总结
寻找将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 的方法? 本文教您 10 种免费和付费方式来录制 Apple Music 并将其转换为 MP3,以便您可以在任何 MP3 播放器和设备上播放 Apple Music。

相关文章

与 Spotify、Amazon Music 等其他类似的流媒体服务相比,Apple Music 是由 Apple 公司开发的流媒体音乐服务。 它现在可以在 iTunes 以及 iOS 和 Android 设备上使用。 因此,无论您是否使用 Apple 设备,您都可以订阅 Apple Music 并从其音乐库中访问您喜爱的曲目。

在订阅期间,您可以轻松地在您的设备上访问 Apple Music。 但是,一旦您停止订阅 Apple Music,您将无法再收听 Apple Music 中的歌曲,即使您将它们下载到您的设备上也是如此。 那是因为 Apple Music 的保护会阻止您在没有订阅的情况下收听歌曲。 在这里,我们将分享几种让您将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 以永久保存和收听的方法。

将Apple Music转换为MP3

第 1 部分。 了解有关 Apple Music 的更多信息

Apple Music 是一项流媒体音乐服务,可为所有订阅者带来 90 万首歌曲和大量独家原创内容。 因此,通过订阅 Apple Music,您可以使用 Apple Music 应用在所有设备上收听 Apple Music 中的歌曲。 此外,您还可以从 Apple Music 下载您喜爱的曲目并离线播放。

与 Spotify 不同,它不提供免费的广告支持的音乐层,但 Apple 目前为所有新用户提供三个月的试用期。 但是你可以利用 3 个月的免费试用,然后再考虑是否需要订阅 Apple Music。 通过不同的订阅计划,您将享受 Apple Music 提供的不同服务。

第 2 部分。将 Apple Music 播放列表转换为 MP3 的最佳解决方案

Apple Music 中的所有歌曲都以 AAC 文件格式存在。 由于它们受到一种特殊的数字版权管理的保护,因此您无法在没有 Apple Music 应用程序的任何设备上播放它们。 除此之外,您只能在订阅期间保留从 Apple Music 下载的歌曲。 最重要的是,一旦取消订阅,您将无法再流式传输它们。

因此,如果您想在停止订阅后继续收听 Apple Music 或在 MP3 播放器上播放它们,唯一的方法就是打破 Apple Music 的 DRM 保护并将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3。 要将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3,您可能需要 Apple Music 转换器的帮助。 在这里,我们向您推荐 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 和 UkeySoft Audio Converter。

No.1 TunesBank 苹果音乐转换器

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 是一款专业级、超流行的音频转换器,长期为音频文件的转换提供便利。 在它的帮助下,您不仅可以将 Apple Music 和 iTunes 歌曲转换为几种流行的音频格式,还可以从 Apple 和 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM 保护。 如果您有转换普通音频文件的需求,也可以提供帮助。

以下是 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 中所有功能的详细介绍:

  • 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 保护并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 而不会丢失
  • 将受 DRM 保护的音频 iTunes、Apple 和 Audible 有声读物转换为无 DRM 的音频
  • 支持将音频转换为 MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、M4A 和 M4B 六种格式
  • 按章节、片段或时间将 Apple 和 Audible 有声读物拆分为多个章节
  • 自定义输出音频参数,如比特率、采样率、编解码器和通道

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器的主要特点

  • 从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 保护并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 而不会丢失
  • 将受 DRM 保护的音频 iTunes、Apple 和 Audible 有声读物转换为无 DRM 的音频
  • 按章节、片段或时间将 Apple 和 Audible 有声读物拆分为多个章节
  • 自定义输出音频参数,如比特率、采样率、编解码器和通道

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器的主要特点

从 Audible、Apple Music 和 iTunes 中删除内置 DRM 保护
转换 Apple Music 以在其他应用程序和设备上播放,不受限制
自定义 Apple Music 的参数,如输出音频格式
以 3 倍的速度保存带有 ID10 标签和无损音频质量的音频

TunesBank Apple Music Converter 有两个版本,您可以根据您的操作系统下载它们。 如果您是 Windows 用户,您可以在您的计算机上安装 Windows 版本; 如果没有,请选择 Mac 版本。 然后您可以按照以下步骤下载 Apple Music 播放列表并将其转换为 MP3。

