如何在任何设备上离线收听 Audible

总结
想在没有 Wi-Fi 或互联网连接的情况下在任何设备上离线收听 Audible 书籍? 在这里,我们将介绍在电脑或移动设备上下载Audible 书籍的不同方式,并将Audible 书籍转换为任何设备支持的MP3 格式,这样您就可以在任何MP3 播放器、智能手机、iPod、iRiver、 Kindle等随时随地。

使 Audible 脱颖而出的一件事是其丰富的图书馆。 用户可以随时随地在 Audible 上收听超过 200,000 种有声读物,其中许多是经典或畅销书。 但是,我们并不总是可以访问互联网。 幸运的是,Audible 提供了不同的方法来离线收听有声读物。 我们需要指出的是,Audible 在任何设备上都不可用。 即使您从 Audible 合法购买了有声读物,您也不得转让和 在任何设备上离线收听 Audible 书籍,例如 MP3 播放器、iRiver、智能音箱、Android 手表等。因为 Audible 的所有有声读物都以 DRM 锁定的 .aa 或 .aax 格式编码。

在任何设备上收听 Audible 书籍

问题来了,您可以在没有 Internet 的任何设备上播放 Audible 书籍吗? 您可以通过 Audible 应用程序在可听设备上下载和播放有声读物,也可以使用第三方软件将 DRM 格式的有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A,以便在任何设备和平板电脑上离线播放! 继续阅读,在这里我们将向您展示执行此操作的完整指南。

第 1 部分:从 Audible.com 下载有声读物

在离线在任何设备上收听 Audible 书籍之前,您应该提前从 Audible 下载您购买的有声读物。 你可以轻松 从 Audible.com 将有声读物下载到您的计算机 或移动设备,从您的图书馆中选择有声读物。

1) 在 Mac/PC 上从 Audible.com 下载有声读物
步骤 1. 在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上,通过浏览器访问 audible.com。 使用您的 Audible 或亚马逊帐户登录。 如果您是 Audible 或 Amazon 的新手,您可以创建新帐户并获得 30 天的免费试用期。 通过免费试用,您可以 从 Audible 下载免费有声读物.

登录到有声

第 2 步。 点击屏幕顶部菜单中的“图书馆”。

声音库

第 3 步。找到所需的有声读物,然后单击所需书籍旁边的“下载”。

将有声读物下载到计算机

完成后,您可以通过 iTunes 或 Book (MacOS 10.15 Catalina) 在计算机上离线收听下载的 Audible 书籍。

2) 在 iOS/Android 上从 Audible.com 下载有声读物
步骤 1. 在您的 iPhone 或 Android 手机上安装并启动 Audible 应用程序,然后登录您的 Audible 帐户。

步骤 2. 选择屏幕底部的“我的图书馆”。

步骤 3. 在 iPhone 屏幕顶部选择“云”。 对于 Android 用户,单击顶部的“库”并从下拉列表中选择“云”。

第 4 步。 点击您要下载的有声读物的封面。 下载完成后,您将不会在有声读物封面顶部看到下载图标,封面也不会变灰。

在 iphone 上离线听有声书

现在,您可以在移动设备上离线收听 Audible 有声读物。

正在寻找一种从 YouTube 下载音乐和视频的方法? 4kFinder视频下载器 是适用于 Mac 和 PC 的免费在线视频下载器。 支持从YouTube、Niconico、SoundCloud、Dailymotion、Vevo、Facebook、Vimeo等1000多个热门网站下载音视频,支持720p、高清1080p、2K、4K、8K视频。 有了它,您可以轻松地在任何设备和平板电脑上观看 YouTube 视频!

第 2 部分:将 Audible AA/AAX 书籍转换为 MP3、M4A 等。

正如我们上面提到的,Audible 有声读物以受 DRM 保护的 .aa 和 .aax 格式存储,您无法将 DRM 锁定的有声读物复制和传输到不兼容的设备上进行收听。 要在任何设备上离线传输 Audible 书籍,TunesBank Audible 转换器就派上用场了!

TunesBank 音频转换器 for Mac & Windows 旨在帮助用户摆脱 Audible DRM 锁定和 将 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV 在不损失任何质量的情况下以 100 倍的速度格式化。 与其他有声读物转换器或录音机相比,它可以完全保留有声读物的 ID3 标签和章节信息。 更重要的是,它还使用户能够自定义输出有声读物的输出质量和 ID3 标签。 为了让有声读物更方便播放,其内置的分割功能允许用户将长有声读物按章节或时间分割成小片段! 有了它,您可以在没有互联网或 Wi-Fi 的情况下,在任何离线设备上轻松传输和收听 Audible 书籍!

