在線和離線將 Audible 轉換為 MP3

總結
找到一種方法將下載的 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3 文件? 本文將向您展示 3 種在線和離線將 Audible 文件轉換為 MP3 格式的方法,以便您可以自由地使用 Audible 書籍,並在任何設備上不受限制地享受它們。

“我已經從 Audible 圖書館下載了一些書籍到我的 Macbook,但它們以 .aax 格式保存。 是否有任何軟件可以免費將我的 Audible 書籍轉換為 MP3 文件? 我想將有聲讀物刻錄成 CD 在車上播放。 請幫忙。”

有很多理由讓你 將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 格式. 例如,您想收聽 Audible Audiobooks MP3播放器,您希望將Audible 書籍刻錄成CD 在車上播放,您打算取消Audible Premium 訂閱但希望將有聲讀物永久保存在您的計算機上等等。 這裡需要明確指出Audible 使用DRM在有聲讀物中對特定的 AA/AAX 進行編碼,以防止用戶將下載的有聲讀物保存在未​​經授權的設備上。 在這種情況下,您需要將帶有 DRM 的 Audible 文件轉換為 MP3 格式以供免費使用。 現在出現的問題是,如何免費將 Audible 轉換為 MP3?

幸運的是,有許多免費的在線服務或第三方 Audible 到 MP3 轉換器軟件可以幫助您從 Audible 獲取 MP3 文件。 通過使用它們,您可以輕鬆地將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 音頻。 你有辦法 將 Audible 有聲讀物轉換為 M4A 在最新的文章中。 在這裡,您將探索將 Audible 在線/離線轉換為 MP3 的不同方法,以便您可以在任何設備上不受限制地自由享受 Audible 有聲讀物!

備註: 無論是Audible有聲讀物的在線轉換還是離線轉換,您都必須 將 Audible 有聲讀物下載到您的 PC/Mac 電腦提前。 您可以參考鏈接獲取詳細教程。

第 1 部分。 在線將 Audible 轉換為 MP3

如果您不想在計算機上安裝任何軟件,那麼您可以依靠 在線音頻轉換器. 它是一個免費的在線在線音頻轉換器,可讓您將音頻文件轉換為不同的格式。 使用它,您可以輕鬆地免費將 Audible 轉換為 MP3。 以下是簡單的步驟:

步驟 1. 在您的計算機上打開瀏覽器,搜索 Online Audio Converter 並導航到其官方網站。

步驟 2. 單擊“打開文件”,然後選擇下載的 Audible AA/AAX 文件。

步驟 3. 選擇 MP3 格式。 最後,按“轉換”按鈕開始將 Audible 書籍轉換為 MP3 文件。

免費將可聽轉換為 mp3

此免費在線服務包含廣告,只能轉換 10M 以下的有聲讀物。 如果您需要轉換長時間的 Audible Audiobooks,則需要專業的 Audible Audiobook Converter。

第 2 部分。 在 Mac/PC 上將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3 的最佳方式

如您所見,在線免費軟件有很多限制。 要將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3,您可以依賴第三方工具。 對於需要以無損質量和更快速度轉換數百種有聲讀物的用戶,最方便的方法是使用專業的有聲讀物轉換器 - TunesBank Audible Converter。

TunesBank 音頻轉換器 是一種多功能工具,可以繞過 Audible 書籍和 將音頻 AA/AAX 文件轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式,最高可達 100X 速度更快。 更好的是,它能夠將 Audible 轉換為帶有原始 ID3 標籤、元數據和章節的 MP3 音頻。 更重要的是,TunesBank Audible Converter 提供了智能識別功能。 具體來說,您可以編輯 ID3 標籤和元數據,自定義輸出質量,例如比特率和採樣率,以及 分裂 大的有聲讀物按章節或固定時間分成小片段。

與其他在線或離線方法相比,這是在 Mac 和 PC 上將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 音頻的最有效和最簡單的方法, 沒有 iTunes 應用程序和 Audible 授權 是必要的! 只需 3 個步驟,您就可以輕鬆快速地從 Audible Audiobooks 中獲取高質量的 MP3 音頻!

TunesBank Audible Converter 的主要特點:

  • 無需使用 iTunes 或授權您的 Audible 帳戶。
  • 從 Audible 解鎖 DRM 版有聲讀物以供自由使用。
  • 將 DRM-ed Audible AA/AAX 文件轉換為 MP3/WAV/FLAC/M4A。
  • 保持原始音質,自由設置Bitrate和SampleRate。
  • 保存 ID3 標籤和章節並自定義 ID3 標籤和元數據。
  • 按章節、時間或段平均拆分 Audible 書籍。
  • 100 倍快速和有組織的轉換速度,批量轉換。
  • 在任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、iRiver、Kindle 等上享受有聲讀物。

媒體網站的信任和推薦

韓導1 2 3 4 5

“如果您是 Audible 聽眾,TunesBank Audible Converter 是一個不錯的選擇,這是一款出色的有聲讀物轉換器,它不僅可以去除 Audible DMR,還可以將受保護的 AA、AAX Audible 有聲讀物轉換為高質量 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和聲波。 這款實用的 Audible 轉換器專為有聲讀物愛好者設計,可將 AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3,以便在任何設備和音頻播放器上播放。 如果您想了解有關 TunesBank 有聲讀物轉換器的更多評論, 韓導 會告訴你更多。”

將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3 的 3 個步驟

第 1 步。將 Audible 有聲讀物添加到 TunesBank
安裝後,在 Mac 或 PC 上打開 TunesBank Audible Converter。 然後拖放 AA 或 AAX Audible 文件以將它們導入程序。 您也可以點擊界面的圖標來手動添加文件。

拖放聲音文件到程序

步驟2。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式
現在點擊界面右上角的菜單欄,然後從新窗口中選擇 MP3 格式。 您還可以在此處更改比特率、採樣率或拆分有聲讀物。

選擇mp3格式

第 3 步。開始將 Audible 轉換為 MP3
最後,按下“全部轉換”按鈕,開始以 3 倍的速度將 Audible AA 或 AAX 文件轉換為 MP100 格式。

開始從可聽轉換為 mp3

轉換完成後,您可以轉到“已完成”部分,點擊“打開文件”以查看轉換後的 Audible MP3 文件。

查看轉換後的可聽 mp3 文件

第 3 部分。 在 Mac/PC 上將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3 的替代方法

要將 Audible 文件離線轉換為 MP3,您可以依賴第三方工具。 對於需要以無損質量和更快速度轉換數百種有聲讀物的用戶,最方便的方法是使用專業的有聲讀物轉換器。 在這裡,您遇到了 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter。

TunesBank蘋果音樂轉換器 是最好的 Audible to MP3 轉換器,以及適用於 Mac 和 Windows 用戶的強大 DRM 清除工具。 它不僅可以讓您從 Audible 有聲讀物中刪除 DRM,還可以讓您 將有聲讀物從 AA/AAX 轉換為普通 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC 格式,100% 質量保留。 通過內置的ID3編輯功能,Audible圖書的章節信息、原始ID標籤和元數據將得到很好的保存。 您還可以以自己的方式自定義 ID3 標籤,如標題、藝術家、專輯、流派。 此外,10 倍的超快轉換讓您可以在幾分鐘內從 Audible 有聲讀物中快速獲取高質量的 MP3 文件。

此外,這個很棒的工具還支持轉換 蘋果音樂, iTunes 購買的歌曲和 iTunes 有聲讀物無損為 MP3、M4A、FLAC 格式。 使用此軟件,您可以輕鬆地將有聲讀物刻錄成 CD,或在任何設備或平板電腦上離線欣賞 Audible 有聲讀物,例如 MP3 播放器、iPod Nano、iPod Shuffle、iPod Classic、iPod Touch、Kindle、Sandisks、PSP、Zune、 Creative Zen、索尼隨身聽、iRiver、iPhone、iPad、Android 等。

