TunesBank Music Converter Free – 免费音乐到 MP3 下载器

总结
本文向您展示了 3 个免费的音乐转 MP3 下载器,包括 4kFinder YouTube 转换器、TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器、TunesBank Apple Music 转换器,旨在帮助您免费下载流媒体音乐并将其转换为 MP3 格式而不会降低质量,以便您尽情享受随时随地在任何设备上播放 YouTube 音乐、Spotify 音乐和 Apple Music!

寻找 MP3音乐下载 在线下载免费音乐 mp3 的网站? 如今,我们可以随时随地通过移动设备在 Spotify、Apple Music、YouTube 和其他平台上流式传输数百万首音乐。 然而,它并不像我们想象的那么方便。 例如,如果您拥有免费帐户,则无法在没有 Internet 的情况下在 Spotify、Apple Music 或 YouTube 上收听音乐。 即使您拥有高级订阅帐户,也不能 在MP3播放器上播放Apple Music, 将Spotify音乐刻录到CD将 YouTube 音乐添加到 iMovie 对于视频项目等。因此,最好的方法是将音乐转换为 MP3 格式。 我们需要一个免费的 音乐到MP3转换器 软件来帮助我们做到这一点。

音乐到 mp3 下载器

第 1 部分:YouTube 音乐转换器

YouTube的转换器 来自 4kFinder Inc 的公司在所有 YouTube 音乐下载器和转换器中脱颖而出。 它是一个多合一的工具,不仅可以帮助您 从 YouTube 下载音乐和视频 和 1000 多个热门网站免费,而且 将YouTube视频转换为MP3, M4A 音频文件。 此外,它还可以让您以 MP8 格式将高达 4k 分辨率的视频从 YouTube 下载到计算机,而不会降低质量。

4kFinder YouTube 转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 YouTube 免费下载音乐和视频。
  • 从 1000 个热门网站轻松下载视频。
  • 将YouTube视频高质量下载到MP4。
  • 将 YouTube 视频转换为 3kbps 的 MP320 格式。
  • 支持 720P、HD1080P、2K、4K 和 8K 视频质量。
  • 易于使用,无任何广告,下载速度提高 6 倍。
  • 从 YouTube 中提取 MP3 音频而不会损失音质。

将 YouTube 音乐转换为 MP3 的简单步骤:

第 1 步。启动转换器并复制 YouTube 音乐 URL
在您的 Mac 或 PC 上下载、安装和启动 4kFinder YouTube Converter。 然后转到 YouTube,复制地址栏中的 YouTube 视频 URL。

复制 youtube 音乐视频链接

第 2 步。将 YouTube URL 粘贴到转换器
现在返回程序,将 YouTube 音乐视频 URL 粘贴到转换器中,然后单击“分析”以获取视频源。

将 youtube 音乐视频链接粘贴到 4kfinder

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式
在弹出窗口中,请为 YouTube 音乐视频选择 MP3 320kbps 格式。 此外,本软件还允许您同时选择多种输出格式,即多任务下载!

选择mp3格式

第 4 步。开始下载 YouTube 音乐并将其转换为 MP3
单击“下载”按钮开始下载 YouTube 音乐视频并将其转换为 3kbps 的 MP320。

下载 YouTube 音乐并将其转换为 mp3

几分钟后,请转到“完成”部分查看转换良好的 YouTube 音乐文件,单击“打开文件夹”找到它。

查看下载的 mp3 youtube 音乐

现在您可以将下载好的 YouTube 音乐移动到您的 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、iPhone 和更多设备上以供离线欣赏!

第 2 部分:Spotify 音乐转换器

如果您想在没有高级帐户的情况下下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3,强烈推荐一个名为 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的工具。 TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器 免费支持使用免费帐户从 Spotify 下载音乐和播放列表。 它非常易于操作,并允许您 将几乎所有可播放的音乐转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV 格式,速度提高 5 倍。 更重要的是,原始音频质量和所有 ID3 标签(如歌曲标题、艺术作品、艺术家、艺术封面、专辑、流派、曲目编号)将保留在转换后的文件中,您甚至可以根据需要编辑标签。

TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的核心功能:

  • 从 Spotify 下载音乐和播放列表,无需付费。
  • 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV 音频文件。
  • 保留原始音频质量和所有 ID3 标签、元数据。
  • 在任何设备和播放器上轻松离线享受 Spotify 音乐。
  • 将 Spotify 音乐刻录到 CD 或通过电子邮件与朋友分享。
  • 免费更新和技术支持,高度兼容。

指南:如何使用 TunesBank 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3?

