歌曲下載/轉換為 MP3 文件。

結論

只有 Spotify Premium 用戶可以從 Spotify 下載音樂、播放列表和專輯,對於 Spotify Free 用戶來說,很難免費下載 Spotify 音樂進行離線播放,但我們在上面向您展示了不同的有效方法。 如果您想在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線下載 Spotify 音樂,最好的方法是使用這款功能強大的 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器。 TunesBank Spotify 音樂下載器是最好的工具 將Spotify音樂下載到MP3, 免費或高級訂閱者 可以用它來 免費下載Spotify歌曲,讓您可以更輕鬆、更方便地欣賞 Spotify 音樂。 例如,您可以在任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、PSP、iPhone、Android 手機和平板電腦以及任何其他設備上離線收聽 Spotify 音樂。

下載 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器,並開始從 Spotify 下載曲目/播放列表,無論是否使用高級帳戶。

下載沒有高級版的Spotify音樂

How to Download Music from Spotify without Premium

Summary
Want to know how to download Spotify music without Premium? In this post, we will show you the 5 ways to free download Spotify music on PC, Mac, Android phone and iPhone, so that you can listen to Spotify music on your computer, smartphone, MP3 player and any other devices.

Sometimes, you may not be able to access Spotify songs because of network connectivity issues or country restrictions. In addition, For Spotify Free users, we only allowed to listen to music online with Spotify Free account, and although Spotify Premium users can download music(songs), playlist, albums and podcast for offline playback in its app, you can’t transfer the downloaded songs to MP3 player for listening freely. In such cases, Spotify music downloader can help you download your favorite music for offline listening. Below are the best ways to download Spotify music(song) and playlist without premium membership, so that you can enjoy Spotify music on your computer, phone, tablet and any MP3 player.

Download Spotify Music without Premium

Spotify is one of the most popular streaming music service, which allows every individual to discover, stream and share songs, playlists, and albums online for free. It’s easy to find your favourite songs or playlist on Spotify, but if you want to download Spotify music and enjoy ad-free Spotify music offline on your smartphone, then you need to upgrade to Spotify Premium. For new users, you can even get Spotify Premium for 3 months free. But, after 3-months free trial expired, many Spotify users might ask: how to download Spotify music without Premium? How to download Spotify playlist without Premium? How do I download Spotify offline without premium? How can I listen to Spotify without premium?

Spotify is a streaming music service that adds DRM encryption to all Ogg music files. Even if Spotify Premium subscribers can download Spotify songs for offline playback, they can only play these DRM-protected songs through the Spotify application, and cannot transfer or save them to their devices. In this case, let alone download music from Spotify for free via the Spotify app. But there are still many Spotify users with a free subscriptions looking for a way to download Spotify music without a Premium account. In this article, we will teach you how to download songs from Spotify without Premium.

Part 1. Download Spotify Music without Premium

Looking for a free Spotify converter & downloader to download songs from Spotify with Spotify free account?

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter comes handy. No matter you are Spotify free or premium users, it lets you free download music from Spotify to computer. Meanwhile, this powerful tool offers user-friendly output format, like MP3, M4A, FLAC, or WAV. With it, you can easily download Spotify songs to MP3 with keeping original quality and all ID3 tags. In this way, you can transfer and enjoy Spotify music on MP3 player, iPhone, Android, iPod Touch, iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, iPod Classic, Sony Walkman, SanDisk, PS4, Zune, PSP, etc.

Highlights of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter:

  • Built-in Spotify web player for playing music before converting.
  • Download Spotify music without Spotify application installation.
  • Download music/playlist/podcast from Spotify without premium.
  • Convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV losslessly.
  • Keep original sound quality, ID3 Tags and all metadata.
  • Supports to batch download, 5X faster download speed.
  • Burn Spotify music to CD in one-click or share via Email.
  • Save Spotify songs/playlist/albums forever.
  • Please Spotify music on any devices.

Want to listen to Audible audiobooks offline on any device without Audible account authorization? TunesBank Audible Converter is born to help your convert DRM-protected Audible AA, AAX files to unprotected MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV compatible formats with lossless quality.

How to Download Spotify Music without Premium

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is highly compatible with Windows and Mac OS, here we will take Windows version as example and guide you how to download Spotify songs as MP3 without premium.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
Click the “Download” button above to install TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on your PC. After launching the converter, just click “Open Spotify web player” button.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Login Spotify Account(Free/Premium account)
Then, login your Spotify account, whether Spotify Free or Spotify Premium account. TunesBank Spotify Music Converter can help you download music from Spotify with Free account.

login Spotify account on web player

After logging in your Spotify account, you can access and paly 70 million songs with TunesBank’s built-in Spotify web player. So, you’re able to play songs/playlist before converting.

play Spotify music before converting

Step 3. Add Spotify Songs/ Playlists to TunesBank
Here you can drag tracks/playlist/album from Spotify web player to “+” button.

drag spotify songs

Step 4. Adjust Output Settings
TunesBank lets you select the same output format for all the selected songs, just select the desired format in the upper right corner. Also, you can select the different output format for each song. And you can adjust the output quality, bit rate, sample rate and more in “Preferences” menu.

select output format

Step 5. Download Spotify Music to Computer
Now it’s time to download Spotify songs to computer for free. Simple click on the “Convert All” button to save Spotify songs to computer without premium.

download spotify songs to mp3

When finished, you can view the downloaded Spotify tracks in “Finished” section, click “View Output Files” to open it.

view downloaded spotify songs

Play Converted Spotify Music Offline(without Spotify App)

As the below screenshot, I have success downloaded and converted Spotify music to MP3 files, all deleted songs saved onto local folder of the computer, I try to play the downloaded Spotify music with Windows Media Player, it is very smooth and the music quality is very good. With the help of this Spotify Music Converter & Downloader, you can download and play Spotify music on any devices/players, such as VLC player, iTunes, Quicktime player, iPod/iPad/iPhone, Android and any MP3 player.

play Spotify music offline

You can free download the trial version and try to download Spotify music to computer for Free.

Part 2. Record Spotify Music for Free on Mac and Windows

Besides downloading Spotify songs free with Spotify music downloaders, you can also rip/record music from Spotify for free. Screen Audio Recorder is an excellent Spotify Recorder, which enables you to record Spotify music to MP3, WMA, AAC, M4A plain formats with high audio quality kept, then you can save the Spotify music and play them anywhere you want. Even better, it also allows you to record any streaming music for free, such as Apple Music, YouTube music, Amazon Music, Tidal, etc.

How to Record Spotify Music on PC/Mac

Step 1.Install and start the Screen Audio Recorder on your PC or Mac computer. Then choose “Audio Recorder” option.

Spotify Recorder

Step 2. Next, turn on “System Sound” option and turn off “Microphone”.

record spotify to mp3

Step 3. Go to the Settings and choose Preferences, pick “Output” option, here you can set the Audio format, Audio quality, etc.

output settings

Step 4. Play a Spotify music or playlist on Spotify desktop or webplayer, then press on “Rec” button.

record Spotify music for Free

Step 5. Now, the program start recording Spotify music, when the song played end, please click the “End” button in the upper left corner, the recorded song would be saved onto your computer.

record Spotify music for Free

Part 3. Download Spotify Songs without Premium on Android

To download music from Spotify without Premium on Mac and Windows PC, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is all you need. What if you want to download Spotify music with free account on your mobile devices? Well, to download Spotify music free on Android phone, you can try some modded Spotify cracked apps.

Step 1. First of all, you need to uninstall the official Spotify app on your Android phone. Then download the cracked Spotify version for Android.

Step 2. You can search the cracked Spotify version for Android on the browser.

Step 3. Then download the latest APK file, and unzip the downloaded compressed zip file via file explorer.

download spotify music without premium android

Step 4. After that, install the app on your Android phone or device. Confirm the message in the pop-up window.

Step 5. Launch the app and log in to your Spotify free account. Now, you can begin to download Spotify music for free on your Android phone.

Part 4. Download Music from Spotify without Premium to iPhone

Way 1. Download Spotify Music without Premium on iOS via TweakBox

For iPhone users, TweakBox is also a good helper to download Spotify songs without premium. TweakBox App is a free and easy-to-use app for iOS devices without a jailbreak. With it, users can easily download songs from Spotify without Premium. Let’s see how it works.

