如何将Apple Music转换为SD卡

总结
是否要将 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 SD 卡以释放设备上的存储空间? 在这里,您将获得 2 种轻松将 Apple Music 曲目传输到 SD 卡的方法。

有时,当您的智能手机空间不足,下载的 Apple Music 歌曲太多时,您可能想要 将 Apple Music 转移到 SD 卡 or 将 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 USB 驱动器 以释放存储空间。 但是如何将歌曲从 Apple Music 移动到 SD 卡? 一般只有部分安卓手机和平板内置SD卡,而iOS设备不支持microSD卡。 别担心,这并不意味着 iPhone 用户无法将 Apple Music 曲目传输到 SD 卡。 在本文中,您将学习如何以 2 种有效方式将歌曲从 Apple Music 传输到 SD 卡。

方式 1。 将 Apple Music 歌曲移动到 Android 设备上的 SD 卡

对于 Android 手机用户,将 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 SD 卡非常容易。 您可以参考以下步骤将下载的 Apple Music 歌曲直接移动到 Android 手机的 SD 卡中。

步骤 1. 在您的 Android 手机上打开 Apple Music 应用程序,然后选择菜单图标 > 设置。

步骤 2. 选择“下载位置”选项,会弹出一个小窗口,选择“是”,然后从列表中选择要保存的 SD 卡。

步骤 3. 当系统询问您是否要将所有当前下载的音乐和所有未来的音乐移动到 SD 卡时,请接受提示。

将下载的苹果音乐移动到 android 上的 SD 卡

由于 Apple Music 歌曲以 DRM 锁定的 M4P 格式保存,因此 Apple Music 歌曲只能通过 iTunes 和 Apple Music 应用程序播放。 这意味着您不能将 Android 手机中的 SD 卡插入未经 Apple 授权的其他设备。 更糟糕的是,订阅结束后,SD 卡上所有下载的 Apple Music 曲目将无法播放。 别担心,接下来我们将告诉您如何将 Apple Music 歌曲保存到外部 SD 卡。

方式 2。 将 Apple 音乐曲目传输到任何设备的 SD 卡

对于 iPhone 用户,他们不能直接 将 Apple Music 移至 SD 卡 因为 iOS 设备没有内置 SD 卡。 幸运的是,通过使用第三方工具,您不仅可以将 Apple Music 复制到外部 SD 卡,还可以将 SD 卡插入车载播放器和一些带有 micro SD 卡的 MP3 播放器中进行播放! 在这里,您遇到了 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器。

TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 专为解锁 Apple Music DRM 限制而设计 将Apple Music曲目转换为MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC 格式,可存储在 SD 卡中。 它支持在 Mac 计算机上以 5 倍速度转换 Apple 音乐曲目,在 Windows 上以 10 倍速度转换,这是其他转换器无法做到的。 更重要的是,输出质量足够好,比特率可以达到 320kbps,并且所有 ID3 标签、元数据都会很好地保存在输出的 MP3/M4A 文件中。 之后,您可以将转换后的 Apple Music 文件从硬盘传输到 SD 卡、USB 驱动器、PSP、MP3 播放器、Android 等。

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器的主要特点:

  • 将 Apple Music 歌曲无损地转换为 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC。
  • 将 iTunes 音乐和有声读物、Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3。
  • 保留输出 MP3/M3A 文件中的所有 ID4 标签和元数据。
  • 将 Apple 音乐复制到 SD 卡、USB 驱动器或任何其他设备和播放器。
  • 将SD卡插入车载播放器、PSP等,离线欣赏。
  • Mac 上的转换速度快 5 倍,Windows 上的转换速度快 10 倍。

将 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 SD 卡的步骤

以下是有关将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 并传输到 SD 卡的详细步骤。 请确保您已在计算机上安装了 iTunes 应用程序。

步骤 1。 启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器
安装后立即启动 TunesBank Apple Music Converter,同时启动 iTunes 应用程序。 然后该软件将自动加载您的 iTunes 资料库。

推出 tunesbank 苹果音乐转换器

步骤2。 选择Apple Music Songs
单击左侧面板中的“音乐”或“播放列表”,右侧面板中将显示曲目,您可以选择要保存到 SD 卡的曲目甚至整个播放列表。

选择苹果音乐歌曲

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式
转到界面底部以自定义输出设置。 要将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 SD 卡,建议使用 MP3 格式。 在这里您还可以根据自己的喜好调整比特率、采样率、输出质量、频道等。

选择mp3格式

步骤 4。 开始将 Apple Music 转换为 SD 卡
如果一切准备就绪,请点击“转换”按钮以保持原始质量将 Apple Music 歌曲保存到计算机。

将苹果 msuic 转换为 mp3 以传输到 SD 卡

转换后,您可以转到“完成”部分以获取转换后的 Apple Music 文件。 您可以单击“查看输出文件”来定位输出文件。

查看输出 mp3 文件

第 5 步。将转换后的 Apple Music 文件传输到 SD 卡
现在,您已将所有 Apple Music 曲目保存在硬盘中,现在您可以将它们复制到 SD 卡中。 将 SD 卡插入读卡器,然后将 SD 卡读卡器插入您的 PC。 当电脑成功读取您的 SD 卡后,打开 SD 卡,直接将转换后的 Apple Music MP3 文件拖放到其中。

将转换后的苹果音乐歌曲传输到 SD 卡

在 TunesBank Apple Music Converter 的帮助下,将 Apple Music 传输到 SD 卡和 USB 闪存驱动器真的很容易,不是吗? 现在您的手机已经释放了大量内存,您还可以将 SD 卡插入车载播放器中尽情享受!

将Apple Music传输到SD卡

How to Transfer Apple Music to SD Card

Summary
Do you want to transfer Apple Music songs to SD card to free up storage space on your device? Here, you will get 2 ways to easily transfer Apple Music tracks to SD card.

Sometimes, when your smartphone is running out of space with so many downloaded Apple Music songs, you might want to transfer Apple Music to SD card or transfer Apple Music songs to USB drive to free up storage space. But how can you move the songs from Apple Music to the SD card? In general, only some Android phones and tablets have built-in SD card, while iOS devices don’t support microSD card. Don’t worry, this does not mean that iPhone users cannot transfer Apple Music tracks to SD card. In this article, you will learn how to transfer songs from Apple Music to SD Card in 2 effective ways.

Way 1. Move Apple Music Songs to SD Card on Android Devices

For Android phone users, it’s quite easy to transfer Apple Music songs to SD card. You can refer to the following steps to move the downloaded Apple Music songs directly to the SD card on the Android phone.

Step 1. Open the Apple Music app on your Android phone, and then select the menu icon > Settings.

Step 2. Select the “Download Location” option, then a small window will pop up, select “Yes”, and then select the SD card you want to save from the list.

Step 3. When asked if you want to move all currently downloaded music and all future music to the SD card, accept the prompt.

move downloaded apple music to sd card on android

Since Apple Music songs are saved in DRM-locked M4P format, Apple Music songs can only be played through iTunes and Apple Music apps. This means that you cannot insert the SD card in your Android phone to other devices that are not authorized by Apple. To make matters worse, after the subscription ends, all downloaded Apple Music tracks on the SD card will not be playable. Don’t worry, next we will tell you how to save Apple Music songs to an external SD card.

Way 2. Transfer Apple Music Tracks to SD Card for Any Devices

For iPhone users, they can’t directly move Apple Music to an SD card for the reason that iOS device do not have a built-in SD card. Luckily, with using a third-party tool, you can not only copy Apple Music to external SD card, but also insert the SD card into the car player and some MP3 players with micro SD cards for playback! Here you meet TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

TunesBank Apple Music Converter is specially designed to unlock Apple Music DRM restriction and convert Apple Music tracks to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC formats which can be stored in SD Card. It supports converting Apple music tracks at 5X speed on Mac computer and 10X speed on Windows, which other converters cannot do. What’s more, the output quality is good enough, the bitrate can up to 320kbps, and all the ID3 tags, metadata will be well kept in output MP3/M4A files. After which, you can transfer the converted Apple Music files from hard drive to SD card, USB drive, PSP, MP3 player, Android, etc.

Main Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter:

  • Convert Apple Music songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC losslessly.
  • Convert iTunes Music and Audiobook, Audible Audiobook to MP3.
  • Preserve all ID3 tags and metadata in output MP3/M4A files.
  • Copy Apple music to an SD card, USB drive or any other device and player.
  • Insert an SD card to the car player, PSP, etc. for offline enjoying.
  • 5X faster conversion speed on Mac, 10X faster conversion speed on Windows.

Steps to Transfer Apple Music Songs to SD Card

Below are the detailed steps about converting Apple Music to MP3 and transferring to SD card. Please make sure that you have installed the iTunes application on your computer.

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter right after the installation, at the same time, iTunes app will also get launched. Then this software will load your iTunes library automatically.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music Songs
Click on the “Music” or “Playlist” in the left panel, and the tracks will be shown in the right panel, you can select the tracks or even the whole playlist you want to save to SD card.

select apple music songs

Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format
Go to the bottom of the interface to customize output settings. To convert Apple Music tracks for SD card, MP3 format is recommended. Here you can also adjust the bit rate, sample rate, output quality, channel, etc for your preference.

choose mp3 format

Step 4. Start to Convert Apple Music for SD Card
If everything is ready, please hit on the “Convert” button to save Apple Music songs to computer with keeping original quality.

convert apple msuic to mp3 for transferring to sd card

After the conversion, you can go to “Finished” section to get the converted Apple Music files. you can click “View Output File” to locate the output files.

view output mp3 files

Step 5. Transfer Converted Apple Music Files to SD Card
Now, you have saved all Apple Music tracks in your hard drive, and now you can copy them to the SD card. Put the SD card into the card reader, and then insert the SD card reader into your PC. When the computer successfully reads your SD card, open the SD card and directly drag and drop the converted Apple Music MP3 files to it.

transfer converted apple music songs to sd card

With the help of TunesBank Apple Music Converter, it’s really easy to transfer Apple Music to SD card and USB flash drive, isn’t it? Now that your phone has released a lot of memory, you can also insert the SD card to your car player for enjoying!

Transfer Apple Music to SD Card