iTunes/Audible 有聲讀物的前 5 名有聲讀物轉換器

總結
在這裡,我們列出了最好的 5 種有聲讀物轉換器,它們支持刪除有聲讀物 DRM 並將 iTunes M4A/M4B 或 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、FALC 和其他音頻格式,以便您可以在 iTunes/Audible Audiobooks 上收聽隨時隨地播放任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、PSP、Kindle、iRiver 等。

如今,在做家務或日常通勤時聽有聲讀物非常方便。 iTunes Store 和 Amazon Audible 是我們獲取各類有聲讀物的最佳場所。 但是,從 iTunes Store 和 Amazon Audible 購買或下載的所有有聲讀物都使用 DRM 保護,防止我們在未經授權的設備上傳輸和播放它們,如 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、索尼隨身聽等。在這種情況下,最好的方法是 繞過有聲讀物的 DRM轉換有聲讀物 轉換為常見格式,如 MP3、M4A、FLAC 等。

有聲讀物轉換器

這裡我們將列出 適用於 iTunes 和 Audible 有聲讀物的前 5 名有聲讀物轉換器 旨在去除有聲讀物的 DRM 保護並將 iTunes M4A/M4B 或 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AC3、AIFF 等音頻格式,讓您可以在 MP3 上自由享受有聲讀物播放器、iPod Nano、iPod Classic、iPod Shuffle、iPod Touch、Kindle、iRiver、索尼隨身聽、iPhone、iPad、PSP、Android手機或平板電腦等,將有聲讀物刻錄成CD,無限使用。

排名第一的 TunesBank Audible 有聲讀物轉換器

一個優秀的有聲讀物轉換器是關心將有聲讀物轉換為無損質量的流行格式的轉換器。 TunesBank蘋果音樂轉換器 以其輸出質量和出色的性能在所有有聲讀物轉換器中脫穎而出。 它不僅可以幫助您解鎖有聲讀物的 DRM 保護,還可以讓您 將 iTunes M4A/M4B 或 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AC3、AIFF、AU 音頻格式,速度高達 100 倍。 更好的是,它會在輸出文件中保留完整的章節、ID3 標籤和元數據,包括封面、標題、藝術作品、藝術家、流派等,您甚至可以根據需要更改元數據!

無損 將有聲讀物轉換為MP3 or 將 iTunes M4B 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3,您可以將比特率自定義為 320kbps,將採樣率自定義為 48000Hz,然後您就可以輕鬆地從 Audible 有聲讀物中獲得高質量的 MP3 文件。 除了有聲讀物外,它還支持將 Apple Music M4P 歌曲和 iTunes 購買的 M4P 音樂轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC 格式,並保持原始質量。 通過這種方式,您可以在沒有 Audible/iTunes 應用程序的任何設備上自由享受有聲讀物、Apple Music 和 iTunes 音樂。

價錢: $ 39.95
操作系統: Windows 7、8、8.1、10(32 位和 64 位)和 Mac OS X 10.11 或更高版本

優點:
1. 從有聲讀物、Apple Music 和 iTunes 音樂中刪除 DRM。
2. 無損轉換 iTunes M4A、M4B 和 Audible AA、AAX 有聲讀物。
3. 支持轉換 Apple Music 和 iTunes 購買的音樂。
4. 提供 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC 格式。
5. 無損輸出質量和 100 倍的轉換速度。
6. 保留章節、ID3 標籤和元數據。
7.易於使用,沒有任何廣告,界面乾淨。
8.轉換過程中,您可以返回“圖書館”繼續添加有聲讀物。

缺點:
1. 需要安裝 iTunes 應用程序並授權一個 Audible 帳戶。
2. TunesBank Apple Music Converter for Mac 僅提供 MP3、M4A、FLAC 格式。

如何使用 TunesBank 轉換 iTunes/Audible 有聲讀物?