Step 1 选择您的 Apple Music 文件

首先,在您的计算机上启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter,然后单击界面顶部的加载 iTunes 库按钮。 然后,您可以从 Apple Music 浏览您的歌曲并将它们添加到您希望转换到 TunesBank 界面。 或者,您可以直接将本地文件夹中的 Apple Music 文件添加到 TunesBank 界面。

选择苹果音乐播放列表

Step 2 自定义您的输出设置

接下来,单击“格式”面板。 在此选项中,您可以根据个人需求设置输出音频格式并调整比特率、采样率、编码和通道。 您可以从多种音频格式中选择 MP3 格式作为输出音频格式,然后单击确定按钮关闭窗口。

将mp3设置为输出格式

Step 3 将 Apple Music 播放列表转换为 MP3

最后,所有参数设置好后,就可以点击右下角的转换按钮,开始将Apple Music翻录成MP3。 转换过程完成后,您的文件已保存在默认文件夹中。 然后单击已转换按钮以浏览已转换列表中所有已转换的 Apple Music,然后在任何设备上播放 Apple Music。

将苹果音乐、iTunes 音乐转换为 mp3

No.2 音频转换器

音频转换器是另一种音频转换工具,适用于想要将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3 的用户。 作为一种特殊的音频转换器,它可以将从 Apple Music、iTunes 和 Audible 下载的音频转换为可播放的音频格式。 此外,它可以将数百个音频文件转换为 MP3 和 AAC 等六种流行的音频格式。

将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3

第 3 部分。 如何通过录音机将 Apple Music M4P 转换为 MP3

要将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,这些录音工具也可以为您提供一些帮助。 在这里,我们将介绍两个出色的录制工具,使您可以将 Apple Music 中的歌曲录制到 MP3 中而无需格式保护。 但是通过使用录音工具,输出的音频质量可能会下降。 你可以看看他们并试一试。

1号大胆

如果您对将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 的免费方法感兴趣,那么 Audacity 绝对不会出错。 Audacity 是免费的、易于使用的,并且包含许多高级功能。 使用此录音软件,您可以将 Apple Music 歌曲录制到 MP3。 在计算机上下载 Audacity 后,以下是使用它将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3 的方法。

Audacity 将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3

使用 Audacity 将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3 的步骤

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上启动 Audacity,然后在 Audio Host 下的下拉菜单中选择 Windows WASAPI。

步骤 2. 在录音设备下拉列表中,选择您计算机的默认扬声器或耳机。

第 3 步。根据您的设置或计算机的声卡类型选择标有 Loopback 的选项。

第 4 步。 单击录制按钮开始录制,然后开始播放您想要录制的 Apple Music 歌曲。

第 5 步。 单击停止按钮结束录制过程并将录制的 Apple Music 歌曲作为 MP3 保存到您的计算机。

No.2 AiseeSoft 屏幕录像机

AiseeSoft Screen Recorder 是一款智能录音工具,可以捕捉计算机上播放的任何音频,并将录音保存为 MP3 和 AAC 等六种流行的音频格式。 转换后,它可以保留 Apple Music 歌曲的高音质和 ID3 标签,包括标题、艺术家、曲目编号等。

将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3

通过屏幕录像机将 Apple Music 文件录制到 MP3 的步骤

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上启动 AiseeSoft Screen Recorder,然后将 Apple Music 添加到界面。

步骤 2. 单击 Format 并开始将 MP3 设置为输出格式,以及比特率、采样率和通道。

步骤 3. 返回界面并启动 Apple Music 播放您要转换的歌曲。

第 4 步。 录制后,单击保存按钮将 Apple Music MP3 文件导出到您的计算机。

No.3 UkeySoft 屏幕录像机

UkeySoft Screen Recorder 是一款方便的二合一音频和视频录制工具,可让您一键从计算机上的任何来源捕获任何视频和音频。 使用此工具,您可以将 Apple Music 歌曲录制并保存为 MP2 或 AAC 等其他格式,同时保持高质量。