指南:将 Audible 转换为 MP3/M4A 以便在任何设备上离线播放

第 1 步。将可听 AA/AAX 文件添加到 TunesBank
安装后在桌面上启动 TunesBank Audible Converter。 您可以点击 TunesBank 界面的图标,手动将 Audible AA/AAX 书籍添加到程序中。 或将下载的 Audible AA/AAX 文件拖放到 TunesBank 主屏幕。

拖放声音文件到程序

步骤 2. 自定义 Audible 有声读物
根据您的便携式设备的兼容格式,您可以根据需要选择输出格式。 建议使用 MP3 格式,因为大多数设备和播放器都支持它。 对于 Apple 设备,建议使用 M4A 格式。 您可以在书名旁边的“输出格式”中为每本书选择不同的格式。

设置输出格式

此外,您可以从设置菜单中选择“输出设置”。 在弹出窗口中,您可以设置输出格式、采样率、比特率,甚至可以拆分有声读物!

选择 m4a 格式

第 3 步。将 Audible 转换为适用于任何设备的 MP3/M4A
一切准备就绪后,只需按下“全部转换”按钮即可从 Audible 书籍中删除 DRM,并将 AA/AAX 转换为具有原始质量的 MP3 格式。

将有声读物转换为 mp3/m4a

步骤 4。 获取转换后的音频 MP3/M4A 文件
转换完成后,您可以转到“已完成”部分以获取所有转换后的 Audible 书籍。 单击“打开文件”可通过 Windows Media Player 或 QuickTime Player 等打开 Audible MP3 文件。

查看转换后的音频文件

第 3 部分:在任何设备上传输和播放有声读物

第 2 部分可让您从 Audible 有声读物中获取高质量的 MP3 文件。 现在是时候在任何设备和平板电脑上离线传输和播放 Audible 图书了,包括通用 MP3 播放器、iPod、iPhone、iPad、Android 手机和平板电脑、Kindle、智能手表、PSP、PS4、PS5、智能音箱、智能电视等.

1) 离线收听有关通用 MP3 播放器的有声读物
对于通用 MP3 播放器,如 Sony Walkman、SanDisk MP3 播放器、iRiver 等。只需使用数据线将 MP3 播放器连接到计算机。 完成后,弹出设备。

2) 在 iPhone/iPad/iPod 上离线收听有声读物
您需要先将 Audible MP3 文件导入 iTunes 库。 然后通过 Apple USB 数据线将您的 iPhone、iPad、iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch 连接到 iTunes。 然后将 Audible 图书同步到您的 iOS 设备。

将有声读物转移到 ipod

3) 在 Apple Watch 上离线收听有声读物
从 iTunes 将 Audible 书籍同步到 iPhone 后,在 iPhone 上启动 Apple Watch 应用程序。 点击“我的手表”,然后点击“音乐”。 选择 Audible 图书以同步到您的 Apple Watch。

将有声读物同步到 Apple Watch

4) 在 Apple TV 上离线收听有声读物
您可以通过 AirPlay 从 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod Touch 在 Apple TV 上播放 Audible 书籍。 在 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod Touch 上打开音乐应用,播放 Audible Audiobook,然后轻点“AirPlay”,选择您的 Apple TV。

5)在Android手机和平板电脑上离线收听Audible Books
使用 Android USB 数据线将您的 Android 手机/平板电脑连接到计算机。 然后直接将 Audible MP3 文件从本地计算机拖放到 Android 设备的“Music”文件夹中。

在 android 上离线听有声读物

6) 离线听三星智能手表上的有声读物
将 Audible 图书传输到您的 Android 手机或平板电脑后,您还可以将 Audible 图书从 Android 设备传输到 Galaxy Watch 以进行离线收听。 只需在您的移动设备上启动“Galaxy Wearable”,然后点击“设置”>“将内容发送到 Gear”>“选择曲目”,然后选择 Audible 书籍。

将有声读物转移到三星 watch.jpg

7) 在任何 Kindle 设备上离线收听有声书
通过 USB 数据线将 Kindle 设备与计算机连接。 然后将 Audible MP3 从计算机拖放到 Kindle 上的“音乐”文件夹。 

8) 在任何 PSP、PS4、PS5、智能音箱、智能电视上离线收听有声书
众所周知,大多数PSP和智能音箱、智能电视都有USB接口。 您可以将 USB 驱动器插入计算机的 USB 端口。 然后将转换后的 Audible 书籍复制并粘贴到 USB 潜水。 完成后,弹出 USB 驱动器。 之后,您可以将U盘插入PSP、PS4、PS5、智能音箱、智能电视的USB接口进行离线播放。