步驟 1。 啟動 TunesBank Apple Music 轉換器
在 Mac 或 Windows 上下載 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 安裝後,啟動 TunesBank 程序,iTunes 應用程序將隨之運行。 然後它會自動加載 iTunes 庫的所有內容。

推出 tunesbank 蘋果音樂轉換器

步驟 2。 選擇 iTunes M4A、M4B 和 Audible AA、AAX 有聲讀物
點擊左側的“Audiobooks”或“Audible Audiobooks”,右側部分將顯示所有有聲書,選擇您要轉換的有聲書。

選擇有聲讀物

步驟 3。 調整有聲讀物的輸出設置
移動到界面底部,在這裡您可以根據自己的喜好調整輸出設置,包括輸出格式、輸出質量、比特率、採樣率、通道等。

選擇mp3格式

第 4 步。開始轉換 iTunes/Audible 有聲讀物
點擊“轉換”按鈕開始將 iTunes M4A/M4B 或 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為無 DRM 的 MP3、M4A 或其他格式。 在此過程中,TunesBank 甚至允許您返回“圖書館”添加更多有聲讀物!

開始轉換有聲讀物

轉換後,請轉到“完成”選項,然後單擊“查看輸出文件”以找到轉換後的 iTunes 有聲讀物和 Audible 有聲讀物。

獲取未受保護的有聲讀物文件

2 號 UkeySoft 有聲書轉換器

UkeySoft有聲書轉換器 是一款多合一有聲讀物轉換器,支持將您的 DRM 鎖定有聲讀物從 Audible 和 iTunes 轉換為不受保護的 MP3、M4A、AC3、AAC、AIFF 格式,速度提高 16 倍。 除了用作有聲讀物轉換器外,UkeySoft 有聲讀物轉換器還可以完美地將 Apple Music M4P 歌曲和 iTunes 購買的音樂轉換為無損質量的 MP3、M4A、AAC。 此外,它還將在轉換過程中保留 ID3 標籤和元數據。

UkeySoft有聲書轉換器

價錢: $ 39.95
操作系統: Windows 7、8、8.1、10(32 位和 64 位)和 Mac OS X 10.9 或更高版本

優點:
1.支持轉換Audible和iTunes有聲讀物。
2. 還支持轉換 Apple Music 和 iTunes 音樂。
3. 保留和編輯 ID3 標籤和元數據。
4.支持批量轉換,16X快速轉換速度。
5. 提供 MP3、M4A、AC3、AAC、AIFF 等流行格式。
6. 允許您將 Apple Music/iTunes 音樂轉換為指定時間來製作鈴聲。
7.提供用戶友好的界面和易於使用。

缺點:
1. 在轉換過程中,您不能做任何事情。
2. 它還需要iTunes 應用程序和Audible 帳戶授權。

No. 3 TunesBank Audible Converter(僅適用於 Audible)

如果您是 Audible 聽眾並從 Audible.com 購買了大量有聲讀物,那麼您不能錯過 TunesBank 音頻轉換器. 顧名思義,它是一款適用於 Audible 用戶的很棒的有聲讀物轉換器。 它是一個簡單直接的軟件,可以從 Audible 書籍和 將音頻 AA/AAX 文件轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV,無需啟動 iTunes 應用程序和 Audible 身份驗證。

採用業界領先的解密技術,運行 100X 在不降低有聲讀物質量的情況下更快。 令人驚訝的是,它不僅可以將有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A 並保留章節信息,還可以按章節或時間拆分大型有聲讀物。 使用內置的 ID3 標籤編輯器,它將在輸出 MP3 文件中保留 ID3 標籤和元數據,您還可以根據需要編輯 ID3 標籤,如書籍封面、標題、年份、作者等。

轉換可聽 AA/AAX 書籍的 3 個步驟:

步驟 1. 在 Mac 或 PC 上安裝並啟動 TunesBank Audible Converter。 直接將 .aa 或 .aax 文件拖放到 TunesBank 主界面。

