如何在MP3播放器上播放Spotify音乐

总结
如果您想在 iPod Nano、iPod Classic、iPod Shuffle、Sony Walkman、SanDisk 和 iRiver 等 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐,最好的方法是将 Spotify 音乐作为 MP3 下载到计算机上,然后将下载的歌曲传输到您的 MP3 播放器。 阅读本指南并了解如何在任何 MP3 播放器上免费下载和播放 Spotify 音乐。

“我刚开始使用 Spotify,我想 在MP3播放器上欣赏Spotify音乐. 我可以直接将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 MP3 播放器吗? 如果没有,有没有办法在 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐? 谢谢。”

“iPod Nano 没有 Spotify 应用程序,我如何将 Spotify 音乐下载到我的 iPod Nanno 和 Sony Walkman MP3 播放器? 请帮忙。”

在MP3播放器上播放Spotify音乐

虽然在智能手机上欣赏音乐的功能更加丰富,但很多音乐爱好者还是希望在MP3播放器上欣赏音乐,因为MP3播放器更加轻便便携。 如今,许多人喜欢享受流媒体音乐并希望 将音乐下载到 MP3 播放器. Spotify 是像 Apple Music、Amazon Music Unlimited 一样的流媒体音乐服务之一,它是一个“封闭系统”,以确保所有曲目仅在其应用程序中播放,并且所有下载的歌曲都添加了 DRM 保护。 但是,下载的 Spotify 歌曲无法传输到 MP3 播放器。 这意味着 Spotify 高级订阅只能访问 Spotify 的海量目录、歌曲、播放列表和专辑,并下载曲目以在 Spotify 应用程序内离线播放,即使高级用户也无法将 Spotify 曲目下载为 mp3 格式,或从 Spotify 应用程序中取出音乐。

真的很可惜Spotify用户不能 在 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐, 喜欢 索尼随身听, iPod Nano/经典/随机播放、SanDisk 等。问题来了,如何将我的 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3? 您可以在 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 歌曲吗? 为什么我无法将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3 播放器? 如何在 iPod Nano 上播放 Spotify 音乐?...

您可能会注意到,即使您可以使用高级帐户下载 Spotify 播放列表进行离线播放,您也无法将下载的 Spotify 歌曲直接传输或同步到 MP3 播放器或其他设备。 这是因为 Spotify 是一种流媒体音乐服务,所有 Spotify 曲目都受到 DRM 复制保护。 Spotify 仅适用于可运行 Spotify 应用程序的 Internet 连接设备,例如 Windows、Mac、iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch(第 6 代或更高版本)和 Android 设备。 不幸的是,所有 MP3 播放器(包括 iPod nano/classic/classic)都不支持 Spotify 音乐服务。 尽管如此,将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 格式后,您仍然可以在 MP3 播放器上播放您喜欢的歌曲。 到 在任何 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐,您需要下载Spotify音乐并将其转换为MP3,让我们学习Spotify到MP3的转换解决方案。

这是一次美妙的经历 离线在 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐 没有安装Spotify应用程序,您可以使用第三方工具将Spotify歌曲转换为常见格式,如MP3、M4A等。之后,您可以将未受保护的Spotify曲目复制到您的MP3播放器中进行离线收听。 继续阅读,在这里我们将介绍最好的 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器工具,将 Spotify 歌曲(音乐)、播放列表和专辑转换为 MP3 格式,帮助您在任何 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐。 此外,我们还列出了前 5 名最好的 Spotify MP3 播放器,让您轻松欣赏自己喜欢的歌曲。

如何将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3 播放器?