步骤1.启动TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器
首先,根据您的计算机操作系统免费下载并安装 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 启动 TunesBank 程序,它会自动启动 Spotify 应用程序。

启动 tunesbank Spotify 转换器

第 2 步。将 Spotify 歌曲添加到 TunesBank
TunesBank 软件为您提供了 2 种将 Spotify 歌曲导入程序的方法。 您可以直接将歌曲、播放列表或专辑从 Spotify 拖放到软件中。

拖放 Spotify 播放列表进行编程

或者将任何 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表/专辑链接复制并粘贴到 TunesBank 的搜索栏,然后单击“添加文件”以分析链接。

将 Spotify 播放列表链接复制并粘贴到程序

步骤3、调整输出设置
接下来,您可以在“将所有文件转换为:”选项中选择 MP3 格式,然后在菜单栏中选择“首选项”以根据您的喜好调整比特率(320kbps)、采样率(48000Hz)、频道。

调整输出设置

步骤4。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3
点击“全部转换”按钮开始将 Spotify 音乐和播放列表转换为 MP3,而不会损失任何质量。

将spotify音乐转换为mp3

转换后,请转到“完成”部分查看转换后的 Spotify 歌曲,单击“查看打开文件夹”以找到 MP3 文件。

查看下载的Spotify歌曲

第 3 部分:Apple Music 音乐转换器

对于 Apple Music 爱好者,TunesBank Inc 还发布了适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC 用户的 Apple Music Converter。 TunesBank苹果音乐转换器 旨在解锁 Apple Music DRM 和 将 Apple Music M4P 歌曲转换为 MP3、M4A、AAC 或 FLAC 格式,具有无损质量。 此外,它将在输出 MP3/M3A 文件中保留 Apple Music 曲目的所有 ID4 标签和元数据。 让您随时随地在没有互联网连接和 Apple Music/iTunes 程序的任何设备上享受 Apple Music。

此外,批量转换和更快的转换速度(5-10X)使您能够在硬盘上快速保存高质量的 Apple Music 歌曲。 此工具的另一个重要功能是,它还可以让您将 iTunes 购买的 M4P 音乐、iTunes M4B 有声读物和 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A、AAC 音频,供您的音乐设备和播放器使用。

TunesBank Apple Music 转换器的主要特点:

  • 从Apple Music,iTunes M4P音乐和有声读物中删除DRM。
  • 转换 Apple Music 和 iTunes M4P 音乐和 Audible 有声读物。
  • 将 Apple Music 曲目转换为普通 MP3、M4A、AAC 或 FLAC 音频。
  • 转换后保留 100% 原始音频质量和 ID3 标签。
  • 将 Apple Music 上传和共享到 OneDrive、Google Drive、iTunes。
  • 将 Apple Music 歌曲刻录到 CD 或用作视频项目的 BGM。
  • 在 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、PSP 和任何设备上播放 Apple Music。
  • 在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上永久保存高品质的 Apple Music 曲子。

指南:如何使用 TunesBank 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3?

步骤 1。 运行 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器
目前,TunesBank Apple Music Converter 与 macOS 11 Big Sur 完全兼容。 免费下载并安装适用于 Windows 或 MacOS 的最新版 TunesBank Apple Music Converter。 当您启动该程序时,Apple Music 应用程序(MacOS 10.15 Catalina 或更高版本)或 iTunes 应用程序将随之启动。

推出 tunesbank 苹果音乐转换器

第 2 步。将 Apple Music 曲目导入 TunesBank
单击左侧的“音乐”、“我的歌曲”或“播放列表”,它会显示您的整个播放列表或曲目。 勾选您要转换的曲目,或在搜索框中键入歌曲名称以查找歌曲。

选择苹果音乐曲目

步骤 3. 自定义输出设置
转到界面底部以调整输出设置。 在输出格式选项中选择 MP3,并根据需要调整输出质量、输出文件夹、比特率(设置为 320kbps)、采样率(设置为 48000Hz)、通道。

选择mp3格式

步骤4。 开始将Apple Music转换为MP3
最后,单击“转换”按钮开始将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 MP3,同时保持原始质量。 在转换过程中,您甚至可以返回“库”为程序添加更多音乐。

