如何在 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music

总结
想知道如何在 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music? 本文介绍了两种方法来帮助您随时随地在三星、索尼、华为、HTC、Windows 手机等 Android 设备上欣赏 Apple Music。

“我可以在 Android 手机上自由播放 Apple Music 吗? 如果是,我如何将 Apple 音乐放在我的三星 Galaxy s10 上? 谢谢。”

如果您认为 Apple Music 仅在 Apple 设备上可用,那将是有道理的。 然而,这种情况并非如此。 即使您没有 Apple 设备,您仍然可以在 Android 手机或平板电脑上收听 Apple Music。 但是如何 在 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music? 在智能手机像今天这样强大之前,我们大多数人都是在 MP3 播放器上听音乐。 我们已经讨论了如何 在MP3播放器上播放Apple Music 在上一篇文章中。 您想知道如何在 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music? 在本文中,我们将向您展示 2 种方法来帮助您轻松地在 Android 手机上欣赏您收集的 Apple Music 歌曲!

方法 1. 使用适用于 Android 的 Apple Music 在 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music

Apple Music 不仅限于 Apple 设备的所有者,是的,您可以在运行 Android 5.0 或更高版本的 Android 设备上获取 Apple Music。 Apple 为首次订阅的每个人提供三个月的免费试用。 如果您从未在 Android 手机或其他平板电脑上安装过 Apple Music,您可以使用 3 个月的免费试用期来 在 Android 手机上享受 Apple Music. 您可以参考简单的步骤直接在您的 Android 上使用 Apple Music。

第 3 步。确认您的账单信息并添加有效的付款方式。 最后,点击“加入”。 就是这样! 现在,您可以在三星、索尼、华为或其他 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music。

在安卓手机上播放苹果音乐

免费试用期结束后,如果您改变主意,可以取消订阅。 否则,系统将自动向您收取每月 9.99 美元的订阅费。 此外,取消订阅后,您将无法继续播放 Apple Music 歌曲。

方法 2. 将 Apple Music 下载到计算机以传输到 Android 手机

Apple Music 的 DRM 保护可防止用户将 Apple Music 歌曲传输到自己的设备进行播放。 要在没有订阅的情况下在三星手机或其他 Android 手机上播放 Apple Music,您应该获得一个 Apple Music 转换器工具来帮助您将 Apple Music 歌曲永久保存到您的本地驱动器。

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 是一款多合一的 Apple Music 转换器,它将帮助您打破 DRM 保护并 将Apple Music转换为MP3, M4A, AAC , AC3, FLAC, WAV 保持无损音质。 它可以从 iTunes 中的任何视频中提取音频并将其转换为音乐设备和播放器的音频格式。 通过这种方式,您可以将 Apple Music 歌曲从您的计算机传输到您的 Android 手机或平板电脑上欣赏!

为什么选择 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器

  • 将Apple Music歌曲转换为MP3,AAC,FLAC或WAV而不会丢失质量。
  • 还支持转换 iTunes 音乐、iTunes 有声读物、Audible 有声读物。
  • Windows 上的转换速度为 10 倍,Mac 上的转换速度为 5 倍; 保留 ID3 标签和元数据。
  • 将 Apple Music 传输到 Android 手机、iPhone、iPad、iPod、PSP、Xbox 等。
  • 在没有互联网连接的 Android 手机和平板电脑上享受 Apple Music。
  • 与最新的 iTunes、Apple Music 和 Windows 10 和 macOS 10.15 Catalina 高度兼容。

指南:如何将 Apple Music 转换为 Android 手机?

步骤 1。 安装并启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter
在您的计算机上免费下载并安装最新版本的 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 当您启动它时,您将看到如下简单的用户界面。 同时,iTunes 应用程序或 Apple Music 应用程序(macOS 10.15 及更高版本)会自动运行。

运行 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器

步骤2。 选择要转换的Apple音乐文件
TunesBank 将自动加载您的 iTunes 资料库。 因此,您只需单击左侧面板上的“播放列表”,然后在右侧面板中选择要转换的曲目。

选择要转换的 Apple Music

第 3 步。设置 Android 手机的输出格式
现在移到界面的底部,在这里您可以选择歌曲的输出格式、输出质量、比特率等。 为您的 Android 选择通用 MP3 格式。

设置输出格式

步骤 4。 将 Apple Music 转换为适用于 Android 手机的 MP3
准备好? 只需按“转换”按钮即可将 Apple Music MP3 文件保存在您的硬盘上。 在转换过程中,您可以返回“库”并添加更多要转换的歌曲。

将Apple Music转换为Android

完成后,您可以在“完成”部分找到转换后的 MP3 歌曲,单击“查看输出文件”按钮将其打开。

查看输出 Apple Music 文件

步骤 5。 将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 Android 手机进行播放
现在通过 USB 数据线将您的 Android 手机连接到您的 PC。 在计算机上找到您的设备,然后打开 Android 手机或平板电脑的“音乐”文件夹。 将转换后的 Apple Music MP3 歌曲直接拖放到您的 Android 手机上。 完成后,安全地从计算机中弹出 USB。

将苹果音乐传输到安卓手机

现在,您可以随时随地在 Android 手机上聆听 Apple Music,包括三星 Galaxy A71/A50/A30/A21/A20/S20/S10/S9/Note 9/Note 8/F41/M51/M31/M31S/M21/ M11/M01、华为P40/P30/P20/Mate 30/Mate 20、LG、HTC、索尼、谷歌Pixel、Nexus、一加、摩托罗拉、小米、红米、OPPO、美图、Windows Phone、夏普手机等。

在MP3播放器上播放Apple Music

How to Play Apple Music on Android Phones

Summary
Wonder how to play Apple Music on Android phones? This article introduces two ways to help you enjoy Apple Music on your Android devices like Samsung, Sony, Huawei, HTC, Windows phone, etc. anytime, anywhere.

