修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显的最佳方法

总结
Apple Music 或 iTunes 歌曲显示为灰色? 为什么 iTunes 资料库或 Apple Music 应用程序中的歌曲显示为灰色? 在这里,我们将解释原因并介绍修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显问题的前 6 种方法。

“昨天,我 iPhone Apple Music 上的歌曲变灰了? 为什么 Apple Music 中的歌曲显示为灰色? 如何修复 iPhone 上灰显的 Apple Music 歌曲?” – 戈尔丹

最近,我们在 Apple 支持社区和一些论坛中看到用户报告说 Apple Music 或 iTunes 库中的某些歌曲是灰色的。 因此,我们写这篇文章是为了帮助苹果用户一劳永逸地解决这个问题。 为什么您的 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲显示为灰色? 您如何修复设备上灰显的 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲? 在本文中,我们收集了一些常见原因并讨论了一些有效的解决方案来帮助您 修复 Apple Music 和 iTunes 上灰显的歌曲.

第 1 部分。 为什么有些歌曲在 Apple Music 中显示为灰色?

以下是某些歌曲在 iTunes/Apple Music 上显示为灰色的一些可能原因。

Apple Music 订阅服务已过期。 Apple Music 订阅中的音乐仅在您订阅时可供您使用。

网络连接问题。 大多数问题是由互联网连接不良引起的。

同步问题。 通常,由于不同设备之间的同步问题,iTunes 歌曲会显示为灰色。 当 Apple Music 播放列表同步到其他设备时,也会出现此问题。

版权问题。 版权所有者已删除该歌曲或专辑。 因此,您不能再听这首歌了。

格式兼容性问题或 DRM 保护。 您的某些歌曲的格式不受支持或受 DRM 保护,这也可能是 iTunes 歌曲/Apple Music 显示为灰色的原因。

国家或地区限制。 某些音乐曲目仅在某些国家/地区可用于流式传输。

第 2 部分。 修复灰色 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲的常用方法

现在您可以按照这些解决方案来修复 Apple Music/iTunes 音乐灰显问题。

1. 检查您在 Apple Music 上的订阅状态

· 转到您的 iOS 设备上的设置,单击 iTunes 和 App Store。
· 然后点击屏幕顶部的 Apple ID,单击查看 Apple ID。
·点击所需的应用程序,并查看订阅状态。

查看 Apple Music 订阅

如果您的 Apple Music 订阅已过期,请续订。

2.检查您设备的互联网连接

要收听 Apple Music 或 iTunes 音乐,您需要稳定的网络,除非您已经 从Apple Music下载了歌曲 或 iTunes 应用程序。 因此,当您的 Apple Music 歌曲显示为灰色时,请先检查您的网络连接或重置网络。

– 您可以更换另一个 WiFi 以获得更好的连接。
– 或者您可以使用移动数据在线流式传输 Apple Music 歌曲。

3.重新同步音乐库

1) 从 iTunes 重新同步灰色的 iTunes 歌曲

第 1 步。在您的 Mac 或 PC 上打开 iTunes,从 iTunes 库中删除灰色的歌曲。

第 2 步。接下来,刷新您的 iTunes 库和播放列表。

第 3 步。现在,使用 USB 电缆将您的 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod Touch 连接到 iTunes,然后将您的 iDevice 与 iTunes 重新同步。

将音乐同步到 iPhone

2) 在 iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch 上重新同步 Apple Music Library

第 1 步。转到您的 iOS 设备上的设置。

第 2 步。向下滚动并点击音乐。

步骤 3. 打开同步库选项。

3) 在 Mac 上重新同步 Apple Music Library

步骤 1. 打开 iTunes 或 Apple Music 应用程序 (MacOS 10.15 Catalina)。

步骤 2. 单击菜单栏上的“音乐”,然后选择“首选项”。

第 3 步。 在“常规”选项卡中,勾选“同步库”复选框,然后单击“确定”。

在 Mac 上同步 iTunes 资料库

4) 在 Windows 上重新同步 Apple Music Library

第 1 步。在您的 Windows 上打开 iTunes。

步骤 2. 转到菜单栏,单击“编辑”>“首选项”。

第 3 步。 在常规选项卡中,单击“iCloud 音乐库”复选框,然后单击“确定”。

iTunes 上的 iCloud 音乐库

4.重新下载iTunes/Apple Music中灰显的歌曲

此外,您还可以尝试删除灰色歌曲,然后将它们重新下载到您的移动设备或计算机上。

对于 iTunes 歌曲:
在 Mac 或 PC 上打开 iTunes 应用程序。 移至“iTunes Store”,然后点击您的帐户。 然后检查“已购买”选项。 选择灰显的歌曲并从 iTunes 重新下载。

