[2021] 如何將 Spotify 歌曲下載並保存為 MP3

總結
您想下載 Spotify 歌曲以在 MP3 播放器上播放嗎? 在本文中,我們將介紹幾種可以將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3 文件的 Spotify 音樂轉換器。 這樣,您就可以隨時隨地在任何設備和播放器上播放下載的 Spotify 歌曲。

“如何將 Spotify 歌曲保存為 MP3 文件? 我想將 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到我的 SanDisk Clip Jam MP3 播放器。 “

“我已經使用 Premium 帳戶下載了 Spotify 歌曲,但這些下載的文件無法在我的 iPod Shuffle 上播放。 有人告訴我為什麼嗎? “

Spotify 不僅允許用戶流式傳輸龐大的音樂曲目庫,還支持用戶根據自己的音樂品味創建播放列表。 然而,每枚硬幣都有兩個面。 Spotify Premium 用戶可以下載曲目,並且只能在 Premium 訂閱期內在 Spotify 應用程序中以離線模式收聽曲目。 訂閱結束後,下載的歌曲將不可用。 但對於免費用戶,他們甚至無法下載曲目以供離線收聽。

當您想在 iPod、索尼隨身聽或其他設備上聽 Spotify 時,即使是高級用戶也無能為力。 在這種情況下,您需要將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 MP3。 在下一部分,我們將向您介紹幾個幫助您的工具 從 Spotify 下載音樂作為 MP3.

方法 1. 一般 Spotify 到 MP3 下載器

工具 1. AlltoMP3

AlltoMP3 適用於 Windows、Mac 和 Linux,可用於將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3。 實際上,AlltoMP3 會分析 Spotify 鏈接並檢索每首歌曲的音樂信息,然後在在線庫中進行搜索。 當歌曲可以匹配時,AlltoMP3 將開始下載歌曲。

alltomp3-下載

優點:

1.界面簡潔,使用簡單,支持Windows/Mac/Linux。
2. 免費下載 Spotify 歌曲到 MP3 並以高質量 256kbps 保存。
3. 保留 ID3 標籤和標題、藝術家、專輯、流派、歌詞。

缺點:

1. 不穩定的轉換可能會導致您的計算機崩潰。
2.只能匹配下載部分Spotify歌曲。
3. 無法從 Spotify 下載所有曲目。

工具 2. Spotify Deezer 音樂下載器

Spotify Deezer Music Downloader 是一款免費的 Chrome 擴展程序,您可以使用它來將 Spotify 下載為 MP3 文件。 安裝和激活後,您可以打開 Spotify 網絡播放器並登錄您的帳戶,打開專輯或播放列表,您將看到每首歌曲的下載按鈕。

Spotify-deezer-音樂下載器

優點:

1. 免費下載 70% Spotify 歌曲。
2. 在網絡播放器中將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3 文件。

缺點:

1. 下載過程中音質下降。
2.輸出歌曲中的低質量128kbps。
3、遇到很多下載失敗的問題。

方法 2。 最佳 Spotify 到 MP3 下載器 – TunesBank

雖然我們上面提到的免費下載器和在線服務可以幫助您將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 MP3 文件,但並非所有 Spotify 歌曲都可以下載。 而且在下載過程中會損失音質,下載速度也會變慢。 要高速下載任何 Spotify 歌曲而不會造成任何音質損失,您可以使用專業的 Spotify 音樂下載器。

TunesBank Spotify音樂轉換器 是一款專業的 Spotify 音樂轉換器,適用於高級和免費用戶。 除了它可以很容易地 將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3 文件,它可以將 Spotify 音樂保存為 FLAC、M4A 或 WAV 文件而不會造成任何質量損失。 更重要的是,TunesBank 轉換器可以在輸出的歌曲中保留高質量的 320kbps 歌曲和 ID3 標籤信息,如插圖、名稱、專輯、藝術家。 下載後,您可以將 Spotify 歌曲永久保存為 MP3 文件到您的本地驅動器和 在索尼隨身聽上聽 Spotify、iPod、SanDisk MP3 播放器等不受限制。

TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器的亮點:

  • 將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 文件。
  • 無需 Premium 即可將 Spotify 歌曲永久保存為本地文件。
  • 在輸出文件中保留 ID3 標籤和元數據和原始質量。
  • 在任何設備和播放器上不受限制地收聽 Spotify 歌曲。
  • 根據需要自定義輸出歌曲質量和參數。
  • 支持 5 倍更快的轉換速度和批量下載曲目。

指南:將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3 文件

我們將在下面的教程中向您介紹如何使用 TunesBank Spotify 音樂轉換器將 Spotify 歌曲下載到 MP3 文件。 在開始之前,請在您的計算機上安裝並啟動 Spotify APP,然後登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶。

第 1 步。將 Spotify 歌曲添加到 TunesBank 轉換器
直接將要下載的歌曲從 Spotify 拖放到 TunesBank。 選定的 Spotify 曲目將自動加載到轉換器。

拖放 Spotify 播放列表進行編程

您還可以將 Spotify 播放列錶鍊接複製並粘貼到轉換器。 它將自動從 Spotify 加載曲目。

將 Spotify 播放列錶鍊接複製並粘貼到程序

步驟2。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式
單擊“將所有文件轉換為:”按鈕以選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。 MP3 很流行,可以兼容大多數設備和播放器。

選擇mp3格式

步驟3。 設置自定義輸出設置
按“首選項”並轉到“高級”,您可以根據需要設置輸出質量、頻道、比特率、採樣率。

aujust 輸出設置

步驟 4。 開始將 Spotify 下載到 MP3
單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始在計算機上將 Spotify 音樂下載為 MP3 格式。

將Spotify歌曲下載到mp3

最後,您可以通過單擊“完成”按鈕查看下載的 Spotify 歌曲,單擊“查看輸出文件”將其打開,然後您可以獲得 MP3 文件 Spotify 歌曲。

查看下載的Spotify歌曲

底線
所有 Spotify 曲目都經過加密,只能在 Spotify 應用程序中播放。 在 TunesBank 的幫助下,您可以將 Spotify 歌曲下載為 MP3、M4A 或其他流行格式,可以與大多數設備和播放器兼容。 這樣,您不僅可以將 Spotify 歌曲下載為本地文件永久保存,還可以將下載的 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到任何設備和播放器,例如 iPod Shuffle/Nano/Classic、iRiver、Xbox、PSP 等。

下載 Spotify 並將其另存為 MP3

[2021] How to Download and Save Spotify Songs as MP3

Summary
Do you want to download Spotify songs to play on the MP3 Player? In this article, we will introduce several Spotify music converters which can download Spotify songs as MP3 files. In this way, you can play downloaded Spotify songs on any device and player anytime, anywhere.

“How can I save Spotify songs as MP3 files? I want to transfer Spotify songs to my SanDisk Clip Jam MP3 player. “

“I have downloaded Spotify songs by using Premium account, but these downloaded files can not be played on my iPod Shuffle. Anybody tell me why? “

Spotify not only allows users to streaming the huge library of music tracks, but also supports users to create a playlists according to their musical taste. However, every coin has two sides. Spotify Premium users can download tracks and can only listen to them in Offline Mode within Spotify App during the Premium subscription period. Once the subscription ends, the downloaded songs would be unavailable. But for free users, they can’t even download tracks for offline listening.

When you want to listen to Spotify on iPods, Sony Walkman or other devices, even Premium users can’t do anything. Under such circumstances, you need to download Spotify songs to MP3. In the next part, we will introduce you several tools to help you download music from Spotify as MP3.