Step 1. Open Safari browser on your iPhone, and visit TweakBox official website.

Step. Download and install TweakBox app on iPhone, and tap on “Allow” in the pop-up window.

Step 3. Click “Install”, and it will turn to the Settings. Tap on “Profile Downloaded” from the top.

Step 4. Tap “Install”, and then enter your iPhone password.

Step 5. After installation, launch the TweakBox application. Scroll down to the “Tweaked apps” option. Then find and click “Spotify++” > “Install”.

free-download spotify music without premium iphone

Step 6. Now, you can open the Spotify premium app and start downloading Spotify songs without premium on your iPhone.

Way 2. Download Spotify Music without Premium on iOS Using Shortcut

If you are using an iOS device running iOS 13 or above, then you can also download Spotify music for free with Shortcuts. Shortcuts is a free app which can help you download music and video from streaming services for free, such as Spotify, YouTube, YouTube Music, etc. With it, you are able to download tracks from Spotify to your iPhone or iPad in MP3 for free.

Step 1. Download and install Shortcuts from App Store to iPhone. Then run this Shortcuts, and add Music Downloader to your Shortcuts.

Tips: Before downloading Spotify songs without Premium on iPhone, please go to “Settings” > “Shortcuts” > “Allow Untrusted Shortcuts”.

Step 2. Open Spotify app on your iPhone, play a Spotify song and click “Share”, then select the Shortcuts. Also, you can copy the URL of Spotify track.

Step 3. Start downloading Spotify music as MP3 files on Shortcuts. Once done, you can go to the Files app and go to “iCloud” > “Shortcuts” > “Music” to view the downloaded Spotify files.

download spotify music free on ios

The Shortcuts app can only lets you download 30 Spotify songs, and all downloaded Spotify tracks are 128kbps. If you prefer high-quality Spotify music, then TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is your best option.

Part 5. Download Spotify Songs with Premium on Computer and Mobile

If you have Spotify Premium account, then you are able to download music from Spotify for offline listening on your computer, mobile device, etc.

Solution 1. Download Spotify Songs with Premium on Mac & PC

It’s would be a great experience to listen to your favorite Spotify tracks while playing games on the computer. Well, you can also download Spotify songs to your computer with premium account. Here are the simple steps.

Step 1. Launch Spotify app on your Mac or Windows computer, then log into your Premium account.

Step 2. Find the playlist that you wish to download. Or search for your favorite album in the search bar.

Step 3. After selecting the playlist or album, enable the “Download” switch. Then, the playlist or album will be downloaded to your computer immediately.

download spotify songs to computer with premium

Solution 2. Download Spotify Songs with Premium on Android & iOS

It’s quite easy to download Spotify playlist to smartphone if you have subscribed to Spotify. You can refer to the simple steps below.

Step 1. Open the Spotify app on your Android device or iPhone. Then log in to your Spotify Premium account.

Step 2. Click “Your Library” in the lower right corner of the screen. Then choose the playlist you want to download in the “Your Library” tab.

Step 3. In the playlist, click the “Download” button to make the toggle switch green. Then it will immediately download the songs in the playlist to the phone.

download spotify songs to mobile with premium

Part 6. Comparison: Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium vs. TunesBank Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium: Is it Worth Upgrading?

1. Fee. The Spotify free tier is totally free. Spotify Premium plans includes Premium ($9.99 per month), Premium Student, Premium Duo ($12.99 per month for 2 accounts), and Premium Family ($15.99 per month for 6 accounts).

2. Ads. Spotify’s free is ad-supported. With Premium, you can skip the annoying ads and enjoy ad-free listening.

3. Sound Quality. Spotify allows Free users to stream music at 128 kbps on the desktop app and 160 kbps on the mobile app, whereas Spotify Premium can stream music at high quality 320 kbps – this is the first choice for the pursuit of high sound quality.

4. Offline Listening. The biggest difference between Spotify Free and Premium plans is the download function. Spotify Free users can only stream Spotify music online while Spotify Premium can download up to 10,000 songs for offline listening. You can only download music from Spotify with Premium.

5. Unlimited Skips. Spotify Free users play Spotify songs in shuffle mode, and they can only skip 6 tracks per hour. And Premium subscribers can skip as many as songs they don’t like without limit.

