如何在 Windows/Mac 上获取 Spotify 迷你播放器

总结
将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 是在任何离线播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐的最佳方式,本文向您展示了使用不同工具在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上获取 Spotify Mini Player 的最佳解决方案,包括 Chrome 网络播放器、第三方 Spotify Mini播放器和 Spotify 音乐转换器,为您提供更好的 Spotify 聆听体验。

迷你播放器占用的屏幕空间非常小,让您无需打开音乐应用程序即可调整音量、搜索歌曲、选择下一首歌曲播放等。 然而,令大多数用户失望的是,Spotify 没有内置迷你播放器。 那么如何在电脑上制作 Spotify Mini Player? 按照这篇文章获得有关如何的最佳解决方案 在计算机上获取 Spotify 迷你播放器. 之后,您就可以在计算机上触手可及,轻松控制 Spotify 音乐的播放。 此外,您将有机会在任何迷你播放器或播放器/设备上播放 Spotify 音乐——Windows Meida 播放器、VLC、iTunes、Quicktime 播放器、MP3 播放器、iPod、PS4 等。

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows/Mac 上获取 Spotify 迷你播放器

虽然 Spotify 迷你播放器在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上不可用,但您可以向网络服务或某些第三方 Spotify 迷你播放器寻求帮助。 您可以参考以下指南。

方式 1. 使用 Web Player 在 Windows/Mac 上制作 Spotify Mini Player

在计算机上安装 Spotify Mini Player 时,Chrome 会派上用场。 Chrome 不仅是一款出色的网络浏览器,还是一款智能的 Spotify 音乐播放器。

第 1 步。首先,在您的计算机上打开 Chrome 并导航到 https://open.spotify.com/。

步骤 2. 点击右上角的“登录”,登录您的 Spotify 免费或高级帐户以访问您的图书馆。

步骤 3。 然后选择您要播放的播放列表,然后点击“心脏”按钮旁边的“窗口”图标。

用 chrome 在电脑上制作 Spotify 迷你播放器

步骤 4. 之后,屏幕右下角会出现一个浮动的 Spotify 迷你播放器,您可以根据需要调整 Spotify 窗口的大小。

方式 2. 在 Windows/Mac 上获取第三方 Spotify 迷你播放器

1) 阿尔弗雷德 Spotify 迷你播放器(在 Windows / Mac 上)
在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上获取 Spotify Mini Player, 阿尔弗雷德 Spotify 迷你播放器就是你所需要的! 这款流行的迷你 Spotify 播放器不仅可以让您控制播放列表,还可以让您搜索 Spotify 库。 此外,您还可以使用这款迷你播放器享受各种功能。 按照简单的步骤让 Alfred Spotify Mini Player 在您的计算机上播放您的 Spotify 音乐。

步骤 1. 在浏览器上导航到 https://alfred-spotify-mini-player.com/,在桌面上下载并安装 Alfred Spotify Mini Player。 然后通过双击它或将其拖到 Alfred 中来启动该应用程序。

Step 2. 现在选择新建应用程序,按照以下步骤设置应用程序名称和描述,然后选择“桌面应用程序”。

第 3 步。然后回答“否”,选中所有复选框,然后按“提交”按钮。

步骤 4. 在应用程序页面上,点击“编辑设置”并完成重定向 URI,然后点击“添加”。

步骤 5. 最后,单击“保存”以保存您的设置。 然后您可以使用工作流程从 Spotify 播放音乐。 同时,您可以根据自己的喜好控制 Spotify 歌曲的播放。

在 windows 和 mac 上获取 alfred Spotify 迷你播放器

2) Lofi Spotify 迷你播放器(在 Windows / Mac 上)
Lofi Spotify 迷你播放器是适用于 Windows 和 MacOS 的微型桌面迷你播放器,可让您播放来自 Spotify 的音乐。 小巧轻便的界面使您能够更直观、更轻松地访问常用功能。 有了它,您可以轻松控制 Spotify 播放并快速调整音量。

步骤 1。 转到网站 https://www.lofi.rocks/ 以在您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上下载 Lofi Spotify Mini Player。