指南:如何將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3

只需在您的計算機上下載並安裝 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter,您就可以將 Audible Audiobooks 離線轉換為 MP3 文件。 按照有關如何使用 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter 在 Mac 或 PC 計算機上離線將 Audible Audiobooks 轉換為 MP3 格式的詳細步驟進行操作。

第 1 步。將下載的聲音文件添加到 iTunes 和授權
在您的計算機上打開 iTunes 應用程序,然後將下載的 AA 或 AAX Audible 文件導入 iTunes 庫。

將下載的 Audible 文件添加到 iTunes

接下來,在 iTunes 上授權您的 Audible 帳戶,然後退出 iTunes。

在 iTunes 上授權 Audible 帳戶

步驟 2。 啟動 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter
現在在桌面上啟動 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter,iTunes 應用程序將自動運行。 如您所見,TunesBank 軟件會自動加載 iTunes 資料庫的所有內容。

Audible有聲書轉換器

步驟 3。 選擇要轉換的音頻文件
單擊左側面板中的“有聲讀物”或“有聲讀物”,然後通過勾選複選框選擇要轉換為 MP3 的有聲讀物。 或者在搜索框中搜索書名。

選擇有聲讀物

步驟 4。 為有聲讀物選擇 MP3 格式
在此步驟中,您可以根據需要自定義有聲讀物的輸出格式、輸出質量、比特率、採樣率、頻道等。 請選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式,並將比特率設置為 320kbps。 要編輯元數據,請轉到“元數據”部分。

選擇mp3格式

第 5 步。開始將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 離線
只需按下“轉換”按鈕,即可開始以 3 倍的速度將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP100。 在此過程中,您可以繼續向“圖書館”添加更多有聲讀物。

將有聲讀物轉換為 mp3

轉換後,您可以單擊“完成”選項,然後點擊“查看輸出文件”以找到轉換器 Audible MP3 文件。 然後您可以將它們複製到任何設備以供離線欣賞!

獲取 MP3 有聲讀物文件

第 4 部分。將轉換後的音頻 MP3 文件傳輸到 Android 和 iOS

現在您已經在 PC 或 Mac 上將 Audible 書籍轉換為 MP3。 智能手機是一種便攜式設備,我們每天都在使用它。 您想在不使用 Audible 應用程序的情況下在 Android 手機或 iPhone 上播放 Audible 圖書嗎? iOS和Android管理器 是在 Android 和 iOS 設備上傳輸、備份和管理音樂、照片、視頻、聯繫人、文本等的絕佳工具。 接下來,我們將指導您如何使用它將轉換後的 Audible MP3 文件傳輸到 Android 和 iPhone,以便離線收聽。

步驟 1. 在 Mac 或 PC 上下載、安裝並啟動 iOS 和 Android 傳輸工具。 然後使用 Android USB 數據線或 Apple USB 數據線將手機連接到計算機。

啟動 iOS 和 Android 傳輸工具

步驟 2。 選擇“音樂”選項,點擊“添加”圖標 >“添加文件”或“添加文件夾”將 Audible MP3 文件導入 Android 手機或 iPhone。

將有聲讀物轉移到 android/ios

第 5 部分。 有關將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 的常見問題解答

在本節中,我們收集了一些有關將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 以進行無限制使用的常見問題。 你可以參考網上的答案。

一季度。 如何免費將 Audible 轉換為 MP1?
答:要免費將 Audible 轉換為 MP3,您可以使用一些在線服務。 您可以參考第 1 部分,我們已經向您展示了方法。

Q2。 如何將 Audible AAX 文件轉換為 MP3?
答:無論您需要將 Audible AAX 或 AA 文件轉換為 MP3,您都可以依靠專業的 Audible 至 MP3 轉換器,如 TunesBank Audible Converter 和 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 它們都可以幫助將 AA/AAX 轉換為 MP3、M4A 等。

Q3。 我可以將 Audible 轉換為帶章節的 MP3 嗎?
答:絕對可以,如果您使用 TunesBank Audible Converter。 它能夠將 Audible 書籍轉換為 MP3,並保留所有章節。

第 4 季度。 我可以將 Audible 有聲讀物保存到 USB 驅動器或 SD 卡嗎?
答:是的! 將 Audible 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3 格式後,您可以自由地將它們傳輸到您的 USB 閃存驅動器和 SD 卡。 您甚至可以將 USB 插入汽車進行離線播放。

Q5. 如何將 Audible 有聲讀物刻錄到 CD?
A:好的,您可以將轉換後的Audible MP3 文件添加到iTunes 庫、Windows Media Player,然後您就可以將它們刻錄成CD!