拖放聲音文件到程序

步驟 2. 從設置菜單中選擇“輸出設置”,在這裡您可以更改輸出格式、採樣率、比特率等。此外,您可以根據需要拆分有聲讀物。

選擇mp3格式

步驟 3。 點擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始將 AAX 或 AA 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A 或其他音頻格式。

開始將有聲讀物轉換為 mp3

價錢: $ 34.95
操作系統: Windows 7、8、8.1、10(32 位和 64 位)和 Mac OS X 10.11 或更高版本

優點:
1. 不需要 iTunes 和 Audible 身份驗證。
2.擺脫Audible DRM鎖定。
3.無損轉換Audible AA和AAX有聲讀物。
4. 支持 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式。
5. 速度提高 100 倍,輸出質量無損。
6. 保留和編輯 ID3 標籤、封面、標題等元數據。
7. 按時間、章節拆分 Audible 有聲讀物。
8. 易於使用,界面友好。

缺點:
1. 僅可用於轉換 Audible AA 和 AAX 文件。

No. 4 UkeySoft Audible Converter(僅適用於Audible)

UkeySoft有聲轉換器,也是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 用戶的替代 Audible Audiobook Converter,在市場上很受歡迎。 它致力於破解 Audible DRM 和 將 Audible AA、AAX 有聲讀物轉換為未受保護的 MP3、M4A、M4B、FLAC、AC3、AAC、OGG、AIFF 和 WAV,並保留章節。 在整個過程中,不需要額外的應用程序,如 iTunes,也不需要授權您的 Audible 帳戶。 與傳統的錄音機不同,它能夠以高達 3 倍的速度和無損質量將 Audible 書籍轉換為 MP4/M700A。 採用創新的轉換技術,轉換過程中將保留所有ID3標籤和元數據,包括封面、標題、藝術家、專輯、年份等,您還可以隨意編輯元數據!

轉換您購買的 Audible 書籍非常容易。 您只需將.aa/.aax文件直接拖放到軟件中,選擇一種輸出格式,然後開始轉換即可。

UkeySoft有聲轉換器

價錢: $ 29.95
操作系統: Windows 7、8、8.1、10(32 位和 64 位)和 Mac OS X 10.11 或更高版本

優點:
1.無需安裝iTunes或授權Audible帳戶。
2. 支持多種輸出格式:MP3、M4A、M4B、FLAC、AC3、AAC、OGG、AIFF 和 WAV。
3. 根據需要保留和編輯 ID3 標籤和元數據。
4. 保留章節信息,將有聲讀物分成書籍章節。
5.批量轉換和100X快速轉換速度。
6. 界面簡潔,使用方便。

缺點:
1.僅支持轉換Audible有聲讀物。
2.第一次轉換時加載有聲讀物需要更多時間。

5 號 Macsome 有聲讀物轉換器 for Mac

Macsome 有聲讀物轉換器 也是適用於 iTunes 和 Audible 的出色有聲讀物轉換程序。 它旨在幫助您繞過 iTunes/Audible 有聲讀物的 DRM,然後以 3 倍的速度將它們轉換為 MP4、M4A 和 M5B。 此外,它將保留原始 CD 質量和有聲讀物的所有 ID3 標籤,包括標題、藝術家、作者、年份、流派等。之後,您可以將 Audible 有聲讀物傳輸到多個設備進行離線收聽。

Macsome 有聲書轉換器

價錢: $ 39.95

操作系統: Mac系統

優點:
1、操作簡單,無需任何電腦技術。
2. 將 iTunes 和 Audible 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3、M4A、M4B。
3.可以轉換有聲讀物保持原始CD質量。
4.支持批量轉換和5X轉換速度。

缺點:
1. 僅適用於 Mac 操作系統。
2. 無法轉換 Apple Music 和 iTunes 音樂。
3.轉換速度比TunesBank和UkeySoft稍慢。
4. 需要提前安裝iTunes應用程序,以及Audible賬號授權。