将 Apple Music 录制到 MP3

通过 UkeySoft Screen Recorder 将 Apple Music 录制为 MP3 的步骤

步骤 1. 启动 UkeySoft Screen Recorder,然后将视频录制模式切换到音频录制模式。

步骤 2. 单击设置图标将输出格式设置为 MP3 并调整比特率、采样率和通道。

第 3 步。 单击红色 REC 按钮并准备开始播放您的目标 Apple Music 歌曲。

第 4 步。一旦完成录制,去编辑录音或直接将它们保存到您的计算机。

第 4 部分。 如何将 Apple 音乐文件在线转换为 MP3

将 Apple Music 文件转换为 MP3 并非易事。 最好的解决方案是使用 Apple Music 转换器,但也有一种免费的方法可以将您的 Apple Music 文件转换为 MP3。 因此,您可以使用更多种类的设备播放 Apple Music 歌曲。 有许多云转换网站,但可能的有 Apowersoft 免费在线录音机、CloudConvert 和在线音频转换器。 看看他们,试一试。

No.1 Apowersoft免费在线录音机

Apowersoft 提供免费的在线录音机,让您可以从计算机声卡和麦克风录制高质量的音频。 使用此在线录音机,您可以从 Apple Music 录制音频并将 Apple Music 免费在线转换为 MP3。

Apple Music 转 MP3 录音机

步骤 1. 前往 Apowersoft 免费在线录音机首页,点击开始录音。

步骤 2. 从主页选择系统声音,然后下载并安装启动器。

第 3 步。 去播放你想要转换的 Apple Music 并返回主页,然后点击开始。

步骤 4. 单击停止按钮停止录制音频并通过单击在文件夹中显示在输出目录中找到录制的文件。

No.2 CloudConvert

CloudConvert 是一个在线平台,可以处理音频、视频和各种媒体文件的转换。 在这个网站上,您可以选择将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 的服务。 但它有时无法将受保护的 Apple Music 文件转换为 MP3。

Apple Music 转 MP3 录音机 - CloudConvert

步骤 1. 转到 CloudConvert 的主页,然后单击选择文件按钮或向下箭头按钮来选择您的文件。

第 2 步。 添加文件后,单击文件格式按钮并选择将 M4A 转换为 MP3。

第 3 步。 单击转换按钮开始转换,然后通过单击下载按钮将转换后的文件保存到您的计算机。

No.3 在线音频转换器

Apple Music Converter 的一种可能替代方法是在线音频转换器。 该工具支持将各种音频文件转换为其他常见的音频格式,而无需安装额外的应用程序。 可以使用此免费在线转换器在线将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3。

将苹果音乐录制到 mp3 - 在线音频转换器

步骤 1. 导航到 online-audio-converter.com 的主页并添加您的文件。

第 2 步。 单击打开文件按钮添加您的 Apple Music 文件或选择使用 URL 添加文件。

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 作为输出格式,然后单击高级设置按钮以调整比特率、采样率和通道。

第 4 步。通过单击转换按钮开始将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,然后单击下载按钮以保存转换后的文件。

第 5 部分。 如何通过 iTunes 或音乐将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

您从 Apple Music 或 iTunes 购买的所有歌曲,您都可以使用 iTunes 或音乐在您的计算机上将它们转换为另一种格式。 但是,那些较旧的购买歌曲以受保护的 AAC 格式编码,以防止它们被转换。 因此,您需要先从 iTunes 中删除 DRM,然后才能将它们转换为另一种格式。

您可以转换位于音乐资料库、文件夹或磁盘中的已购买 Apple Music 歌曲的格式。 如果您使用的是 iTunes,请按照第 1 部分中的步骤将 Apple Music M4P 转换为 MP3。 或者要使用 Apple Music 应用程序将 Apple Music 文件转换为 MP3,请按照第 2 部分中的步骤操作。

第 1 节。使用 iTunes 将未受保护的 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

步骤 1. 在您的计算机上打开 iTunes for Windows,然后在菜单栏中选择编辑 > 首选项。

步骤 2. 单击常规选项卡,然后单击导入设置按钮。

步骤 3. 单击 Import Using 旁边的菜单,然后将 MP3 格式设置为输出格式。

第 4 步。 单击确定,然后在您的库中选择要转换的歌曲。

步骤 5. 选择文件 > 转换,然后创建 [格式] 版本。 新歌曲文件将出现在您的资料库中,位于原始文件旁边。

使用 iTunes 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

第 2 节。 通过 Apple Music 将未受保护的 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 到 MP3