重新下载iTunes音乐

对于苹果音乐:

转到 iOS 设备上的设置应用程序。 点击“音乐”>“下载的音乐”。 点击右上角的“编辑”选项。 单击“所有歌曲”旁边的红色减号 (-) 然后单击“删除”以删除所有下载的音乐。

删除下载的 Apple Music 歌曲

5.重新授权您的计算机

要修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显问题,您还可以尝试取消授权并重新授权您的计算机。

第 1 步。 在计算机上打开 iTunes。 转到菜单栏,然后​​单击“存储”。

第 2 步。选择“取消授权此计算机...”选项并注销您的 iTunes 帐户。

第 3 步。然后重新启动计算机,打开 iTunes 并使用 Apple ID 登录您的帐户。

步骤 4. 再次单击“存储”并选择“授权此计算机...”。

在 iTunes 中授权计算机

提示: 对于 MacOS 10.15 Catalina,要在 Apple Music 应用程序上显示 iTunes Store,请转到菜单栏,单击“音乐”>“首选项...”。 然后在“常规”选项卡中选择“iTunes Store”,然后单击“确定”。 之后,您将在左侧面板中看到 iTunes Store。

在 Mac 10.15 上显示 iTunes Store

如果不幸的是,以上所有解决方案都无法帮助您解决 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显问题,请不要担心,在下一部分中,我们将向您介绍修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲的最佳和终极方法灰色的问题。 我们走吧!

第 3 部分。 修复灰色 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲的最佳方法(100% 工作)

如上所述,如果您无法播放 Apple Music 或 iTunes 中的歌曲,可能是因为它们的格式不受支持或受 DRM(数字版权管理)保护。 事实上,您在 2009 年之前从 iTunes Store 购买的某些歌曲受到数字版权管理 (DRM) 的保护。 Apple Music 提供的所有歌曲都受 DRM 保护。 两者都被加密 受保护的 AAC (.m4p) 音频 格式。 2009 年 4 月之后,从 iTunes Store 购买的歌曲不再使用 DRM。 它们是未受保护的 AAC (.mXNUMXa) 音频文件。

因此,如果没有 Apple Music/iTunes 应用程序,用户将无法播放任何 Apple Music 或 iTunes 购买的歌曲。 它们仅与某些授权设备兼容。 这些都可能导致 iTunes 歌曲或 Apple Music 变灰。 在这种情况下,您可以通过第三方工具 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 寻求帮助。

适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的最佳 Apple Music 转换器

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 是一款适用于音乐爱好者的多合一 DRM 删除工具、Apple Music 转换器、iTunes 音乐转换器。 作为强大的 DRM 删除工具,它可以帮助用户从 Apple Music、iTunes 音乐、有声读物等中删除 DRM 保护。更重要的是,它可以转换 iTunes 库中的所有音频,包括 Apple Music 歌曲、iTunes 购买的音乐(DRM-受保护或非 DRM)、iTunes M4B/M4A 有声读物、AA/AAX 有声读物、播客、音乐视频等。有了它,您可以轻松地将 Apple Music 和 iTunes 歌曲转换为无 DRM MP3, M4A, FLAC 等。另一个优点是它将保持原始音频质量(高达 320kbps 比特率,48,000Hz 采样率)、ID3 标签和音乐曲目的元数据。

转换后,您将能够真正拥有这些歌曲,它们都将永久保存到您的本地驱动器。 此外,您还可以将它们传输到任何便携式设备进行离线收听,例如 MP3 播放器、 iPod Nano / Shuffle / Classic, iPhone, iPad, Android 手机和平板电脑, 智能手表, 头戴式耳机、U盘、PSP、Xbox等。这也意味着无论你去哪个国家和地区,你仍然可以随时收听Apple Music和iTunes歌曲!

指南:使用 TunesBank 修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显问题

第 1 步。在您的 Mac 或 PC 上下载并安装 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 当您启动 TunesBank 程序时,iTunes 将与它一起运行。 然后 TunesBank 将自动从 iTunes 库中加载所有媒体内容。

推出 tunesbank 苹果音乐转换器

第 2 步。 单击“我的歌曲”或“播放列表”或左侧的任何专辑,然后通过勾选复选框来选择歌曲。

选择苹果音乐播放列表

Step 3. 移至界面最下方,可根据需要选择输出格式、输出质量、输出文件夹、编解码器、码率、输出文件夹等。 建议使用 MP3 或 M4A 格式。

将mp3设置为输出格式

第 4 步。只需按下“转换”按钮即可开始从 iTunes 或 Apple Music 歌曲中删除 DRM,同时转换为 MP3/M4A 音频文件。

将苹果音乐、iTunes 音乐转换为 mp3

最后的话

这就是如何修复 iTunes 歌曲/Apple Music 使问题变灰的全部内容。 在这里,我们提出了一些可能的解决方案。 总而言之,修复 Apple Music 或 iTunes 库中灰显的歌曲的最佳和最有效的方法是使用 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 无论是 Apple Music 变灰还是 iTunes 歌曲变灰问题,都是不错的选择。 它可以帮助用户摆脱 DRM 锁定并将 Apple Music 歌曲、iTunes 购买的音乐转换为纯 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和更流行的格式。 这样,用户就可以永久保留 Apple Music 并随时随地在任何设备上离线欣赏它们! 你可以试一试。 如果您还有其他好的方法,请留下您的意见。

修复 Apple Music/iTunes 歌曲灰显

Best Ways to Fix Apple Music/iTunes Songs Greyed Out

Summary
Apple Music or iTunes Songs greyed out? Why are songs greyed out in your iTunes library or Apple Music app? Here we will explain the reasons and introduce the top 6 ways to fix Apple Music/iTunes songs greyed out issue.

“Yesterday, the songs on my iPhone Apple Music grayed out? Why are songs greyed out in Apple Music? How do I fix greyed out Apple Music songs on my iPhone?” – Gordan

Recently, we’ve seen users in the Apple support community and some forums reporting that some songs are greyed out in Apple Music or iTunes library. Therefore, we wrote this article to help Apple users to solve this issue once for all. Why are your Apple Music/ iTunes songs greyed out? How do you fix greyed out Apple Music/iTunes songs on your devices? In this article, we’ve collected some common causes and discussed some effective solutions to help you fix songs greyed out on Apple Music and iTunes.

Part 1. Why Are Some Songs Greyed Out in Apple Music?

Here are some possible reasons why some songs are grayed out on iTunes/Apple Music.

Apple Music subscription service expired. Music from the Apple Music subscription is only available to you while you are subscribed.

Network connection issue. Most problems are caused by a poor internet connection.

Sync issues. Generally, iTunes songs are grayed out due to sync issues between different devices. This issue also occurs when Apple Music playlists are synced to other devices.

Copyright issue. The copyright owner has removed the song or album. Therefore, you can no longer listen to the song.

Format compatibility issues or DRM protection. Some of your songs are in an unsupported format or DRM protected, which may also be the reason why iTunes songs/Apple Music are grayed out.

Country or region restrictions. Certain music tracks are only available for streaming in certain countries.

Part 2. Common Ways to Fix Grayed Out Apple Music/iTunes Songs

Now you can follow these solutions to fix Apple Music/iTunes music greyed out issue.

1. Check Your Subscription Status on Apple Music

· Go to Settings on your iOS device, click iTunes & App Store.
· Then tap on Apple ID at top of screen, click View Apple ID.
· Tap on desired app, and view subscription status.

check Apple Music subscription

If your Apple Music subscription has expired, please renew it.

2. Check Internet Connection of Your Device

To listen to Apple Music or iTunes music, you are required a stable network unless you’ve downloaded the songs from Apple Music or iTunes app. Therefore, when your songs from Apple Music are grayed out, please check your network connection first or reset the network.

– You can change another WiFi to get the better connection.
– Or you can stream Apple Music songs online with your mobile data.

3. Re-sync Music Library

1) Re-Sync Greyed Out iTunes Songs from iTunes

Step 1. Open iTunes on your Mac or PC, delete the grayed out songs from iTunes library.

Step 2. Next, refresh your iTunes library and playlists.

Step 3. Now, connect your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch to iTunes using USB cable and Re-sync your iDevice with iTunes.

sync music to iphone

2) Re-sync Apple Music Library on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Step 1. Go to Settings on your iOS device.

Step 2. Scroll down and tap on Music.

Step 3. Turn on the Sync Library option.

3) Re-sync Apple Music Library on Mac

Step 1. Open iTunes or Apple Music app (MacOS 10.15 Catalina).

Step 2. Click “Music” on the menu bar and choose “Preferences”.

Step 3. In the General tab, tick the “Sync Library” checkbox and click “OK”.

sync iTunes library on mac

4) Re-sync Apple Music Library on Windows

Step 1. Open iTunes on your Windows.

Step 2. Go to the menu bar, click “Edit” > “Preferences”.

Step 3. In the General tab, click the “iCloud Music Library” checkbox and then click “OK”.

iCloud Music Library on iTunes

4. Re-download the Songs Greyed Out in iTunes/Apple Music

In addition, you can also try to delete greyed songs and then re-downloaded them on your mobile device or computer.

