如何将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

总结
将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 格式是保存您喜爱的歌曲和播放列表以供离线收听的最佳方式。 在这里,我们将介绍 6 种将 Spotify 音乐转换为 mp3 的方法,以便您可以在任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、iOS/Android 手机和更多便携式设备上收听 Spotify 音乐。

我是 Spotify Free 用户,我经常使用 Spotify 应用在线听音乐,我可以下载 Spotify 并将其转换为 MP3 以供离线收听吗? 即使我使用免费帐户,是否有任何第三方 Spotify 下载器可以帮助我将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表下载到 mp3? 如果可能,谁能告诉我哪个是最好的 Spotify 到 mp3 转换器? 感谢帮助!=

我已经在我的计算机上使用 Spotify Premium 下载了大量音乐以供离线收听,但所有下载的音乐都与我的 MP3 播放器不兼容,如何将 Spotify 音乐文件从 OGG 格式转换为 MP3,以便我可以将它们传输到我的索尼随身听 MP3 播放器?=

Spotify 是一个很棒的地方,我们可以在这里聆听来自世界各地艺术家的数百万首歌曲和其他内容。 Spotify 免费用户可以通过广告在线收听音乐,而高级订阅者则可以 下载Spotify歌曲、播放列表、播客和广播以供离线收听。 但是,即使您每个月都为 Spotify Premium 计划付费,您也只能在 Spotify 应用程序上欣赏下载的音乐。 然而,许多 Spotify 用户更喜欢 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 而不是升级到高级版,以便从 Spotify 应用程序中删除音乐。 将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 后,您可以在 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐,将 Spotify 歌曲刻录到 CD,将 Spotify 音乐传输到 USB 驱动器。 在这里,你会得到 将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表转换为 MP6 的 3 种有效方法 用于无限制的离线收听。

问题:如何将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3?

“Spotify 到 mp3 转换是将 Spotify 歌曲保存为 MP3 文件的最佳方式。 如何将 Spotify 歌曲或播放列表转换为 MP3 以供离线使用? 我正在尝试将 Spotify 播放列表刻录到 CD 以在我的车上播放音乐。 如何免费将 Spotify 转换为 MP3?”

当您将 Spotify 歌曲下载到计算机进行离线收听时,您会发现所有歌曲都另存为 编码的OGG文件, 而不是 MP3 文件。 要在本地计算机上找到下载的歌曲,只需打开 Spotify,转到设置 > 显示高级设置 > 离线歌曲存储,您可以轻松找到默认存储位置: C:\用户\用户名\AppData\Local\Spotify\Storage. Spotify 歌曲采用 DRM 保护的 Ogg Vorbis 格式,只能通过 Spotify 应用程序播放。

但是,即使您找到下载的 Spotify 歌曲存储在本地驱动器上的位置,所有 Spotify 下载也可能对您无用。 下载的 Spotify 歌曲是受 DRM 保护的 Ogg Vorbis 格式,您只能在 Spotify 应用程序中播放它们,不允许将它们刻录到 CD。 如果您想从 Spotify 应用程序中取出歌曲,您需要将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式。

但是,Spotify 上的所有音乐文件都是用 DRM 加密的,即使是 Premium 也无法将加密的 Spotify 音乐文件传输到其他设备,有什么方法可以不受限制地离线欣赏 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表吗? 到 在MP3播放器上欣赏Spotify音乐 和任何设备设备,或将 Spotify 音乐永久保存到计算机,最好的方法是 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3. 通过这种方式,您可以在没有 Spotify Premium 的任何设备上离线播放 Spotify 音乐。 但是什么工具可以帮助您将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3?

