如何在Windows Media Player上播放Spotify音乐

总结
Spotify 用户只能在 Spotify 移动/桌面应用程序或网络播放器中访问 Spotify 音乐库。 想要在 Windows Media Player 或其他音乐播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐? 按照这篇文章通过 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表转换为 MP3/M4A/FLAC/WAV,然后您就可以在任何音乐播放器/应用程序/设备上播放 Spotify 歌曲。

“如何在 Windows Media Player 上播放 Spotify?” 当用户尝试将音乐从 Spotify 传输到 Windows Media Player 时,这是一个常见的搜索问题。 Windows Media Player 不仅是一个免费的媒体播放器,还是一个很棒的音乐库软件来整理您的歌曲。 您可以将 Spotify 播放列表添加到 Windows Media Player 吗? 答案是“否”和“是”。 继续阅读,本文将简要探讨如何在 Windows Media Player 上传输和播放 Spotify 播放列表的简单方法。

为什么不能直接在 Windows Media Player 上播放 Spotify?

Spotify 音乐是一种基于订阅的流媒体音乐服务。 Spotify 的所有音乐曲目均采用受 DRM 保护的 OGG Vorbis 格式。 Spotify 的所有音乐曲目均采用受 DRM 保护的 Ogg Vorbis 格式。 因此,即使 Spotify Premium 订阅者也无法在没有 Spotify 应用程序的情况下播放任何歌曲。 将 Spotify 音乐流式传输到 Windows Media Player 似乎是不可能的。

但永远不要说死。 众所周知,Windows Media Player 支持流行的音频格式,如 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 和 AAC。 如果你可以 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 Windows Media Player 兼容格式,然后您可以将 Spotify 歌曲导入到 Windows Media Player 进行离线播放! 为了摆脱 Spotify DRM 锁定并将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3,您需要使用第三方工具。 在这里,我们强烈推荐 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。

在 Windows Media Player 上播放 Spotify 音乐 - 需要工具

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 是一款功能强大且专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器,具有多种功能。 无论您是 Spotify Free 还是 Premium 用户,它都非常适合您! 它不仅可以帮助您从 Spotify 音乐中删除 DRM 和广告,还可以让您将 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客转换为 Windows Media Player 支持的普通 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 格式。

更重要的是,它将在转换后的歌曲中保持 100% 的原始音频质量和 ID3 标签。 同时,它允许您自定义输出质量,如比特率、采样率和 ID3 标签。 此功能对于组织您的 Spotify 音乐库非常有帮助。 转换后,您可以轻松地 通过 Windows Media Player 播放 Spotify 歌曲, VLC媒体播放器, iTunes的,QuickTime 播放器, 苹果音乐、MusicBee、MediaMonkey、AIMP、Winamp、Groove Music 和任何其他音乐播放器。 更好的是,您可以将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲传输到 MP3球员、iPod Nano、索尼随身听、智能手机、扬声器、PSP、Xbox 和更多便携式设备,可离线播放!

指南:如何在 Windows Media Player 上播放 Spotify 音乐

这是有关如何在 Windows Media Player 上收听 Sspotify 音乐的指南。 首先,您需要通过 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表转换为 MP3/M4A/FLAC/WAV 格式。 之后,您可以在 Windows Media Player 上播放所有转换后的 Spotify 歌曲。

步骤 1。 运行 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器
下载并安装适用于 Windows 的 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器,然后运行该程序。 点击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”并登录您的 Spotify 帐户(免费/高级)。

启动程序

步骤2.将Spotify歌曲/播放列表添加到TunesBank
在 Windows 版本上将 Spotify 音乐加载到 TunesBank 转换器非常容易。 您可以将任何歌曲或播放列表拖放到“+”图标上。

向节目添加Spotify歌曲

单击底部的“全选”按钮。

选择所需的Spotify歌曲

步骤 3. 定义 Windows Media Player 的输出格式
正如我们上面提到的,Windows Media Player 支持播放 MP3、WAV、FLAC、M4A 歌曲等。 如果您想获得无损 Spotify 音乐,您可以将 WAV(未压缩的无损音频)设置为输出格式。 如果您还想在大多数音乐播放器和设备上播放 Spotify 音乐,建议使用 MP3 格式。 您可以在“将所有文件转换为:”选项中执行此操作。

选择输出格式

之后,您可以转到菜单栏 > 首选项,从那里您可以更改输出路径、输出格式、比特率、采样率。

更改输出设置

步骤 4。 为 Windows Media Player 转换 Spotify 音乐
只需点击“全部转换”按钮,即可开始以 3 倍的速度将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP5/WAV 音频!

开始转换

请耐心等待转换过程。

转换过程

步骤 5。 在 Windows Media Player 上播放转换后的 Spotify 音乐
转换完成后,您可以转到“完成”部分。 单击“查看输出文件”以找到所有转换后的 Spotify 歌曲,并通过 Windows Media Player 播放这些歌曲。

通过 Windows Media Player 播放 Spotify 歌曲

选项步骤。 手动将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲导入 Windows Media Player
此外,您可以手动将所有转换后的 Spotify 歌曲添加到 Windows Media Player 进行播放。 只需在您的 PC 上启动 Windows Media Player,直接将转换后的 Spotify MP3 文件拖放到 Windows Media Player 界面。

将 Spotify 歌曲导入 Windows 媒体播放器

成功导入歌曲后,您可以随时在 Windows Media Player 上播放 Spotify 歌曲! 顺便说一句,您也可以转到“组织”>“选项”>“库”来组织 Spotify 歌曲!