开始将苹果 msuic 转换为 mp3

转换完成后,您可以转到“完成”部分,单击“查看输出文件”以查找转换后的 Apple Music MP3 文件。

查看输出 mp3 文件

最后的话

通过使用我们的 TunesBank 音乐转换器和 4kFinder YouTube 转换器,您可以轻松免费下载音乐并将 Apple Music、Spotify Music 或 YouTube 音乐视频转换为 MP3 音频文件和其他音频格式,以便在您的 MP3 播放器、索尼随身听、iPod nano 上离线收听、iPod Shuffle、iPod Classic、iPhone、Android、PSP、Xbox 和任何其他设备。 您甚至可以在手机上将音乐设置为闹钟/铃声,或将音频文件用作视频项目的背景音乐等。此外,每个软件都提供免费试用版,因此您可以在做出购买决定之前充分了解该软件. 此外,易用性、高兼容性、无损转换、批量下载、快速转换也是这些软件的补充。 值得一试!

MP3 音乐转换器和下载器

TunesBank Music Converter Free – Free Music to MP3 Downloader

Summary
This article shows you 3 free Music to MP3 Downloaders, including 4kFinder YouTube Converter, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter, TunesBank Apple Music Converter, designed to help you download streaming music for free and convert them to MP3 format without losing quality, so that you can enjoy YouTube music, Spotify music and Apple Music on any device anytime, anywhere!

Looking for MP3 music download sites to download free music online mp3? Nowadays, we can stream millions of music on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube and other platforms on our mobile device on the go. However, it is not as convenient as we expected. For example, if you have a free account, you cannot listen to music on Spotify, Apple Music or YouTube without the Internet. Even if you have a premium subscription account, you can’t play Apple Music on MP3 player, burn Spotify music to CD, or add YouTube music to iMovie for video projects, etc. Therefore, the best way is to convert the music to MP3 format. We need a free music to MP3 converter software to help us do this.

music to mp3 downloader

Part 1: Music Converter for YouTube

YouTube Converter from 4kFinder Inc stands out among all the YouTube Music Downloaders and Converters. It is an all-in-one tool which not only helps you download music and videos from YouTube and more than 1000 hot sites for free, but also convert YouTube videos to MP3, M4A audio files. In addition, it also lets you download video up to 8k resolution from YouTube to computer in MP4 without quality loss.

Key Features of 4kFinder YouTube Converter:

  • Download music and videos from YouTube for free.
  • Easily download videos from 1000 popular websites.
  • Download YouTube videos to MP4 with high quality.
  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 format in 320kbps.
  • Supports 720P, HD1080P, 2K, 4K and 8K video quality.
  • Easy to use, no any ads, 6X faster download speed.
  • Extract MP3 audios from YouTube without sound quality loss.

Easy Steps to Convert YouTube Music to MP3:

Step 1. Launch Converter and Copy YouTube Music URL
Download, install and launch 4kFinder YouTube Converter on your Mac or PC. Then go to YouTube, copy the YouTube video URL in the address bar.

copy youtube music video link

Step 2. Paste YouTube URL to Converter
Now turn back to the program, paste the YouTube music video URL into the converter, and click “Analyze” to get the video source.

paste youtube music video link to 4kfinder

Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format
In the pop-up window, please choose MP3 320kbps format for the YouTube music video. Besides, this software also allows you to select multiple output formats at the same time, that is, multi-task downloading!

select mp3 format

Step 4. Start Downloading and Converting YouTube Music to MP3
Click the “Download” button to start downloading and converting YouTube music videos to MP3 in 320kbps.

download and convert youtube music to mp3

After a few minutes, please go to “Finished” section to view the well converted YouTube music files, click “Open Folder” to locate it.

view downloaded mp3 youtube music

Now you can move the well downloaded YouTube music to your MP3 player, iPod nano, iPhone and more devices for offline enjoying!

Part 2: Music Converter for Spotify

If you want to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 without a premium account, a highly recommend tool called TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. TunesBank Spotify Music Converter Free support to download music and playlists from Spotify with a free account. It is very easy to operate and allows you to convert almost all playable music to MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV format at 5X faster speed. What’s more, the original audio quality and all ID3 tags like song title, artwork, artist, art cover, album, genre, track number will be kept in the converted files, and you can even edit the tags as you prefer.

Core Features of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter:

  • Download music and playlist from Spotify without premium.
  • Convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV audio files.
  • Preserve original audio quality and all ID3 tags, metadata.
  • Easily enjoy Spotify music offline on any device and player.
  • Burn Spotify music to CD or share with friends via email.
  • Free Updates and Technical Support, Highly Compatibility.

Guide: How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 with TunesBank?