第 1 步。 在您的 Mac 计算机上启动 Apple Music 应用程序,然后单击菜单栏中的编辑 > 首选项。

使用 Apple Music 应用程序将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

步骤 2. 单击文件选项卡,然后单击导入设置。

第 3 步。 单击导入使用旁边的菜单,然后选择要将歌曲转换为的 MP3 格式。

步骤 4. 单击确定,然后按住键盘上的 Shift 键或 Option 键选择文件 > 转换 > 转换为 [导入首选项]。

步骤 5. 选择文件 > 转换,然后创建 [格式] 版本。 原始格式的歌曲和转换后的歌曲出现在您的资料库中。

最后的话

我们都知道 Apple Music 中的所有歌曲都是流媒体内容,您只能在订阅期间收听它们。 要将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,您不仅可以让它们永久收听,还可以在您的任何设备上无限制地播放它们。 如果您正在寻找一种将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 的简单方法,TunesBank Apple Music Converter 可能是一个不错的选择,您可以通过 3 个步骤将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3。

将Apple Music转换为MP3

Summary
Looking for a way to convert Apple Music to MP3? This article teach you 10 free & paid ways to record and convert Apple Music to MP3, so that you can play Apple Music on any MP3 player and devices.

RELATED ARTICLES

Comparable to other similar streaming services like Spotify, Amazon Music, and others, Apple Music is a streaming music service developed by Apple company. And it is available on iTunes, and for iOS and Android devices now. Therefore, no matter you are using an Apple device or not, you can subscribe to Apple Music and access your favorite tracks from its music library.

It is easy for you to access Apple Music across your devices during the subscription. However, once you stop subscribing to Apple Music, you are not able to listen to songs from Apple Music anymore even though you download them to your device. That is because the protection of Apple Music prevents you from listening to songs without a subscription. Here we’ll share several ways to let you convert Apple Music to MP3 for keeping and listening forever.

Convert Apple Music to MP3

Part 1. Know More about Apple Music

Apple Music is a streaming music service that brings 90 million songs and lots of exclusive and original content to all subscribers. So, with the subscription of Apple Music, you have the ability to listen to songs from Apple Music across all of your devices with the Apple Music app. Besides, you can also download your favorite tracks from Apple Music and play them offline.

Unlike Spotify, it doesn’t offer a free ad-supported music tier, but Apple currently offers a three-month trial for all newcomers. But you can make use of the free 3-month trial, and then consider whether you need to subscribe to Apple Music. With the different subscription plans, you would enjoy different services from Apple Music.

Part 2. Best Solutions to Convert Apple Music Playlist to MP3

All songs from Apple Music exist in the format of AAC files. As they’re protected by a special kind of digital rights management, you are not able to play them on any device without the Apple Music app. Beyond that, you can only keep those songs downloaded from Apple Music during the subscription. Most importantly, once canceling your subscription, you cannot stream them anymore.

Therefore, if you want to continue to listen to Apple Music after stopping your subscription or play them on your MP3 player, the only way is to break DRM protection from Apple Music and convert Apple Music songs to MP3. To convert Apple Music songs to MP3, you may need the help of an Apple Music Converter. Here we do recommend TunesBank Apple Music Converter and UkeySoft Audio Converter to you.

No.1 TunesBank Apple Music Converter

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is a professional-grade and uber-popular audio converter that long provides convenience for the conversion of audio files. With its help, you can not only convert Apple Music and iTunes songs to several popular audio formats but also remove DRM protection from Apple and Audible audiobooks. If you have the need for the conversion of common audio files, it also could give help.

Here’s a detailed rundown of all the features in TunesBank Apple Music Converter:

  • Remove DRM protection from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to MP3 without loss
  • Convert DRM-protected audios iTunes, Apple, and Audible audiobooks to DRM-free audios
  • Support converting audios to six formats including MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, M4A, and M4B
  • Split Apple and Audible audiobooks into several chapters by chapters, segments, or time
  • Customize the output audio parameters like bit rate, sample rate, codec, and channel

Key Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter

  • Remove DRM protection from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to MP3 without loss
  • Convert DRM-protected audios iTunes, Apple, and Audible audiobooks to DRM-free audios
  • Split Apple and Audible audiobooks into several chapters by chapters, segments, or time
  • Customize the output audio parameters like bit rate, sample rate, codec, and channel

Key Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter

Remove built-in DRM protection from Audible, Apple Music, and iTunes
Convert Apple Music for playing on other apps and devices without limit
Customize the parameters of Apple Music like the output audio format
Keep audios with ID3 tags and lossless audio quality at a 10X faster speed

There are two versions of TunesBank Apple Music Converter available, and you can download them according to your operating system. If you are a Windows user, you could install the Windows version on your computer; if not, just choose the Mac version. Then you can follow the below steps to download and convert Apple Music playlist to MP3.

