如何将有声读物传输到 USB 驱动器

总结
您想在没有电话连接的情况下在车内收听 Audible 书籍吗? 今天,我们将向您介绍一种简单而有效的方法,将Audible 下载为本地文件,然后将Audible 有声读物传输到U 盘在车上播放。

“我可以将 Audible 书籍下载到 USB 吗? 我想在开车时听我最喜欢的 Audible 书籍。”

Audible.com 是世界上最大的可下载有声读物图书馆之一。 它提供30天的试用期,让您体验3本有声读物,免费试用期结束后,每月收费14.95美元,但您可以随时退订。 Audible 允许您 从 Audible 下载免费有声读物,您可以在这里享受各种精彩的有声读物。 因此,有很多人想要 将 Audible 有声读物传输到 USB 在车上玩的闪存驱动器。 U盘是一个很好的工具,可以帮助我们存储多媒体文件并实现内存释放。

可以直接将Audible书籍传输到USB吗? 不幸的是,答案是否定的。 这是因为所有 Audible 文件都添加了 DRM 保护并保存为 .aa 或 .aax 文件,无法在非 Audible 授权的设备上播放。 没有直接的方法来下载或传输 DRM ed Audible Audiobooks 到 USB 驱动器。 要将 Audible 有声读物传输到 U 盘,您最好使用第三方工具解锁 DRM 并将 Audible 转换为 MP3 和其他常见音频格式。

最佳下载有声书到 USB 转换器 – TunesBank

TunesBank 音频转换器 是一个强大的工具,它不仅可以解锁有声书籍的 DRM 加密,而且 下载可听 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 原始质量的文件。 令人惊讶的是,您无需安装 iTunes 应用程序即可下载 Audible 书籍,并使用这款出色的软件获得 Audible 的认可。 更重要的是,它具有内置的拆分功能,支持您通过章节或时间框架将大型有声读物拆分为小部分。 此外,它可以以100倍的速度下载Audible书籍,甚至可以批量下载,为您节省大量时间。 通过这种方式,您可以 下载有声读物并将其转换为 MP3 那么你就可以 将 Audible 传输到 USB 驱动器, 将 Audible 刻录到 CD,并在任何设备上不受限制地播放它们。

TunesBank Audible Converter 的突出特点:

  • 从 Audible 有声读物中合法解锁 DRM 加密。
  • 毫不费力地将 Audible 下载为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 文件。
  • 无需使用 iTunes 应用程序并授权 Audible 帐户。
  • 按章节、时间将大型 Audible 书籍分成更小的部分。
  • 高达 100 倍闪电下载速度和批量下载。
  • 保存原始音频质量、ID3 标签和章节信息。
  • 将有声书籍下载到 USB 驱动器,无限制地刻录到 CD。

您是否正在寻找一种从 DailyMotion、YouTube、Facebook、NetFlix、Vimeo 和其他流行视频平台下载音乐和视频的方法? 4kFinder视频下载器 是您必备的工具! 它是一款多合一的在线视频下载器和转换器,它能够从 1000 多个热门网站免费下载视频,您无需付费即可轻松下载视频,以便在任何媒体播放器和设备上离线观看。 并且 4kFinder Downloader 还提供易于使用的界面、6 倍的快速转换速度和无损输出质量。 有了它,您可以快速轻松地获得高质量的视频,以便在任何设备和平板电脑上播放!

指南:使用 TunesBank 将有声读物下载到 USB 驱动器

第 1 步。将有声读物添加到 TunesBank
下载并安装软件后,在您的计算机上打开 TunesBank Audible Converter。 将 Audible 有声读物拖放到转换器的主窗口。 或者您可以点击“添加文件”按钮将下载的有声读物添加到转换器。

拖放声音文件到程序

步骤2。 选择MP3作为输出格式
按“输出格式”选择 MP3 作为输出格式,因为 MP3 是最适合 U 盘的格式。 您甚至可以自定义参数,包括采样率、比特率和自己分割的有声读物。 此外,单击左上角的“浏览器”按钮可重置输出 Audible 文件的文件夹。

选择mp3格式

步骤 3。 将 Audible 转换为 USB 的 MP3
完成所有设置后,单击右上角的“全部转换”按钮将 Audible 下载到 MP3。

将有声读物下载为 mp3 文件

步骤 4。 找到 Audible MP3 书籍
之后,下载的有声读物以 MP3 格式保存。 点击“已完成”>“打开文件”以找到 Audible MP3 文件。

查看可听的 mp3 文件

步骤 5。 将 Audible 有声读物传输到 USB 驱动器
# 1. 将U盘插入电脑,会自动检测U盘。
# 2. 在电脑上打开 U 盘文件夹,将下载的 Audible 书籍复制并粘贴到 U 盘的文件夹中。

将音频传输到 USB

视频指南 – 如何将 Audible 下载为 MP3 并将 Audible 传输到 USB 驱动器?

