如何将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive

总结
如果您正在研究如何将 Audible Audiobooks 上传到 Google Drive,您可以按照本教程将 Audible Audiobooks 转换为 MP3 或 WAV 格式,然后将 Audible 文件上传到 Google Drive 或其他文件存储服务。

很多人问可不可以 将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive? 答案是“否”和“是”。 具体来说,您不能将 AAX 有声读物的 AA 直接上传到 Google Drive。 但是,如果您可以从 Audible 获得任何这些音频类型(MP3、MPEG、WAV、.ogg、.opus 等),那么答案是肯定的。

在 Google Drive 上存储 Audible 有声读物

Google Drive 是一种文件存储服务,可为用户提供 15 GB 的免费 G​​oogle 在线存储空间。 它是备份和管理文件的理想选择。 您可以在上面上传和保存您的照片、音乐、有声读物、视频、图像、故事、设计、绘图、录音等。 大多数有声读物的文件又长又大,因此将 Audible 有声读物保存到 Google Drive 是节省设备内存的好方法。 然而,正如我们上面提到的, 你不能直接上传你的 Audible AA 或 AAX 文件.

为什么不能直接将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive

我们都知道下载的有声读物以 .aa 或 .aax 格式保存 DRM 加密。 Amzon Inc 这样做是为了防止用户未经授权使用、传输和共享有声读物。 因此,您无法将经过 DRM 处理的 Audible AA/AAX 文件直接上传到 Google Drive。 要将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive,您首先需要破解 Audible DRM 和 将有声读物转换为MP3、WAV 或其他 Google Drive 兼容格式。 在这里你可以打开一个强大的 Audible 转换器——TunesBank Audible Converter。

将 Audible 有声读物转换为 Google Drive 的最佳工具

TunesBank 音频转换器 是一个多功能的音频 DRM 删除和音频到 MP3 转换器。 它不仅可以从 Audible 文件中删除 DRM 锁定,还可以 将 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为未受保护的 MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC 带章节保存。 无损有声读物转换和 100X 更快的速度也是它的亮点。 它最突出的特点之一是无需启动iTunes和Audible帐户授权即可独立工作。 由于其 内置 ID3 标签编辑器,它将保留有声读物的书籍封面、书名、艺术家、专辑、流派等原始ID3标签,并允许您随意编辑ID3标签!

想将有声读物剪成小片段吗? TunesBank 可以帮助您! 它使用户能够 拆分大型有声读物 按章节或时间分成多个部分。 将 Audible 书籍转换为 MP3 文件后,您可以轻松地 将 Audible 文件上传到 Google Drive、OneDrive、iTunes 和其他文件存储服务,或将 Audible 书籍传输到任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、iRiver、Sony Walkman 和更多设备以供离线收听!

TunesBank Audible Converter 的主要特点:

  • 从 Audible 有声读物中剥离 DRM 保护。
  • 将 Audible AA/AAX 文件转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC。
  • 保持原始音频质量、ID3 标签和章节。
  • 自定义输出质量并自由编辑 ID3 标签。
  • 无需启动 iTunes 或授权 Audible 帐户。
  • 以 100 倍超速运行并支持批量转换。
  • 按章节、时间将长时间的有声读物切成小部分。
  • 将 Audible Audiobooks 上传到 Cloud Drive:Google Drive、OneDrive 等

教程:将 Audible 转换为 MP3 并上传到 Google Drive

接下来,我们将向您展示将有声读物转换为 MP3 文件的完整指南,然后将有声读物上传到 Google Drive。

第 1 部分。 将有声读物转换为 MP3

步骤 1。 将音频文件导入 TunesBank
安装并启动 TunesBank Audible Converter。 单击主图标以手动添加 AAX/AA 文件。 或者将可听文件直接拖放到其窗口中。

拖放声音文件到程序

步骤 2. 选择 MP3 作为目标格式
点击菜单栏的 ,选择“输出设置”,会弹出一个窗口。 要将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive,您可以选择 Google Drive 支持的 MP3 或 WAV 格式。 您还可以自定义输出音频的采样率和比特率。 或者根据需要拆分有声读物。

选择mp3格式

第 3 步。将 Audible Audiobook 转换为 Google Drive
只需按下“全部转换”按钮,即可开始将 Audible 有声读物从 AA 或 AAX 转换为普通 MP3 音频。

将有声读物转换为 mp3

第 4 步。获得转换的有声读物
转换后,转到“已完成”部分,然后单击“打开文件”以获取转换后的 Audible 文件。

查看可听的 mp3 文件

第 2 部分。将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive

使用 TunesBank 从 Audible 获取 MP3 文件后,将音频上传到 Google Drive 会容易得多。

步骤 1. 在浏览器中打开 Google Drive,并登录 Google 帐户。

第 2 步。然后直接将 MP3 音频文件拖放到 Google Drive。

将有声读物上传到谷歌驱动器

上传后,您可以通过 Google Drive 与您的朋友分享您的 Audible 有声读物并始终保留它们。

提示:您也可以将 Audible MP3 文件上传到其他云盘,如 OneDrive、iCloud Drive、iTunes 等。
底线
简而言之,无论您是要将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive、OneDrive 还是其他应用程序和非音频认可的设备,您都需要将 Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 或其他通用格式。 只有这样,您才能自由使用 Audible 有声读物。

将 Audible 有声读物上传到 Google Drive

How to Upload Audible Audiobooks to Google Drive

Summary
If you are figuring out how to upload Audible Audiobooks to Google Drive, you can follow this tutorial to convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3 or WAV format, and then upload the Audible files to Google Drive or other file storage services.