在 windows 或 mac 上下载 lofi spotify 播放器

步骤 2. 启动 Lofi 程序并单击“登录”按钮,然后您将被引导到一个新窗口。

步骤 3。 点击“同意”按钮,允许 Lofi 访问您的 Spotify 帐户数据。

步骤 4. 播放您喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲,您正在播放的曲目将显示在 Lofi 上。

lofi Spotify 迷你播放器

3) 用于 Spotify 的 Silicio 应用程序(在 Mac 上)
在 Mac 上获取 Spotify 迷你播放器,您可以信赖 Silicio 应用程序。 Silicio 允许您从 Mac 的触控栏控制音乐,启动和停止音乐播放器。 Silicio 是一款适用于 MAC 的免费应用程序,可直接从 iTunes Store 下载。 更好的是,它还允许您自定义要在迷你播放器上显示的选项。

步骤 1. 前往 iTunes 商店,在 MacOS 上下载并安装 Silicio 应用程序。 然后启动程序。

步骤 2. 在 Mac 上打开“系统偏好设置”,然后转到“安全”>“隐私”>“自动化”,然后切换到 Spotify 音乐应用程序。 然后重新启动 Silicio。 顺便说一下,它还支持在 Mac 上控制 iTunes 音乐的播放。

步骤 3. 在 Silicio 应用程序的“来源”菜单中选择 Spotify 音乐,然后选择您要播放的专辑或播放列表。

第 4 步。 现在您可以从 Mac 计算机的 Touch Bar 控制音乐。

在 Mac 上获取用于 Spotify 的 silicio 应用程序

4) Spotify 和 iTunes 的 MiniPlay(在 Mac 上)
除了 Silicio 应用程序,当您想在 Mac 计算机上制作 Spotify Mini Player 时,用于 Spotify 和 iTunes 的 MiniPlay 也是一个不错的选择。 MiniPlay for Spotify 和 iTunes 是一款专为 Mac 用户设计的免费软件。 有了它,您可以从一个小窗口或通知中心轻松控制 Spotify 或 iTunes 的播放、跳过曲目或调整音量。

步骤 1. 前往 Mac OS X 或更高版本的 Apple Store,下载并安装最新版本的 MiniPlay。

步骤 2。 在 Mac 上启动 MiniPlay 程序和 Spotify Music 应用程序。

将 Spotify 帐户成功连接到 MiniPlay 应用程序后,播放您喜欢的 Spotify 曲目。 Spotify 音乐的元数据将在播放时显示在菜单栏中。

在 Mac 上用于 Spotify 的 miniplay

第 2 部分。 如何在任何播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐

在 Spotify 迷你播放器和其他播放器上播放 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表,您需要先下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3。

上述解决方案可帮助您轻松控制 Spotify 音乐播放。 但是,并非每个 Spotify 用户都是订阅者。 Spotify 用户必须在在线收听 Spotify 音乐时观看烦人的广告。 为了节省您的账单并为您提供更好的 Spotify 聆听体验。 最好的解决办法是 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 在 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的帮助下,然后使用迷你播放器自由播放。

TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 旨在帮助 Spotify 免费和高级用户从 Spotify 下载曲目、播放列表、专辑,并将它们保存为计算机上的 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 文件。 更重要的是,它将保留 100% 无损质量和所有 ID3 标签。 之后,您可以在没有互联网连接或 Wi-Fi 的任何迷你播放器和设备上播放 Spotify。

主要特征:

  • 从 Spotify 免费下载音频、专辑、播放列表;
  • 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3,并保留 320 Kbps 的音频质量;
  • 将 Spotify 转换为 M4A/FLAC/WAV;
  • Windows 版本:内置 Spotify 网络播放器,无需安装 Spotify 应用程序;
  • 转换 Spotify 音乐的速度提高 5 倍。

将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 以便在任何播放器上播放的步骤

在这里,我使用 TunesBank Spotify Music Converter(Windows 版本)从 Spotify 下载音乐,Windows 版本基于 Spotify Web Player,无需安装 Spotify 应用程序。 Mac用户请前往学习 如何在 Mac 上将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3.