市场上有一些免费的在线服务声称可以在线将 Spotify 转换为 MP3。 事实上,他们只是欺骗你点击页面,然后你发现有很多烦人的广告。 有些甚至携带病毒。 此外,其中一些只是无法保持音频质量的录音机。 你不想要这个,是吗? 免费下载和 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 在没有质量损失的情况下,您可以使用专业的第三方工具。 在这里,我们带来了 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 此外,我们还将指导您如何通过录音机、在线服务和其他 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 音频。

方式 1。 如何将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 (320kbps)

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 是一款出色的 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器,适用于 Spotify 高级和免费用户。 它让用户可以轻松解密 DRM 保护和 将 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客转换为 MP3 和其他具有 100% 无损质量的格式。 对于 Spotify 免费用户,TunesBank 程序还可以在转换后完全删除 Spotify 广告。 此外,它可以很好地保留所有 ID3 标签和元数据。 有了它的帮助,您可以在任何设备上播放 Spotify 音乐,例如 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、iPhone、PSP、Xbox 等,无需互联网连接或 Wi-Fi。

TunesBank Spotify 到 MP3 转换器的核心功能:

  • 无需安装 Spotify 应用即可从 Spotify 下载音乐。
  • 内置 Spotify 网络播放器,可在下载前播放歌曲、专辑和播放列表。
  • 以 3 倍的速度将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP4/M5A/WAV/FLAC。
  • 以 3kbps 的 MP320 格式保存无 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲,没有广告。
  • 转换后保留 100% 无损的 Spotify 音频质量和 ID3 标签。
  • 在各种多媒体播放器上无限制地离线收听 Spotify 音乐。
  • 在任何设备上播放 Spotify 音乐,而无需与 Spotify 帐户相关联。

想要释放您的 Audible 收藏吗? 和 TunesBank 音频转换器,您能够以零质量损失将 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A 或其他常见格式。 这样您就可以在任何流行的 MP3 播放器、iPod、索尼随身听、PSP、PS5、iRiver、Kindle 等上自由聆听 Audible 有声读物。

教程:如何将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3?

TunesBank Spotify 到 MP3 转换器是适用于 MacOS 和 PC 的桌面应用程序。 在这里,我们将以 Windows 版本为例,指导您借助 TunesBank Spotify 转换器将 Spotify 音乐无损地转换为 MP3。 在开始之前,请确保您已在您的 PC 上安装了最新的 Spotify 应用程序,并登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

步骤 1。 运行 TunesBank Spotify 到 MP3 转换器
要将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式,请在您的计算机上下载并安装 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 运行时,可以看到如下界面,点击“打开Spotify网络播放器”选项即可。

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

然后,登录您的 Spotify 帐户(无论是 Spotify Free 还是 Premium 帐户)。

登录您的 Spotify 帐户

第 2 步。 添加 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表/专辑
只需将曲目从 Spotify 网络播放器拖到“+”图标即可。

添加Spotify歌曲

或者直接将播放列表/专辑从 Spotify 拖到“+”图标。

添加Spotify播放列表

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式
成功导入所有所需的 Spotify 歌曲后,您可以单击右上角的“将所有文件转换为:”将 MP3 设置为输出格式。 值得一提的是,TunesBank 支持为每首歌曲选择不同的格式! 只需单击“输出格式:”选项即可。

选择 mp3 或 m4a 格式

步骤4、调整输出设置
单击“首选项”菜单,它会弹出一个小窗口,您可以在此处根据需要调整通道、比特率或采样率。

aujust 输出设置

步骤5。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3
如果一切准备就绪,只需点击“全部转换”按钮即可将 Spotify 音乐保存为计算机上的 MP3 文件。

将Spotify歌曲转换为mp3

转换后,您可以在“完成”部分获得转换后的 Spotify MP3 文件,单击“查看输出文件”即可享受!

spotify歌曲mp3

伟大的! 现在您已将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表转换为 MP3 并将它们作为本地文件保存到计算机上。

请注意: TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的免费试用版允许所有 Spotify 用户转换每首歌曲的前 3 分钟。 您可以购买完整版来解锁限制。

方式 2。 如何将 Spotify 音乐录制到 MP3

Aiseesoft屏幕录像机 是一款适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的多合一屏幕和音频录制器。 它不仅可以让您录制来自 Spotify、Apple Music、YouTube、亚马逊、Deezer、TIDAL 等的 MP3 音频而没有任何音质损失,还可以让您以 MP4、WMV、MOV、 AVI、GIF 等。具有高品质。

如何将 Spotify 音乐录制为 MP3?
步骤 1. 在 Mac 或 PC 上安装并启动 UkeySoft Audio Recorder。 要从 Spotify 音乐中获取 MP3 音频,请选择“录音机”。

步骤 2. 打开“系统声音”,关闭“麦克风”。

记录将音乐发送到mp3

步骤 3. 单击“设置”并选择“输出”选项,然后在“音频格式”选项中选择 MP3。 您还可以调整所需的“音频质量”广告。 然后点击“确定”保存设置。

记录将音乐发送到mp3

第 4 步。 如果准备好,在 Spotify 应用程序或 Spotify 网络播放器中播放 Spotify 歌曲,然后按“REC”按钮开始将 Spotify 音乐录制为 MP3 音频。

将Spotify音乐录制为mp3文件

方式 3。 如何在线将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3

如果您不愿意在计算机上安装额外的软件,那么您也可以在线将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3。 Spoty-mp3.com 是一项在线服务,可以帮助您将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 音频。 不幸的是,由于服务器问题,Spoty-mp3.com 目前已关闭。 没关系,当它完成更新页面时,您可以尝试转换Spotify歌曲。

将 Spotify 音乐在线转换为 MP3 的步骤:
步骤 1. 转到 Spoty-mp3.com 网站,从 Spotify 应用程序或 Spotify 网络播放器复制 Spotify 歌曲的链接,然后将歌曲 URL 粘贴到空白框中。

第 2 步。点击橙色搜索按钮,让站点分析 Spotify 歌曲 URL。

第 3 步。之后,它将为每首歌曲生成一个带有下载按钮的歌曲列表。 点击“下载”按钮将 Spotify 下载为 MP3 文件。

方式 4。 如何通过 Deezify 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3

要将 Spotify 音乐免费转换为 MP3,您可以尝试 Deezify。 Deezify 是 Chrome 的免费扩展程序,支持您从 Spotify、Deezer 等下载您喜欢的艺术家、歌曲。有了它,您可以将 Spotify 音乐下载和转换为 MP3 文件,不受限制和广告。 但是这个免费的扩展有内置的广告软件,输出质量低。 如果你不介意,你可以试试!

如何将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3 文件?

Step 1. 在电脑上打开谷歌浏览器,从Chrome安装插件Deezify。

第 2 步。 接下来,在浏览器中打开 Spotify 网络播放器,然后播放您喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲。

步骤 3。 然后 Deezify 将开始将 Spotify 歌曲保存为 MP3 文件。

方式 5。 如何在 Android 上将 Spotify 转换为 MP3

对于 Android 用户,您还可以使用 Fildo 在 Android 手机上转换 Spotify 音乐。 Fildo 是一款音乐流媒体和下载应用程序,可让您在 Android 手机上播放 Spotify 播放列表并将其转换为 MP3。 但是,有时它无法转换所有 Spotify 歌曲。 另一个缺点是不支持批量转换,每首歌曲都要点击选择下载,非常耗时。

如何通过 Fildo 在 Android 上将 Spotify 转换为 MP3?

Step 1. 在Android浏览器上从Fildo官网下载APK文件,安装并打开Fildo应用程序。

步骤 2。 单击底部屏幕的“更多”选项卡,然后选择“导入 Spotify”。

第 3 步。接下来,登录您的 Spotify 帐户以导入您的 Spotify 播放列表。

步骤 4。 导入播放列表后,点击歌曲右侧的点将其转换为 MP3 文件。

将 Spotify 转换为 mp3 文件

如何选择最好的 Spotify 转换器?

哪一个是最好的 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器? 在比较输出质量、转换速度、输出格式、易用性、价格等后,我们可以得出结论,TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器是您不容错过的最佳 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器。 有了它,您可以轻松地以 3 倍的速度将所有 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表转换为 MP320 5kbps。 您只需将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表 URL 复制并粘贴到 TunesBank,并选择 MP3 格式,然后程序就会开始将 Spotify 歌曲转换为具有原始质量的 MP3。 完美支持批量转换。 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 音频文件后,您就可以自由享受 Spotify 音乐了!