在Windows Media Player上播放Spotify音乐

How to Play Spotify Music on Windows Media Player

Summary
Spotify users can only access the Spotify music library in the Spotify mobile/desktop app or web player. Want to play Spotify music on Windows Media Player or other music players? Follow this article to convert Spotify songs, playlists to MP3/M4A/FLAC/WAV by TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, and then you could play Spotify songs on any music players/app/device.

“How do I play Spotify on Windows Media Player?” is a commonly-searched problem when users try to transfer music from Spotify to Windows Media Player. Windows Media Player is not only a free media player, but also a great music library software to organize your songs. Can you add Spotify playlist to Windows Media Player? The answer is No and Yes. Keep reading, this article will briefly explore a simple method on how to transfer and play Spotify playlists on Windows Media Player.

Why Can’t Play Spotify on Windows Media Player Directly?

Spotify music is a subscription-based streaming music service. All music tracks from Spotify are in DRM-protected OGG Vorbis format. All music tracks from Spotify are in DRM protected Ogg Vorbis format. As a result, even the Spotify Premium subscribers can’t play any songs without the Spotify app. It seems impossible to stream Spotify music to Windows Media Player.

But never say die. As well know, Windows Media Player supports popular audio formats like MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV and AAC. If you could convert Spotify songs to Windows Media Player compatible formats, then you may import Spotify songs to Windows Media Player for offline playback! In order get rid of Spotify DRM lock and convert Spotify music to MP3, you need to use a third-party tool. Here we highly recommend the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter.

Play Spotify Music on Windows Media Player – Tool Needed

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is a powerful and professional Spotify Music Converter with multi-functions. Whether you are Spotify Free or Premium users, it works perfectly for you! It not only assists you to remove DRM and ads from Spotify music, but also enables you to convert Spotify songs, albums, playlists & podcasts to plain MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV formats supported by Windows Media Player.

What’s more, it will keep 100% original audio quality and ID3 tags in converted songs. Meanwhile, it allows you to customize the output quality like bitrate, sample rate, and ID3 tags. This feature is very helpful for organizing your Spotify music library. After conversion, you could easily play Spotify songs through Windows Media Player, VLC Media Player, iTunes, QuickTime Player, Apple Music, MusicBee, MediaMonkey, AIMP, Winamp, Groove Music and any other music players. Even better, you may transfer the converted Spotify songs to MP3 player, iPod Nano, Sony Walkman, smartphone, speakers, PSP, Xbox and more portable devices for offline playback!

Guide: How to Play Spotify Music on Windows Media Player

Here’s the guide on how to listen to Sspotify music on Windows Media Player. First, you need to convert Spotify songs and playlists to MP3/M4A/FLAC/WAV format by TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. After that, you can play all converted Spotify songs on Windows Media Player.

Step 1. Run TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
Download and install the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter for Windows, then run the program. Hit the “Open the Spotify web player” and log in to your Spotify account (Free/Premium).

launch program

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs/Playlist to TunesBank
It’s quite easy to load Spotify music to the TunesBank converter on Windows version. You can drag and drop any song or playlist to the “+” icon.

add spotify songs to program

The click the “Select All” button at the bottom.

select desired spotify songs

Step 3. Define Output Format for Windows Media Player
As we mentioned above, Windows Media Player supports to play MP3, WAV, FLAC, M4A songs and more. If you would like to get the lossless Spotify music, you can set WAV (uncompressed lossless audio) as the output format. If you also want to play Spotify music on most music players and devices, MP3 format is recommended. You can do this in the “Convert all files to:” option.

select output format

After that, you can go to the Menu bar > Preference, from where you can change the output path, output format, bitrate, sample rate.

change output settings

Step 4. Convert Spotify Music for Windows Media Player
Just hit on the “Convert All’ button to start converting Spotify music to MP3/WAV audios at 5X faster speed!

start conversion

Please wait patiently for the conversion process.

conversion process

Step 5. Play Converted Spotify Music on Windows Media Player
After the conversion is complete, you can go to “Finished” section. Click “View Output File” to locate all converted Spotify songs, and play the songs through Windows Media Player.

play spotify songs via Windows Media Player

Option Step. Manually Import Converted Spotify Songs to Windows Media Player
Also, you can manually add all converted Spotify songs to Windows Media Player for playback. Just launch Windows Media Player on your PC, directly drag and drop the converted Spotify MP3 files to Windows Media Player interface.

import Spotify Songs to windows media player

After successfully importing songs, you can play Spotify songs on Windows Media Player anytime! By the way, you could also go to Organize > Options > Library to organize the Spotify songs!

Play Spotify Music on Windows Media Player