如何将Apple Music转换为FLAC?

总结
正在寻找将 Apple Music 转换为 FLAC 无损格式的方法? 本文将向您展示如何将 Apple Music 歌曲从 M4P 转换为 FLAC,帮助您轻松获得无损的 Apple Music FLAC 音频。

音乐是日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。 如果您是 Apple Music 的粉丝,那么您应该知道 Apple Music 是 M4P 格式的 DRM 加密,只能在授权设备上播放。 要在任何设备上播放 Apple Music,您需要将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为通用格式。 在将 Apple Music 转换为通用格式时,FLAC 无疑是平衡大小和质量的最佳选择。 但是如何 将 Apple Music M4P 歌曲转换为 FLAC? 如果您正在寻找一种将 Apple Music 转换为 FLAC 音频格式的方法? 在这里,您可能需要一个 Apple Music 到 FLAC 转换器。 在学习如何将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 FLAC 之前,您需要了解一些有关 FLAC 的知识。 我们走吧。

为什么要将 Apple Music 转换为 FLAC?

FLAC,全称是Free Lossless Audio Codec。 它使用无损压缩并且不会改变压缩音频的质量,因此非常适用于 CD 和其他存档格式。 与常用的 MP3 音频格式相比,FLAC 具有更好的音质,与原始音频相同。 与WAV相比,FLAC占用的空间更小。 因此,为了获得更好的聆听体验,最好将 Apple Music 转换为无损 FLAC。

要将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 FLAC,您可以依靠 Apple Music 转换器。 市场上有数百种免费或付费的音频转换器,但该选择哪一种呢? 看这里,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器正是您所需要的!

伟大的 Apple Music 到 FLAC 转换器:将 Apple Music 无损地转换为 FLAC

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 以其快速无损的转换在所有 Apple Music 转换器中脱颖而出。 这个很棒的工具不仅可以帮助您打破 Apple Music DRM 限制,还可以让您 将Apple Music转换为FLAC、MP3、M4A 和 WAV 格式,在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上具有无损质量。 此外,它还支持将 iTunes 购买的 M4P 音乐、iTunes M4B 有声读物和 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为无损音频。 转换后会保留每首歌曲的所有ID标签和元数据,包括标题、艺术家、专辑、曲目编号、流派等,您可以根据需要编辑ID3标签。 通过这种方式,您可以将 Apple Music FLAC 文件复制到任何设备进行离线欣赏,甚至 将Apple Music歌曲刻录到CD!

TunesBank Apple Music 到 FLAC 转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 Apple Music、iTunes Music、Audiobook 解锁 DRM。
  • 将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 FLAC、MP3、M4A 和 WAV。
  • 转换iTunes音乐,iTunes有声读物和有声有声读物。
  • 将 Apple Music 保存为具有无损音频质量的 FLAC 文件。
  • 保留原始音频质量、ID3 标签和所有元数据。
  • 可以从 iTunes 视频和电影中提取 FLAC 音频。
  • 将 Apple Music 上传到 iTunes 并将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD。
  • 在没有互联网连接的任何设备上欣赏 Apple Music 歌曲。

如何将 Apple Music 转换为 FLAC 的步骤

TunesBank Apple Music Converter 易于使用,请在开始之前将该软件下载到您的 Mac 或 PC 上。 同时,您可以提前将要转换的 Apple Music 曲目添加到库中。

步骤 1。 启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器
首先,在桌面上启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 同时,iTunes 应用程序或 Apple Music 应用程序(在 macOS 10.15 Catalina 或更高版本上)将自动打开。 可以看到,程序的设计有点类似于iTunes的界面,操作起来很方便。

推出 tunesbank 苹果音乐转换器

步骤2、选择Apple Music曲目
您可以通过单击左侧菜单中的“播放列表”或“音乐”来选择 Apple Music 曲目,然后在右侧面板中选中要转换的每个曲目的前框。

选择苹果音乐曲目

步骤 3. 选择 FLAC 作为输出格式
转到界面底部的“输出设置”部分,您可以选择输出格式为 FLAC,以及其他参数,如比特率(最高 320kbps)、输出文件夹、采样率、通道等。

选择flac格式

提示: Mac 上的转换速度可达 5 倍,Windows 版本可达 10 倍。 您可以在菜单栏中调整转换速度。

第 4 步。将 Apple Music 从 M4P 转换为 FLAC
最后,按“转换”按钮开始将 Apple Music 文件无损地转换为 FLAC。 这个强大的工具支持批量转换,在转换过程中,您可以返回“库”继续添加更多曲目。

将苹果 msuic 转换为 flac

步骤 5。 查看转换后的 Apple Music FLAC 文件
转换完成后,您可以转到“完成”部分查看转换良好的 Apple Music FLAC 音频文件。

查看输出flac文件

恭喜! 您获得了无损 Apple Music FLAC 音频! 也就是说,您可以将它们复制到您的音乐播放器和设备中进行播放! 无需网络连接或 Apple Music 应用程序,您可以在您的设备上随意聆听您喜爱的 Apple Music 歌曲!