最終裁決:2021 年最佳有聲讀物轉換器

現在您已經獲得了 5 款最佳有聲讀物轉換器,幾乎所有價格均為 39.95 美元。 儘管它們都不是免費的,但它們都為任何用戶提供免費試用版。 您可以根據需要選擇合適的有聲讀物轉換器。 對我來說,TunesBank Apple Music 轉換器是滿足我所有要求的最好的有聲讀物轉換器。 它提供無損輸出質量,超快的轉換速度和獨特的功能,流行的輸出格式,無損輸出質量,為您提供高品質的有聲讀物。 或者,如果您只想高速轉換購買的 Audible 有聲讀物,TunesBank Audible Converter 也很有幫助。 轉換 iTunes 或 Audible 有聲讀物後,您可以在任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、PSP、iPhone、Android、iRiver、Kindle 和任何其他沒有 iTunes/Audible 應用程序和網絡的設備上自由欣賞 iTunes 有聲讀物和 Audible 有聲讀物。

前 5 名有聲讀物轉換器

Top 5 Audiobook Converters for iTunes/Audible Audiobooks

Summary
Here we list the best 5 audiobook converters which support to remove Audiobooks DRM and convert iTunes M4A/M4B or Audible AA/AAX audibooks to MP3, M4A, AAC, FALC and other audio formats, so that you can listen to iTunes/Audible Audiobooks on any MP3 players, iPods, PSP, Kindles, iRiver, etc. anytime, anywhere.

Nowadays, it’s very convenient to listen to audiobooks while doing housework or during the daily commute. And iTunes Store and Amazon Audible are the best place for us to get all kinds of audiobooks. However, all the audiobooks purchased or downloaded from iTunes Store and Amazon Audible are encrypted with DRM protection, which prevents us from transferring and playing them on unauthorized devices like MP3 players, iPod nano, Sony Walkman, etc. In such case, the best way is to bypass audiobook’s DRM and convert audiobooks to common format, such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc.

Audiobook Converters

Here we will list the top 5 Audiobook Converters for iTunes and Audible Audiobooks which are well designed to remove audiobook’s DRM protection and convert iTunes M4A/M4B or Audible AA/AAX audibooks to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AC3, AIFF, etc. audio formats, so that you can freely enjoy the audiobooks on your MP3 player, iPod Nano, iPod Classic, iPod Shuffle, iPod Touch, Kindle, iRiver, Sony Walkman, iPhone, iPad, PSP, Android phones or tablets, etc., burn the audiobooks into CD, and use them without limits.

No. 1 TunesBank Audible Audiobook Converter

An excellent Audiobook converter is the one that cares about converting the audiobooks to popular formats with lossless quality. TunesBank Apple Music Converter stands out among all the Audible Audiobook Converters with its output quality and outstanding performance. It not only helps you unlock audiobook’s DRM protection, but also enables you to convert iTunes M4A/M4B or Audible AA/AAX audibooks to MP3, M4A, FLAC, AC3, AIFF, AU audio formats at up to 100X faster speed. Even better, it will keep the complete chapters, ID3 tags and metadata in the output files, including cover, title, artwork, artist, genre, etc., and you can even change the metadata as you prefer!

To losslessly convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3 or convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3, you can customize the Bitrate to 320kbps and Sample rate to 48000Hz, and then you will easily get high-quality MP3 files from Audible audiobooks. In addition to audiobooks, it also supports to convert Apple Music M4P songs and iTunes purchased M4P music to MP3, M4A, FLAC format with keeping original quality. In this way, you can freely enjoy audiobooks, Apple Music and iTunes music on any device without Audible/iTunes app.

Price: $39.95
Operate System: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32-bit & 64-bit) and Mac OS X 10.11 or higher

Pros:
1. Remove DRM from audiobooks, Apple Music and iTunes music.
2. Convert iTunes M4A, M4B and Audible AA, AAX audibooks losslessly.
3. Supports to convert Apple Music and iTunes purchased Music.
4. Offers MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC formats.
5. Lossless output quality & 100X faster conversion speed.
6. Remain chapters, ID3 tags and metadata.
7. Easy to use, no any ads, clean interface.
8. During the conversion, you can go back to the “Library” to continue adding audiobooks.