为什么将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3?

每个人都喜欢将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 以供自由离线使用。 通过将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 文件,您可以:

在任何设备和平板电脑上离线收听 Spotify 音乐, 如 MP3 播放器、iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch、iPhone、iPad、Android 手机和平板电脑、索尼随身听、SanDisk MP3 播放器、PSP、PS3、PS4、PS5、Xbox、Zune 等。

通过任何音乐播放器播放 Spotify 音乐,包括 Windows Media Player、iTunes、QuickTime Player、VLC 媒体播放器等。此外,您还可以 将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Apple Music、Amazon Music、Deezer、TIDAL、Pandora、Google Play Music 和任何其他音乐平台。

将 Spotify 音乐保存到 USB 驱动器或 SD 卡。 这样,您不仅可以将自己喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲备份到 U 盘上,还可以通过 U 盘或 SD 卡在车内播放 Spotify 音乐(配合使用 SD 读卡器)

将 Spotify 音乐刻录到 CD/DVD 中。 您可以将 DRM 锁定的 Spotify 曲目刻录到 CD 中,但您可以将 Spotify MP3 歌曲刻录到 CD 或 DVD 上欣赏! 此外,您还可以在汽车的 CD 播放器中播放 Spotify 歌曲。

在视频项目或 PPT 中使用 Spotify 歌曲作为 BGM。 很难将 DRM-ed Spotify 歌曲添加到您的视频项目或 PPT。 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3 后,您可以轻松地将 MP3 音频添加到其他视频制作者,例如 iMovie 或 ppt 演示文稿!

将 Spotify 音乐上传到 Google Drive、One Dirve 等。 担心丢失您收集的 Spotify 歌曲,现在您可以将转换后的 Spotify MP3 歌曲直接上传到您的 Google Drive、Onedrive 等。

在 iPhone/Android 上将 Spotify 音乐设置为铃声或闹钟。 您可以轻松地将 Spotify MP3 歌曲剪切成小片段,并将其用作移动设备上的铃声或闹钟。 等等。

最后的话:

简而言之,您可以通过多种方式将 Spotify 转换为 MP3。 在这里,我们与您分享了不同的 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器,以帮助您将 Spotify 音乐和播放列表转换为 MP3 文件。 将 Spotify 曲目转换为 MP3 的最佳和最简单的方法是使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 在 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的帮助下,无论您是 Spotify 免费用户还是 Spotify 高级订阅者,您都可以将 Spotify 歌曲下载并转换为 MP3 文件,它会在转换时跳过广告,TunesBank 提供最简单的转换方式Spotify 音乐到 MP3,只需将歌曲、播放列表或专辑从 Spotify 应用程序拖到 Spotify 音乐转换器,然后单击转换按钮开始 Spotify 到 MP3 转换。

感谢 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器,现在您可以将转换后的 Spotify MP3 文件传输或同步到您的 iPhone、iPad、 的iPod nano, iPod 经典/随机播放器, 索尼随身听、SanDisk、Android、PSP、Zune、MP3 播放器、车载播放器、PS4 以及更多离线播放设备! 更好的是,您甚至可以将 Spotify 音乐上传到 iTunes,然后将它们刻录到 CD 以便在您的汽车中播放!

现在使用 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3!

将Spotify Music转换为MP3

How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Summary
How to convert Spotify music to MP3 for offline use? In the post, we will show you 5 effective ways to convert Spotify songs and playlist to MP3 with high quality, so that you can listen to Spotify music offline on any MP3 player, iPods, and portable devices.

“Is there any way to convert Spotify music files to MP3 so that I can transfer them to my Sony Walkman MP3 player?”

