如何在 Mac 上將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3

總結
Spotify 不允許用戶下載 MP3 格式的歌曲,即使是高級訂閱者也是如此。 這是指導如何免費下載 Spotify 音樂的教程,適用於 Spotify Premium 用戶和免費用戶。 您可以使用 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器在 Mac 或 Windows 上將任何 Spotify 歌曲、專輯或播放列表下載到 MP3。

“如何在 macOS 上下載 Spotify MP3? 我想在 iTunes 上將 Spotify 音樂刻錄到 CD 中,但我無法將 MP3 文件從 Spotify 歌曲或播放列表中提取到 iTunes 資料庫。 有什麼建議嗎?”

“有沒有什麼工具可以在 Mac 上將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 MP3? 我想在取消訂閱之前將 Spotify 歌曲保存在 SD 卡上以進行備份。”

Spotify 音樂是一種基於訂閱的音樂流媒體服務,可免費訪問超過 70 萬首曲目。 通過 Spotify Premium 訂閱,您可以輕鬆找到眾多播放列表和專輯、屏蔽廣告、以 320kbps 的高品質流式傳輸音樂。 當然,您可以下載 Spotify 音樂以供離線收聽(僅在 Spotify 應用程序中)。 如果您只有免費帳戶,Spotify 仍可讓您以較低質量收聽受廣告支持的音樂,但您無法將 Spotify 音樂下載到您的設備以供離線收聽。 但是,一旦您的 Spotify Premium 帳戶關閉,所有這些下載的歌曲將無法再訪問。 如果您想永久保留 Spotify 下載並在沒有 Spotify 應用程序的情況下收聽 Spotify 音樂,您最好 將 Spotify 音樂下載為 MP3 文件. 請繼續閱讀,以下部分將向您展示在 Mac 計算機上將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3 的詳細步驟。

如您所知,Spotify 沒有為用戶提供選項 下載 MP3 格式的 Spotify 音樂 格式。 到 在 Mac 上從 Spotify 下載音樂到 MP3,需要專業的 Spotify 音樂下載器。 在所有 Spotify 音樂下載器中,毫無疑問,TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器是最好的。

適用於 Mac 的免費 Spotify 下載器:TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器

TunesBank Spotify音樂轉換器 Mac 版是一款功能強大且易於使用的 Spotify 音樂下載器,以及 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器。 它適用於所有 Spotify 用戶,包括免費和高級用戶。 有了它,用戶不僅可以 免費從 Spotify 下載音樂,但也 將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3, M4A, FLAC 格式,100% 原始音質。 與傳統的錄音機不同,TunesBank 軟件在您的 Mac 上運行非常流暢。 它能夠在 Mac 上以 3 倍的速度將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP5,同時保留 ID3 標籤。

通過應用該工具,用戶可以將 Spotify 歌曲免費保存到本地計算機,並在任何音樂設備和播放器上播放 Spotify 音樂。 例如,您可以將 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到 USB 驅動器、MP3 播放器、iPod、智能手機等,或將 Spotify 音樂導入到 iTunes、QuickTime Player 等。

TunesBank Spotify 到 MP3 下載器的強大功能:

  • 從 Spotify 音樂中輕鬆刪除 DRM 保護和煩人的廣告。
  • 在 Mac 上免費下載 Spotify 歌曲、專輯、播放列表和播客。
  • 從 Spotify 下載高質量的 320kbps 歌曲到 Mac 和 Windows。
  • 在 Mac 上以 3 倍的速度將 Spotify 音樂和播放列表轉換為 MP4/M5A/FLAC。
  • 保留 Spotify 音樂曲目的原始 ID3 標籤和無損音頻質量。
  • 無需訂閱即可在 Mac 和 PC 計算機上永久保存 Spotify 歌曲。
  • 通過 iTunes、音樂應用程序等在 Mac 上離線收聽 Spotify 音樂。
  • 將 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到任何設備,如 MP3 播放器、iPod、智能手機等。

教程:在 Mac 上免費下載 Spotify 音樂到 MP3

無論您是 Spotify 免費用戶還是高級用戶,TunesBank Spotify 到 MP3 下載器都可以幫助您在沒有高級帳戶的情況下在 Mac 上將 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表下載到 MP3。 要在 Mac 上使用 TunesBank 從 Spotify 下載 MP3 音樂,請確保您已在 Mac 上安裝了 Spotify 應用程序。

步驟1.啟動TunesBank Spotify音樂轉換器
首先,在 Mac OS X 10.11 或更高版本(包括 macOS Big Sur)上下載並安裝 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter。 然後在 Mac 上運行 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter,Spotify 桌面應用程序將自動打開。

啟動 tunesbank Spotify 轉換器

步驟 2。 將 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表導入 TunesBank
您可以將歌曲從 Spotify 應用程序拖放到 TunesBank 界面。 然後 TunesBank 將立即加載播放列表中的所有歌曲。 您可以點擊“X”刪除您不喜歡的歌曲。

拖放Spotify歌曲

此外,您可以復制 Spotify 應用程序中的音樂或播放列表 URL,並將 URL 粘貼到 TunesBank 的搜索框中,然後單擊“添加文件”。

複製並粘貼 Spotify 播放列錶鍊接

步驟3。 將MP3設置為輸出格式
導入 Spotify 歌曲後,您可以從“將所有文件轉換為:”選項中選擇 MP3 格式。 順便說一句,TunesBank 軟件還允許您為每首歌曲設置不同的格式。

選擇mp3格式

要自定義其他輸出設置,您可以單擊屏幕頂部的“首選項”。 在彈出的窗口中,您可以更改輸出路徑、輸出格式、採樣率、比特率(320kbps、256kbps、128kbps)。

aujust 輸出設置

第 4 步。開始在 Mac 上將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3
單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始將 Spotify 播放列表轉換為 MP3 文件,並將它們保存在 Mac 上所需的文件夾路徑中。

在 Mac 上將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 mp3

幾分鐘後,您可以單擊“完成”選項卡從本地驅動器中找到下載良好的 Spotify 音樂。

查看下載的Spotify歌曲

TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器使 Spotify 免費和高級用戶都可以免費將 Spotify 歌曲、專輯、播客和播放列表下載到本地計算機。 此外,它還允許用戶以 3kbps 的高品質將 Spotify 音樂和播放列表轉換為 MP320 音頻。 現在獲得這個強大的工具,將音樂從 Spotify 下載到 Mac 或 PC 上的 MP3!