如果您想将歌曲、播放列表和专辑从 Spotify 下载到 MP3 播放器,以便随时随地收听,您将需要以下工具。

  • MP3 播放器——例如 Sony Walkman、iPod nano,用于存储和播放转换后的 Spotify 歌曲。
  • Spotify 帐户 - 免费或高级 Spotify 帐户。
  • 一台计算机 – 安装了 Spotify 应用程序的 Windows PC 或 Mac 计算机。
  • Spotify 音乐转换器 – 用于下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3/M4A 格式。
  • 适用于Mac的Tuxera Microsoft NTFS – 如果您使用 Mac 计算机,则需要借助此应用程序将 MP3 文件复制到 MP3 播放器。
  • iTunes或 iOS转移 – 用于将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲同步到 iPod nano 或其他 iOS 设备。

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 是一款专业级的 Spotify 音乐转换器,专为 Spotify 用户设计,可以打破 Spotify 的 DRM 保护,将 Spotify 内容(包括曲目、专辑、艺术家、播放列表、有声读物和播客)转换为无 DRM 的音频文件。 无论您是 Spotify Free 还是 Premium 用户,使用此工具,您都可以 将Spotify歌曲转换为MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式无损。 TunesBank 使用先进的转换技术,它能够以高达 3 倍的速度将 Spotify 文件转换为 MP5。 此外,它还以其无损转换质量而闻名,所有 ID3 标签、元数据都将很好地保存在输出的 MP3/M4A 文件中。 通过这种方式,您可以轻松地将 Spotify 音乐导入 MP3 播放器以供欣赏!

TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 Spotify 解锁 DRM,以便在 MP3 播放器上播放。
  • 以 3 倍的速度将 Spotify 音乐/播放列表转换为 MP4、M5A、FLAC、WAV。
  • 转换后保留原始质量、ID3 标签和元数据。
  • 以高达 320kbps 的出色音质保存 Spotify 音乐。
  • 将 Spotify 曲目传输到任何设备以供离线欣赏。
  • 随时随地在 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 歌曲。

接下来,文章内容将分为2部分。 第一部分是通过 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 歌曲转换为与 MP3 播放器兼容的 MP4 或 M3A 格式。 第二部分,将转换后的Spotify MP3歌曲复制到MP3播放器中! 请确保您已在桌面上安装了 Spotify 应用程序。

让我们教您在 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐的最简单方法,您需要做的最重要的事情是使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3,然后将下载的 MP3 传输到您的 MP3 播放器。

第 1 部分:如何将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3

步骤 1。 在计算机上启动 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器
在 MacOS 或 Windows 系统上下载 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 安装完成后,启动程序,您将看到其简洁的界面,没有任何广告。 同时,Spotify 应用程序会自动运行!

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

步骤 2。 将 Spotify 曲目导入 TunesBank 的界面
TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器提供了两种方法将 Spotify 中的歌曲添加到其界面。

#1 直接将歌曲、播放列表或专辑从 Spotify 应用程序拖放到其界面。

拖放Spotify歌曲

#2 或复制 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表/专辑/艺术家链接,然后将音乐 URL 粘贴到 TunesBank 的界面,然后单击“添加文件”。 然后它会自动分析 URL 并从 Spotify 加载曲目。

复制spotify播放列表链接

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 或 M4A 格式
如您所见,您可以在“输出格式:”选项中为每首歌曲选择不同的格式。 或者选择右上角的“将所有文件转换为:”,为所有曲目选择 MP3 或 MP4。

选择 mp3 或 m4a 格式

提示: 目前,Mac 版仅支持 MP3、M4A 和 FLAC,而 Windows 版支持 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式。 TunesBank 的技术团队将尽最大努力开发更多可用的输出格式。

步骤 4。 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3 播放器的 MP3
完成上述设置后,单击“全部转换”按钮开始将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 或 M4A,同时保持原始音频质量和 I3D 标签。

将Spotify歌曲转换为mp3

转换完成后,单击“完成”并单击“查看输出文件”以快速定位 Spotify MP3/M4Asongs。

查看转换后的 Spotify 歌曲

下载适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 Spotify 音乐转换器:

第 2 部分:将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲传输到 MP3 播放器以供欣赏

太好了,您的本地驱动器上有未受保护的 Spotify 歌曲,现在是时候将它们移动到 PC 上的 MP3 播放器了。 您可以参考以下步骤。
通用 MP3 播放 如索尼随身听、闪迪、微软Zune、iRiver、Activo CT10、飞傲M11/M15等。
步骤 1. 使用合适的 USB 电缆将 MP3 播放器连接到 PC。 当计算机识别出 MP3 播放器时,在文件资源管理器中双击您的 MP3 播放器设备。

步骤 2。 打开保存转换后的 Spotify MP3 文件的文件夹,然后将 MP3 文件直接拖放到 MP3 播放器中。

步骤 3. 完成后,安全地断开 MP3 播放器的连接。

将 Spotify 音乐传输到 mp3 播放器

苹果 MP3 播放器,如 iPod Touch、iPod Shuffle、iPod Nano、iPod Classic、iPhone、iPad 等。

步骤 1。 在您的 PC 上打开最新的 iTunes 应用程序,单击“添加”>“将文件夹添加到库”将转换后的 Spotify MP3 歌曲导入您的 iTunes 库。

步骤 2. 使用 USB 数据线将您的 iPod 连接到计算机,然后找到您的 iPod 图标以加载您的 iPod 型号信息。

步骤 3. 单击左侧面板中的“音乐”,然后单击“同步音乐”>“选定的播放列表、艺术家、专辑和流派”。 然后在“播放列表”下选择“最近添加”。 最后,按“应用”按钮,Spotify 曲目将自动同步到您的 iPod。

将 Spotify 音乐传输到 ipod nano

第 3 部分。 5 播放 Spotify 音乐的最佳 MP3 播放器(推荐)

将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 后,您可以在任何 MP3 播放器上欣赏下载的 MP3。 在这一部分,我们还收集了一些流行的 Spotify MP3 播放器 对于你,你可以选择你喜欢的。 如果您不想放弃旧的 MP3 播放器但仍希望在 MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 歌曲,我们建议您可以使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将您的 Spotify 音乐和播放列表转换为 MP3 播放器的 MP3 音频.
对于 Mac 用户,您需要安装 适用于Mac的Tuxera Microsoft NTFS 在 Mac 计算机上,然后将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲直接复制到 MP3 播放器。

1. 强大的氛围

找到兼容的 Spotify MP3 播放器是一项艰巨的任务。 Mighty 是一款与 Spotify 兼容的 3 播放器。 Mighty Vibe 是 Spotify 音乐和亚马逊音乐爱好者的终极健身工具,让您无需手机即可播放 Spotify 和亚马逊音乐播放列表。 你可以参考这个指南来学习 如何在 Mighty Vibe 上收听 Spotify 音乐.

在 Mighty Vibe mp3 播放器上享受 Spotify

2. iPod 触控

如果您是 Apple 设备的忠实粉丝,iPod Touch 是一个不错的选择。 我们不能 在旧的 iPod Nano 上播放 Spotify 音乐、Shuffle、Classic 或 Touch,因为它们没有网络兼容性。 目前,Spotify 应用程序可在运行 iOS 6 或更高版本的 iPod Touch 7th、iPod Touch 8th、iPod Touch 10th 或更高版本上使用。 您可以直接从 App Store 安装 Spotify 应用程序,并在线播放 Spotify 音乐。

在 iPod Touch 上享受 Spotify

3.索尼随身听

我们中的许多人更喜欢在 Sony Walkman MP3 播放器上听 Spotify 音乐。 但是,只有 NWZ-A、NW-ZX、NW-ZX507 或 A-100 系列的 Sony Walkman 播放器支持 Spotify 应用程序。 您可以根据需要选择合适的型号。 继续阅读 如何在索尼随身听上播放 Spotify 音乐.

在 Sony Walkman MP3 播放器上欣赏 Spotify 音乐

4.三星Gear S3

三星 Gear S3 是一款智能手表,让您无需手机即可通过蓝牙接收短信、电子邮件和提醒。 更重要的是,三星 Gear S3 还支持 Spotify 应用程序。 对于 Spotify Premium 用户,您甚至可以在 Samsung Gear S3 上下载 Spotify 音乐,以便随时随地离线收听。