步骤1.启动TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器
在计算机上下载、安装和启动 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 当您启动程序时,请点击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”选项,转换器中有一个内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,因此您可以在转换前播放音乐。

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

然后,请登录您的 Spotify 帐户,无论您使用 Spotify Free 的 Spotify Premium 帐户。 该程序可以帮助您免费从 Spotify 下载歌曲/播放列表。

登录您的 Spotify 帐户

第 2 步。将 Spotify 音乐添加到 TunesBank
在这里,您可以直接将播放列表/专辑从 Spotify 网络拖到“+”图标上。

拖动Spotify歌曲

如果您想选择性地添加歌曲,只需选择您想要的歌曲并直接将其拖入“+”图标中,您可以按 Control 键选择您要下载的音乐,然后有选择地将音乐从 Spotify web 拖到“+”图标。

添加spotify音乐

步骤3。 设置输出参数
设置输出设置非常容易。 要在任何迷你播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐,建议使用 MP3 格式。 在“将所有文件转换为:”选项中选择 MP3 格式。

选择输出格式

然后点击“优先”在菜单栏中,根据需要调整 SampleRate、Bitrate、Output Folder。

调整输出设置

步骤 4。 将 Spotify 音乐另存为 MP3 文件
完成上述设置后,按“全部转换”按钮将所有选定的 Spotify 曲目保存到本地驱动器。

Spotify 到 mp3

转换后,请转到“已完成”选项以找到下载良好的 Spotify 歌曲。

查看保存的Spotify歌曲

第 5 步。 没有 Spotify 应用程序离线播放 Spotify 音乐
我在 Windows 10 上进行了测试,现在我可以使用 Windows Media Player 播放下载的 Spotify 音乐。 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3 格式后,您还可以使用 iTunes、VLC、Quicktime Player、VLC、PotPlayer、GOM Player、Kodi、KMPlayer、Divx、Plex、MediaMonkey 等播放转换后的 Spotify 音乐(.mp3)。

离线播放 Spotify 音乐

步骤 6。 通过迷你播放器播放 Spotify 歌曲

1) 在 Windows 上:
在您的 PC 上打开 Groove Music,将下载的 Spotify 歌曲拖放到 Groove Music 的界面。 然后播放一首 Spotify 歌曲。 最后,点击“在迷你视图中播放”按钮打开迷你播放器。

在谷歌音乐上播放 Spotify 音乐

2) 在 Mac 上:
在 Mac 上运行 iTunes 应用程序并将下载的 Spotify 歌曲拖放到 iTunes 库。 播放您喜欢的歌曲,然后将鼠标悬停在专辑封面上。 最后,点击“迷你播放器”按钮。

在 iTunes 上播放 Spotify 音乐

同样,此方法也适用于在 Windows 上的 iTunes 上播放 Spotify 音乐。

最后的话

通过上述方法,您学习了如何在 Mac 或 Windows 计算机上获取您的 Spotify 迷你播放器。 这些 Spotify 迷你播放器可以帮助您在工作或学习时轻松控制 Spotify 音乐的播放。 要在没有付费广告或烦人的广告的情况下在迷你播放器上离线欣赏 Spotify 音乐,TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器是您的最佳选择。 有了它,您可以在离线模式下在任何播放器和设备上轻松播放 Spotify 音乐! 为什么不试试?

在 Windows/Mac 上获取 Spotify 迷你播放器

How to Get Spotify Mini Player on Windows/Mac

Summary
Converting Spotify music to MP3 is the best way to play Spotify music on any players offline, this article shows you the best solutions to get Spotify Mini Player on your Windows or Mac computer with different tools, including Chrome web player, third-party Spotify Mini Players and Spotify Music converters, giving you a better Spotify listening experience.

Mini Player occupies a very small screen space, allowing you to adjust the volume, search for songs, select the next song to play, and so on without opening the music app. However, what disappoints most users is that Spotify does not have a built-in mini player. So how to make Spotify Mini Player on computer? Follow this article to get the best solutions on how to get Spotify Mini Player on computer. After that, you can easily control the playback of Spotify music at the fingertips on your computer. In addition, you will have the opportunity to play Spotify music on any Mini Player or player/device – Windows Meida Player, VLC, iTunes, Quicktime Player, MP3 player, iPods, PS4, etc.