最后的话

简而言之,如果您的设备与 Audible 兼容,那么您可以通过 Audible 应用程序在您的设备上离线下载和收听 Audible 有声读物。 如果您想在没有网络的情况下在任何设备上离线播放 Audible 有声读物,那么您需要使用 TunesBank Audible Converter 绕过 Audible DRM 限制并将 Audible 图书转换为 MP3 或 M4A 格式。 通过这种方式,您可以在离线模式下在任何设备上传输和收听 Audible! 此外,您可以将Audible书籍刻录到CD,或将Audible书籍保存到U盘在车上播放!

离线收听有声读物

How to Listen to Audible Books on Any Devices Offline

Summary
Wanna listen to Audible books on any devices offline without Wi-Fi or Internet connection? Here, we will introduce different ways to download Audible books on computer or mobile device, and convert Audible books to MP3 format supported by any device, so that you can listen to you favorite Audible books on any MP3 player, smartphone, iPods, iRiver, Kindle, etc. anytime, anywhere.

One thing that makes Audible stand out is its rich of library. Users can listen to more than 200,000 audiobooks on Audible on the go, many of which are classics or bestsellers. However, we do not always have internet access. Luckily, Audible has offered different methods for listening to audible books offline. We need to point out that Audible is not available on any devices. Even if you purchased audiobooks from Audible legally, you are not allowed to transfer and listen to Audible books on any devices offline, such as MP3 players, iRiver, smart speakers, Android watch, etc. Because all audiobooks from Audible are encoded in DRM-locked .aa or .aax format.

listen to Audible books on any devices

Here comes the question, Can you play Audible books on any device without the Internet? You can either download and play audiobooks through the Audible app on audible-approved devices, or use a third party software to convert DRM-ed Audible books to MP3, M4A for offline playback on any device and tablet! Keep reading, here we will show you the full guide to do that.

Part 1: Download Audibooks from Audible.com

Before listening to Audible books on any devices offline, you should download your purchased Audiobooks from Audible in advance. You can easily download Audiobooks from Audible.com to your computer or mobile device by selecting audiobooks from your library.

1) Download Audibooks from Audible.com on Mac/PC
Step 1. On your Mac or Windows PC, visit audible.com on the browser. Sign in with your Audible or Amazon account. If you are new to Audible or Amazon, you can create new account and get 30 days free trail. With the free trial, you are able to download free audiobooks from Audible.

sign in to audible

Step 2. Tap on “Library” in the menu at the top of the screen.

audible library

Step 3. Find the desired audiobook and click “Download” next to the book you want.

download audible audiobooks to computer

When finished, you could listen to the downloaded Audible books offline on your computer through iTunes or Book (MacOS 10.15 Catalina).

2) Download Audibooks from Audible.com on iOS/Android
Step 1. Install and launch the Audible app on your iPhone or Android phone, and login to your Audible account.

Step 2. Select “My Library” at the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Choose “Cloud” at the top of the screen on iPhone. For Android users, click “Library” at the top and choose “Cloud” from the dropdown.

Step 4. Tap on the book cover of the audiobook you want to download. After the download is complete, you will not see the download icon at the top of the audiobook cover, and the cover will not be grayed out.

listen to audible books on iphone offline

Now you can listen to Audible audiobooks offline on your mobile device.

Seeking a way to download music and videos from YouTube? 4kFinder Video Downloader is a free online video downloader for Mac & PC. It supports to download audio and video from over 1000 hit sites like YouTube, Niconico, SoundCloud, Dailymotion, Vevo, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. It supports 720p, HD 1080p, 2K, 4K, and 8K videos. With it, you can easily watch YouTube videos on and any device and tablet!

Part 2: Convert Audible AA/AAX Books to MP3, M4A, etc.

As we mentioned above, Audible Audiobooks are stored in .aa and .aax format protected by DRM, and you can’t copy and transfer DRM-locked Audible books to incompatible devices for listening. To transfer enjoy Audible books on any device offline, TunesBank Audible Converter comes in handy!

TunesBank Audible Converter for Mac & Windows is developed to help users get rid of Audible DRM lock and convert Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV format at 100X faster speed without losing any quality. Compared with other audiobook converters or recorders, it can completely retain the ID3 tags and chapter info of audiobooks. What’s more, it also enables users to customize the output quality and ID3 tags of the output audiobooks. To make the Audible books more convenient to play, its built-in splitting function allows users to split the long audiobook to small clips by chapter or time! With it, you can easily transfer and listen to Audible books on any device offline without internet or Wi-Fi!