最終裁決

對於那些想要免費將 Audible 轉換為 MP3 的人,您可以嘗試使用在線音頻轉換器。 坦率地說,TunesBank Audible Converter 是最值得推薦的。 通過使用這款出色的軟件,您可以輕鬆快速地將 Audible 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A 和其他流行格式,速度高達 100 倍,而不會降低質量。 此外,您還可以使用 TunesBank Apple Music 轉換器將 Audible 書籍、iTunes 有聲讀物、Apple Music 和 iTunes Music 轉換為您設備的常用格式。 為什麼不試試?

下載 TunesBank Audible 轉換器以將 Audible 離線轉換為 MP3:

在線和離線將 Audible 轉換為 MP3

Convert Audible to MP3 Online and Offline

Summary
Finding a way to convert downloaded Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 files? This article show you 3 ways to convert Audible files to MP3 format online and offline, so that you can use Audible books freely and enjoy them on any device without limits.

“I have downloaded some books from Audible library to my Macbook, but they are saved in .aax format. Is there any software to convert my Audible books to MP3 files for free? I want to burn the audiobooks to a CD to play in the car. Please help.”

There are many reasons for you to convert Audible to MP3 format. For example, you want to listen to Audible Audiobooks on MP3 players, you wish to burn Audible books into a CD to play in the car, you plan to cancel the Audible Premium subscription but want to save the audiobooks on your computer forever, etc. Here, it needs to be clearly pointed out that Audible uses DRM to encode specific AA/AAX in audiobooks to prevent users from saving the downloaded audiobooks on unauthorized devices. Under such circumstances, you need to convert DRM-ed Audible files to MP3 format for free use. Now the question arises that how can you convert Audible to MP3 for free?

Luckily, there are many free online service or third-party Audible to MP3 Converter software can help you get MP3 files from Audible. By using them, you can easily convert Audible to MP3 audios. You have got the ways to convert Audible Audiobooks to M4A in the latest article. Here you are going to explore different ways to convert Audible to MP3 online/offline, so that you can freely enjoy Audible Audiobooks on any device without limits!

Note: Regardless of online conversion or offline conversion of Audible audiobooks, you must download the Audible audiobooks to your PC/ Mac computer in advance. You can refer to the link to get the detailed tutorial.

Part 1. Convert Audible to MP3 Online

If you don’t want to install any software on your computer, then you can rely on Online Audio Converter. It is a free online Online Audible Converter that allows you to convert audio files to different format. With using it, you can easily convert Audible to MP3 for free. Here are the simple step:

Step 1. Open a browser on your computer, search Online Audio Converter and navigate to its official website.

Step 2. Click on “Open files”, and select the downloaded Audible AA/AAX files.

Step 3. Select MP3 format. Finally, press on the “Convert” button to start converting Audible books to MP3 files.

convert audible to mp3 free

This free online service contains advertisements and can only convert audiobooks under 10M. If you need to convert long-hours Audible Audiobooks, then a prefessional Audible Audiobook Converter is needed.

Part 2. Best Way to Convert Audible to MP3 Offline on Mac/PC

As you can see, there are many limits of the online freeware. To convert Audible to MP3 offline, you can rely on a third-party tool. For users who need to convert hundreds of audiobooks with lossless quality and faster speed, the most convenient way is to use a professional audiobook converter – TunesBank Audible Converter.

TunesBank Audible Converter is a multifunctional tool that can bypass encryption from Audible books and convert Audible AA/AAX files to MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV format with up to 100X quicker speed. Better still, it is able to convert Audible to MP3 audios with original ID3 tags, metadata and chapter kept. More importantly, TunesBank Audible Converter provides intelligent recognition function. Specifically, you can edit ID3 tags and metadata, customize the output quality such as bit rate and sample rate, and split large Audible books into small fragments by chapter or fixed time.