Cons:
1. Need to install the iTunes app and authorize an Audible account.
2. TunesBank Apple Music Converter for Mac only offers MP3, M4A, FLAC formats.

How to Use TunesBank to Convert iTunes/Audible Audiobooks?

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Get TunesBank Apple Music Converter downloaded on your Mac or Windows. After installation, launch TunesBank program, and iTunes app will run with it. Then it will automatically load all the contents of the iTunes library.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Select iTunes M4A, M4B & Audible AA, AAX Audiobooks
Click “Audiobooks” or “Audible Audiobooks” in the left side, then all the audiobooks will display in the right section, pick the one you want to convert.

select audiobooks

Step 3. Adjust Output Settings for Audiobooks
Move to the bottom of the interface, here you can adjust the output settings for your preference, including Output Format, Output Quality, Bitrate, Sample Rate, Channels, etc.

select mp3 format

Step 4. Start to Convert iTunes/Audible Audiobooks
Hit on “Convert” button to start converting iTunes M4A/M4B or Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to DRM-free MP3, M4A or other format. During the process, TunesBank even allows you to go back to the “Library” to add more audiobooks!

start to convert audiobooks

After conversion, please go to “Finished” option, and click “View Output File” to find the converted iTunes audibooks and Audible audibooks.

get unprotected audiobook files

No. 2 UkeySoft Audiobook Converter

UkeySoft Audiobook Converter is an all-in-one audiobook converter, which supports to convert your DRM-locked audiobooks from both Audible and iTunes to unprotected MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, AIFF format at 16X faster speed. In addition to functioning as an audiobook converter, UkeySoft Audiobook Converter also works perfectly on converting Apple Music M4P songs and iTunes purchased music to MP3, M4A, AAC with lossless quality. Besides, it will also preserve the ID3 tags and metadata during the conversion.

UkeySoft Audiobook Converter

Price: $39.95
Operate System: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32-bit & 64-bit) and Mac OS X 10.9 or higher

Pros:
1. Support to convert Audible and iTunes audiobooks.
2. Also supports converting Apple Music and iTunes music.
3. Keep and edit the ID3 tags and metadata.
4. Supports batch conversion, 16X fast conversion speed.
5. Offers popular formats like MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, AIFF.
6. Allows you to convert Apple Music/iTunes music into a specified time to make ringtones..
7. Offers User-friendly interface and easy to use.

Cons:
1. During the conversion process, you cannot do anything.
2. It also requires iTunes app and Audible account authorization.

No. 3 TunesBank Audible Converter (Only for Audible)

If you are an Audible listener and have purchased lots of audiobooks from Audible.com, then you can’t miss TunesBank Audible Converter. As its name suggest, it is an awesome audiobook converter for Audible users. It is a simple and straightforward software that can strip DRM from Audible books and convert Audible AA/AAX files to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV without launching iTunes app and Audible authentication.

By using industry-leading decryption technology, it runs 100X faster without reducing the quality of audiobooks. Amazingly, it not only converts Audible books to MP3, M4A with chapter info preserved, but also allows to split the large audiobooks by chapters or time. With built in ID3 tags editor, it will keep the ID3 tags and metadata in output MP3 files, you can also edit the ID3 tags like book cover, title, year, author, etc. as needed.