Guide: Convert Audible to MP3/M4A for Offline Playback on Any Device

Step 1. Add Audible AA/AAX Files to TunesBank
Fire up TunesBank Audible Converter on desktop after installation. You can click the icon of TunesBank interface to manually add the Audible AA/AAX books to the program. Or drag and drop the downloaded Audible AA/AAX files to TunesBank main screen.

drag and drop audible files to program

Step 2. Customize Audible audiobooks
Depending on the compatible formats of your portable devices, you can choose the output format as you like. MP3 format is recommended, as it is supported by most devices and players. For Apple devices, M4A format is recommended. You can select different format for each book in the “Output Format” bext to the book title.

set output format

Also, you can select “Output Settings” from the settings menu. In the pop-up window, you could set the Output Format, Sample Rate, Bitrate, or even split the audiobook!

select m4a format

Step 3. Convert Audible to MP3/M4A for Any Devices
When everything is ready, simple press on the “Convert All” button to remove DRM from Audible books and convert AA/AAX to MP3 format with original quality.

convert audible books to mp3/m4a

Step 4. Get Converted Audible MP3/M4A Files
After conversion is complete, you can go to the “Completed” section to get all the converted Audible books. Click “Open File” to open the Audible MP3 files via the Windows Media Player or QuickTime Player, etc.

view converted audible files

Part 3: Transfer and Play Audible Books on Any Devices

The Part 2 lets you get high-quality MP3 files from Audible audiobooks. Now it’s time to transfer and play Audible books on any device and tablet offline, including generic MP3 players, iPods, iPhone, iPad, Android phone and tablet, Kindle, smart watch, PSP, PS4, PS5, smart speaker, smart TV, etc.

1) Listen to Audible Books on Generic MP3 Players Offline
For generic MP3 players like Sony Walkman, SanDisk MP3 player, iRiver, etc. Just use a data cable to connect your MP3 player to your computer. When finished, eject the device.

2) Listen to Audible Books on iPhone/iPad/iPods Offline
You need to imports the Audible MP3 files to iTunes library first. Then connect your iPhone, iPad, iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch to iTunes via Apple USB cable. Then sync the Audible books to your iOS device.

transfer audible books to ipod

3) Listen to Audible Books on Apple Watch Offline
After syncing the Audible books to iPhone from iTunes, launch the Apple Watch app on your iPhone. Click “My Watch”, then tap “Music”. Select the Audible books to sync to your Apple Watch.

sync audiobook to apple watch

4) Listen to Audible Books on Apple TV Offline
You can play Audible books on Apple TV from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch via AirPlay. Open the music app on your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch, play an Audible Audiobook, then tap “AirPlay”, select your Apple TV.

5) Listen to Audible Books on Android Phone and Tablet Offline
Use an Android USB cable to connect your Android phone/tablet to the computer. Then directly drag and drop the Audible MP3 files from local computer to the “Music” folder of Android device.

listen to audible books on android offline

6) Listen to Audible Books on Samsung Smart Watch Offline
After transferring Audible books to your Android phone or tablet, you can also transfer the Audible books from Android device to Galaxy Watch for offline listening. Just launch “Galaxy Wearable” on your mobile device, then tap “Settings” > “Send content to Gear” > “Select tracks”, and then select the Audible books.

transfer audiobooks to samsung watch.jpg

7) Listen to Audible Books on Any Kindle Device Offline
Connect your Kindle device with the computer via USB cable. Then drag and drop the Audible MP3 from your computer to to the “Music” folder on your Kindle. 

8) Listen to Audible Books on Any PSP, PS4, PS5, Smart Speaker, Smart TV Offline
As you know, most PSP and smart speakers, smart TVs have USB port. You can insert a USB drive into the USB port of your computer. Then copy and paste the converted Audible books to the USB dive. When finished, eject the USB drive. After that, you can insert the USB drive to the USB port of PSP, PS4, PS5, Smart Speaker, Smart TV for offline playback.

Final Words

In short, if your device is compatible with Audible, then you can download and listen to Audible audiobooks offline on your device through Audible app. If you want to play Audible Audiobooks on any device offline without network, then you need to use TunesBank Audible Converter to bypass Audible DRM restrictions and convert Audible books to MP3 or M4A format. In this way, you could transfer and listen to Audible on any device in offline mode! In addition, you can burn Audible books to CD, or save Audible books to USB drive to play in the car!

Listen to Audible Books on Any Devices Offline