如何在没有高级版的情况下下载 Spotify 播客  

总结
您想离线收听 Spotify 播客吗? 这是在没有 Spotify Premium 帐户的情况下下载 Spotify 播客的最佳解决方案,或者在 Spotify Premium 流媒体服务到期后使用免费帐户下载 Spotify 播客,之后您可以随时随地不受限制地下载和播放 Spotify 播客。

“我想在睡觉前听听 Spotify 播客。 但我的 Spotify Premium 将在一周后过期。 有什么方法可以离线流式传输 Spotify 播客而无需续订?”

据报道,Spotify 在 500 年的播客交易上花费了高达 2019 亿美元,并带来了更多的播客在 Spotify 上独家运行。 越来越多的人喜欢每天听 Spotify 播客,比如在睡觉前、旅行中、跑步时或其他娱乐中听。 Spotify 为 Spotify 免费和 Spotify Premium 用户提供了数以千计的精彩播客。 但是,这两种帐户之间存在一些差异。 不允许 Spotify 免费用户将歌曲或播客保存到设备以供离线收听。

许多 Spotify 用户报告说“我下载的播客不会离线播放。” 对于想要在没有互联网连接的情况下(例如在旅途中或在飞行中)享受播客的用户来说,这是很遗憾的。 问题来了:有没有办法 下载没有高级版的 Spotify 播客 离线播放? 在谷歌上做一些研究,看起来这不是一个完美的解决方法。 目前这个问题仍然存在。 现在我们可以说答案是肯定的。 您需要的工具称为 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。

在没有 Spotify Premium 的情况下下载 Spotify 播客

要从 Spotify 下载播客,您需要智能 Spotify 音乐下载工具的帮助,即, TunesBank Spotify音乐转换器. 使用此软件,您可以无限制地轻松下载 Spotify 播客、歌曲、播放列表、专辑等。 它适用于 Windows 和 Mac 上 Spotify 的免费和高级用户, 下载没有高级版的 Spotify 播客 用于离线播放。 Spotify 播客将作为常见的音频格式下载到 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC。 下载完成后,将作为本地音频文件保存在计算机上。 此外,您可以在保持 100% 原始音频质量和元数据信息的任何设备上播放下载的音频文件。

TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点

  • 为免费和高级用户离线下载 Spotify 播客/音乐/播放列表
  • 将 Spotify 转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC
  • 将 Spotify 播客传输到 USB 驱动器、SD 卡、MP3 播放器等。
  • 内置 Spotify 网络播放器; 批量下载
  • 保持 100% 原始音质和 ID3 标签
  • 转换速度快 5 倍
  • 友好的用户界面易于使用

如何在没有高级版的情况下下载 Spotify 播客

第 1 步。安装程序并登录 Spotify 帐户
安装后,在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上运行 TunesBank Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后点击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”,使用您的 Spotify 免费帐户登录。

launch TunesBank program on pc

步骤 2。 选择 Spotify 播客进行转换
TunesBank 为您提供了下载具有高音频质量的 Spotify 播客的简单步骤。 只需单击“+”图标添加您要下载的播客,所有选定的播客都将加载到“转换”播放列表中。

add spotify songs to program

步骤 3. 设置转换后播客的输出格式
在程序界面中加载所有播客后,调整所选文件的输出参数。 转换后的格式包括 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 可用。 在这种情况下,您应该选择“MP3”,因为它是播客最常用的文件格式。 (在这里您可以定义其他输出参数,包括比特率、采样率、通道等。)

select mp3 as output format

第 4 步。在计算机上下载并保存 Spotify 播客
在最后一步中,只需单击“全部转换”或“转换 X 项”按钮即可开始将没有 Premium 的 Spotify 播客转换为本地文件。 整个转换结束后,切换到“完成”>“查看输出文件”,在电脑上找到并查看输出文件夹。 您可以将其转移以供个人使用,例如存储在 U 盘、SD 卡、MP3 播放器中; 上传到可以无限制离线播放的地方。

start downloading spotify podcasts to mp3

How to Download Spotify Podcast without Premium  

Summary
Do you want to offline listening to Spotify podcast? Here are the best solution to download Spotify podcasts without Spotify Premium account, or else download Spotify podcast with free account after the Spotify Premium streaming service is expired, after that you can download and play Spotify podcast at anytime, anywhere without restriction.

“I would like to listen to Spotify podcast before I go to sleep. But my Spotify Premium will be expired in a week later. Are there any methods to offline streaming Spotify podcast without renewal?”

According to the reports, Spotify spent up to 500 million USD on podcast deals in 2019, and it brought more podcasts to run exclusively on Spotify. More and more people like to listen to Spotify podcasts in daily, the moment like listen it before sleep, in a trip, during running or for other entertainment. Spotify offers Spotify free and Spotify Premium users of thousands of fantastic podcasts. However, it is some differences between the two kinds of account. Spotify free users are not allowed to save songs or podcasts to devices for offline listening.

Many Spotify users report that “The podcasts I’ve downloaded won’t be offline playing.” It’s pity for user who want to enjoy the podcast without Internet connection for example in a journey, or in flight. Here comes the question: Are there any ways to download Spotify podcasts without Premium for offline playing? Doing some research on the Google, it looks like this hasn’t been a perfect way to solve it. Currently the question still exists. Now we could tell the answer is Certainly. The tool what you need called TunesBank Spotify Music Converter.

Download Spotify Podcasts without Spotify Premium

To download podcasts from Spotify, you’ll need the help of a smart Spotify music downloading tool, that is, TunesBank Spotify Music Converter. With this software, you could easily download Spotify podcasts, songs, playlists, albums, etc. without limits. It works for both free and Premium users of Spotify on Windows and Mac, to download Spotify podcasts without Premium for offline playing. Spotify podcasts will be download to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC as common audio formats. Once finishing the downloading, it will be keep as the local audio files on the computer. In addition, you could play the downloaded audio files on any devices keeping 100% original audio quality and metadata info.

Key Features of TunesBank Spotify Music Converter

  • Download Spotify podcasts/music/playlists offline for both free and Premium users
  • Convert Spotify to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC
  • Transfer Spotify podcast to USB drive, SD card, MP3 players, etc,.
  • Built-in Spotify Web Player; Batch download
  • Keep 100% original sound quality and ID3 tags
  • Conversion speed reaches 5X faster
  • Easy to use with friendly UI

How to Download Spotify Podcast without Premium

Step 1. Install Program and Log in Spotify Account
After installing, run TunesBank Spotify Music Converter on the Windows or Mac computer. And tap on the “Open the Spotify web player”, log in with your Spotify free account.

launch TunesBank program on pc

Step 2. Select Spotify Podcast to Convert
TunesBank provides you easy steps to download Spotify podcast with high audio quality. Just add the podcasts which you want to download by clicking the “+” icon, all selected podcasts will be loaded in the “Converting” playlist.

add spotify songs to program

Step 3. Set the Output Format of Converted Podcast
Once all podcast are loaded in the interface of program, adjust the output parameters of selected files. The converted formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC are available. In this case, you should choose “MP3” as it is the most usual file format of podcast. (Here you can define the other output parameters, including Bit rate, Sample rate, Channels and more.)

select mp3 as output format

Step 4. Download and Save Spotify Podcast on the Computer
In the final step, simply clicking “Convert All” or “Convert X Items”button to begin converting Spotify podcast without Premium to local files. After the whole conversion is end, switch to “Finished” > “View Output File” to locate and check the output folder on the computer. You could transfer it for personal usage, like store in USB drive, SD card, MP3 players; upload to Could place for offline playing without limits.

start downloading spotify podcasts to mp3