Compared with other online or offline methods, this is the most effective and easiest way to convert Audible to MP3 audios on Mac and PC, no iTunes app and Audible authorization are required! Only in 3 steps, you can easily and quickly get high-quality MP3 audios from Audible Audiobooks!

Main Features of TunesBank Audible Converter:

  • No need to use iTunes nor authorize your Audible account.
  • Unlock DRM-ed audiobooks from Audible for using freely.
  • Convert DRM-ed Audible AA/AAX files to MP3/WAV/FLAC/M4A.
  • Keep original audio quality, freely set Bitrate and SampleRate.
  • Save ID3 tags and chapters and customize ID3 tags & metadata.
  • Split Audible books by Chapters, time or segments averagely.
  • 100X fast and organized conversion speed, batch conversion.
  • Enjoy Audible books on any MP3 players, iPods, iRiver, Kindle, etc.

Trusted & Recommended by Media Sites

HAN’S GUIDE1 2 3 4 5

“If you are an Audible listener, TunesBank Audible Converter is a good choice, this is a excellent audiobook converter, it not only can remove Audible DMR, but aso can convert protected AA, AAX Audible audiobooks high-quality MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV. This userful Audible converter is designed for audiobook fans to convert AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 for playing on any devices and audio players. If you want to learn more reviews about TunesBank audiobook converter, HAN’S GUIDE would tell you more.”

3 Steps to Convert Audible to MP3 Offline

Step 1. Add Audible Audiobooks to TunesBank
After installation, open TunesBank Audible Converter on Mac or PC. Then drag and drop the AA or AAX Audible files to import them to the program. You can also tap on the icon of the interface to manually add the files.

drag and drop audible files to program

Step 2. Choose MP3 as Output Format
Now tap on the menu bar at the upper-right corner of the interface and choose the MP3 format from the new window. Here you can also change the bitrate, sample rate, or split the audiobooks.

select mp3 format

Step 3. Begin to Convert Audible to MP3
Finally, press on the “Convert All” button to begin converting Audible AA or AAX files to MP3 format at 100X faster speed.

start to convert from audible to mp3

When the conversion finished, you can go to the “Completed” section, tap on “Open File” to view the converted Audible MP3 files.

view converted audible mp3 files

Part 3. Alternative Way to Convert Audible to MP3 Offline on Mac/PC

To convert Audible files to MP3 offline, you can rely on a third-party tool. For users who need to convert hundreds of audiobooks with lossless quality and faster speed, the most convenient way is to use a professional audiobook converter. Here you meet TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is the best Audible to MP3 Converter, as well as a powerful DRM removal tool for Mac and Windows users. It not only lets you remove DRM from Audible audiobooks, but also enables you to convert Audible Audiobooks from AA/AAX to common MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC format with 100% quality preserved. With the built-in ID3 editing function, the chapter information, original ID tags and metadata of Audible books will be well preserved. You can also customize the ID3 tags like title, artist, album, genre in your own way. Besides, 10X super faster conversion lets you can quickly get high-quality MP3 files from Audible audiobooks within a few minutes.

Moreover, this great tool also supports converting Apple Music, iTunes purchased songs and iTunes audiobook to MP3, M4A, FLAC formats losslessly. With this software, you can easily burn your audiobooks into a CD, or enjoy Audible audiobook offline on any device or tablet, such as MP3 player, iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, iPod Touch, Kindle, Sandisks, PSP, Zune, Creative Zen, Sony Walkman, iRiver, iPhone, iPad, Android, etc.

Guide: How to Convert Audible to MP3 Offline

Just download and install TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter on your computer, then you are able to convert Audible Audiobooks as MP3 files offline. Follow the detailed steps on how to convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3 format offline on your Mac or PC computer with using TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter.