6. Mobile Streaming. Both Spotify Free and Premium users can stream Spotify music on mobile devices and desktop, incuding Mac, PC, smartphone, tablet, smart TV, PS3, PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, etc. And Premiums are able to listen to Spotify music offline on these devices.

In a word, Spotify Free users can only stream ad-supported music online at lower 128 kbps/160 kbps online, while Premiums can listen to ad-free and high quality 320kbps Spotify music in offline mode, and enjoy unlimited skips.

Spotify Premium vs. TunesBank Spotify Music Converter: Is it Worth to Try?

With an Spotify Premium subscription, you can download up to 10,000 songs for offline listening. However, the download function and offline mode are limited to the subscription period. Once you cancel the subscription, all downloaded Spotify songs will be unplayable. By download Spotify music to MP3 with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, you not only can download Spotify music for free without a Premium account, but also keep Spotify music forever after cancelling Premium.

Moreover, whether it is Spotify’s monthly subscription fee or annual subscription fee, it is not a small amount. TunesBank Spotify Music Converter for 1 PC/Mac only costs $39.95, and Family license is $79.95 for 5 PC/Mac. Both of them enjoy lifetime update, free technical support. Obviously using TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is a good deal. Why not try TunesBank Spotify Music Converter to download Spotify songs for free?

As you know, Spotify Premiums can enjoy Spotify music on a few devices. Due to DRM lock, they can’t play Spotify music on MP3 players, iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, Sony Walkman, etc. If you use TunesBank Spotify Music Converter to free download Spotify music to MP3, you could listen to Spotify music offline on any device without Premium, and enjoy Spotify without limits! Thus, this reliable and powerful TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is really worth trying!

Benefits of Spotify Free Music Download

Only Spotify Premium can download music from Spotify. If you can download Spotify music for free, then this means you could get all Spotify Premium features or even more. TunesBank software lets you download music from Spotify without a Premium account. After that, you will be able to:

  • Save Spotify songs on your computer forever;
  • Transfer Spotify music to any device, tablet;
  • Burn Spotify music to CD to play in the car;
  • Upload Spotify music to Google Drive, OneDrive;
  • Use Spotify music as alarm/ringtone on your phone;
  • Save Spotify songs to USB drive, SD card, etc.
  • Add Spotify music to any video editing software;

Part 7. FAQs about Spotify Free Downloads

In this part, we collected some frequently asked questions about downloading music from Spotify without Premium, you can refer to the answers.

Q1: How to download music from Spotify to MP3?
A1: In fact, with Spotify Premium account, all your downloaded Spotify songs are saved in DRM-locked Ogg Vorbis formats, they are cached files, not real songs. To free download music from Spotify to MP3, you can rely on TunesBank Spotify Music Converter.

Q2:How do I download Spotify to my iPhone without premium?
A2: It’s easy to download Spotify music to mobile phone with Premium account. If you want to download music from Spotify to iPhone without premium, you can try a third-party tool.

Q3:How to listen to Spotify offline without Premium?
A3: Only Spotify Premium subscribers can enjoy the Offline Mode. You can use TunesBank Spotify Music Converter to download Spotify songs as MP3 files. In this way, you could play Spotify music offline on any device without premium account.

Q4: How to Download Music from Spotify to MP3 Player?
A4: As we mentioned above, all Spotify songs are in OGG format protected by DRM, which is not compatible with MP3 players. To transfer Spotify music to MP3 players, you need to download/convert Spotify songs as MP3 files.

Conclusion

Only Spotify Premium users are allowed to download music, playlist and albums from Spotify, for Spotify Free users, it is difficult to download Spotify music free for offline playback, but we showed you different effective methods above. If you want to download Spotify music offline without Premium, the best way is to use this powerful TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. TunesBank Spotify Music Downloader is the best tool to download Spotify music to MP3, either free or premium subscribers can use it to download Spotify songs for free, so that you can enjoy Spotify music with more easier and more convenient. For example, you’re able to listen to Spotify music offline on any MP3 player, iPods, PSP, iPhone, Android phone and tablet, and any other devices.

Download the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, and start to download tracks/playlist from Spotify with or without Premium account.

Download Spotify Music without Premium