在 Gear S3 上享受 Spotify

5。 Fitbit

在 Fitbit 上播放来自 Spotify 的音乐现在是一种新趋势。 如果您拥有 Spotify Premium 帐户,则可以在手腕上存储和播放数小时您最喜爱的 Spotify 歌曲和播客。 目前,您可以在 Fitbit Versa、Fitbit Versa 2、Fitbit Versa Lite 或 Fitbit Ionic 等 Fitbit 智能手表上使用 Spotify。

在 Fitbit 上播放 Spotify 音乐

底线

我们都想在 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotiy 音乐。 但是,大多数 MP3 播放器与 Spotify 不兼容。 通过使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 DRM ed Spotify 歌曲、播放列表转换为 MP3 文件,您可以在任何 MP3 播放器上传输和欣赏所有您最喜爱的 Spotify 音乐,而无需连接到互联网,非常适合在飞机、地铁、火车和需要可靠的移动互联网接入是不可能的。 同样,您也可以将 Spotify MP3 歌曲传输到您的 iPhone、Android、PSP、Xbox,或在 iTunes 中将它们刻录到 CD!

在MP3播放器上播放Spotify音乐

How to Enjoy Spotify Music on MP3 Player

Summary
If you want to play Spotify Music on MP3 player, the easy and fast solution is that download Spotify music as MP3 files and transfer the Spotify Music to MP3 player, so that you can enjoy Spotify Music on any MP3 player at any time, such iPod Nano, iPod Classic, iPod Shuffle, Sony Walkman, SanDisk, iRiver, etc.

“I just started using Spotify, and I want to enjoy Spotify music on MP3 player. Can I download Spotify songs to MP3 player directly? If not, is there any way to play Spotify music on MP3 player? Thank you.”

“There is no Spotify app for iPod Nano, how do I download Spotify music to my iPod Nanno and Sony Walkman MP3 player? Please help.”

Play Spotify Music on MP3 Player

Although it’s more versatile to enjoy music on smart phones, many music lovers still want to enjoy music on MP3 players, because the MP3 players are more lightness and portability. Nowadays, many people like enjoying streaming music and want to download music to MP3 player. The Spotify is one of a streaming music servie like Apple Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, which is a “closed system” in order to ensure all tracks are played in its app only, and all downloaded songs are added DRM protection. However, the downloaded Spotify songs cannot be transfered to MP3 player. This means that a Spotify premium subscription only are able to access to Spotify’s massive catalgoue, songs, playlist and albums, and download tracks for offline playback inside the Spotify applications, even the premium users haven’t the ability to download Spotify tracks as mp3 format, or taking music out of the Spotify app.

It is really a pity that Spotify users can’t enjoy Spotify music on MP3 players, like Sony Walkman, iPod Nano/Classic/Shuffle, SanDisk, etc. Here comes the question, How can I convert my Spotify music to MP3? Can you play Spotify songs on a MP3 player? Why I can’t download Spotify music to MP3 player? How I can play Spotify music on iPod Nano?…

You may notice that, even if you can download Spotify playlists for offline playback with using Premium account, you can’t directly transfer or sync the downloaded Spotify songs to an MP3 player or other device. This is because Spotify is a streaming music service, all Spotify tracks are under DRM copy protection. Spotify is only available on Internet connected devices that can run the Spotify application, such as Windows, Mac, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch (6th generation or above) and Android device. Unfortunately, all MP3 players (iPod nano/classic/classic included) doesn’t support the Spotify Music service. Be that as it may, you can still play your favorite songs on MP3 player after converting Spotify to MP3 format. To enjoy Spotify music on any MP3 player, you need to download and convert Spotify music to MP3, let’s learn the Spotify to MP3 conversion solution.

It’s a wonderful experience to offline enjoy Spotify music on MP3 player without the Spotify app installed, you can use a third-party tool to convert Spotify songs into common formats, such as MP3, M4A, etc. After that, you can copy the unprotected Spotify tracks to your MP3 player for offline listening. Keep reading, here we will introduce the best Spotify to MP3 converter tool to convert Spotify songs(music), playlist and albums to MP3 format, helping you enjoy Spotify music on any MP3 player. In addition, we also listed the top 5 best Spotify MP3 Players for you enjoy your favorite songs easily.

