如何在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music

总结
想在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music? Mighty Vibe 不适用于 Apple Music。 如果您找不到在 Mighty Vibe 上收听 Apple Music 的解决方案,您可以使用 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 MP3。

Mighty Vibe 是最实惠的设备,让您无需智能手机即可随时随地播放流媒体音乐。 8GB的存储空间,可容纳约1,000首歌曲。 目前,Mighty Vibe 与全球最大的两家流媒体音乐服务 Spotify 和 Amazon Music 合作。 但是,The Mighty Vibe 尚不兼容 Apple Music,后者是大多数 Apple 设备用户播放流媒体音乐的首选。 虽然 Mighty Vibe 不适用于 Apple 音乐,这并不意味着你不能 在 Mighty Vibe 上收听 Apple 音乐曲目. 如果您想在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music,那么您不能错过这篇文章。 今天,我们将向您展示一种在 Mighty Vibe 上流式传输 Apple Music 的简单方法,甚至在任何 MP3球员!

众所周知,Mighty Vibe 内置了 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙,因此您可以将它与蓝牙耳机和您的耳机或扬声器一起使用,欣赏 Apple Music 歌曲。 但是,所有下载的 Apple Music 歌曲都是缓存文件,而不是保存为本地文件。 Apple Inc 对所有 Apple Music 曲目使用 DRM 技术并以 M4P 格式对其进行编码。 如果您想将 Apple Music 曲目传输到您的手机或 USB驱动器 (插入智能扬声器)要在 Mighty Vibe 上播放,首先您需要移除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 文件。 为了节省您的时间并帮助您在 Mighty Vibe 上快速播放 Apple Music 歌曲,我们建议您使用此专业工具 - TunesBank Apple Music Converter。

在 Mighty Vibe 和任何设备上播放 Apple Music 的最佳工具

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 旨在帮助您在 Mighty Vibe 和任何音乐设备上不受限制地享受 Apple Music。 它致力于从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 和 将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 格式并使其可在任何设备上播放. 与传统录音机相比,TunesBank 将在转换后的文件中保留原始音频质量和 ID3 标签。 更好的是,它使您能够调整音频编解码器、比特率、采样率、通道和编辑元数据以满足您的需求(有助于管理您的音乐库)。 通过使用它,您可以轻松地传输和播放 Mighty Vibe、USB 驱动器上的 Apple Music 曲目, 智能扬声器, iOS, Android, MP3 播放器, iPods, PSP, 的Xbox、智能电视、车载播放器等。

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 Apple Music、iTunes M4P 音乐、播客、有声读物解锁 DRM。
  • 在 Mac 和 PC 上以 3-4 倍的速度将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 MP5/M10A/FLAC。
  • 将 iTunes 音乐、iTunes 有声读物和 Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 等。
  • 转换后保持无损音乐质量和 ID3 标签信息。
  • 将 Apple Music 传输到 MP3 播放器、iPod、USB 驱动器、SD 卡、iOS、Android 等。
  • 在任何音乐设备、平板电脑和播放器上离线收听 Apple Music。
  • 无需订阅即可永久保留 Apple Music 歌曲; 将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD。

教程:将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 以便在 Mighty Vibe 上播放

步骤 1。 安装并运行 TunesBank Apple Music Converter
安装后启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 iTunes 将自动启动并将媒体文件同步到 TunesBank。

推出 tunesbank 苹果音乐转换器

步骤 2。 选择要转换的所需 Apple Music 歌曲
点击左侧的“我的歌曲”或“播放列表”,然后通过勾选框选择歌曲。 此外,您可以在搜索框中输入歌曲名称进行查找。

选择苹果音乐歌曲

步骤3、自定义输出设置
移至底部屏幕以设置 Apple Music 曲目的输出设置。 您可以自定义输出格式、输出质量、输出路径、编解码器、简单速率、比特率、频道等。要在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music,请选择 MP3 格式。

选择mp3格式

步骤 4。 开始将 Apple Music 转换为 Mighty Vibe
单击“转换”按钮开始转换过程,TunesBank 会立即将所有选定的 Apple Music 歌曲转换为无 DRM 的 MP3。

将苹果音乐转换为 mp3

转换后,您可以在“完成”模块中找到转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲。 单击“查看输出文件”以找到输出文件夹。

获得无 drm 的 Apple Music

第 5 步。 在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music Tracks
1) 您可以将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲传输到您的 iPhone 或 Android 手机,然后通过蓝牙将手机与 Mighty 连接。

2) 您可以将转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 U 盘,然后将 U 盘插入蓝牙扬声器的 USB 端口。 最后,您可以通过蓝牙将 Mighty 连接到扬声器,然后播放 Apple Music 歌曲!

通过蓝牙将 Mighty 与扬声器连接

如果您想在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music 歌曲,则需要使用 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3 文件。 这样,您就可以在任何 MP3 播放器和便携式设备上欣赏 Apple Music!