Method 1. General Spotify to MP3 Downloaders

Tool 1. AlltoMP3

AlltoMP3 is available for Windows, Mac and Linux and can be used to download Spotify songs as MP3. In fact, AlltoMP3 will analyze Spotify links and retrieve the music information of each song, then search in the online library. When the song can be matched, AlltoMP3 will start downloading the song.

alltomp3-downloading

Pros:

1. Concise interface, simple-to-use, supports Windows/Mac/Linux.
2. Free download Spotify songs to MP3 and save in high quality 256kbps.
3. Keep ID3 tags and title, artist, album, genre, lyrics.

Cons:

1. Unstable conversion may crash your computer.
2. Only can match and download a part of Spotify songs.
3. Can’t download all tracks from Spotify.

Tool 2. Spotify Deezer Music Downloader

Spotify Deezer Music Downloader is an free Chrome extension, you can use it to download Spotify as MP3 files. After installation and activation, you can open the Spotify web player and login to your account, open an album or playlist, and you will see a download button for each song.

spotify-deezer-music-downloader

Pros:

1. Free download 70% Spotify songs.
2. Download Spotify songs as MP3 files in web player.

Cons:

1. Lossing sound quality during the downloading process.
2. Low-quality 128kbps in the output songs.
3. Encounter many download failure problems.

Method 2. Best Spotify to MP3 Downloader – TunesBank

Although the free downloaders and online services we mentioned above can help you download Spotify songs to MP3 files, not all Spotify songs can be downloaded. Moreover, the sound quality will be lost, and the download speed will be slow during the downloading process. To download any Spotify song without any sound quality loss at high speed, you can use a professional Spotify Music Downloader.

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is a professional Spotify music converter which is suitable for both Premium and Free users. Besides it can easily download Spotify songs as MP3 files, it can save Spotify music to FLAC, M4A or WAV files without any quality loss. What’s more, TunesBank converter can preserve high quality 320kbps songs and ID3 tags information such as artwork, name, album, artist in the output songs. After downloading, you can save Spotify songs as MP3 files to your local drive permanently and listen to Spotify on Sony Walkman, iPods, SanDisk MP3 Player, etc. without restrictions.

Highlights of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter:

  • Download Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC files.
  • No need Premium to save Spotify songs as local files permanently.
  • Preserve ID3 tags and metadata & original quality in the output files.
  • Listen to Spotify songs on any device and player without restrictions.
  • Customize output songs quality and parameters according to needs.
  • Supports to 5X faster conversion speed and batch downloading tracks.

Guide: Download Spotify Songs as MP3 Files

We will introduce you how to download Spotify songs to MP3 files with TunesBank Spotify Music Converter in the following tutorial. Before you start, install and launch Spotify APP on your computer, then login your Spotify account.

Step 1. Add Spotify Songs to TunesBank Converter
Directly drag and drop the songs you want to download from Spotify to TunesBank. The selected Spotify tracks will be loaded to the converter automatically.

drag and drop spotify playlist to program

You can also copy and paste the Spotify playlists link to the converter. It will load tracks from Spotify automatically.

copy and paste spotify playlist link to program

Step 2. Select MP3 as Output Format
Click the “Convert all files to:” button to select MP3 as the output format. MP3 is popular and can be compatible with the majority of devices and players.

select mp3 format

Step 3. Adjust Output Settings
Press “Preferences” and turn to “Advanced”, you can set the Output Quality, Channels, Bit rate, Sample rate according to your requirements.

aujust output settings

Step 4. Start to Download Spotify to MP3
Click “Convert All” button to start downloading Spotify music to MP3 formats on computer.

download spotify songs to mp3

Lastly, you can view the downloaded Spotify songs by clicking “Finished” button, click “View Output Files” to open it, then you can get MP3 files Spotify songs.

view downloaded spotify songs

The Bottom Lines
All Spotify tracks are encrypted and can only be played in the Spotify app. With the help of TunesBank, you can download Spotify songs as MP3, M4A or other popular formats can be compatible with the most devices and players. In this way, you can not only download Spotify songs as your local files to keep forever, but also transfer downloaded Spotify songs to any device and player such as iPod Shuffle/Nano/Classic, iRiver, Xbox, PSP, etc.

Download and Save Spotify as MP3