Spotify is a great place where we can listen to millions of songs and other content from artists all over the world. Spotify free users are able to listen to music online with ad while premium subscribers are allowed download Spotify songs, playlist, podcast, and radio for offline listening. However, even if you join the Spotify Premium plan, you can only listen to Spotify music on limited devices through the Spotify app. This is why many Spotify users prefer to convert Spotify music to MP3 files instead of upgrading to Premium. Keep reading, here you will get some effective ways to convert Spotify to MP3 for offline use on any device and tablet without limits.

Convert Spotify to MP3

Part 1. Question: Can I Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Files?

“Spotify to mp3 conversion is the best way to save Spotify songs as MP3 files. How to convert Spotify songs or playlist to MP3 for offline use? I am trying to burn Spotify playlist to CD to play music in my car. How do I convert Spotify to MP3 for free?”

When you download Spotify songs to computer for offline listening, you will find all songs saved as encoded OGG files, instead of MP3 files. To locate the downloaded songs on local computer, just open Spotify, go to Settings > Show Advanced Settings > Offline Songs Storage, you can easily to find the default storage location: C:\Users\Username\AppData\Local\Spotify\Storage. Spotify songs are in DRM protected Ogg Vorbis format and can only be played through Spotify App.

But all Spotify downloads may be useless for you even if you find the where the downloaded Spotify songs are stored on the local drive. The downloaded Spotify songs are in DRM protected Ogg Vorbis format, you are only allowed to play them in Spotify App, you are not allowed to burn them to CD. If you want to take songs out of Spotify app, you need to convert Spotify music to MP3 format.

However, all music files on Spotify are encrypted with DRM, even the Premium can’t transfer the encrypted Spotify music files to other device, is there any way to enjoy Spotify songs and playlist offline without limitation? To enjoy Spotify music on MP3 player and any device device, or save Spotify music to computer forever, the best way is to convert Spotify music to MP3. In this ways, you can play Spotify music offline on any device without Spotify Premium. But what tool can help you convert Spotify songs to MP3?

Part 2. How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3?

There are some free online services on the market that claim to convert Spotify to MP3 online. In fact, they just trick you into clicking the page, and then you find that there are a lot of annoying ads. Some even carry viruses. In addition, some of them are simply recorders that cannot preserve audio quality. You don’t want this, do you? To free download and convert Spotify music to MP3 without quality loss, you can use a professional third-party tool for instance. Here we bring the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. In addition, we will also guide you how to convert Spotify music to MP3 audios via audio recorders, online service, and other Spotify to MP3 Converters.

Way 1. Convert Spotify to MP3 via TuneBank (Best & Fast)

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is an excellent Spotify to MP3 Converter for both Spotify premium and free users. It lets users easily decrypt the DRM protection and convert Spotify songs, albums, playlist and podcasts to MP3 and other formats with 100% lossless quality. For Spotify free users, TunesBank program can also completely remove Spotify ads after conversion. Moreover, it can do a good job to keep all ID3 tags and metadata. With its help, you can play Spotify music on any devices like MP3 players, iPod nano, iPhone, PSP, Xbox and more without Internet connection or Wi-Fi.

Core Features of TunesBank Spotify to MP3 Converter:

  • Unlock DRM protection of Spotify songs, albums and playlists.
  • Losslessly convert Spotify music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC at 5X speed.
  • Save DRM-free Spotify songs in MP3 320kbps without ads.
  • Preserve 100% lossless Spotify audio quality and ID3 tags after conversion.
  • Listen to Spotify music offline on various multimedia players without limit.
  • Play Spotify music on any devices without being associated with Spotify accounts.

Want to free your Audible collection? With TunesBank Audible Converter, you are able to convert Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3, M4A or other common formats with zero quality loss. So that you can freely listen to Audible audiobooks on any popular MP3 player, iPod, Sony Walkman, PSP, PS5, iRiver, Kindle, etc.

Tutorial: How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3?

TunesBank Spotify to MP3 Converter is a desktop application for MacOS and PC. Here we will take the Windows version as example to guide you convert Spotify music as MP3 losslessly with the help of TunesBank Spotify Converter. Before you start, please make sure you have install the latest Spotify app on your PC, and login your Spotify account.