该视频指南将帮助您更直接地了解如何使用 TunesBank Audible Converter 将 Audible Audiobooks 下载为 MP3。 通过这种方式,您可以轻松地将 Audible 书籍传输到 U 盘。

总结
由于 DRM 限制,您无法直接将 Audible 书籍下载到 U 盘。 为了在车上播放 Audible 有声读物,您可以使用 TunesBank Audible Converter 将 Audible AA/AAX 图书下载为不受保护的格式,如 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 文件,然后您可以将 Audible 传输到 U 盘以在车内欣赏。

将 Audible 有声读物传输到 USB

How to Transfer Audible Audiobooks to USB Drive

Summary
Do you want to listen to Audible books in the car without a phone connection? Today, we are going to introduce you a simple but effective way to download Audible as local files, and then transfer Audible audiobooks to USB drive to play in the car.

“Can I download Audible books to USB? I want to listen to my favorite Audible books when I’m driving.”

Audible.com is one of the biggest library of downloadable audiobooks in the world. It provides 30-day trial for you to experience 3 audiobooks, after the free trial ends, it costs $14.95/month, but you can unsubscribe at any time. And Audible allows you to download free audiobooks from Audible, you can enjoy various wonderful audiobooks here. Thus, there are many people who want to transfer Audible audiobooks to USB flash drive for playing in the car. USB stick is an excellent tool to helps us to store our multimedia files and realizes the memory releasing.

Can you transfer Audible books to USB directly? Unfortunately, the answer is no. That is because all Audible files are added DRM protection and saved as .aa or .aax files, which can’t be played on non-Audible-authorized devices. There is no a direct way to download or transfer DRM-ed Audible Audiobooks to USB drive. To transfer Audible audiobooks to USB drive, you had better to use a third-party tool to unlock DRM and convert Audible to MP3 and other common audio formats.

Best Download Audible Books to USB Converter – TunesBank

TunesBank Audible Converter is a powerful tool which can not only unlock the DRM encryption of Audible books, but also download Audible as MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV files with original quality. Surprisingly, you can download Audible books without install iTunes App and get Audible approval with this excellent software. What’s more, it has built-in Split feature which supports you to split large audiobooks into small parts through chapters or time frame. In addition, it can download Audible books at 100X fast speed and can even download in batches, it will save you a lot of time. In this way, you can download and convert Audible books to MP3 then you can transfer Audible to USB drive, burn Audible to CD, and play them on any device without limitation.

Outstanding Features of TunesBank Audible Converter:

  • Legally unlock the DRM encryption from Audible audiobooks.
  • Download Audible as MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC files effortlessly.
  • No need to use iTunes App and authorize Audible account.
  • Separate large Audible books into smaller parts by chapter, time.
  • Up to 100X lightning download speed and download in batches.
  • Save original audio quality, ID3 tags and chapters information.
  • Download Audible books to USB drive, burn to CD without limits.

Are you finding a way to download music and videos from DailyMotion, YouTube, Facebook, NetFlix, Vimeo and other popular video platforms? 4kFinder Video Downloader is your must-have tool! It is a all-in-one online video Downloader and Converter, it is capable of downloading videos from morn than 1000 popular websites for free and you can easily download videos without Premium for offline viewing on any media player and device. And 4kFinder Downloader also offers an easy-to-use interface, 6X fast conversion speed, and lossless output quality. With it, you can quickly and easily get high-quality videos to play on any device and tablet!

Guide: Download Audible Books to USB Drive with TunesBank

Step 1. Add Audible Books to TunesBank
After download and install the software, open the TunesBank Audible Converter on your computer. Drag and drop the Audible audiobooks to the main window of the converter. Or you can hit the “Add File” button to add the downloaded audiobooks to the converter.

drag and drop audible files to program

Step 2. Choose MP3 as Output Format
Press on “Output Format” to choose MP3 as output format, because MP3 is the most suitable format for USB stick. You can even customize the parameters, including Sample Rate, Bit Rate and split audiobooks by yourself. In addition, click the “Browser” button in the left corner to reset the folder for output Audible files.

choose mp3 format

Step 3. Convert Audible to MP3 for USB
When all set is done, click the “Convert All” button on the right of the corner to downloading Audible to MP3.

download audible books as mp3 files

Step 4. Locate the Audible MP3 Books
After that, the downloaded audiobooks are saved in MP3 format. Hit on “Completed” > “Open File” to locate the Audible MP3 files.

view audible mp3 files

Step 5. Transfer Audible Audiobooks to USB Drive
# 1. Insert the USB stick to computer, the USB drive will be detected automatically.
# 2. Open the USB flash drive folder on computer, copy the downloaded Audible books and paste them to your USB stick’s folder.

transfer audible to usb

Video Guide – How to Download Audible as MP3 & Transfer Audible to USB Drive?

This video guide will help you learn more straightforward about download Audible Audiobooks as MP3 with TunesBank Audible Converter. In this way, you can transfer Audible books to USB flash drive with ease.

Conclusion
Due to DRM restrictions, you cannot download Audible books to USB stick directly. In order to play Audible audiobooks in the car, you can use TunesBank Audible Converter to download Audible AA/AAX books as unprotected formats like MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC files then you can transfer Audible to USB stick for enjoying in the car.

Transfer Audible Audiobooks to USB