在 Mighty Vibe 上播放 Apple Music

How to Play Apple Music on Mighty Vibe

Summary
Want to play Apple Music on your Mighty Vibe? Mighty Vibe doesn’t work with Apple Music. If you can’t figure out a solution to listen to Apple Music on Mighty Vibe, you can convert Apple Music tracks to MP3 by using TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

Mighty Vibe is the most affordable device, which allows you to play streaming music anytime, anywhere without a smartphone. With 8GB of storage space, it can hold about 1,000 songs. Currently, Mighty Vibe works with Spotify and Amazon Music which are two of the largest streaming music services worldwide. However, The Mighty Vibe is not yet compatible with Apple Music, which is the first choice for most Apple device users to play streaming music. Although Mighty Vibe doesn’t work with Apple music, it does not mean that you can’t listen to Apple music tracks on Mighty Vibe. If you want to play Apple Music on Mighty Vibe, then you can’t miss this article. Today, we are going to show you an easy way to stream Apple Music on Mighty Vibe, and even on any MP3 player!

As we all know, Mighty Vibe has built-in Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, so you can use it with Bluetooth headphones and your phonr or speakers to enjoy Apple Music songs. However, all downloaded Apple Music songs are cache files instead of being saved as local files. Apple Inc uses DRM technology for all Apple Music tracks and encodes them in M4P format. If you want to transfer Apple Music tracks to your phone or USB drive (insert to smart speakers) to play on Mighty Vibe, first you need to remove the DRM and convert Apple Music to MP3 files. In order to save your time and help you quickly play Apple Music songs on your Mighty Vibe, we recommend you to use this professional tool – TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

Best Tool to Play Apple Music on Mighty Vibe and Any Device

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is born to help you enjoy Apple Music on Mighty Vibe and any music devices without limits. It’s dedicating to removing DRM from Apple Music and converting Apple Music tracks to MP3, M4A, FLAC formats and make them playable on any device. Compared with traditional Audio Recorders, TunesBank will preserve original audio quality and ID3 tags in the converted files. Even better, it enables you to adjust the audio codec, bit rate, sample rate, channel and edit the metadata to meet your needs (helpful for managing your music library). By using it, you can easily transfer and play Apple Music tracks on Mighty Vibe, USB drive, smart speakers, iOS, Android, MP3 players, iPods, PSP, Xbox, smart TVs, car player, etc.

Key Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter:

  • Unlock DRM from Apple Music, iTunes M4P music, podcasts, audiobooks.
  • Convert Apple Music tracks to MP3/M4A/FLAC at 5-10X speed on Mac & PC.
  • Convert iTunes music, iTunes audiobook & Audible Audiobook to MP3, etc.
  • Keep lossless music quality and ID3 Tags information after conversion.
  • Transfer Apple Music to MP3 players, iPods, USB drive, SD card, iOS, Android, etc.
  • Listen to Apple Music offline on any music devices, tablets and players.
  • Keep Apple Music songs forever without subscription; Burn Apple Music to CD.

Tutorial: Convert Apple Music to MP3 for Playback on Mighty Vibe

Step 1. Install and Run TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Start the TunesBank Apple Music Converter after installation. iTunes will launch automatically and sync media files to TunesBank.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Choose Desired Apple Music Songs to Convert
Tap on “My Song” or “Playlist” in the left side, and select the songs by ticking the box. Besides, you can enter the song name in the Search Box to locate it.

select apple music songs

Step 3. Customize Output Settings
Move to the bottom screen to set up output settings for Apple Music tracks. You can customize Output Format, Output Quality, Output Path, Codec, Simple Rate, Bitrate, Channels, etc. To play Apple Music on Mighty Vibe, please choose MP3 format.

choose mp3 format

Step 4. Start to Convert Apple Music for Mighty Vibe
Click “Convert” button to start the conversion process, and TunesBank will immediately convert all selected Apple Music songs to DRM-free MP3.

convert apple msuic to mp3

After conversion, you can find the converted Apple Music songs in “Finished” module. Click “View Output File” to locate the output folder.

get drm-free Apple Music

Step 5. Play Apple Music Tracks on Mighty Vibe
1) You can transfer the converted Apple Music songs to your iPhone or Android phone, then connect the phone with Mighty via Bluetooth.

2) You can transfer the converted Apple Music songs to a USB flash drive, then insert the USB drive to the USB port of a Bluetooth speaker. Finally, you can connect your Mighty to the speaker via Bluetooth, and then play the Apple Music songs!

connect Mighty with speaker via Bluetooth

If you want to play Apple Music songs on Mighty Vibe, then you need to convert Apple Music songs to MP3 files with TunesBank Apple Music Converter. In this way, you will be able to enjoy Apple Music on any MP3 player and portable device!

Play Apple Music on Mighty Vibe