Step 1. Run TunesBank Spotify to MP3 Converter
To get Spotify music into an MP3 format, please download and install TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on your computer. When you run it, the Spotify app will automatically run with it. The main interface of the program looks like the following picture.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs/Playlist/Album to TunesBank
To convert spotify playlist to MP3, You can simply copy the Spotify playlist link from the Spotify app.

copy spotify playlist link

Then paste the link to the program and click “Add File”, it will analyze the playlist link and load the tracks from Spotify.

paste spotify playlist link

Or directly drag and drop the song/playlist/albums from Spotify app to the interface of TunesBank.

drag and drop spotify songs

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format
Once all your required Spotify songs are imported successfully, you can click “Convert all files to:” in the upper right corner to set MP3 as the output format. It’s worth mentioning that TunesBank supports to select different format for each song! Just click on “Output Format:” option to do it.

select mp3 or m4a format

Step 4. Adjust Output Settings
Click “Preferences” menu, it will pop up a small windows, here you can adjust the channels, bitrate, or samplerate if you need.

aujust output settings

Step 5. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3
IF everything is ready, simply hit on the “Convert All” button to save Spotify music as MP3 files on your computer.

convert spotify songs to mp3

After conversion, you can get the converted Spotify MP3 files in “Finished” section, click “View Output File” to enjoy it!

view converted spotify songs

Great! Now you have converted Spotify songs/playlist to MP3 and save them onto computer as local files.

Tutorial: How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac?

Note: The free trial version of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is allows all Spotify users convert the first 3 minutes of each song. You can buy the full version to unlock the limitation.

Way 2. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 via Audio Recorder

Aiseesoft Screen Recorder is an all-in-one Screen & Audio Recorder for Mac and Windows. It not only enables you to record MP3 audios from Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Amazon, Deezer, TIDAL, etc. without any sound quality loss, but also lets you capture all the videos played on the screen in MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, GIF, etc. With high quality.

How to Record Spotify Music as MP3?
Step 1. Install and launch UkeySoft Audio Recorder on Mac or PC. To get MP3 audios from Spotify music, please select “Audio Recorder”.

Step 2. Turn on the “System Sound”, and turn off the “Microphone”.

record spotify music to mp3

Step 3. Click “Settings” and choose “Output” option, then select MP3 in the “Audio format” otpion. You can also adjust the “Audio quality” ad needed. Then click “OK” to save the settings.

record spotify music to mp3

Step 4. If ready, play the Spotify song in the Spotify app or Spotify web player, then press on “REC” button to start recording Spotify music as MP3 audios.

record spotify music as mp3 files

Way 3. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Online

If you are unwilling to install extra software on your computer, then you can also convert Spotify music to MP3 online. Spoty-mp3.com is an online service that can help you convert Spotify music to MP3 audios. Unfortunately, due to server issues, Spoty-mp3.com is currently closed. It doesn’t matter, when it finishes updating the page, you can try it to convert Spotify songs.

Steps to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Online:
Step 1. Go to Spoty-mp3.com website, copy the link of Spotify song from Spotify app or Spotify web player, then paste the song URL to the blank box.

Step 2. Hit on the orange Search button to let the site analyze the Spotify song URL.

Step 3. After that, it will generate a song list with download button for each song. Tap “Download” button to get Spotify downloaded as MP3 file.

Way 4. Convert Spotify Music to MP3 via Deezify

To convert Spotify music to MP3 free, you can try Deezify. Deezify is an free extension for Chrome that supports you to download your favourite artists, songs from Spotify, Deezer, etc. With it, you could download and convert Spotify music as MP3 files without limits and ads. But this free extension has built-in adware, and the output quality is low. If you don’t mind, you can have a try!

How to Convert Spotify Songs as MP3 Files?

Step 1. Open Google Chrome on your computer, and install the plug-in Deezify from Chrome.

Step 2. Next, open Spotify web player in your browser, and play your favorite Spotify songs.

Step 3. Then Deezify will start to save Spotify songs as MP3 files.