在 Mac 上將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3

How to Download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac

Summary
Spotify doesn’t allow users to download songs in MP3 format, even the Premium subscribers. This is tutorial on guiding how to download Spotify Music for free, available for both for both Spotify Premium users and Free users. You can download any Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3 on Mac or Windows with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter.

“How can I download Spotify MP3s on macOS? I want to burn Spotify music into a CD on iTunes, but I can’t extract MP3 files from Spotify songs or playlist to the iTunes library. Any suggestion?”

“Is there any tool to download Spotify songs to MP3 on Mac? I want to save Spotify songs on the SD card for backup before canceling my subscription.”

Spotify music is a subscription-based music streaming service, offering access to over 70 million tracks for free. With an Spotify Premium subscription, you can easily find numerous playlists and albums, block the ads, stream music at 320kbps high quality. Of course, you can download Spotify music for offline listening (only in the Spotify app). If you only have a Free account, Spotify still lets you listen to an ad-supported music at lower quality, but you won’t get the ability to download Spotify music to your device for offline listening. However, all these downloaded songs will be no longer available to access once your Spotify Premium account is closed. If you want to keep Spotify downloads forever and listen to Spotify music without the Spotify app, you’d better download Spotify music as MP3 files. Please keep reading, the following section will show you exactly the detailed steps to download Spotify music to MP3 on your Mac computer.

As you know, Spotify doesn’t provide an option for users to download Spotify music in MP3 format. To download music from Spotify to MP3 on Mac, a professional Spotify Music Downloader is required. Among all of the Spotify Music Downloaders, unquestionably, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is the best one.

Free Spotify Downloader for Mac: TunesBank Spotify Music Converter

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter for Mac is a powerful yet easy-to-use Spotify Music Downloader, as well as Spotify to MP3 Converter. It works for all Spotify users, including the Free and Premium users. With it, users can not only download music from Spotify for free, but also convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, FLAC format with 100% original audio quality. Unlike the traditional audio recorders, TunesBank software runs incredibly smoothly on your Mac. It is able to download Spotify music to MP3 on Mac at 5X faster speed while keeping the ID3 tags.

By applying the tool, users can save Spotify songs local computer for free, and play Spotify music on any music devices and players. For example, you could transfer Spotify songs to USB drive, MP3 players, iPods, smartphone, etc., or import Spotify music to iTunes, QuickTime Player, etc.

Great Features of TunesBank Spotify to MP3 Downloader:

  • Easily remove DRM protection and annoying ads from Spotify music.
  • Download Spotify songs, albums, playlists & podcasts on Mac for free.
  • Download high quality 320kbps songs from Spotify to Mac & Windows.
  • Convert Spotify music & playlist to MP3/M4A/FLAC on Mac at 5X speed.
  • Keep original ID3 tags and lossless audio quality of Spotify music tracks.
  • Save Spotify songs on Mac & PC computer forever without subscription.
  • Listen to Spotify music offline on Mac through iTunes, Music app, etc.
  • Transfer Spotify songs to any device like MP3 player, iPods, smartphone, etc.

Tutorial: Free Download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac

Whether you are Spotify Free or Premium users, TunesBank Spotify to MP3 Downloader assists you to download Spotify songs & playlists to MP3 on Mac without a Premium account. To download music from Spotify as MP3 on Mac with TunesBank, make sure you have installed Spotify app on your Mac.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
First of all, download and install TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on Mac OS X 10.11 or higher, macOS Big Sur included. Then run TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on your Mac, and the Spotify desktop app would be opened automatically.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Import Spotify Songs/Playlist to TunesBank
You can drag & drop songs from the Spotify app to TunesBank interface. Then TunesBank will immediately load all the songs in the playlist. You can tap “X” to remove the songs you don’t like.

drag and drop spotify songs

Also, you could copy the music or playlist URL in the Spotify app, and paste the URL to the search box of TunesBank, then click “Add File”.

copy and paste spotify playlist link

Step 3. Set MP3 as Output Format
After importing the Spotify songs, you can select MP3 format from the “Convert all files to:” option. By the way, TunesBank software also allows you to set different format for each song.

select mp3 format

To customize other output settings, you can click on the “Preference” at the top of the screen. In the pop-up window, you can change the output path, output format, sample rate, bitrate (320kbps, 256kbps, 128kbps).

aujust output settings

Step 4. Begin to Download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac
Click on “Convert All” button to start converting the Spotify playlist to MP3 files and save them in your desired folder path on your Mac.

download spotify songs to mp3 on mac

After a few minutes, you can click on the “Finished” tab to find the well-downloaded Spotify music from the local drive.

view downloaded spotify songs

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter enables both Spotify Free and Premium users to download Spotify songs, albums, podcasts & playlists to local computer for free. In addition, it lets users to convert Spotify music & playlist to MP3 audios at 320kbps high quality. Now get this powerful tool to download music from Spotify to MP3 on Mac or PC!

Download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac