如何将Apple Music转换为AC3

总结
想要将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 AC3,以便在任何媒体播放器(如 VLC 媒体播放器、Apple QuickTime 播放器或 Windows 媒体播放器)上使用? 放轻松,本文将向您展示如何使用专业的 Apple Music 转 AC3 转换器将 Apple Music 转换为具有原始质量的未受保护的 AC3 歌曲。

“有什么办法可以将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 AC3 格式。请帮忙!”

“如何将 Apple Music 转换成 AC3,以便我可以使用我最喜欢的歌曲作为我结婚纪念日视频的 BGM?”

对于那些想要营造一种剧院般的氛围来欣赏音乐的人来说,最好的音频格式是 AC3。 问题来了,你怎么能 将Apple Music转换为AC3? 请遵循本指南,它将通过一些简单的步骤向您展示如何以 AC3 格式保存 Apple Music 歌曲。

为什么我们需要将 Apple Music 转换为 AC3?

AC3 文件是环绕声的标准,它是一种由杜比实验室开发的音频文件格式,通常用于视频游戏、DVD 和电影院。 更重要的是,AC3 具有高音质,兼容大多数 DVD 和 DTV 媒体,如 VLC 媒体播放器、Apple QuickTime 播放器和 Windows 媒体播放器。 但是,Apple 没有提供将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 格式的直接选项,为什么呢?

众所周知,所有下载的 Apple Music 曲目都是带有 DRM 保护的 M4P 格式,它是一种有损数字音频文件,由 Apple Inc. 创建。也就是说,由于 DRM,所有下载的 Apple Music 歌曲都可以'不要从其应用程序中取出或将它们转移到未经授权的设备上。 要打破这些限制,您需要从 Apple Music 解锁 DRM,并将 Apple Music 转换为无 DRM 的 AC3、MP3、FLAC 或其他流行格式。 在这里,您遇到了 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器。

所需工具:TunesBank Apple Music 到 AC3 转换器

适用于 Windows 的 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器,它被广泛认为是 Apple Music Converter 和 DRM 清除的顶级产品。 它不仅可以 将 Apple Music 曲目和 iTunes M4P 歌曲转换为 AC3, MP3, FLAC, AAC, M4A 格式,速度提高 10 倍,还可用作有声书转换器和 iTunes M4P 音乐转换器。 此外,TunesBank Apple Music Converter 支持保持 100% 原始音频质量以及所有 ID3 标签和元数据,如标题、艺术家、专辑、流派等。 此外,Tunes Apple Music Converter 允许用户调整音频参数,例如比特率、编解码器、采样率和频道。 转换后,您不仅可以使用 AC3 歌曲作为视频的 BGM,还可以在 VLC Media Player、Apple QuickTime Player 和 Windows Media Player 等媒体播放器上播放。

TunesBank Apple Music 到 AC3 转换器的主要特点:

  • 从 Apple Music 歌曲、iTunes M4P 歌曲等中删除 DRM。
  • 将 Apple Music M4P 歌曲无损地转换为 AC3、MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、AU 或 AIFF。
  • 将 iTunes 有声读物、Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A 等。
  • 保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据:标题、专辑、艺术家、艺术品等。
  • Windows 的转换速度高达 10 倍,Mac 的转换速度高达 5 倍。
  • 与最新的 iTunes 应用程序、Windows10 和 Mac11 完全兼容。

如何将 Apple Music 无损地转换为 AC3?

请按照指南了解如何使用 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器将 Apple Music 转换为不受保护的 AC3。 在转换开始之前,请确保您已在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上预先安装了 Apple Music 应用程序(MacOS 10.15 Catalina)或 iTunes。

步骤 1:启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器
在您的 Windows PC 或 Mac 上启动 TunesBank Apple Music 转换器,您会注意到 iTunes 程序将自动启动,并且 iTunes 库也将自动同步到转换器中。

启动 tunesbank 软件

第 2 步:选择 Apple Music Tracks
从左侧面板中选择一个播放列表,单击复选框以选择需要转换为 AC3 的歌曲。 或者您可以在“搜索栏”中搜索要转换为 AC3 的歌曲。

选择苹果音乐歌曲

第 3 步:选择 AC3 作为输出格式
选择“AC3-Dolby Digital AC-3”作为您的输出格式。 顺便说一下,您可以根据需要自定义比特率、编解码器、频道或其他输出设置。

选择ac3作为输出格式

可选:调整输出设置
要将 Apple Music 曲目转换为 AC3 并保持原始质量,请将比特率设置为 320 Kbps,采样率设置为 48000 Hz。

第 4 步:开始将 Apple Music 转换为 AC3
单击“转换”按钮开始将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为未受保护的 AC3 格式。 转换完成后,您可以单击“查看输出文件”以获取转换后的 AC3 Apple Music 歌曲。

开始将苹果音乐转换为 ac3

小贴士:在转换过程中,您可以返回“库”并继续添加要转换的歌曲。

总结
只需 4 步,您就可以轻松无损地将 Apple Music 转换为 AC3。 现在,您不仅可以永久保留 Apple Music,还可以无限制地在任何媒体播放器和设备上收听音乐。 当您需要将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为 AC3、MP3、M4A、FLAC 或您需要的其他格式时,TunesBank Apple Music 转换器确实是最佳选择。 为什么不下载并尝试一下?