For iTunes Songs:
Open iTunes app on your Mac or PC. Move to “iTunes Store”, and tap on your account. Then check the “Purchased” option. Select the grayed-out songs and download them again from iTunes.

redownload itunes music

For Apple Music:

Go to Settings app on your iOS device. Tap “Music” > “Downloaded Music.” Click the “Edit” option in the upper right corner. Click the red minus sign (-) next to “All Songs” Then, click “Delete” to delete all downloaded music.

delete downloaded Apple Music songs

5. Re-authorize Your Computer

To fix Apple Music/iTunes songs greyed out issue, you can also try to de-authorize and re-authorize your computer.

Step 1. Open iTunes on computer. Go to the menu bar and click “Store”.

Step 2. Select “Deauthorize This Computer…” option and log out of your iTunes account.

Step 3. Then restart your computer, open iTunes and login to your account with Apple ID.

Step 4. Click “Store” again and select “Authorize This Computer…”.

authorizate computer in iTunes

Tips: For MacOS 10.15 Catalina, to show the iTunes Store on the Apple Music app, please go to then menu bar, click “Music” > “Preferences….”. Then select “iTunes Store” in the General tab and click “OK”. After that, you’ll see iTunes Store in the left panel.

show iTunes Store on Mac 10.15

If, unfortunately, all the above solutions can’t help you solve the Apple Music/iTunes songs greyed out issue, don’t worry, in the next part, we will introduce you the best and ultimate way to fix Apple Music/iTunes songs greyed out issue. Let’s go!

Part 3. Best Way to Fix Grayed Out Apple Music/iTunes Songs (100% Work)

As we mentioned above, if you are unable to play the songs in Apple Music or iTunes, it may be because they are in an unsupported format or protected by DRM (digital rights management). In fact, some songs you purchased from the iTunes Store prior to 2009 was protected by digital rights management (DRM). And all songs offered by Apple Music are DRM protected. Both of them are encrypted in Protected AAC (.m4p) audio format. After April 2009, songs purchased from the iTunes Store no longer use DRM. They are Unprotected AAC (.m4a) audio files.

As a result, users can’t play any Apple Music or iTunes purchased songs without the Apple Music/iTunes app. They are only compatible with certain authorized devices. These can all cause iTunes songs or Apple Music to be grayed out. In such case, you can ask help from a third-party tool – TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

Best Apple Music Converter for Mac and Windows

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is an all-in-one DRM Removal tool, Apple Music Converter, iTunes Music Converter for music lovers. As a powerful DRM Removal tool, it assists users to remove DRM protection from Apple Music, iTunes music, audiobooks, etc. More importantly, it can convert all audio in the iTunes library, including the Apple Music songs, iTunes purchased music (DRM-protected or non-DRM), iTunes M4B/M4A audiobooks, AA/AAX audiobooks, podcasts, music videos, etc. With it, you can easily convert Apple Music and iTunes songs to DRM-free MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. Another advantage is that it will keep the original audio quality (up to 320kbps bitrate, 48,000Hz sample rate), ID3 tags and metadata of the music tracks.

After conversion, you will be able to actually own these songs, they will all be permanently saved to your local drive. Besides, you can also transfer them to any portable device for offline listening, such as MP3 player, iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic, iPhone, iPad, Android phone and tablet, smartwatches, Headphones, USB disk, PSP, Xbox, etc. This also means that no matter which country and region you go to, you can still listen to Apple Music and iTunes song anytime!

Guide: Fix Apple Music/iTunes Songs Greyed Out Issue with TunesBank

Step 1. Download and install TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your Mac or PC. When you launch the TunesBank program, iTunes will run with it. Then TunesBank will automatically load all media contents from the iTunes library.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Click “My Songs” or “Playlist” or any album in the left side, and select the songs by ticking the checkbox.

select apple music playlist

Step 3. Move to the bottom of the interface, where you can choose output format, output quality, output folder, codec, bit rate, output folder, etc. to meet your needs. MP3 or M4A format is recommended.

set mp3 as output format

Step 4. Simply press on “Convert” button to start removing DRM from iTunes or Apple Music songs while converting to MP3/M4A audio files.

convert apple music, iTunes music to mp3

Final Words

That’s all on how to fix iTunes songs/Apple Music greyed out the issue. Here, we present some possible approaches to the solution. All in all, the best and most effective way to fix songs greyed out on Apple Music or iTunes library is to use TunesBank Apple Music Converter. Either Apple Music grayed out or iTunes songs greyed out issue, it is a good choice. It can helps users get rid of the DRM lock and convert Apple Music songs, iTunes purchased music to plain MP3, M4A, FLAC and more popular formats. This way, users can keep Apple Music forever and enjoy them offline on any device anytime, anywhere! You can have a try. If you have any other good methods, please leave your comments.

Fix Apple Music/iTunes Songs Greyed Out