Part 1. How to Get Spotify Mini Player on Windows/Mac

Although Spotify Mini Player is not available on Windows or Mac computer, you can ask web service or some third-party Spotify Mini Players for help. You can refer to the following guides.

Way 1. Make Spotify Mini Player on Windows/Mac with Web Player

When it comes to getting Spotify Mini Player on computer, Chrome comes in handy. Chrome is not only an awesome web browser, but also a smart Spotify music player.

Step 1. First, open Chrome on your computer and navigate to https://open.spotify.com/.

Step 2. Click “LOG IN” in the upper right corner, log in to your Spotify Free or Premium account to access your library.

Step 3. Then select the playlist you want to play, and hit on the “Window” icon next to the “Heart” button.

make spotify mini player on computer with chrome

Step 4. After that, a floating Spotify Mini Player will appear in the lower right corner of the screen, and you can adjust the size of the Spotify window as needed.

Way 2. Get Third-Party Spotify Mini Players on Windows/Mac

1) Alfred Spotify Mini Player (on Windows / Mac)
To get Spotify Mini Player on Windows or Mac computer, Alfred Spotify Mini Player is all you need! This popular mini Spotify players not only lets you control your playlists, but also allows you to search for your Spotify library. In addition, you can also enjoy various functions with this mini player. Follow to simple steps to make Alfred Spotify Mini Player play your Spotify music on your computer.

Step 1. Navigate to https://alfred-spotify-mini-player.com/ on the browser, download and install Alfred Spotify Mini Player on your desktop. Then launch the app by double-clicking it or dragging it into Alfred.

Step 2. Now select to create a new application, and follow the following steps to set the application name and description, then choose “Desktop App”.

Step 3. Then respond with “No”, check all the check boxes, and press on the “Submit” button.

Step 4. On the application page, tap on “Edit Settings” and complete the Redirect URIs, then tap on “Add”.

Step 5. At last, click on “Save” to save your settings. Then you can use the workflow to play music from Spotify. Meanwhile, you can control the playback of the Spotify songs for your preference.

get alfred spotify mini player on windows and mac

2) Lofi Spotify Mini Player (on Windows / Mac)
Lofi Spotify Mini Player is tiny desktop mini player for Windows and MacOS, which allows you to play music from Spotify. The compact, lightweight interface enables you to be more intuitive and easier to access frequently used functions. With it, you can easily control Spotify playback and quickly adjust the volume.

Step 1. Go to the website https://www.lofi.rocks/ to get Lofi Spotify Mini Player downloaded on your Windows or Mac computer.

download lofi spotify player on windows or mac

Step 2. Start the Lofi program and click the “Login” button, then you will be directed to a new window.

Step 3. Tap the “Agree” button to allow Lofi to access your Spotify account data.

Step 4. Play Spotify songs you like, and the track you are playing will be displayed on Lofi.

lofi spotify mini player

3) Silicio App for Spotify (on Mac)
To get Spotify Mini Player on Mac, you can rely on Silicio app. Silicio allows you to control music from the touch bar of Mac, start and stop the music player. Silicio is a free application for MAC, which can be downloaded directly from the iTunes Store. Even better, it also allows you to customize the options to be displayed on the mini player.

Step 1. Go to the iTunes store, download and install the Silicio application on MacOS. Then start the program.

Step 2. Open “System Preferences” on Mac, then go to “Security”> “Privacy”> “Automation”, and switch to the Spotify music app. Then restart Silicio. By the way, it also supports to control the playback of iTunes music on the Mac.

Step 3. Select Spotify Music in the “Source” menu of the Silicio app, and choose the album or playlist you want to play.

Step 4. Now you can control the music from the Touch Bar of your Mac computer.

get silicio app for spotify on mac

4) MiniPlay for Spotify and iTunes (on Mac)
Except for Silicio app, MiniPlay for Spotify and iTunes is also a good alternative when you want to make Spotify Mini Player on your Mac computer. MiniPlay for Spotify and iTunes is a free software designed specifically for Mac users. With it, you can easily control the playback of Spotify or iTunes from a small window or notification center, skip tracks or adjust the volume.

Step 1. Go to the Apple Store on the Mac OS X or higher version, download and install the latest version of MiniPlay.

Step 2. Launch the MiniPlay program and Spotify Music app on your Mac.