Many people ask whether it is possible to upload Audible Audiobooks to Google Drive? The answer is No and Yes. Specifically, you can’t upload AA for AAX audiobooks to Google Drive directly. But if you can get any of these audio types (MP3, MPEG, WAV, .ogg, .opus, etc.) from Audible, then the answer is positive.

Store Audible Audiobooks on Google Drive

Google Drive is a file storage service that provides users with 15 GB of free Google online storage space. It is an ideal option to backup and manage your files. You can upload and save your photos, music, audiobooks, videos, images, stories, designs, drawings, recordings and more on it. Most audiobooks are long and large files, so saving Audible audiobooks to Google Drive is a good way to save device memory. However, as we mentioned above, you can’t upload your Audible AA or AAX files on it directly.

Why Can’t Upload Audible Audiobooks to Google Drive Directly

We all know that the downloaded audiobooks are saved in .aa or .aax format with DRM encryption. Amzon Inc does this to prevent users from unauthorized use, transmission and sharing of audiobooks. As a result, you can’t upload DRM-ed Audible AA/AAX files to Google Drive directly. In order to upload Audible audiobooks to Google Drive, you first need to crack Audible DRM and convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3, WAV or other Google Drive compatible formats. Here you can turn a powerful Audible converter – TunesBank Audible Converter.

Best Tool to Convert Audible audiobooks to Google Drive

TunesBank Audible Converter is a multifunctional Audible DRM Removal and Audible to MP3 Converter. It is not only able to remove DRM lock from Audible files, but also can convert Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to unprotected MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC with chapter kept. Lossless audiobook conversion and 100X faster speed are also its highlights. One of its most outstanding features is that it works independently without launching iTunes and Audible account authorization. Thanks to its built-in ID3 tag editor, it will retain the original ID3 tags like book cover, title, artist, album, genre, etc. of the audiobook, and allow you to edit ID3 tags at will!

Want to cut the audiobooks to small clips? TunesBank can help you! It enables users to split the big audiobooks into multiple parts by chapter or time. After converting Audible books to MP3 files, you can easily upload Audible files to Google Drive, OneDrive, iTunes, and other file storage services, or transfer Audible books to any MP3 player, iPods, iRiver, Sony Walkman and more devices for offline listening!

Key Features of TunesBank Audible Converter:

  • Strip DRM protection from Audible audiobooks.
  • Convert Audible AA/AAX files to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC.
  • Remain original audio quality, ID3 tags and chapters.
  • Customize output quality and edit ID3 tags freely.
  • No need to launch iTunes or authorize Audible account.
  • Runs at 100X super speed and supports batch conversion.
  • Cut long-hour audiobooks into small parts by chapters, time.
  • Upload Audible Audiobooks to Cloud Drive: Google Drive, OneDrive, etc

Tutorial: Convert Audible to MP3 and Upload to Google Drive

Next, we will show you the full guide to convert Audible books to MP3 files, and then upload the audiobooks to Google Drive.

Part 1. Convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3

Step 1. Import Audible Files to TunesBank
Install and launch the TunesBank Audible Converter. Click the main icon to manually add the AAX/AA files. Or drag and drop the audible files directly to its window.

drag and drop audible files to program

Step 2. Select MP3 as Target Format
Tap on the menu bar, and choose “Output Setting”, then it will pop up a window. To upload Audible audiobooks to Google Drive, you can select MP3 or WAV format which are supported by Google Drive. You can also customize the sample rate and bit rate of the output audios. Or splity the audiobooks as you like.

choose mp3 format

Step 3. Convert Audible Audiobook to Google Drive
Simply press on “Convert All” button to start converting Audible audiobooks from AA or AAX to plain MP3 audios.

convert audible books to mp3

Step 4. Get Converted Audible Books
After conversion, go to “Completed” section and click the “Open File” to get the converted Audible files.

view audible mp3 files

Part 2. Upload Audible audiobooks to Google Drive

After getting the MP3 file from Audible with TunesBank, then it will be much easier to upload audios to Google Drive.

Step 1. Open Google Drive in your browser, and login to Google account.

Step 2. Then directly drag and drop the MP3 audio files to Google Drive.

upload audible books to google drive

After uploading them, you can share your Audible audiobooks with your friends via Google Drive and keep them always.

Tips: You can also upload the Audible MP3 files to other cloud drive, such as OneDrive, iCloud Drive, iTunes, etc.
The Bottom Line
In short, whether you want to upload Audible audiobooks to Google Drive, OneDrive or other app and non-audible-approved devices, you need to convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3 or other universal formats. Only in this way can you use Audible audiobooks freely.

Upload Audible Audiobooks to Google Drive