Step 1 Select your Apple Music files

Firstly, fire up TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your computer and then click the Load iTunes Library button at the top of the interface. Then you can browse your songs from Apple Music and add them you wish to convert to TunesBank interface. Or, you can directly add Apple Music files from the local folder to TunesBank interface.

select apple music playlist

Step 2 Customize your output settings

Next, click the Format panel. In this option, you can set the output audio format and adjust the bit rate, sample rate, code, and channel according to your personal demands. You could select MP3 format from among several audio formats as the output audio format and then click the OK button to close the window.

set mp3 as output format

Step 3 Convert Apple Music playlist to MP3

Finally, after all the parameters are set well, you can click the Convert button at the lower right corner to start to rip Apple Music to MP3. When the conversion process finishes, your files have been saved in your default folder. Then click the Converted button to browse all the converted Apple Music in the converted list and then play Apple Music on any device.

convert apple music, iTunes music to mp3

No.2 Audio Converter

The Audio Converter is another audio converting tool for those who want to convert Apple Music songs to MP3. As a special audio converter, it can convert audios downloaded from Apple Music, iTunes, and Audible to a playable audio format. In addition, it can convert hundreds of audio files to six popular audio formats like MP3 and AAC.

record Apple Music to MP3

Part 3. How to Convert Apple Music M4P to MP3 via Audio Recorders

To convert Apple Music to MP3, those audio recording tools could also give you some help. Here we’ll introduce two great recording tools which enable you to record songs from Apple Music to MP3 without the format protection. But by using an audio recording tool, the output audio quality may be degraded. You can take a look at them and have a try.

No. 1 Audacity

If you’re interested in a free method of converting Apple Music to MP3, you can’t go wrong with Audacity. Audacity is free, easy to use, and contains a host of advanced features. With this recording software, you could record Apple Music songs to MP3. Once you’ve downloaded Audacity on your computer, here’s how to record Apple Music to MP3 with it.

Audacity record Apple Music to MP3

Steps to Record Apple Music to MP3 with Audacity

Step 1. Launch Audacity on your computer and choose Windows WASAPI in the dropdown menu under Audio Host.

Step 2. In the recording device drop-down, choose your computer’s default speakers or headphones.

Step 3. Pick the option labeled Loopback depending on your setup or what sort of sound card your computer has.

Step 4. Click the Record button to begin recording and then start playing Apple Music songs you want to record.

Step 5. Click the Stop button to end the process of recording and save the recorded Apple Music songs to your computer as MP3.

No.2 AiseeSoft Screen Recorder

AiseeSoft Screen Recorder is a smart audio recording tool to capture any audio playing on the computer and save the recordings to six popular audio formats like MP3 and AAC. After conversion, it can keep Apple Music songs with high sound quality and ID3 tags, including title, artist, track number, and more.

record Apple Music to MP3

Steps to Record Apple Music Files to MP3 via Screen Recorder

Step 1. Launch AiseeSoft Screen Recorder on your computer then add Apple Music to the interface.

Step 2. Click the Format and start setting MP3 as the output format, as well as bit rate, sample rate, and channel.

Step 3. Go back to the interface and launch Apple Music to play songs you want to convert.

Step 4. After recording, click the Save button to export Apple Music MP3 files to your computer.

No.3 UkeySoft Screen Recorder

UkeySoft Screen Recorder is a handy 2-in-1 audio and video recording tool that lets you capture any video and audio from any source on the computer with one click. With this tool, you can record and save Apple Music songs as MP3 or other formats like AAC while keeping the high quality.

record Apple Music to MP3

Steps to Record Apple Music as MP3 via UkeySoft Screen Recorder

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Screen Recorder then switch the Video recording mode to the Audio recording mode.

Step 2. Click the Settings icon to set the output format as MP3 and adjust the bit rate, sample rate, and channel.

Step 3. Click the red REC button and get ready to start playing your target Apple Music songs.

Step 4. Once finished recording, go to edit the recordings or directly save them to your computer.