After successfully connecting the Spotify account to the MiniPlay app, play the Spotify tracks you like. The metadata of the Spotify music will be displayed in the menu bar while playing.

miniplay for spotify on mac

Part 2. How to Play Spotify Music on Any Player

To play Spotify songs/playlist on Spotify Mini Player and other players, you need to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 firstly.

The above solutions helps you control your Spotify music playback at fingertips. However, not every Spotify user is a subscriber. Spotify user must watch annoying advertisements while listening to Spotify music online. In order to save your bill and give you a better Spotify listening experience. The best solution is to convert Spotify music to MP3 with the help of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, and then use the mini player to play them freely.

TunesBank Spotify Music Converter aims to help Spotify Free and Premium users to to download tracks, playlist, albums from Spotify and save them as MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV files on the computer. What’s more, it will preserve 100% lossless quality and all ID3 tags. After with, you can play Spotify on any Mini Player and devices without internet connection or Wi-Fi.

Key Features:

  • Download audio, albums, playlists from Spotify for free;
  • Convert Spotify music to MP3 with 320 Kbps audio quality preserved;
  • Convert Spotify to M4A/FLAC/WAV;
  • Windows version: Built-in Spotify web player, Spotify app isn’t required installation;
  • 5X faster speed to convert Spotify music.

Steps to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 for Playing on Any Players

Here, I use the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter(Windows version) to download music from Spotify, the Windows version works base on Spotify Web Player, no need to install Spotify app. For the Mac user, please go to learn how to convert Spotify music to MP3 on Mac.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
Download, install and launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on computer. When you launch the program, please tap “Open the Spotify web player” option, there is a built-in Spotify web player in the converter, so you can play music before converting.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Then, please login your Spotify account, whether you use Spotify Free for Spotify Premium account. The program can help you download songs/playlist from Spotify for free.

login your Spotify account

Step 2. Add Spotify Music to TunesBank
Here you can directly drag a playlist/albums from Spotify web to the “+” icon.

drag spotify songs

If you want to add songs selectively, just select a songs you want and directly drag them into the “+” icon, you can press Control key and select music you want to download, then selectively drag music from Spotify web to the “+” icon.

add spotify music

Step 3. Set Output Parameters
It’s very easy to set the output settings. To play Spotify music on any mini players, MP3 format is recommended. Pick MP3 format in the “Convert all files to:” option.

select output format

Then click “Preferences” in the menu bar, adjust the SampleRate, Bitrate, Output Folder as you like.

adjust output settings

Step 4. Save Spotify Music as MP3 Files
After the above settings, press on the “Convert All” button to save all the selected Spotify tracks to local drive.

spotify to mp3

After conversion, please go to “Finished” option to locate the well downloaded Spotify songs.

view saved spotify songs

Step 5. Offline Play Spotify Music without Spotify App
I test it on Windows 10, now I can play the downloaded Spotify music with Windows Media Player. After converting Spotify songs to MP3 format, you also can play the converted Spotify music(.mp3) with iTunes, VLC, Quicktime Player, VLC, PotPlayer, GOM Player, Kodi, KMPlayer, Divx, Plex, MediaMonkey, etc.

play Spotify music offline

Step 6. Play Spotify Songs via Mini Player

1) On Windows:
Open Groove Music on your PC, drag and drop the downloaded Spotify songs to Groove Music’s interface. Then play one of the Spotify song. Finally, tap on “Play in mini view” button to open the mini player.

play spotify music on google music

2) On Mac:
Run iTunes app on Mac and drag and drop the downloaded Spotify songs to iTunes Library. The play the song you like, and then hover the mouse on the album cover. Finally, hit on the “Mini Player” button.

play spotify music on itunes

Similarly, this method is also suitable for playing Spotify music on iTunes on Windows.

Final Words

Through the above method, you learned how to get your Spotify Mini Player on the Mac or Windows computer. These Spotify Mini Players can help you easily control the playback of Spotify music when you are working or learning something. To offline enjoy Spotify music on the mini player without Premium or annoying ads, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter is your best choice. With it, you can easily play Spotify music on any players and devices in offline mode! Why not have a try?

Get Spotify Mini Player on Windows/Mac