Play Spotify Music on MP3 Player – Tool Required

  • A MP3 Player – such as Sony Walkman, iPod nano, which used to store and play converted Spotify songs.
  • Spotify account – Either free or premium Spotify account.
  • A computer – Windows PC or Mac computer with Spotify app installation.
  • Spotify Music Converter – Used to download and convert Spotify music to MP3/M4A format.
  • Tuxera Microsoft NTFS for Mac – If you use Mac computer, you need the help of this app to copy the MP3 files to your MP3 player.
  • iTunes or iOS Transfer – Used to sync the converted Spotify songs to iPod nano or other iOS devices.

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is a professional-grade music to converter for Spotify, which is specially designed for Spotify users to break the DRM protection from Spotify and convert Spotify contents, including tracks, albums, artists, playlists, audiobooks, and podcasts to DRM-free audio files. No matter your are Spotify Free or Premium users, with this tool, you’re able to convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV format lossless. TunesBank uses advanced conversion technology, it able to convert Spotify files to MP3 with up to 5X faster speed. In addition, it’s also famous for its lossless converting quality, and all the ID3 tags, metadata will be well kept in output MP3/M4A files. In this ways, you can easily import Spotify music to MP3 player for enjoyment!

Key Features of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter:

  • Unlock DRM from Spotify for playback on MP3 players.
  • Convert Spotify music/ playlist to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV at 5X speed.
  • Keep original quality, ID3 tags and metadata after conversion.
  • Save Spotify music in excellent audio quality at up to 320kbps.
  • Transfer Spotify tracks to any device for offline enjoying.
  • Enjoy Spotify songs on MP3 player anytime, anywhere.

Next, the article content will be divided into 2 parts. The first part is to convert Spotify songs into MP3 or M4A format compatible with MP3 players through TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. The second part, copy the converted Spotify MP3 songs to the MP3 player! Please make sure you have installed Spotify app on your desktop.

Guide: How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Player?

Let’s teach you the most easiest method to enjoy Spotify music on MP3 players, the most important thing you need to do is to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, and then transfer the downloaded MP3s to your MP3 player.

Part 1: How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on Computer
Get TunesBank Spotify Music Converter downloaded on your MacOS or Windows system. After installation, launch the program, and you will see its simple interface, no any ads. Meanwhile, Spotify app run with it automatically!

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Import Spotify Tracks to TunesBank’s Interface
TunesBank Spotify Music Converter offers two ways to add the songs from Spotify to its interface.

#1 Directly drag and drop songs, playlists or albums form Spotify app to its interface.

drag and drop spotify songs

#2 Or copy the Spotify song/playlist/album/artist link, then paste the music URL to TunesBank’s interface, and click “Add File”. Then it will automatically analyze the URL and loads the tracks from Spotify.

copy spotify playlist link

Step 3. Select MP3 or M4A Format
As you can see, you can select different format for each song in “Output Format:” option. Or tab “Convert all files to:” in the upper right corner, pick MP3 or MP4 for all tracks.

select mp3 or m4a format

Tips: Currently, the Mac version only supports MP3, M4A and FLAC, while the Windows version supports MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV formats. TunesBank’s technical team will do their best to develop more available output formats.

Step 4. Convert Spotify Songs to MP3 for MP3 Players
After completing the above settings, click the “Convert All” button to start converting Spotify music to MP3 or M4A with keeping original audio quality and I3D tags.

convert spotify songs to mp3

After conversion, click the “Finished” and click “View Output Files” to quickly locate the Spotify MP3/M4Asongs.

view converted spotify songs

Video Guide: How to Convert Spotify Songs to MP3 to Playback on MP3 Player?

Download Spotify Music Converter for Windows and Mac:

Part 2: Transfer the Converted Spotify Songs to MP3 Player for Enjoying

Great, you got unprotected Spotify songs on your local drive, now it’s time to move them to your MP3 player on PC. You can refer to the following steps.
For Generic MP3 Plays like Sony Walkman, SanDisk, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, Activo CT10, FiiO M11/M15, etc.
Step 1. Use the appropriate USB cable to connect the MP3 player to the PC. When the computer recognizes the MP3 player, double-click your MP3 player device in the file explorer.