将 Apple Music 转换为 AC3

How to Convert Apple Music to AC3

Summary
Want to convert Apple Music tracks into AC3 for using on any media player like VLC Media Player, Apple QuickTime Player or Windows Media Player? Take it easy, this article will show you how to use an professional Apple Music to AC3 Converter to convert Apple Music to unprotected AC3 songs with original quality.

“Is there any way to convert Apple Music songs to AC3 format.Please help!”

“How to convert Apple Music into AC3 so I can use my favourite song as the BGM of my wedding anniversary video?”

For those who want to create a theater-like atmosphere to enjoy Music, the best audio format is AC3. Here comes the question, how can you convert Apple Music to AC3? Please following this guide, it will show you how to save Apple Music songs in AC3 format with some simple steps.

Why We Need to Convert Apple Music to AC3?

AC3 file is the standard for surround sound which is an audio file format developed from Dolby Labsused and usually used in video games, DVDs and movie theaters. What’s more, AC3 has high audio quality and is compatible with most DVD and DTV media, such as VLC Media Player, Apple QuickTime Player and Windows Media Player. However, Apple does not provide a direct option to convert Apple Music to MP3 format, why?

It is well know that all the downloaded Apple Music tracks are in M4P format with DRM protection, it is a kind of lossy digital audio file and created by Apple Inc. That is to say, due to DRM, all the downloaded Apple Music songs can’t be taken out from its app or transfer them to unauthorized device. To break these restrictions, you need to unlock DRM from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to DRM-free AC3, MP3, FLAC or other popular formats. Here you meet TunesBank Apple Music Converter.

Tool Required: TunesBank Apple Music to AC3 Converter

TunesBank Apple Music Converter for Windows, which is widely regarded as a top of Apple Music Converter and DRM removal. It can not only convert Apple Music tracks and iTunes M4P songs to AC3, MP3, FLAC, AAC, M4A format at 10X faster speed, but also serve as Audiobook Converter and iTunes M4P Music Converter. Besides, TunesBank Apple Music Converter supports keeping 100% original audio quality as well as all ID3 tags and metadata, such as Title, Artist, Album, Genre,etc. What’s more, Tunes Apple Music Converter allow the user to adjust the audio parameters, such as bit rate, codec, sample rate and channels. After conversion, you are not only allow to use the AC3 songs as BGM of the video, but also allow to play on media player likes VLC Media Player, Apple QuickTime Player and Windows Media Player.

Key Features of TunesBank Apple Music to AC3 Converter:

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music songs, iTunes M4P songs,etc.
  • Convert Apple Music M4P songs to AC3, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AU or AIFF losslessly.
  • Convert iTunes audiobooks, Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3,M4A,etc.
  • Preserve original ID3 tags & metadata: Title, Album, Artist, Artwork, etc.
  • Up to 10X conversion speed for Windows and 5X for Mac.
  • Fully compatible with latest iTunes app, Windows10 & Mac11.

How to Convert Apple Music to AC3 Losslessly?

Please following the guide to learn how to convert Apple Music to unprotected AC3 with TunesBank Apple Music Converter. Before the conversion start, make sure you have installed Apple Music app(MacOS 10.15 Catalina) or iTunes on your Mac or Windows PC in advanced.

Step 1: Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter
Launch TunesBank Apple Music Converter on your Windows PC or Mac, you will notice that the iTunes program will launch automatically, and iTunes library will be synced into the converter automatically as well.

launch tunesbank software

Step 2: Choose Apple Music Tracks
Choose a playlist from the left panel, click on the checkbox to choose the songs you need to convert to AC3. Or you can search the songs you want to convert into AC3 at the “Search Bar”.

select apple music songs

Step 3: Select AC3 as Output Format
Select “AC3-Dolby Digital AC-3” as your output format. By the way, you are allow to custom the Bitrate, Codec, Channel,or other output setting according to your needs.

select ac3 as output formats

Optional: Adjust the Output Setting
To convert Apple Music tracks to AC3 with keeping original quality, please set Bitrate as 320 Kbps and sample rate as 48000 Hz.

Step 4: Start to Convert Apple Music to AC3
Click the button of “Convert” to start converting Apple Music songs to unprotected AC3 format. After the conversion is complete, you can click on “View Output File” to get the converted AC3 Apple Music songs.

start to convert apple music to ac3

Tips: During the conversion process, you are allowed to turn back to “Library” and continue adding songs for conversion.

Conclusion
Only in 4 step, you can easily convert Apple Music to AC3 losslessly. Now you can not only keep Apple Music forever, but also listening to music on any media players and devices without limit. TunesBank Apple Music Converter is really a best choice when you need to convert Apple Music songs to AC3, MP3, M4A, FLAC or other format you need. Why not download and have a try?

Convert Apple Music to AC3