将Apple Music转换为FLAC

How to Convert Apple Music to FLAC?

Summary
Looking for a way to convert Apple Music to FLAC lossless format? This article will show you how to convert Apple Music songs from M4P to FLAC, helping you easily get lossless Apple Music FLAC audios.

Music is an indispensable part of daily life. If you are an Apple Music fan, then you should know that Apple Music are in M4P format encrypted with DRM which can only be played on authorized devices. To play Apple Music on any device, you need to convert Apple Music songs to universal formats. When is comes to converting Apple Music to universal formats, FLAC is undoubtedly the best choice to balance size and quality. But how to convert Apple Music M4P songs to FLAC? If you are looking for a way to convert Apple Music to FLAC audio format? Here, you may need an Apple Music to FLAC Converter. Before learning how to convert Apple Music songs to FLAC, you need to know some knowledge about FLAC. Let’s go.

Why Converting Apple Music to FLAC?

FLAC, the full name is Free Lossless Audio Codec. It uses lossless compression and does not change the quality of compressed audio, so it is very suitable for CD and other archive formats. Compared with the commonly used MP3 audio format, FLAC has better sound quality, the same as the original audio. Compared with WAV, FLAC takes up less space. Therefore, in order to get a better listening experience, it is best to convert Apple Music to lossless FLAC.

To convert Apple Music songs to FLAC, you can rely on an Apple Music Converter. There are hundreds of free or paid audio converters on the market, but which one to choose? Look here, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is exactly what you need!

Great Apple Music to FLAC Converter: Convert Apple Music to FLAC Losslessly

TunesBank Apple Music Converter stands out among all Apple Music Converters with its fast and lossless conversion. This great tool not only helps you break Apple Music DRM restriction, but also enables you to convert Apple Music to FLAC, MP3, M4A and WAV formats with lossless quality on Windows or Mac computer. In addition, it also supports to convert iTunes purchased M4P music, iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to lossless audios. After conversion, it will keep all ID tags and metadata of each song, including title, artist, album, track number, genre, etc., and you can edit the ID3 tags as needed. In this way, you can copy the Apple Music FLAC files to any device for offline enjoying, or even burn Apple Music songs to a CD!

Key Features of TunesBank Apple Music to FLAC Converter:

  • Unlock DRM from Apple Music, iTunes Music, Audiobook.
  • Convert Apple Music songs to FLAC, MP3, M4A and WAV.
  • Convert iTunes Music, iTunes Audiobook and Audible Audiobook.
  • Save Apple Music as FLAC files with lossless audio quality.
  • Preserve original audio quality, ID3 tags and all metadata.
  • Can extract FLAC audios from iTunes videos and movies.
  • Upload Apple Music to iTunes and burn Apple Music to a CD.
  • Enjoy Apple Music songs on any device without internet connection.

Steps on How to Convert Apple Music to FLAC

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is easy-to-use, please get this software downloaded on your Mac or PC before start. Meanwhile, you can add the Apple Music tracks you want to convert to the library in advance.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
First of all, launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter on the desktop. At the same time, the iTunes app or Apple Music app (on macOS 10.15 Catalina or later) will automatically open. As you can see, the design of the program is somewhat similar to the iTunes interface, so it is easy to operate.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music Tracks
You can select Apple Music tracks by clicking the “Playlist” or “Music”from the left menu, and checking the front box of each track you want to convert in the right panel.

select apple music tracks

Step 3. Choose FLAC as the output format
Go to the “Output Settings” section at the bottom of the interface, you can choose the output format as FLAC, and other parameters like bitrate (up to 320kbps), output folder, sample rate, channel, etc.

choose flac format

Tips: The conversion speed on Mac can up to 5 times, and Windows version can up to 10 times. You can adjust the conversion speed in the menu bar.

Step 4. Convert Apple Music from M4P to FLAC
Finally, press on the “Convert” button to start to convert Apple Music files to FLAC losslessly. This powerful tool supports batch conversion, during the conversion process, you can turn back to “Library” to continue adding more tracks.

convert apple msuic to flac

Step 5. View Converted Apple Music FLAC Files
After conversion is completed, you can go to “Finished” section to view the well converted Apple Music FLAC audio files.

view output flac files

Congratulations! You got the lossless Apple Music FLAC audios! That’s to say, you can copy them to your music players and devices for playback! No network connection or Apple Music app is required, and you can listen to your favorite Apple Music songs on your device at will!

Convert Apple Music to FLAC