Step 1. Add Downloaded Audible Files to iTunes and Authorization
Open iTunes app on your computer, then import the downloaded AA or AAX Audible files to iTunes library.

add downloaded Audible files to iTunes

Next, authorize your Audible account on iTunes, and then exit iTunes.

authorize Audible account on iTunes

Step 2. Launch TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter
Now launch TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter on the desktop, and iTunes app will automatically run with it. As you can see, TunesBank software automatically loads all the contents of your iTunes library.

Audible Audiobook Converter

Step 3. Choose Audible Files to Convert
Click “Audiobook” or “Audible Audiobook” in the left panel, and then choose the audiobooks that you want to convert to MP3 by ticking the checkbox. Or search the book name in the Search Box.

select Audible Audiobooks

Step 4. Select MP3 Format for Audible Books
In this step, you are allowed to customize the Output Format, Output Quality, Bitrate, Sample rate, Channels, etc. for audiobooks as needed. Please pick MP3 as output format, and set the bitrate to 320kbps. To edit the meatadata, please go to “Metadata” section.

select mp3 format

Step 5. Start Convert Audible to MP3 Offline
Simple press on the “Convert” button to begin to convert Audible into MP3 offline at 100X faster speed. During the process, you can continue add more audibooks to the “Library”.

convert audible books to mp3

After conversion, you can click “Finished” option, and tap “View Output File” to locate the converter Audible MP3 files. Then you can copy them to any device for offline enjoying!

get MP3 audiobook files

Part 4. Transfer Converted Audible MP3 Files to Android & iOS

Now you have converted Audible books to MP3 on PC or Mac. Smartphone is a portable device and we use it every day. Do you want to play Audible books on your Android phone or iPhone without using the Audible app? iOS & Android Manager is a great tool to transfer, backup and manage Music, Photos, Videos, Contacts, Texts and more on your Android & iOS devices. Next, we will guide you how to use it to transfer the converted Audible MP3 files to Android and iPhone for offline listening to.

Step 1. Download, install and launch the iOS & Android Transfer tool on your Mac or PC. Then use an Android USB cable or Apple USB cable to connect the phone to computer.

launch iOS & Android Transfer tool

Step 2. Choose “Music” option, tap on “Add” icon > “Add File” or “Add Folder” to import the Audible MP3 files to the Android phone or iPhone.

treansfer audiobooks to android/ios

Part 5. FAQs about Converting Audible to MP3

In this section, we have collected some frequently asked questions about converting Audible to MP3 for unlimited use. You can refer to the answers from the Internet.

Q1. How do I Convert Audible to MP3 for free?
A: To convert Audible to MP3 for free, you can use some online service. You can refer to Part 1, we have showed you the way.

Q2. How to Convert Audible AAX Files to MP3?
A: No matter you need to convert Audible AAX or AA files to MP3, you can rely on a professional Audible to MP3 Converter, like TunesBank Audible Converter and TunesBank Apple Music Converter. Both of them can help to convert AA/AAX to MP3, M4A, etc.

Q3. Can I Convert Audible to MP3 with Chapters?
A: Absolutely yes, if you use TunesBank Audible Converter. It is able to convert Audible books to MP3 with all chapters kept.

Q4. Can I Save Audible Audiobooks to USB Drive or SD Card?
A: Yes! After converting Audible audiobooks to MP3 format, you can freely transfer them to your USB flash drive and SD card. You can even insert the USB to the car for offline playback.

Q5. How to Burn Audible Audiobooks to CD?
A: Well, you can add the converted Audible MP3 files to iTunes library, Windows Media Player, then you can burn them into a CD!

Final Verdict

For those who want to convert Audible to MP3 free, you can try the online audio converter. Frankly speaking, the TunesBank Audible Converter is the most recommended. By using this awesome software, you can easily and quickly convert Audible audiobooks to MP3, M4A and other popular formats at up to 100X faster speed without loss of quality. In addition, you can also use TunesBank Apple Music Converter to convert Audible books, iTunes Audiobook, Apple Music and iTunes Music to common formats for your devices. Why not have a try?

Download TunesBank Audible Converter to Convert Audible to MP3 Offline:

Convert Audible to MP3 Online and Offline