Part 4. How to Convert Apple Music Files to MP3 Online

Converting Apple Music files to MP3 is not an easy thing. The best solution is to use an Apple Music Converter, but there is also a free way to convert your Apple Music files to MP3. So, you can play your Apple Music songs using a wider variety of devices. There are a number of cloud conversion sites, but those possible are Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder, CloudConvert, and Online Audio Converter. take a look at them and have a try.

No.1 Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Apowersoft provides a free online audio recorder that enables you to record high-quality audio from a computer sound card and microphone. With this online audio recorder, you can record audios from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to MP3 free online.

Apple Music to MP3 recorder

Step 1. Head to the homepage of Apowersoft Free Online Audio Recorder and click Start Recording.

Step 2. Select System Sound from the homepage and then download and install a launcher.

Step 3. Go to play Apple Music you want to convert and go back to the homepage then click Start.

Step 4. Click the Stop button to stop recording audio and locate the recorded file in the output directory by clicking Show in Folder.

No.2 CloudConvert

CloudConvert is an online platform that can handle the conversion of audio, video, and various media files. From this website, you could choose the service of converting Apple Music to MP3. But it sometimes fails to convert protected Apple Music files to MP3.

Apple Music to MP3 recorder - CloudConvert

Step 1. Go to the homepage of CloudConvert and then click the Select File button or the Down Arrow button to select your files.

Step 2. After adding your files, click the File Format button and choose to convert M4A to MP3.

Step 3. Click the Convert button to start the conversion and then save the converted files to your computer by clicking the Download button.

No.3 Online Audio Converter

One possible alternative to Apple Music Converter is Online Audio Converter. This tool supports converting a variety of audio files to other common audio formats without installing an extra application. It is possible to convert Apple Music to MP3 online with this free online converter.

record apple music to mp3 - Online Audio Converter

Step 1. Navigate to the homepage of online-audio-converter.com and go to add your files.

Step 2. Click the Open files button to add your Apple Music files or choose to add files by using the URL.

Step 3. Select MP3 as the output format and click the Advanced settings button to adjust the bit rate, sample rate, and channel.

Step 4. Start the conversion of Apple Music to MP3 by clicking the Convert button and then click the Download button to save the converted files.

Part 5. How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 via iTunes or Music

All your songs purchased from Apple Music or iTunes, you’re able to use convert them to another format on your computer using iTunes or Music. However, those older purchased songs are encoded in a Protected AAC format that prevents them from being converted. Thus, you need to remove DRM from iTunes first, then you can convert them to another format.

You can convert the format of your purchased Apple Music songs that are in your music library, in a folder, or on a disk. Then follow the steps in section 1 to convert Apple Music M4P to MP3 if you’re using iTunes. Or to convert Apple Music files to MP3 with the Apple Music app, follow the steps in section 2.

Section 1. Convert Unprotected Apple Music to MP3 with iTunes

Step 1. Open iTunes for Windows on your computer then choose Edit > Preferences in the menu bar.

Step 2. Click the General tab, then click the Import Settings button.

Step 3. Click the menu next to Import Using, then set the MP3 format as the output format.

Step 4. Click OK and then select the songs in your library that you want to convert.

Step 5. Choose File > Convert, then Create [format] version. New song files would appear in your library next to the original files.

Convert Apple Music to MP3 with iTunes

Section 2. Convert Unprotected Apple Music to MP3 to MP3 via Apple Music

Step 1. Launch the Apple Music app on your Mac computer then click Edit > Preferences in the menu bar.

Convert Apple Music to MP3 with Apple Music app

Step 2. Click the Files tab, then click Import Settings.

Step 3. Click the menu next to Import Using, then choose the MP3 format that you want to convert a song to.

Step 4. Click OK and then hold down the Shift key or the Option key on your keyboard to choose File > Convert > Convert to [import preference].

Step 5. Choose File > Convert, then Create [format] version. The songs in their original format and the converted songs appear in your library.

Final Words

We all know that all songs from Apple Music are streaming content, and you are only allowed to listen to them during the subscription. To convert Apple Music to MP3, you can not only keep them for listening forever but also play them on any of your devices without a limit. If you’re looking for an easy method to convert Apple Music to MP3, TunesBank Apple Music Converter could be a great option, and you could convert Apple Music to MP3 in 3 steps.

Convert Apple Music to MP3