“Can I play Apple Music freely on Android phone? If yes, how do I put Apple music on my Samsung Galaxy s10? Thanks.”

It would make sense if you think that Apple Music is only available on Apple devices. However, this is not the case. Even if you don’t have an Apple device, you can still listen to Apple Music on Android phones or tablets. But how to play Apple Music on Android phones? Before smartphones were as capable as they are today, most of us listened to music on MP3 players. We have discussed how to play Apple Music on MP3 player in the last article. Do you want to know how to get Apple Music playable on Android phones? In this article, we will show you 2 ways to help you enjoy your collected Apple Music songs on Android phones with ease!

Method 1. Play Apple Music on Android Phones Using Apple Music for Android

Apple Music is not limited to owners of Apple devices, yes, you can get Apple Music on Android devices running Android 5.0 or higher version. Apple offers a three-month free trial for everyone who subscribes to it for the first time. If you have never installed Apple Music on your Android phone or other tablet, you can use the 3-month free trial period to enjoy Apple Music on Android phone. You can refer to the simple steps to use Apple Music on your Android directly.

Step 3. Confirm your billing information and add a valid payment method. Finally, tap “Join”. That’s it! Now you can play Apple Music on your Samsung, Sony, Huawei, or other Android phones.

play apple music on android phone

After the free trial period ends, you can cancel the subscription if you change your mind. Otherwise, the system will automatically charge you a monthly subscription fee of $9.99. Furthermore, you can’t keep Apple Music songs playable after canceling subscription.

Method 2. Download Apple Music to Computer for Transferring to Android Phones

The DRM protection from Apple Music prevents users from transferring Apple Music songs to their own devices for playback. To play Apple Music on Samsung phone or other Android phones without subscription, you are supposed to get a Apple Music Converter tool to help you save Apple Music songs to your local drive forever.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is an all-in-one Apple Music Converter, which will help you break DRM protection and convert Apple Music to MP3, M4A, AAC , AC3, FLAC, WAV with keeping lossless audio quality. It can extract audio from any video in iTunes and convert it into audio format for your music device and players. In this way, you can transfer Apple Music songs from your computer to your Android phones or tablets for enjoying!

Why Choose TunesBank Apple Music Converter

  • Convert Apple Music songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV without quality loss.
  • Also supports to convert iTunes music, iTunes Audiobook, Audible Audiobook.
  • 10X conversion speed on Windows and 5X on Mac; remain ID3 Tags and metadata.
  • Transfer Apple Music to Android phones, iPhone, iPad, iPod, PSP, Xbox, etc.
  • Enjoy Apple Music on Android phones and tablets without Internet connection.
  • Highly compatible with latest iTunes, Apple Music & Windows 10 & macOS 10.15 Catalina.

Guide: How to Convert Apple Music to Android Phones?

Step 1. Install and Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Free download and install the latest version of TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your computer. When you launch it, you will see the simple user interface as below. Meanwhile, iTunes app or Apple Music app(macOS 10.15 and later) run automatically.

Run TunesBank Apple Music Converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music Files to Convert
TunesBank will automatically load your iTunes library. So you just need to click “Playlist” on the left panel, and then select the tracks you want to convert in the right panel.

Select Apple Music to Convert

Step 3. Set Output Format for Android Phones
Now move to the bottom section of the interface, here you can select the output format, output quality, bit rate and more for your songs. Select the universal MP3 format for your Android.

Set Output Format

Step 4. Convert Apple Music to MP3 for Android Phones
Ready? Just press on “Convert” button to save Apple Music MP3 files on your hard drive. During the conversion, you can go back to “Library” and add more songs to convert.

Convert Apple Music to Android

Once done, you can find the converted MP3 songs in “Finished” section, click “View Output File” button to open it.

View Output Apple Music files

Step 5. Transfer Converted Apple Music Songs to Android Phone for Playback
Now connect your Android phone to your PC via USB cable. Find you device on your computer, then open the “Music” folder of your Android phone or tablet. Directly drag and drop the converted Apple Music MP3 songs to your Android phone. When finished, safely eject the USB from your computer.

transfer apple music to android phone

Now you can listen to Apple Music on your Android phone anytime, anywhere, including Samsung Galaxy A71/A50/A30/A21/A20/S20/S10/S9/Note 9/Note 8/F41/M51/M31/M31S/M21/M11/M01, Huawei P40/P30/P20/Mate 30/Mate 20, LG, HTC, Sony, Google Pixel, Nexus, OnePlus, Motorola, Xiaomi, Redmi, Oppo, Meitu, Windows Phone, Sharp phones, etc.

Play Apple Music on MP3 Player