Way 5. Convert Spotify to MP3 on Android via Fildo

For Android users, you can also convert Spotify music on Android phone with using Fildo. Fildo is an music streaming and download app which allows you to play and convert your Spotify playlists to MP3 on your Android Phone. However, sometimes it cannot convert all Spotify songs. Another disadvantage is that it does not support batch conversion, you have to click on each song and choose to download, which is very time-consuming.

How to Convert Spotify to MP3 on Android via Fildo?

Step 1. Download the APK file from Fildo official website on Android browser, install and open the Fildo app.

Step 2. Click “More” tab at the bottom screen, and select “Import Spotify”.

Step 3. Next, log into your Spotify account to import your Spotify playlist.

Step 4. After importing the playlist, hit the dots to the right of the song convert it as MP3 files.

convert spotify to mp3 files

Part 3. How to Choose the Best Spotify to MP3 Converter?

Which one is the best Spotify to MP3 converter? After comparing the output quality, conversion speed, output format, ease of use, price, etc., we can make a conclusion that TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify to MP3 Converter you can’t miss. With it, you can easily convert all your Spotify songs and playlist to MP3 320kbps at 5X faster speed. You just need to copy and paste the Spotify song/playlist URL to TunesBank, and select MP3 format, then the program will start converting Spotify songs to MP3 with original quality. Batch conversion is perfect supported. After converting Spotify music to MP3 audio files, you can enjoy Spotify music freely!

Part 4. Benefits to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Audios

Everyone prefers to convert Spotify music to MP3 for offline use freely. By converting Spotify to MP3 files, you can:

Listen to Spotify music offline on any device and tablet, such as MP3 player, iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch, iPhone, iPad, Android phone and tablet, Sony Walkman, SanDisk MP3 player, PSP, PS3, PS4, PS5, Xbox, Zune, etc.

Play Spotify music through any music player, including Windows Media Player, iTunes, QuickTime Player, VLC media player, etc. Also, you can add Spotify music to Apple Music, Amazon Music, Deezer, TIDAL, Pandora, Google Play Music and any other music platforms.

Save Spotify music to USB drive or SD card. In this way, you can not only backup your favourite Spotify songs on the USB disk, but also play Spotify music in the car via USB drive or SD card (use SD card reader together)

Burn Spotify music into CD/DVD. You can burn DRM-locked Spotify tracks into a CD, but you can burn Spotify MP3 songs to a CD or DVD for enjoying! Also, you can play the Spotify songs in the CD player of your car.

Use Spotify songs as BGM in Video Project or PPT. It’s difficult to add the DRM-ed Spotify songs to your video project or PPT. After converting Spotify songs to MP3, you can easily add MP3 audio to other video producers such as iMovie, or ppt presentations!

Upload Spotify music to Google Drive, One Dirve, etc. Worried about losing your collected Spotify songs, now you can directly upload the converted Spotify MP3 songs to your Google Drive, Onedrive, etc.

Set Spotify music as ringtone or alarm on iPhone/Android. You can easily cut the Spotify MP3 song to small clips, and use it as ringtone or alarm on your mobile device. ETC.

Final Words:

In short, there are many ways you can convert Spotify to MP3. Here we shared you different Spotify to MP3 Converters to help you convert Spotify music and playlist to MP3 files. The best and easiest way to convert Spotify tracks to MP3 is using TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. With the help of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, no matter you are a Spotify free user or a Spotify premium subscriber, you can download and convert Spotify songs as MP3 files, it will skip the ad while converting, TunesBank offers the most simple way to convert Spotify music to MP3, just drag songs, playlists or albums from Spotify app to the Spotify Music Converter, then click Convert button start Spotify to MP3 conversion.

Thanks to TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, now you can transfer or sync the converted Spotify MP3 files to your iPhone, iPad, iPod nano, iPod Classic/Shuffle, Sony Walkman, SanDisk, Android, PSP, Zune, MP3 player, car players, PS4 and more device for offline playback! Better still, you can even upload Spotify music to iTunes, and burn them to a CD for playback in your car!

Now use TunesBank Spotify Music Converter to convert Spotify music to MP3!

Convert Spotify Music to MP3