Step 1. Launch TunesBank Spotify Music Converter
First of all, free download and install the TunesBank Spotify Music Converter according to your computer OS. The launch TunesBank program, it will automatically launch Spotify app.

launch tunesbank spotify converter

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs to TunesBank
TunesBank software gives you 2 ways to import Spotify songs to the program. You can directly drag and drop the song, playlist or album from Spotify to the software.

drag and drop spotify playlist to program

Or copy and paste any Spotify song/playlist/album link to TunesBank’s search bar, and click “Add File” to analyze the link.

copy and paste spotify playlist link to program

Step 3. Adjust Output Settings
Next, you can select MP3 format in the “Convert all files to:” option, then choose “Preferences” in the menu bar to adjust the Bitrate(320kbps), Sample Rate(48000Hz), Channels for your preference.

adjust output settings

Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3
Hit on the “Convert All” button to start converting Spotify music and playlist to MP3 without losing any quality.

convert spotify music to mp3

After conversion, please go to “Finished” section to view the converted Spotify songs, click “View Open Folder” to locate the MP3 files.

view downloaded spotify songs

Part 3: Music Converter for Apple Music

For Apple Music lovers, TunesBank Inc also released the Apple Music Converter for Mac and Windows PC users. TunesBank Apple Music Converter is well designed to unlock Apple Music DRM and convert Apple Music M4P songs to MP3, M4A, AAC or FLAC format with lossless quality. Also, it will keep all ID3 tags and metadata of Apple Music tracks in the output MP3/M4A files. So that you enjoy Apple Music on any device without internet connection and Apple Music/iTunes program anytime, anywhere.

Besides, batch conversion and faster conversion speed (5-10X) enable you to quickly save high-quality Apple Music songs on your hard drive. Another great function of this tool is that it also lets you convert iTunes purchased M4P music, iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3, M4A, AAC audio for your music devices and players.

Main Features of TunesBank Apple Music Converter:

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music, iTunes M4P Music and Audiobooks.
  • Convert Apple Music & iTunes M4P Music & Audible Audiobooks.
  • Convert Apple Music tracks to plain MP3, M4A, AAC or FLAC audios.
  • Retain 100% original audio quality and ID3 tags after conversion.
  • Upload and share Apple Music to OneDrive, Google Drive, iTunes.
  • Burn Apple Music songs to CD or use as BGM for video projects.
  • Play Apple Music on MP3 player, iPod nano, PSP and any device.
  • Save high-quality Apple Music tacks on Mac or Windows PC forever.

Guide: How to Use TunesBank to Convert Apple Music to MP3?

Step 1. Run TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Currently, TunesBank Apple Music Converter is fully compatible with macOS 11 Big Sur. Free download and Install the latest version of TunesBank Apple Music Converter for Windows or MacOS. When you start the program, the Apple Music app(MacOS 10.15 Catalina or above) or iTunes app will be launched along with it.

launch tunesbank apple music converter

Step 2. Import Apple Music Tracks to TunesBank
Click the “Music”, “My Song” or “Playlist” in the left side, then it will show you your entire playist or tracks. Tick the tracks that you’d like to convert, or type the song name in the Search Box to locate the songs.

select apple music tracks

Step 3. Customize Output Setting
Go to the bottom of the interface to adjust the output settings. Select MP3 in the Output Format option, and adjust the Output Quality, Output Folder, Bitrate(set to 320kbps), Sample Rate(set to 48000Hz), Channels as needed.

choose mp3 format

Step 4. Start Converting Apple Music to MP3
Finally, click the “Convert” button to start converting Apple Music songs to MP3 with keeping original quality. During the conversion process, you can even go back to “Library” to add more music to the program.

start to convert apple msuic to mp3

Once the conversion is done, you can go to “Finished” section, click the “View Output File” to find the converted Apple Music MP3 files.

view output mp3 files

Final Words

By using our TunesBank Music Converter and 4kFinder YouTube Converter, you can easily download music for free and convert Apple Music, Spotify Music or YouTube music videos to MP3 audio files and other audio formats for offline listening on your MP3 player, Sony Walkman, iPod nano, iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, iPhone, Android, PSP, Xbox and any other device. And you can even set the music as alarm/ringtone on your phone, or use the audio files as BGM for video projects, etc. Moreover, each software provides a free trial version, so you can fully understand the software before making a purchase decision. In addition, ease of use, high compatibility, lossless conversion, batch download, and fast conversion are also supplements to these software. It’s worth trying!

MP3 Music Converter and Downloader