Step 2. Open the folder where the converted Spotify MP3 files are saved, and then drag and drop the MP3 files directly into the MP3 player.

Step 3. Once finished, safely disconnect the MP3 player.

transfer spotify music to mp3 player

For Apple MP3 player, such as iPod Touch, iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, iPod Classic, iPhone, iPad, etc.

Step 1. Open the latest iTunes app on your PC, click “Add” > “Add Folder to Library” to import the converted Spotify MP3 songs to your iTunes library.

Step 2. Connect your iPod to computer using USB cable, then find your iPod icon to load the information of your iPod model.

Step 3. Click “Music” in the left panel, then click “Sync Music” > “selected playlists, artists, albums, and genres”. Then select “Recently added” under the “Playlists”. Finally, press the “Apply” button, and Spotify tracks will be automatically synced to your iPod.

transfer spotify music to ipod nano

Part 3. 5 Best MP3 Players to Play Spotify Music(Recommended)

After converting Spotify music to MP3, you’re able to enjoy the downloaded MP3s on any MP3 player. In this part, we also collected some popular Spotify MP3 players for you, you can pick the one you like. If you don’t want to give up your old MP3 player but still expect to enjoy Spotify songs on the MP3 player, we recommend that you can use the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter to convert your Spotify music and playlists to MP3 audio for the MP3 player.
For Mac users, you need to install Tuxera Microsoft NTFS for Mac on your Mac computer, then directly copy the converted Spotify songs to the MP3 player.

1. Mighty Vibe

It is a difficult task to find a compatible Spotify MP3 Player. Mighty is such a 3 player compatible with Spotify. Mighty Vibe is the ultimate fitness tool for Spotify music and Amazon music lovers, which allows you to play Spotify and Amazon Music playlists without a phone. You can refer to this guide to learn How to Listen to Spotify Music on Mighty Vibe.

enjoy spotify on Mighty Vibe mp3 player

2. iPod Touch

If you are a big fan of Apple devices, iPod Touch is a good option. We can’t play Spotify music on old iPod Nano, Shuffle, Classic or Touch, since they have no network compatibility. Currently, Spotify app is available on iPod Touch 6th, iPod Touch 7th, iPod Touch 8th or above running iOS 10 or higher. You can directly instal Spotify app from App store, and stream Spotify music online.

enjoy spotify on iPod Touch

3. Sony Walkman

Many of us prefer to listen to Spotify music on Sony Walkman MP3 players. However, only Sony Walkman players of the NWZ-A, NW-ZX, NW-ZX507 or A-100 series support the Spotify application. You can choose the appropriate model according to your needs. Read on How to Play Spotify Music on Sony Walkman.

enjoy Spotify music on Sony Walkman MP3 player

4. Samsung Gear S3

Samsung Gear S3 is a smart watch that lets you receive texts, emails, and alerts via Bluetooth without your phone. What’s more, Samsung Gear S3 also supports Spotify app. For Spotify Premium users, you can even download Spotify music on Samsung Gear S3 for offline listening on the go.

enjoy spotify on Gear S3

5. Fitbit

Playing music from Spotify on Fitbit is now a new tend. If you have a Spotify Premium account, you can store and play hours of your favorite Spotify songs and podcasts on your wrist. Currently, you can use Spotify on Fitbit Versa, Fitbit Versa 2, Fitbit Versa Lite, or Fitbit Ionic, and other Fitbit smart watches.

play spotify music on Fitbit

The Bottom Line

We all want to play Spotiy music on MP3 Player. However, most MP3 players are incompatible with Spotify. By converting DRM-ed Spotify songs, playlist to MP3 files with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, you can transfer and enjoy all your favorite Spotify music on any MP3 player without connecting to the Internet, which is ideal on airplane, subway, train and places where reliable mobile Internet access is not possible. Similarly, you can also transfer the Spotify MP3 songs to your iPhone, Android, PSP, Xbox, or burn them to a CD in iTunes!

Enjoy Spotify Music on MP3 Player