3 Steps to Convert Audible AA/AAX Books:

Step 1. Install and launch TunesBank Audible Converter on Mac or PC. Directly drag and drop the .aa or .aax files to TunesBank main interface.

drag and drop audible files to program

Step 2. Select “Output Settings” from the settings menu, here you can change Output Format, Sample Rate, Bitrate, etc. Also, you can split the audio book as needed.

select mp3 format

Step 3. Hit on “Convert All” button to start converting AAX or AA audiobooks to MP3, M4A or other audio formats.

start to convert audible books to mp3

Price: $34.95
Operate System: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32-bit & 64-bit) and Mac OS X 10.11 or higher

Pros:
1. No iTunes and Audible authentication are required.
2. Get rid of Audible DRM lock.
3. Convert Audible AA and AAX audibooks losslessly.
4. Supports MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV formats.
5. 100X faster speed with lossless output quality.
6. Keep and edit ID3 tags, metadata like cover, title, etc.
7. Split Audible audiobooks by time, chapter.
8. Easy-to-use with user-friendly interface.

Cons:
1. Only available for converting Audible AA and AAX files.

No. 4 UkeySoft Audible Converter (Only for Audible)

UkeySoft Audible Converter, also an alternative Audible Audiobook Converter for Windows and Mac users, is popular the market. It is dedicating to cracking Audible DRM and converting Audible AA, AAX audiobooks to unprotected MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, AC3, AAC, OGG, AIFF and WAV with chapters preserved. During the whole process, no extra app is required, like iTunes, and no need to authorize your Audible account. Unlike traditional audio recorders, it is able to convert Audible books to MP3/M4A at up to 700X faster speed with lossless quality. By using an innovative converting technology, it will remain all ID3 tags and metadata during the conversion process, including cover, title, artist, album, year, etc., you can also edit the metadata at will!

It’s quite easy to convert your purchased Audible books. You only need to directly drag and drop the .aa/.aax files into the software, select an output format, and then start the conversion.

UkeySoft Audible Converter

Price: $29.95
Operate System: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32-bit & 64-bit) and Mac OS X 10.11 or higher

Pros:
1. No need to install iTunes or authorize Audible account.
2. Supports various output formats: MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, AC3, AAC, OGG, AIFF and WAV.
3. Remain and edit ID3 tags and metadata as needed.
4. Preserve chapter info and divides the audiobooks into the books chapters.
5. Batch conversion and 100X fast conversion speed.
6. Offers a neat and simple interface, easy to use.

Cons:
1. Only supports to convert Audible audiobooks.
2. It takes more time to load audiobooks during the first conversion.

No. 5 Macsome Audiobook Converter for Mac

Macsome Audiobook Converter for Mac is also a great audiobook convert for iTunes and Audible. It aims to help you bypass DRM of iTunes/Audible audiobooks, and then convert them to MP3, M4A and M4B at 5X speed. Besides, it will preserve the original CD quality and all ID3 tags of the audiobooks, including Title, Artist, Author, Year, Genre, etc. After that, you are able to transfer Audible Audiobooks to multiple devices for offline listening.

Macsome Audiobook Converter

Price: $39.95

Operate System: Mac system

Pros:
1. Easy to operate, no any computer technical skills are required.
2. Convert both iTunes and Audible audiobooks to MP3, M4A, M4B.
3. Can convert audiobooks with original CD quality kept.
4. Supports batch conversion and 5X conversion speed.

Cons:
1. Only available for Mac operating system.
2. Can’t convert Apple Music and iTunes music.
3. The conversion speed is slightly slower than TunesBank and UkeySoft.
4. Need to install the iTunes app in advance, and Audible account authorization.

Final verdict: The Best Audio Book Converter of 2021

Now you have got the 5 best audiobook converters, almost all priced at $39.95. Although none of them are free, they all provide a free trial version for any user. You can choose the appropriate audiobook converter according to your needs. For me, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is the best audiobook converter that meets all my requirements. It offers lossless output quality, super fast conversion speed and unique features, popular output formats, lossless output quality, to provide you with high-quality audiobooks. Alternatively, TunesBank Audible Converter is also helpful if you just want to convert your purchased Audible audiobooks at high speed. After converting the iTunes or Audible audiobooks, you can freely enjoy iTunes audiobooks and Audible Audiobooks on any MP3 players, iPods, PSP, iPhone, Android, iRiver, Kindle and any other device without iTunes/Audible app and network.

Top 5 Audiobook Converters